Soothing Oatmeal Sheet Mask

Soothing Oatmeal Sheet Mask

Soothing Oatmeal Sheet Mask

Peace out, dehydrated skin. Inspired by Korean beauty trends, we put plenty of oatmeal extract into this 100% cotton sheet mask to give your face the instant moisture it craves—whenever it craves it—for soft, supple skin. Keep calm and soothe on!

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXTRACTS • MASK MADE WITH 100% COTTON • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • CRUELTY FREE

Soothing Oatmeal Sheet Mask is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sheet mask! I've been looking for a great brand of sheet masks and I have to say St Ives nailed it with this one. It has the right amount of serum on the sheet mask so it's not dripping with serum but also doesn't have so little it doesn't do anything. This face mask helped with the redness in my face and a few breakouts I had by soothing them. It was almost like it calmed my skin. My skin also appeared to have a more hydrated, even skin tone. And the mask itself fit over my face perfectly too. No fussing with it. I received this product free from Insfluenster to test and give my honest review.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this mask! It's perfect for those with sensitive, acneprone skin.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An oasis in the desert. I really liked this mask. I used it as a mini spa day for myself. I live in the desert and we've had a lot of wind lately that's beat up my face. This mask was just what i needed for my dry skin. I would definitely choose this again. My skin was smooth for 3 days! There's plenty of serum in the packaging and the mask is well saturated.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Loved It! I’m a lover of face masks so when Influenster send me mailer campaign with the new St.Ives face mask I was beyond excited, I mean who doesn’t like FREE stuff. Yes I received all three new face masks for free compliments of Influenster but my review is my honest opinion. 1st thing the mask is soaking in serum!!! So be careful when you start to open up the mask. With that being said, once I placed the mask on my face I adjusted to fit perfectly on my face, I let it sit on my face for 10 minutes just like the package recommends. After taking the mask off I massage the remaining serum, and the serum that was left in the package all over my face and went to sleep. The next morning I woke up to my face feeling sooooo soft! I loved it, the smell the way if made my face feel and looked. Will definitely will purchase this face mask.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soothing LOVED this mask. One if the best face masks i’ve tried. The smell was nice, subtle like shea butter. It did not feel harsh on my skin, I have sensetive skin and this just felt soothing. After my skin felt very soft. I would definitely do this mask again. Also a plus that it’s a sheet mask. I recieved this product free for testing.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple + Soothing A quick way to give my skin some TLC. Has a light fragrance, similar to other oatmeal facial cleansers and masks. Left my skin really soft afterward. I left the mask on for about 15 minutes. The mask will not dry, so keep that in mind. Rub any left over serum into your skin for an all-day glow!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Feeling Mask The St. Ives Soothing Sheet Mask Oatmeal worked really well. It gave me this really nice glow. Didn’t irritate my skin at all. Was a little cool when putting on. Moisturized my face and had this very fresh pleasant scent not like oatmeal. Received this as a free sample in return for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask!!! I love this mask!! My skin is going through a rough time rite now. I have dry patches on my skin and they don’t look good. I put this mask on and it soothes my skin and my dry patches seem to deminish quick, not even lotion does that. It also makes my face feel soft and smooth. I highly recommend these sheet masks. I did receive this mask free from influenster to try out, but the review is completely my own.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice masks! This one is probably my favorite because it smells good but it also does help sooth your skin and helps if you had any dry patches! These are nice and soaked and stay on the face nicely. No complaints!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Sheet Mask This was so moisturizing for the face and had so much extra serum that went all over my body. A great winter essential! The only thing I wish they did is remove the fragrance in this sheet mask since it is unnecessary and an irritant for many people.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This mask is amazing. meet everything the super recommend. I will definitely buy it. my skin felt hydrated and radiant. I received this product complimentary for review purposes.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sheet mask I used this mask after a long day of heavy make up use. You know sometimes you feel like your skin needs to relax after applying multiple products. This mask definitely helped my face feel a lot soothing and still gave my skin a wonderful glow as well. The instructions recommend to leave for 10 minutes but I left it on for about 30 minutes. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from influenster's.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy. I received this St. Ives soothing oatmeal sheet mask from a word of mouth site. The smell is great. The feeling after was amazing it really made my face feel fantastic.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I really enojyed this left my skin smooth and refreshed
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Buy Mask! This mask was really nice because application is easy and it stays on your face no matter what you get up to. But when St. Ives x Influenster sent it to me, I was disappointed on how I didn’t notice an instant change to my skin once I was done. Does feel very refreshing though! I received this product complimentary for review purposes.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chelsea C1 This was a soothing sheet mask that lived up to its name.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This calmed down my redness I have naturally red skin and this calmed it down soooo much! I love the way my skin felt calmed down afterwards and so moisturized! I can not recommend enough but I did receive this product for free from influencer to review.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I could not be more in love with a sheet mask. This left my skin feeling super soft and relaxed.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Made my skin so soft and glow and smelled delightful loved it
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing, great for soothing This does exactly what it says, it’s very relaxing and calms skin. I used it right before bed and it temporarily calmed some redness in my skin. I would suggest using this mask before a big event to get rid of unwanted redness!I received this product free for testing. Thanks St Ives and Influenster!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left My Skin So Supple! I was really skeptical about these masks because I did see that they had fragrance, and fragrance typically irritates my skin. I gave this a shot anyway though, and I'm so happy that I did.My skin is typically moderately red around the nose and chin area, and prone to breakouts. I'm usually oily, but I do get the occasional dry patch.This mask had plenty of serum to soak in. If anything I might have been able to do a second mask if I had my own cotton sheets. It was pretty cold on my skin, but that must have been part of the soothing aspect. I left the mask on for about 35-45 minutes. I always recommend leaving them on a little longer because it gives the serum a chance to soak in. I let it really really absorb. I massaged in the excess serum, and left it on overnight. When I woke up in the morning my skin was so soft an supple. I really enjoyed this mask, and I will definitely repurchase for the dry, winter months.I did receive this product free for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hydration I love this face mask! I have dry skin and this mask gave me great hydration without making my face feel oily and gross. It smells great and I highly recommend it to anyone with dry skin. My face felt so refreshed after I used this mask and I think it's one of my favorite masks ever!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin This one made my skin feel so soft, like baby’s face! I didn’t even have to put lotion on after using this! So glad I received this to try! Definitely will buy again!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mask! Got this free in the mail for review. God sent facial mask! most face mask makes my skin red and itchy. I usually have an allergic reaction to something in them, but this facial mask did my skin all good. If they sold them where I live I would most certainly buy them... guess online purchase is the next for me.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does it's job! A soothing mask that does its job. I used this after I got an adverse reaction to another face mask and this really calmed my skin. It was so soothing, smelt great, and felt hydrating. I really like the cooling effect of sheet masks but something about this mask was extra cooling and soothing, I loved it. Thanks Influenster for sending me this mask for free!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to the name of the mask Love this mask I received from Influenster. Left my skin softer with a perfect glow. The extra serum that I massaged on my face makes my skin softer [product:st-ives-soothing-sheet-mask-oatmeal] I received this product complimentary for review purposes from Influenster
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Key Ingredients, best mask This mask has Hyaluronic Acid which is a key molecule found naturally in the body with the ability to attract 1000x its molecular weight in water. After using this mask my skin felt very supple and instantly hydrated. You can never go wrong when a product that contains Hyaluronic Acid. It gave me a glow from within and also made my makup stunning. If there is one mask you should get from St. Ives, it’s this one. For $2.50 you’ll see and feel results, especially if you have dry winter skin like me.i received this product free for testing.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I loved the quality of this sheet mask. After leaving it on for 10 minutes I noticed my skin not only feeling smoother but the redness I had went down. Great product. Highly recommend it.Please note: I received this product for free for testing purposes however all opinions are strictly my own.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightfully Soothing! I was so surprised by this mask! I received it for free from Influenster. Usually, my sensitive skin reacts to this type of sheet mask and I break out. Hydrating formulas like this usually do not treat me well. But after a long day at work, I came home to my VoxBox and broke this one out. It was deliciously cool on my skin and the scent was light and soothing. It did not burn or tingle. The cloth is of high quality and it did not slip around much on my face. After watching a few YouTube videos and drinking a glass of wine, I peeled this baby off and let the excess serum sink in. It was surprisingly not sticky and left my skin blissfully soft and bright. I felt truly soothed, but the true test lay in the next few hours: would I break out? Spoiler alert--I did not!! I was even going through a hormonal breakout when I used it and those blemishes, while not dried out, were undoubtedly less inflamed. My pores didn't clog up and I felt clean, calm, and just a bit dewy. I will definitely repurchase this mask, and soon!I received this mask for free from Influenster in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its soothing! First of all the smell! Loved it ❤️ Also is feels so nice on the skin very hydrated! Be careful when opening it has alot of watery product! Also I received this product free for testing.
Date published: 2018-03-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043000502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.91fl oz, 26mL
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Sheet MaskSheet Mask

1. To hydrate skin quickly, unfold mask and place over clean, dry skin.
2. Smooth to fit face, adjusting around eyes, nose, and mouth.
3. Leave on for 10 minutes and soak in the magic!
4. Remove mask and pat any remaining serum until absorbed. No need to rinse—just glow and go!

KEY INGREDIENTS

OATMEAL

If you've heard of breakfast, you probably already know all about the good-for-you merits of the humble oat. Outside of morning hunger, oatmeal is fantastic for soothing skin. After finely milling and grounding good ol' American oats, we soak the powder in water and filter the extract to use in our scrubs, lotions, and body washes.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (aqua), methylpropanediol, agave americana stem extract, hydroxyacetophenone, xanthan gum, allantoin, caffeine, PEG-40 hydrogenated castor oil, caprylyl glycol, glycerin, ethylhexylglycerin, disodium EDTA, avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, hydroxyphenyl propamidobenzoic acid, ascorbyl palmitate, hyaluronic acid, aloe barbadensis leaf polysaccharides, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, sodium hyaluronate, fragrance (parfum).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Suds up, recharge, and glow out! Made with 100% natural extracts & exfoliant, St. Ives body washes cleanse skin with a sudsy sumptuous lather.CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!