Watermelon Exfoliating Lip Scrub

Juicy Watermelon Lip Scrub

Juicy Watermelon Lip Scrub

Say hello to hydration! Our Juicy Watermelon Lip Scrub (made with 100% natural sugars) polishes away dullness to reveal super soft, smooth lips!

CRUELTY FREE • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED

Juicy Watermelon Lip Scrub is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so smooth This lip scrub is super unique because its like a lip balm but theres sugar hidden in the middle. I like that its a balm because it doesnt make my lips chapped. Im not a fan of watermelon flavored things but this flavor isnt overpowering at all.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I really love this lip scrub, its a really gentle exfoliated and it just smells so good. if youre looking for something that is a harsher exfoliator i wouldnt use this product, but i personally love it and would buy it again!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing The product was amazing. It made my Lips super soft after just one use. Ive been using it consistently for one week, and the results are amazing! I highly recommend this product to anyone and everyone because it is that good!!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Scrub This lip scrub is unlike any I have used before! It is way smoother than the average lip scrub. It is nothing like the lush one where it is mainly sugar. This one is more like a lip balm with just a little bit of scrub. I like using this one before doing my makeup. I would recommend this and I am glad I got to try it out via influenster. St. Ives Juicy Watermelon Lip Scrub #complimentary
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NEW FAVORITE LIP SCRUB!! I just would like to start off by saying this lip scrub smells heavenly!!! It also makes my lips feel amazing. Ive been using it every night since I got it, and it definitely makes a difference in my nightly skincare routine!! So happy with this product
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WATERMELON LIP SCRUB WAS Amazing Although I dont usually like the watermelon flavor , this lip scrub is phenomenal. My lips feel so moisturized and smooth . This was my first time using this product and I have no complaints and I would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amaze balls Totally rad lip scrub!!!!! It left my lips looking fuller and more nourished! I love that it left a shine and the smell and taste wasnt overwhelming.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOMB DOT COM LOVVE LOVE LOVE LOVEEEE THIS FORMULA. smellls sooooo good!! I am just barely starting to use lip scrubs and I love this one so far! I will be updating this review if my opinion changes over time, cause sometimes only time can tell!! So stay tuned!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watermelon lip Scrub I love love love this lip scrub:) it makes my lips feel so soft and takes the dead skin off :) a little goes a long way and I don't have huge clumps of the scrub down my shirt:) it also let's a little pink color on your lips making it a little Rosey :) I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends :)
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best affordable lip scrub I looove this lip scrub! Ive tried many lip scrubs, and to me this is just as effective as expensive lip scrubs. Plus, this is the best tasting/smelling lip scrub ever. Its like candy!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I loved this product so much. It smelled wonderful while also helping my lips. My lips felt smooth & ready to go after applying. I would definitely recommend trying this product if you struggle with dull and dry lips.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing this product makes my lips feel very moisturized and smooth through out the day. i dont have any complaints about this product because it met all my expectations.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this!! I received this in a vox box and it's honestly a blessing! I rub it on and it tastes so yummy and my lips are free of dead skin after and feel more plump and red! I'm in love this thanks so much St. Ives for including me in this!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this lip scrub! It is much more gentle than most lip scrubs I have previously tried. Therefore, I can use it daily and it leaves my lips so soft! I also love the scent/flavor! I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I have never used a lip scrub before and I had no idea what it would be like but this lip scrub made my lips so soft and silky.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complimentary watermelon lip scrub was PHENOMENOL I am not a fan of the watermelon flavor, I just dont like watermelon but this scrub is AWESOME. I'm fighting everyone in my house over it because it makes our lips so freaking smooth and healthy
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this lip scrub! Its moisturizing while also exfoliating and Ive never tried anything like it. Most lip scrubs are too drying for me but this one is perfect. I would definitely buy this for smooth lips!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St.ives lip scrub This lip scrub removes all the dead skin off my lips and it leaves my lips feeling soft and smooth . It smells amazing too
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best lip scrub ever This is such a wonderful product I literally use it everywhere I can ditch the gloss at 7 am and use this to feel nice and refreshed and smell good also
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping my Summer Lips Fresh I love my lips and this really helped them stay smooth all summer long! Its the perfect size to take on the go!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Scrub i loved this product! it smelled wonderful, while also helping my lips. My lips were felt feeling smooth & ready to go. i would definitely recommend this product to everyone!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TO DIE FOR Yummy smelling lip scrub!! Thank you @influenster for sending me this along with the matching watermelon face cleanser. Its great and gets rid of dead skin on your lips INSTANTLY. Also it smells amazing. 10/10 recommend. I always have dry lips and this really helps me!!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just the right amount of scrubby. This product has just the right amount of scrubbing/exfoliating beads in it! It didnt hurt my lips nor did it over exfoliate them!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 out of 10! This lip scrub is one of the best things compared to chapstick. Its my first time and I would recommend. There is nothing wrong with this product and it came in cute packaging. Definitely will continue to use.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING The Lip Scrub has the perfect texture and really helps moisturize the lips to help them gain their smoothness back!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Smells great, works great. I absolutely love anything watermelon so this is perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from watermelon scrub I think right off the bat , the packaging is so cute. And the product itself smells so good, and exfoliated my lips really well
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Great! I dont normally do lip scrubs, one because I never thought they would help someone like me. I bite my lips a lot. They are pretty ruined. But the scrub, one time use, has made my lips feel so much better and healthier than ever before. The dried skin was gone, my lips were so soft. And it smells like watermelon. So yummy. All natural sugars. Great product.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lip scrub review It was very easy to use and did a good job exfoliating. This scrub left a long lasting tint for 7 or so hours. The smell is very nice and it has a good value.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hydrating The scrub is very hydrating and leaves my lips baby soft. It has a strong scent of watermelon which is refreshing.
Date published: 2019-08-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043001806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.5 oz

HOW TO USE

1. Massage a small amount onto lips
2. Wipe off and glow

KEY INGREDIENTS

WATERMELON

Watermelons are made up of 92% water! The extracts from this juicy fruit are known to instantly hydrate skin.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Sucrose, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Wax, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Microcrystalline Wax, Paraffin, Fragrance (Parfum), Tocopherol, Linalool, Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Iron Oxide (CI 77492), Iron Oxides (C I77499).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!