Watermelon Glowing Oil-Free Daily Face Moisturizer

Watermelon Glowing Oil-Free Daily Face Moisturizer

Watermelon Glowing Oil-Free Daily Face Moisturizer

Hello, daily glow! Made with 100% natural watermelon juice, our lightweight, oil free face moisturizer refreshes and hydrates for soft, glowing skin on the daily. It also contains niacinamide and Vitamin E, which help maintain glowing skin by defending against the impact of artificial blue light from devices like your cell phone. The result? Healthy, glowing skin every day! This juicy moisturizer quickly absorbs for a non-greasy feel that won’t clog pores. Plus, it’s perfect for combination to oily skin.

CRUELTY FREE • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED •
NON-COMEDOGENIC

Watermelon Glowing Oil-Free Daily Face Moisturizer is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 507.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! This lightweight cream has a smell that makes you feel refreshed! The packaging may seem small, but you don't need that much! My skin is very sensitive and this product works wonders!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the smell!!! I saw this on Pinterest and I had to get it ! I found it at the dollar general for $5 which I think its less than drugstores. The smell is so good ! Its like a watermelon jolly rancher. Oil free and leaves the skin so soft
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product its helped my dry skin so much and it doesnt add extra oil! This product was not pricey at all. Honestly theres not much I would change about it but maybe it it came in bigger containers that would be better. I would totally recommend this to a friend as well! St. Ives Watermelon Glowing Oil-Free Face Moisturizer
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use this as my daily moisturizer and it has my face glowing. It is a rather lightweight gel moisturizer that feels great on my skin. I also love the light scent and refreshing cooling effect it has on my skin. I have rather sensitive skin and this has never agitated my skin. And lastly it lasts long, this is a great amount for the price. I would highly recommend this to anyone, especially if your looking for oil-free moisture in your daily routine.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it is not thick and leaves me glowing. Great product.not thick and does not leave me feeling caked with a product.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this moisturizer my favorite love the smell of it leaves face smooth and soft definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing!!!!! The watermelon smell is awesome. Its not overpowering. The packaging is cute with the pink color. This moisturizer isnt insanely thick but it definitely makes your skin GLOW. I will absolutely repurchase this.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT!!! its oil free which works rlly well with my oily skin it makes my face shine and look fresh and it smells amazing
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watermelon moisturizer This moisturizer has a delicious smell if watermelons. It doesn't take much for your face, it really hydrates and feels amazing. Pretty cheap too I just hate the container is so small.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this a month now and I love it. I have sensitive, dry skin and this is so nice. I also love the smell. I wish the jar was larger but a little goes a long wat
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes my skin very soft and it did not cause any breakouts. Will defiantly be repurchasing
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Moisturizer I have been using this since a while. My skin is Dry and patchy. I have always searched for a moisturizer that is not greasy. This is one. I love this product that watermelon fragrance is cool. I do also recommend to people who use mobiles and laptops alot. This cream protects your skin from blue lights emits from mobiles and other devices. I would definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% must try product! The scent of this moisturizer is AMAZING! Packaging is SO CUTE! Product is an all around dream. Such a light weight oil free hydrating gel consistency that makes your skin GLOW. I love the non sticky feeling that sinks into the skin very quickly. I use this right after I have cleansed with the Hydrating Watermelon Daily Cleanser and have been SO happy with the results. I've been using for about a month and will definitely be repurchasing especially for such an affordable price! This is a 100% must try item!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! Super light does not feel sticky or oily after applying. Ive bought it twice I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturlicious I have very sensitive skin that breaks out easily with moisturizer, makeup or primers.. I decided to give this a try based on reviews off my Target app and I'm so happy I did! This moisturizer is light weight and non greasy and smells amazing, but best of all...I've had no breakouts! If you aren't a big fan of scented moisturizer steer clear of this because it definitely smells like watermelon but the smell disappears shortly after applying. I myself enjoy it.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love this moisturizer and it really does do the job of moisturizing. it doesnt leave an oily residue because its oil free and it smells so good!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from watermelon moisturizer I got this bubblegum pink watermelon moisturizer it smells amazing and is super lightweight and doesnt feel oily at all. Leaves my skin hydrated and glowy. St. Ives Watermelon Glowing Oil-Free Face Moisturizer
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturizer I have super dry skin and Im absolutely obsessed with this moisturizer, it leaves your skin glowing but not oily ! It also smells amazing ! I love the whole St. Ives Brand !
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good at first i didnt think it would actually work but its so good. my skin looks so nice and isnt dry. i would recommend if you have dry combination skin
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Moisturizer is AMAZING! Coming from someone who NEVER used to use lotions, or moisturizers on their face, literally never (yes my skin has always been soft) but this moisturizer was a break through 10/10! Its been a month of using this officially and I am almost out of it. I probably shouldnt be overusing it more than twice a day.. but the smell, the look, and the touch to my skin is thee PERFECT combo! I was skeptical at first, but I absolutely love this. Sometimes I just do my skin care routine, put this on and I dont even bother with any tinted moisturizers or makeup! 10/10. Try it out!!! St. Ives Watermelon Glowing Oil-Free Face Moisturizer
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so Good! This product it amazing! It is so hydrating, yet not greasy at all! I have combination but very sensitive skin, and it seems very gentle. It smells so refreshing and a little goes a long way! St. Ives makes such good products for the price point. I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!!! Seriously one of the best products Ive tried to help moisturize my face. I really need it in the summer and I can definitely say this is my new go-to product. The texture is a little weird to me. Very runny. But I love how easily it goes on.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This stuff is amazing! It is very lightweight while still being super moisturizing, it feels amazing and is good on sensitive skin. It hadnt broken me out or irritated my skin at all. I love it and would definitely recommend and repurchase!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oil free moisturizer I didnt expect to be this good because its very affordable and very effective on my skin, if its possible to have a bigger version of this would be great
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing 10/10 I really think this is an amazing product and personally its a great value for the amount it gives you its light weight and feels great on the skin and smells great if you like the smell of watermelon. I will definitely buy this again!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I bought this with my own money - and Im so glad I did! The smell is amazing, and it doesnt leave me feeling greasy or oily! Super affordable too! Ive been looking for a new moisturizer and Im so glad I found this one!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great, skin soft This product was super hydrating. I put it on at night and my skin was still soft the next morning! It burned around my nose just a little, but it didnt last long. It smelled great too which is a bonus!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST YET I have absolutely fallen in love with this lightweight silky smooth moisturizer. I use it morning and night, especially after showers and skin masks and i couldnt be happier with results. my skin literally GLOWS
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle and Moisturizing This moisturizer is lightweight and has a nice, subtle watermelon scent that did NOT cause any irritation on my skin (my skin is sensitive to scented products). It absorbs into my skin as soon as I start rubbing it in, and my skin doesnt feel dry.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This moisturizer is sooo good. It has deliver the same results the Glow Recipe Watermelon moisturizer and for a fraction of the price. Its lightweight and great for oily skin. I will be repurchasing this.
Date published: 2020-05-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043002285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1.8oz

HOW TO USE

Use on clean skin after your fave St. Ives Daily Face Cleanser or St. Ives Face Scrub. Here’s how: 1. Scoop a small amount of moisturizer onto fingers. 2. Rub to distribute evenly.3. Smooth all over face, massaging until fully absorbed.

KEY INGREDIENTS

WATERMELON

Nothing says summertime like this juicy fruit that delivers major amounts of moisture to thirsty skin.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Eau), Propanedoil, PPG-3, Isostearyl Methyl Ether, Niacinamide, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Phenoxyethanol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copoylymer, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Cellulose Gum, Tromethamine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance (Parfum), Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cyanocobalamin, Benzyl Alcohol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Suds up, recharge, and glow out! Made with 100% natural extracts & exfoliant, St. Ives body washes cleanse skin with a sudsy sumptuous lather.CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!