Soft Skin Avocado & Honey Face Scrub

Soft Skin Avocado & Honey Face Scrub

Soft Skin Avocado & Honey Scrub

We love avocado and honey! The extract from buttery avocados is famous for its moisturizing properties and honey is known to nourish. Made with 100% natural exfoliants, this delectable scrub smooths away dryness to reveal soft, even skin. *Available only at Target (online and in stores)

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXFOLIANTS AND EXTRACTS • HYPOALLERGENIC • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC •  CRUELTY FREE

Soft Skin Avocado & Honey Face Scrub
Soft Skin Avocado & Honey Face Scrub is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Gentle physical exfoliant (but not too gentle) at an affordable price, that also has a nice scent. I bought this at a local Target store, rather reluctantly in all honesty due to a bad reaction to a different St. Ives face scrub that I used years ago. My skin became very irritated and red after just the first use. But, on this particular shopping trip, I saw Avocado & Honey scrub staring at me from the store shelf, so I decided to give it a go. I used the same day of purchase. I wet my face and applied a small amount with my fingertips using a small circular motion, then rinsed. My skin felt clean and refreshed. I was pleasantly surprised at how smooth my face felt. And best of all, this time there was no bad reaction! :) I’m glad to say I’ve continued use this product 1-2 times weekly. My skin feels amazing. I will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Deep clean yet gentle, and it won’t leave your skin too dry. I can notice my skin glows after first using. Love it !
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked like magic! Hello, I got this product to test for free. I really enjoyed using this product as it was super gentle and safe to use even three times a week. It was great on my sensitive acne prone skin and it didnt cause any break outs. Made my skin look and feel super clean and glowy. It was soft to touch. #ad
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Scrub! I recieved this product for free to review and I absoloutely loved it. I have more dry skin tht can be sensitive and this product was the perfect elixir for my skin. It is super gentle on the skin and it smells wonderful. It left my skin smooth, hydrated and glowy. This is by far the most gentle exfoliant I have ever used. I love this product and I cannot wait to try more from St. Ives
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing my new favorite SCRUB I love it so much the smell is so delightful and amazing. You are very assured you will get no oil on your face and once again it smells amazing its smells like nature. The scrub is not to soft, but also no to harsh. I guarantee you will love it.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SCENT!! PLEASE MAKE A LOTION WITH THIS SCENT!! Avocado and honey!! Smells amazing!!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! I was looking for a gentle exfoliant that wasn't TOO gentle, because I do get dry skin patches on my face. It was important to me to stay away from plastic microbeads, and this looked like it was worth a try. Now that I've tried it, I LOVE it. Unlike the other reviews I've read, I'm not in love with the smell... but boy does it work! I use it every other day in the shower, and in the month since I've started using it, my skin has noticeably improved. I'd be willing to spend 3x as much for a product this good, but am grateful it's so affordable. I've already recommended it to friends and family!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite face scrub! It's inexpensive, it's hydrating, it smells bomb, a little glows (hehe) a long way, it's just a darn good physical exfoliator. I highly recommend this to anyone with dry skin like me. It just sloughs that dryness/dead skin away. I would only recommend you use a tiny bit (pea sized) and spread it out on your hands before you put it on your face. Also, don't press too hard into your skin (this goes with any gritty exfoliator like this) and just go in circular, small motions.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PRODUCT LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT WORKS WELL AND SMELL SO GOOD
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this scrub, it is not harsh. it is super gentle on your skin and washes well leaving no residue
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS I’m obsessed. Bought this last year at the Mixing Bar and so happy I can now get it at Target. It smells amazing, the texture is amazing, and makes my skincare feel and look amazing. I’m in love.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine, Gentle Scrub I received this product free for review. I'm a big fan of abrasive exfoliators which I use once to twice a week to give me a "deep clean" and remove any dead skin or residue. This product is a very fine scrub which isn't too abrasive, making it perfect for those with sensitive skin. It has a light fragrance that isn't overpowering and because it's not too abrasive, it can be used every day. A little also goes a long way, all you need is a dime sized amount to cover the face. It leaves your skin feeling clean, but not squeaky clean or tight. Overall, I would recommend this for someone looking for a fine scrub to be used daily, or those who have sensitive skin and aren't able to use abrasive scrubs.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Thsi is my first time trying St Ives and this scrub was fine. I wouldn’t say it was the best scrub, but I wouldn’t say it was horrible. It was a little harsher than I thought it would have been and it had a weird smell (just my opinion). It did help my skin heal from accidentally over exfoliating my skin with Neutrogena and it also helped my acne. But I don’t think I will be buying this product again. I will probably check out the Mandarin Orange Scrub. Overall, this scrub was good.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SMELLS TERRIBLE the product works decently well but the smell is absolutely awful. not at all worth it
Date published: 2019-07-04
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043000953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
6oz

HOW TO USE

Face ScrubFace Scrub

1. Squeeze a dime sized amount of Soft Skin Avocado & Honey Scrub onto your fingertips and massage onto damp skin.
2. Spread in small circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.
3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.
4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.
5. Use 3 to 4 times a week (depending on skin) for best results.

KEY INGREDIENTS

AVOCADO

We don’t just love to put avocado on our toast, we love to put it in our products! Our smooth avocados come all the way from Kenya and Israel.
Learn more about the benefits of avocado for face care.

HONEY

Honey isn’t only for eating, it’s also known to be great for your skin too! The deliciously sweet, golden nectar is famous for its skin nourishing benefits and our honey is sourced right here in the USA.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Ingredients: Water (Aqua), Glyceryl Stearate SE, Glycerin, Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Peg-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetyl Acetate, Fragrance (Parfum), Benzyl Alcohol, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Meal, Ceteareth-20, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Polysorbate 60, Disodium EDTA, Benzoic Acid, Acetylated Lanolin Alcohol, Sorbic Acid, Honey, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Fruit Extract, Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Blue 1 (CI 42090), Red 33 (CI 17200), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Suds up, recharge, and glow out! Made with 100% natural extracts & exfoliant, St. Ives body washes cleanse skin with a sudsy sumptuous lather.CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!