Softening Coconut & Orchid Body Lotion

Softening Coconut & Orchid Body Lotion

Softening Coconut & Orchid Body Lotion

Aloha, instant glow! Our lotion with coconut milk and orchid extracts feels like silk and smells like vacation. It’s especially nice after showering with its accompanying body wash. Apply daily to quench and nourish skin.

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL MOISTURIZERS (VEGETABLE GLYCERIN, SOYBEAN OIL) • PARABEN-FREE • SUITABLE FOR SENSITIVE SKIN • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC

Softening Coconut & Orchid Body Lotion is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I really like this product because I have dry skin and it made my skin very soft. I put it on daily and it actually smells good.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion This was the best lotion for me, but i can't stand the scent for some reasons.. If only st.ives makes unscented lotion :( But i'll def repurchase this lotion bcs it works wonders for me :) no greasy feeling and it's the best for everyone who lives in tropical location like me
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from slaying lotion Its moisturised my skin and also kinda cleared marks.however its expensive here in Kenya
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Skin This is the best lotion, it has a mild beautiful scent, it makes my skin silky and soft and it's lightweight. It's theeeee best!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had the money to shop every day! I have used Stives for years and I love it. When my Auntie was ill her skin was so dry. She tryed the expensive "stuff" but when I gave her stives it helped and become her favorite too.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Very good for my skin makes my skin smooth and healthy
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells AMAZING I love how it makes my skin feel! Soo soft! Smells great! Overall my favorite so far!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lotion, smells great, long lastin results, n Great fragrance, feels great on my skin . I would use again tell my family friends as well.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love All These Products Nothing leaves my skin feeling smoother and more hydrated than St. Ives. My husband refers to me as his "soft baby" and I truly believe it is because I have been using St. Ives products for 24 years!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisture for your body Love this product simply great for your skin and moisture i have been using this for some time fragrances are great
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I've been using St. Ives products for several years--I really like this body lotion. I have sensitive skin and a lot of fragrances in body lotions and washes can irritate the skin, but this one was ok. The scent is luxurious without the luxury price, which probably makes it one of my more favorite moisturizers that I will re-purchase.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lotion I have honestly tried every lotion brand and type out there. This is my favorite!!!! Not Only does it leave my skin feeling soft the smell is outstanding! I wil deffiently be a life long customer and will recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion ever!! I started using this lotion and within a day my skin was no longer itchy and dry. I smelled amazing also! The smell lasts longer than my bath and body works scents and smells way better! Price is extremely reasonable and there is no minerals oil!
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell so amzing Omg i love this body wash, originally i bought it for my daughter cause i prefer to use non scented products but got tempted to try it and omg i didnot regret it, the smell is soo divine, and it lathers and feel so good against my skin i did not even want to rinse it off my body, jus reminds me of snow cone and condense milk a favourite childhood drink in the caribbean. I am definitely stocking up.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightfully Fragrant and Effective This is my new favorite of all St. Ives' lotions. It's actually my third time having a favorite. In 1989, I visited my sister in Pittsburgh and tried her Collagen Elastin. For years, I used nothing but that one. A few years ago, I added Oatmeal & Shea Butter. Now, this has taken over. It smells so good. For the Body Wash though, I need Orchid Extract added to the Coconut to match please. In my 2 - bedroom apartment, there are 7 containers of lotions. I also pump some into a small plastic container for my purse. My granddaughter loves to hold my soft hand as does a pastor's wife married to my BFF's son. She was given a container to carry as well. I LOVE St. Ives.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!!!! I decided to branch out from my go-to lotions by Jergens and Suave and try this one out. I am in love! I applied all over my body after the shower and when I woke up my skin felt so soft and the delightful smell is a plus! I have already recommended this product to my friends and family members! It's worth trying :)
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells really good!! I decided to try this because it was on sale and I saw it had the coconut smell. I didn't have high hopes when I bought honestly but this lotion exceeded my expectations!!! It is very moisturizing and it smells amazing!!! I will be buying this product again!!
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Others do not compare!! I have tried SEVERAL body lotions but you always either get the too greasy feeling, to watery so you have to reapply or the "medicated" stuff that works well but not really very pleasant smelling! This exact combo is amazing. Wonderful, clean scent that makes you feel hydrated not greasy! And the pump is also a perk! Its all I buy now! Working on my 4th bottle and just hoping it will be around for a very long time!!
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make a travel size version I love this lotion and wish I could carry it with me everywhere!
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully made This is a wonderful lotion and smells wonderful also... I thank God for the chemists making something I can use...
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Staple Lotion This smells absolutely wonderful - the perfect blend of sweet coconut and refreshing, floral orchid. Perfect for spring and summer, or to lift your winter spirits. The rich, creamy formula leaves skin soft and smooth. The smell lasts, and people often ask me about it. This lotion has become an integral part of my routine. Love it! You can't beat the price for quantity and quality.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping skin refreshed everyday! I love this product so much that is makes my legs smell fragrant and smooth each day! Not only my legs but all over my body! Every time I use it I feel renewed and fresh and also it leaves my skin looking fabulous.I recommend this everyone for a daily use and when you use it each day you will see a difference in your skin and you never know you might get comments or compliments from guys! That happens a lot,but its awesome.Thanks "St Ives"
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This lotion works amazing! I will definitely continue to use this in the future. Smells great too!
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful This moisturizer is light, with a lovely, subtle scent that sneaks up on the wearer over time and fades slowly. The moisturizer is the second-best I've ever used and given the value, could quickly become the first-best and only.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration!! I am not they type to write a review; however, in my search for the best hydrating yet natural moisturizers for my skin, Stives is the best!!! I haven't used a st Ives product since middle school and I am impressed! It's super affordable! I used Eucerin, jergens, and Curel in the past. Theyworked okay; however, st Ives takes the cake! This will be my holy grail lotion for awhile! I am inspired to try other st Ives products!
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky, Smooth! I have been looking at new body lotions and doing my homework and came across this one thinking I'd give it a try on next payday. Let me say I am very happy with my purchase! It smells great, works perfectly for a moisturizer and is fairly priced in my local stores! I will definitely be purchasing this again!
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin so soft and smells great! I love this! I bought it because it smells really good but had no idea that it would make my skin so soft! i put it on before bed and my skin feels silky smooth in the morning I definitely recommend this and the body wash!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Best lotion, absolutely love it. I've bought this lotion as gifts for everyone I know and they get hooked on it too.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT :) Had a yummy scent wasn't overwhelming at all. Literally the best allover body lotion ive ever used .
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Found One!! I've always had dry skin and tried different lotions over the past years. I have oily skin so texture is very important to me. Recently I have been trying to lose weight and it had just made it worse. I was out buying cotton balls when saw this lotion. I always knew that coconut was good for the skin so I decided to try it. Love it!!!Perfect, not to oily, greasy, or thick! The sent is lovely..a plus..so I returned to the store and bought the triple butters body wash. perfect combination. I even bought the set for a friend who has had the same problem. Fixed my problems and now I'm ready for winter!!
Date published: 2013-11-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043608067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
21oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Body LotionBody Lotion

1. Press 1-2 pumps of Softening Coconut & Orchid Body Lotion into palms and smooth all over, concentrating on extra-dry spots like elbows and heels.

2. Massage lotion in until absorbed. Use daily. *Pro-tip*: Use small circles to boost blood flow and awaken skin!

KEY INGREDIENTS

COCONUT MILK EXTRACT

Did we mention how much we appreciate coconuts? Ours come from the Caribbean, Africa, and Sri Lanka, and we use every single part of them in our products.
We use the milk extract in our lotions for moisture, we crush the shells and use them in our scrubs for gentle exfoliation, and we even use the oil in our cleansing sticks and oil scrubs for a nourishing boost of hydration! Coconut milk is irresistible. Our extract comes from coconuts harvested from tall Caribbean palm trees. The nut is cracked open and the milk is extracted from the flesh by a gentle water-soaking process.

SOYBEAN OIL

Soy simply screams healthy. When we found out that soybeans (a.k.a. edamame and the stuff that makes tofu) had softening and moisturizing properties, we immediately put soy milk and soybean oil into our lotions!

We grow our beans on American soil, and harvest them just for our products—meaning whatever we use is 100% natural, and works just as nature intended!

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glycol Stearate, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Triethanolamine, Fragrance (Parfum), Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Cetyl Alcohol, Carbomer, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Disodium EDTA, BHT, Stearamide AMP, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Orchis Mascula Flower Extract.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!