Rosewater & Bamboo Cleansing Stick

Rose Water & Bamboo Facial Cleansing Stick

Rose Water & Bamboo Facial Cleansing Stick

Say so long to shine with our rose water and bamboo cleansing stick. Leave your skin soft and hydrated with extracts from rose water and bamboo. Inspired by Korean beauty trends, this solid cleanser (made with 100% natural coconut oil, of course!) gets rid of excess oil for instantly shine free skin!

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL COCONUT OIL • TRAVEL-FRIENDLY SOLID CLEANSER • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC

Rose Water & Bamboo Facial Cleansing Stick is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT I loved this product, it smells AMAZING. The stick form makes it quick and easy to use and is a great size for travel and on the go.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Absolutely amazing you won’t regret it. I recommend
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be Purchasing SOON! I received this product from influenster. I absolutely loved this product. it made my skin smooth feeling and helped reduced my acne significantly.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I loved this product! It really helped my skin and wasnt oily at all!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! the packaging is so cute first of all, but I love how easy it is to use. And it makes my skin so soft
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative I love the complimentary product I received from Influenster. The cleansing stick smells so good and I love that it is in a stick. Creative and does a good job!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing face !! This product gives your skin refreshness and soft supple skin, I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product! I love this new cleansing stick! It smells amazing doesn’t over dry and best of all is parabens free!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat idea! I really liked this cleanser stick. I love the idea of a solid stick since that’s really convenient for travel. The ingredients are natural, and the scent is very light but nice (sometimes rose scented products are super overwhelming). It’s seemed to last a while too!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great The cleansing stick is so convenient and easy to use; it's great for when I'm travelling. I love that it smells nice too!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent This is a good cleansing stick. It gets things done and does exarbtk what it says it will do. This cleansing stick is innovative. I received this product for complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feeling This worked great on my skin type. I loved the smell too.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I got this as a free sample to test it out. This product was very different but also worked well. It is interesting how it comes in stick form, but I think it still worked very well.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cleanser! This cleanser really cleans your skin and leaves it smooth and soft. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and works great! I’ve used this cleansing stick almost every day and it has made a difference for my skin! My skin isn’t as oily but is still soft and moisturized. I received a complimentary product for testing purposed and let me tell you, I will always repurchase this product!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I have very dry skin so when I saw this was for oily skin I was skeptical but let me tell you! This opened up my pores and CLEANED THEM so well! I am obsessed
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to the hype! I was skeptical about this product because I’ve never used a solid face wash. But it actually leaves my face looking brighter and feeling fresh!Pros: Smells lovely, is easy to apply, brightens and evens complexion.Cons: Does NOT remove makeup. Make sure you take all of our makeup off first or it will leave the stick messy and will make you look like a raccoon.Overall, I’m super happy to have this product. I will more than likely purchase in the future!I received this product in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve never used a cleansing stick before so this was a new experience for me. I love that it doesn’t get your hands or sink messy when washing your face ! It also smells great , and cleaned my face well without much residue . I did receive these products complimentary for testing purposes .
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing In love with this cleansing stick, love how easy and quick It is to use. It has become a staple to daily skincare routine. Clears my makeup in minutes, and I’m usually very lazy to want to take off my make up. Especially during the winter, so love how quick this is and takes off all the make up. Almost out of the one I received, complimentary from influenster, can’t wait to go get another one. Great for when you’re traveling too because It’s definitely travel friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I loved the St Ives renewing collagen & elastin body lotion, the cocoa butter & vanilla body lotion, and the rose water &bamboo cleansing stick! I received these products complimentary for testing purposes and I am extremely satisfied. They all smell incredible and the lotion stayed moisturized for way longer than I thought it would.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It cleans my face EXTREMELY well. I thought all my makeup was off but I looked at my clarisonic and could see all the leftover makeup I still had!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love love love this product I can’t wait to look for it at my local drug store
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! Left my skin feeling and looking great! Just overall a great product!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yess so good! I love the packaging of the stick and the easiness of using it. It really leaves my skin feeling soft and smells so so good!!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this! Great product! It smells amazing and is super easy to use. I love it! I did receive this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! Loved the results!! This was one of my favorite products that were sent by them! I saw results on my skin and loved how it left my skin afterwards ! Definitely going to purchase
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Water & Bamboo Facial Cleansing Stick I've been loving this, I use this everytime I get out of the shower. It really helps cleanse your face and smells wonderful !
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I had a wonderful experience with this product & would recommend it!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel! I’ve been traveling with this product and it’s perfect! No liquids to worry about on planes, no messy cleanup, and the product makes my face feel clean and glow! I love the scent and now use it at home or on the go! I received this complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The stick it's okay , good for a oily face. I just don't like how the product is squishy but beside that it's a great producted.
Date published: 2018-11-26
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043000922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HOW TO USE

hidden video id
Cleansing StickCleansing Stick

1. Wet face. Aim for damp, not dripping!

2. Remove cap and twist stick. Swipe cleanser over face, using small circles to boost blood flow and awaken skin.

3. Work product into lather using fingertips.

4. Rinse and glow!

KEY INGREDIENTS

ROSE WATER

Feel the love with extracts from rose water known to combat oil buildup without stripping your skin.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Water (Aqua), Potassium Cocoate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Potassium Myristate, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Sodium Chloride, Myristic Acid, Stearyl Alcohol, Potassium Laurate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Lauric Acid, Glyceryl Oleate, Coco-Glucoside, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Bambusa Vulgaris Extract, Fragrance (Parfum)

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!