Watermelon Exfoliating Lip Scrub

Juicy Watermelon Lip Scrub

Juicy Watermelon Lip Scrub

Say hello to hydration! Our Juicy Watermelon Lip Scrub (made with 100% natural sugars) polishes away dullness to reveal super soft, smooth lips!

CRUELTY FREE • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED • CRUELTY FREE

Juicy Watermelon Lip Scrub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have its compact and works amazing. I was shocked at how similar it tastes to actual watermelon. When moving in to college i could only take a select amount of makeup/skincare with me and this was at the top of the list. ill definitely buy more when i run out.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lip scrub is amazing! I really like how it has natural sugars that aren't harsh on your lip skin and it smells and tastes really good! The watermelon flavor specifically has a redder tint to it which gives your lips a nicer color and there's no need for any chapstick or lip gloss afterwards because the scrub also moisturizes your lips really well. I have already recommended this scrub to some of my friends and I would be very willing to buy it again!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Taste, Color, and Exfoliation I love this scrub!! It makes my lips so much softer and plumper. The watermelon also tastes great on your lips!! Sometimes, I use it to get a little tint by not rubbing it off as much and it looks super cute!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip scrub Love love love love this!! Im new to the whole "lip scrub" thing but not only does it smell amazing but it works like magic! Ive never had softer lips and in a matter of minutes! It uses real sugar for its scrub. The only thing is i wish u didnt have to wipe it off. Lol definitely worth buying the product is packed full to the brim so this will last for a long time seeing how you only have to use a little each day!!! I cant wait to explore other flavors and the true test will be this winter when my lips usually get super dry due to the cold..we shall see!!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from juicy! Is honestly so sweet tasting and the scrub really gets my dead skin off and a lot goes a long with with this and it has so much product in the container. Smells amazing. Leaves me smooth
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I was worried that the scrub would be difficult to grab because it looks so smooth in the container, but after rubbing it with my finger it comes off easily and exfoliated my lips well. It also smells amazing!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its smells really good! The scrub is somewhat gentle but very effective. It leaves my lips feel moisturized after i use it and with the red color, it leaves my lips lightly red. The packaging is nice and cute and they give you a reasonable amount. I would definitely buy this!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so yummy! I really liked this lip scrub! It smells so much like watermelon, left a tad of pink tint on my lips, left them super soft and plumped. The only downside is that it left a waxy residue on my lips
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super amazing exfoliating lip scrub! I love this lip scrub so much! It polished away all the dead skin on my lips without being too rough. The end result was so bomb! My lips felt soft, plump and super moisturized! I topped it off with a lip balm! This will definitely be a staple in my skincare / self care routine! Especially for winter months when my lips get extra dry.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lip scrub This product is so goood. I didnt know I needed a lip scrub in my life until now. The scent is perfect and lip glow after is amazing. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing lip scrub I love this! It is an amazing deal for the price, it does the job very well. My lips are very smooth with this product, and it keeps the moisturized. The packaging is nice and it smells great.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I gave my mother this scrub. I allowed her to test it for me so this review is straight from her mouth. But, SHE LOVED IT. It smelled great and the grit wasnt too rough on her lips. It was a great product. It left her lips feeling smooth and clean. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty nice! I haven't tried too many lip scrubs so I was excited when I was able to try it for free from influenster! The consistency is good. Its gentle and doesnt hurt my lips after using it. I'm not too big into the scent. It doesnt really smell like watermelon to me especially comparing it to the amazing smell of their watermelon cleanser. It also dosen't taste bad if you happen to consume a little bit of it.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars I was impressed with this lip scrub. Tastes very sweet and has a little watermelon color;)
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME not only it smells sweet, it also works great! It keeps my lips nourished and moisturized. Def recommend it to anyone who wants a well functioning lip scrub that also smells great(-:
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing! I really love how my lips feel after 1 use. The watermelon scent is incredible and it’s not overpowering! I will definitely be purchasing again :)
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! Im going to be honest, at first I was very skeptical of lip scrubs. I didnt really see the point of them and thought they would be too abrasive. However, I gave this one a shot and absolutely loved it. Im the type of person who always has to buy more chapstick because I constantly lose every single one I buy. BUT now that I have this, I just put it on at night and not only does it clear up all the dead skin on my lips, it also leaves them moisturized! And of course I cant forget to mention how great it tastes!!! Im definitely going to be repurchasing this product!St. Ives Juicy Watermelon Lip Scrub
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best lip scrub I received this lip scrub complimentary in a vox box from Influenster. I have used many lip scrubs but some tend to be very rough and dry to the point were I have to scrub my lips so hard they may bleed in order to get the dead skin off. This one is now my favorite, not only does it smell amazing but its a mix of chap stick and sugar scrub. Its so gentle and hydrating. It takes me no effort to remove the dead skin off of my lips with this scrub. The best part is I dont even need to put on chap stick after.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fruity goodness Ive never used a lip scrub before so I was unsure of what to expect but wow its amazing!! I love the texture and I can feel it working the moment I apply it. The fruity flavor just makes it even better, if not perfect! 10/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good! I love using a lip scrub before putting any lip products on like chapstick or lipstick. I feel like this lip scrub did such a job of making my lips feel clean and smooth. And the smell is amazing! The smell reminds me of my childhood.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lips problem solved! Ive been struggling with my lips the last two months, I really needed something to recover my lips and I found it! Definitely this product made the difference and help me recover my lips!! Of course Im drinking more water and trying to keep them hydrated, but the scrub is the key!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This lip scrub is great! Its very moisturizing due to all the oils in it and its not harsh on the lips either! Im not entirely sure if its edible because it does not say on the label but not only does it smell great, it tastes pretty good too!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was sent these samples for testing purposes, and I have to say that this lip scrub is a LIFE SAVER! it leaves my lips looking so nice and soft, and the watermelon scent is so amazing. A little bit goes a long way, and gives great results. 5 stars, I'll absolutely be buying a little tub of it when the sample runs out.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I absolutely love this lip scrub! makes my lips not dry. better than chapstick and it tastes good!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I love this lip scrub! Watermelon is one of my favorite scents/flavors and this does not disappoint. Left my lips feeling so soft Nd hydrating. Packaging is so cute and colorful! I will definitely be repurchasing this in the future!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lip scrub I have never used a lip scrub until I received this one, I was giving it time to give this review because I have been extremely busy and also wanted to test how well this product has worked within the past week and a half on a daily basis. I Am impressed. I love it! Definitely going to order more when I run out!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love love love this lip scrub. It feels good, works well, and tastes yummy. my lips are so soft and I use it every other day. I think it would be worth the money and I absolutely will buy it. My lips deserve it!St. Ives Juicy Watermelon Lip Scrub
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lips poppin This lip scrub was so so good. I usually make my own scrub at home but this saved me so much time. I find that the DIY ones are a bit oily and this scrub had the perfect consistency. My lips immediately felt juicy after.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIVING! I am living for this scrub! Its soft but does the job. Its not so gritty and harsh on your lips. It leaves them soft with a soft tint! It smells good and it taste good too! It leaves your lips feeling brand new.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMZING!!!! Workes right away as soon as i startes massaging it in. This is my first time using their lip scrubs and im in love already ill be using this until i hit pan. I highly recommend due the weather changing constantly here in the south
Date published: 2019-08-24
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043001806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.5 oz

HOW TO USE

1. Massage a small amount onto lips 2. Wipe off and glow

KEY INGREDIENTS

WATERMELON

Watermelons are made up of 92% water! The extracts from this juicy fruit are known to instantly hydrate skin.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Sucrose, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Wax, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Microcrystalline Wax, Paraffin, Fragrance (Parfum), Tocopherol, Linalool, Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Iron Oxide (CI 77492), Iron Oxides (C I77499).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!