Soothing Oatmeal Sheet Mask

Soothing Oatmeal Sheet Mask

Soothing Oatmeal Sheet Mask

Peace out, dehydrated skin. Inspired by Korean beauty trends, we put plenty of oatmeal extract into this 100% cotton sheet mask to give your face the instant moisture it craves—whenever it craves it—for soft, supple skin. Keep calm and soothe on!

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXTRACTS • MASK MADE WITH 100% COTTON • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED

Soothing Oatmeal Sheet Mask is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I loved the oatmeal sheet mask. It had to be my favorite out of the 3 that I received. It was soothing and made my skin feel fresh and clean. It’s easy to put on and there’s always so much of the product left over. I received this product for free on behalf of Influenster for reviewing.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hydrating! and soooo soothing! I really had a rough couple of days with my skin, it was dry and irritated. I used this mask to see if it would help me, and it definitely did! I love how soft my skin felt after the mask, I rubbed in the extra product after I was done using it. I can't wait to try the other masks, I am so glad I got to try this one thanks to influenster!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left skin feeling soft and refreshed I tested 3 of the St. Ives Sheet Masks and this oatmeal one was my absolute favorite. I have extremely acne prone skin and I thought for sure I'd break out but I didn't! Even days after my initial use of the sheet mask I never broke out, I was super happy about that! Also, the smell of this mask is great and very subtle. I received this product free for testing purposes via Influenster.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously So Soothing I thought this was actually so soothing. As soon as I put this on my face it felt so good. I received this product free from Influenster to test out. I would definitely recommend this to others! If you are looking for an affordable sheet mask, this is the one.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth! This product really left my skin feeling full and smooth! I loved it a lot and think it had great benefits to it. Refreshing & hydrating for sure! I got this product to test for free but I’d definitely buy it again!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave This mask was my personal favorite from the line. My skin has been so irritated and I have noticed it has had more redness than usual, probably due to cold weather and being dry. I have used this mask and I am definitely going to get it again. It proved to be the most soothing and I loved the calming smell of the mask as well! I received this for free as part of a test!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is my favorite sheet mask I tried. It smelled amazing and left my sling feeling super smooth. I would definitely buy this in the future.I received this product free for testing purposes by Influenster.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeling mask I received this mask free in a voxbox . This mask felt very good on my skin. My skin is very sensitive and I am prone to breakouts, this made my skin feel relaxed and I did not have any irritation or breakouts after using it. I feel like the oatmeal in it really gets into your skin and makes it feel hydrated and soft. I would recommend this mess to anyone who has sensitive skin or dry skin.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on sensitive skin I love how this mask gets my skin smooth and bright. It has a lot of serum so you really feel fresh when you're using It and It relaxes your face. Even though I have sensitive skin this was not a problem when using It. I received this product complimentary from Influenster and I loved It!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Fantastically My skin is normally pretty dry and tends to be flaky but after wearing the mask and rubbing in the serum, it feels softer, more hydrated and overall more elastic. I am in love with this mask after only one use!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soothing! My skin was very dry and irritated the day I used this mask. It actually helped my skin feel hydrated and calm after using it. It relieved my skin from the irritation it had felt before applying. This mask was definitely my favorite of the 3.** I received this product complementary from Influenster for an honest review.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite This is my new favorite mask. I have tried all 3 of them and this one was my favorite. The smell was not strong at all and was relaxing my face felt very moisturized after using. I love that I don’t have to wash the product off after use. I received this product free for testing from Influenster.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly smoothing I received this free for testing purposes. I really REALLY loved this mask. The cloth material used for the mask really helped the product soak into my skin and the smoothing effect that this formula had is incredible. My boyfriend even noticed that my face was softer and smoother than normal. I'll definitely be picking up some more of these in the future!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This sheet mask worked great for my skin! I really enjoyed how my face felt after I used this product. I received this product complementary of Influenster in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OATMEAL ! I LOVE FACIAL PRODUCTS THAT SMELL LIKE OATMEAL. THIS FACE MASK MADE MY SKIN SO SOFT. IT WAS MY FAVORITE OF THE 3 THAT I RECEIVED THROUGH INFLUENSTER! 5 STARS!!!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin so soft! This mask actually left my skin feeling soo soft. I was actually stunned by my results, knowing the cost is so cheap. I did recieve the free to review from influenster, but I will be buying this again. I did have a bit of a sticky residue, but I have that with almost every mask and you can wash that right off!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face feels great This mask was amazing. It left my face feeling smooth. I got it complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! My face definitely felt soothed and refreshed after using this mask. It went into my skin nicely and felt great when I took it off! I received this mask for free to test in exchange for a review.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I got a pack of three for free from Influenster and I am LOVING the soothing sheet mask, it has a cooling effect and it doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE! Of all of the St. Ives masks I tried, this one is my favorite! It smells amazing. It made my face feel brand new. No lie! BUY THIS! I received this product for free from Influenster for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! Out of the St. Ives masks I've tried this one had to be my favorite. Like all the masks it smelled amazing and this one actually showed results for me. Calming down the redness on my face and leaving it feeling moisturized. This is one I would actually spend my money on. I received my first for free from Influenster and am so grateful.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable The worst part about masks are just how slimy they feel on your face... not this one! I loved it!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing This mask is good on helping you relax on your at home spa day. I felt very relaxed. My pores started opening up. My skin felt softer and looked smoother. Thankful I got to try this for free.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Oatmeal Mask! I loved this face mask! It is my favorite so far. It cooled my face and I loved the way it smelled.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry skin This left my usually dry skin feeling smooth, supple, and highly moisturized. Loved this so much I will be purchasing more in the future. I did received this one for reviewing pursposes, however.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A sheet mask that does its job! This sheet mask was great. I have dry/very dry skin on my face which leads to a lot of redness, and I feel like this mask really helped with that. It didn’t feel sticky or overly slimy and when I put it on, my face was relaxed and soothed. By the time it took it off, my face felt more hydrated and my skin was less red and irritated. I would definitely recommend this product! I received this product free for testing from Influenster, but the opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mask! This mask really is soothing! It made my face feel hydrated and soft. I received this product free for testing.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive SKIN. After using this mask I found my skin feeling less irritated because my skin is SUPER sensitive after I take my makeup off. The smell kinda reminds me of baby wipes. Sheet masks are perfect and I HIGHLY recommend this mask for sensitive problematic skin. I received this complimentary of Influenster and I will be purchasing again thank you!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! My skin felt so soft after using this product! Definitely soothes dry/sensitive skin. Really enjoyed testing this free product!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sheet mask! I've been looking for a great brand of sheet masks and I have to say St Ives nailed it with this one. It has the right amount of serum on the sheet mask so it's not dripping with serum but also doesn't have so little it doesn't do anything. This face mask helped with the redness in my face and a few breakouts I had by soothing them. It was almost like it calmed my skin. My skin also appeared to have a more hydrated, even skin tone. And the mask itself fit over my face perfectly too. No fussing with it. I received this product free from Insfluenster to test and give my honest review.
Date published: 2018-03-23
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043000502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.91fl oz, 26mL
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Sheet MaskSheet Mask

1. To hydrate skin quickly, unfold mask and place over clean, dry skin.

2. Smooth to fit face, adjusting around eyes, nose, and mouth.

3. Leave on for 10 minutes and soak in the magic!

4. Remove mask and pat any remaining serum until absorbed. No need to rinse—just glow and go!

KEY INGREDIENTS

OATMEAL

If you've heard of breakfast, you probably already know all about the good-for-you merits of the humble oat. Outside of morning hunger, oatmeal is fantastic for soothing skin. After finely milling and grounding good ol' American oats, we soak the powder in water and filter the extract to use in our scrubs, lotions, and body washes.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (aqua), methylpropanediol, agave americana stem extract, hydroxyacetophenone, xanthan gum, allantoin, caffeine, PEG-40 hydrogenated castor oil, caprylyl glycol, glycerin, ethylhexylglycerin, disodium EDTA, avena sativa (oat) kernel extract, hydroxyphenyl propamidobenzoic acid, ascorbyl palmitate, hyaluronic acid, aloe barbadensis leaf polysaccharides, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, sodium hyaluronate, fragrance (parfum).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!