Softening Cocoa Butter & Vanilla Bean Body Lotion

Softening Cocoa Butter & Vanilla Bean Body Lotion

Softening Cocoa Butter & Vanilla Bean Body Lotion

We’re crazy for cocoa butter! This smooth, rich and creamy body lotion deeply nourishes dry skin. The non-greasy formula absorbs instantly, resulting in soft, glowing skin from head to toe. Spoil your skin and your senses at least once a day, and your skin will thank you for it!

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL MOISTURIZERS (VEGETABLE GLYCERIN, SOYBEAN OIL) • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • ABSORBS INSTANTLY • NON-GREASY FORMULA

Softening Cocoa Butter & Vanilla Bean Body Lotion is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love St. Ives Lotion products I have been using St. Ives lotion for 5 years now. I just switched to using their Softening Cocoa Butter and Vanilla Bean. It’s smells great and makes your skin feel soft.THE ONLY THING IS I WISH ST. IVES LOTION CAME IN BOTTLES WITH LIDS. I drive an 18 wheeler and hate when I throw my lotion into my shower bag that sometimes it squirts out leaving everything else icky.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its awesome It awesome it help me soft skin and also smell good
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Softness This is the very first lotion I've tried that soaks in immediately. And it keeps my skin silky smooth and soft. It also smells Fantastic. I've tried many many lotions, but absolutely nothing compares to this. I will not be buying anything else from now on.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovvveee This lotion is the bomb. It absorbs quickly and doesn’t leave a sticky feel at all. It also leaves your skin feeling so soft. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This product is amazing. It is non greasy and leaves your skin extra moisturized.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It smells great and moisturized my dry skin well. Love the ingredients in it. It made my skin super soft . I received these products complimentary for testing purposes and am very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It ! I loverhis producted & I also love the smell. I always apply every time I come out the shower. It's show greater results for moisturized skin. I received this product complimentary for review purposes. ♡Influenster♡
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells sooo good I love the feel of this lotion. It absorbs very easily and is a great moisturizer without feeling greasy or heavy. The smell is heavenly! I received this product complimentary, but opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and isnt greasy! I recieved this for free from Influenster along with two other products but this is my FAVORITE. The smell is nice but not overwhelming and sinks into your skin inSTANTLY. No wet, tacky lotion feeling. :)
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and nonsticky! This is new favorite lotion! Smells amazing, absorbs super fast and is very moisturizing. Love that I don't have to wait for it to dry before I get dressed.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent This lotion smells so good! It soaks into the skin without leaving a greasy residue! I was sent this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This moisturizer leave your skin feeling soft withought feeling too greasy. That’s something I struggle to find in body lost jobs. This is one I would reccomend to all my friends! I did recieve this product free to test out.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells delicious This lotion smells so incredible, I didn’t realize a lotion could smell this good. It’s also not sticky at all, so that’s exciting. Its not particularly thick, but it makes your skin super soft! I received this product free from Influenster, but would rebuy!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels good! I received this complimentary from Influenster. I have KP and most lotions give me bumps, this one included :(. I really wanted to like it! Otherwise, aside from the bumps, it made my skin soft!
Date published: 2018-11-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043001103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
21oz, 7oz

HOW TO USE

Body LotionBody Lotion

1. Press 1-2 pumps of Softening Cocoa Butter & Vanilla Bean Body Lotion into palms and smooth all over, concentrating on extra-dry spots like elbows and heels.

2. Massage lotion in until absorbed. Use daily. *Pro-tip*: Use small circles to boost blood flow and awaken skin!

KEY INGREDIENTS

COCOA BUTTER

We're crazy for cocoa butter! This miracle worker is known to be one of the best skin moisturizers.

VANILLA EXTRACT

Vanilla bean extract is known for its sweet, sultry nature, sure to spoil your skin and your senses!

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (aqua), glycerin, stearic acid, glycine soja (soybean) oil, glycol stearate, dimethicone, glyceryl stearate, triethanolamine, cetyl alchohol, caprylyl glycol, phenoxyethanol, fragrance (parfum), carbomer, hydroxyethylcellulose, stearamide amp, disodium edta, bht, theobroma cocao (cocoa) seed butter, vanilla, planifolia fruit, caramel.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!