Reviving Pear Nectar & Soy Body Lotion

Reviving Pear Nectar & Soy Body Lotion

Reviving Pear Nectar & Soy Body Lotion

Body lotion infused with ripe pear and nourishing soy extracts moisturizes, replenishes and rehydrates. Smooth on this sweet treat daily for silky soft, glowing skin.

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL MOISTURIZERS (VEGETABLE GLYCERIN, SOYBEAN OIL) • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC

Reviving Pear Nectar & Soy Body Lotion is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2028.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #LiveRadiantly I love this lotion! It smells really good and leaves your skin nice and moisturized. I think it works great with the scrub, after showering applying the lotion definitely completes the cycle.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Skin This lotion is so refreshing, once you put it on you can feel you skin soaking it in. Leaves me nice and smooth, no residue or oily hands afterwards. I have dry skin and since I got the lotion my skin looks refreshed. I even put some in a traveling bottle for my purse!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent I love the lotion it smells amazing and it leaves me moisturized with being greasy I also love that it has a pump I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I've always used St Ives because I have sensitive skin and it is a quality brand that is also adorable. After using the apricot body scrub, I follow up with this lotion after I'm out of the shower. It smells great and has a very light weight formula. I love this new product and I will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I received this lotion from Influenster and its my new favorite! I loveeee the feel of this lotion is it so light and easy to use. I don't have to rub it in for hours so it's easy to use and keep it moving! Although it's light it's VERY hydrating and I love it!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lotion Smells great! I always use it and it leaves my skin very hydrated
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic I love the smoothness of my skin. Feels really refreshed and I love how the texture isnt thick or oily.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! I received this product free from Influenster to try out and I must say, I LOVE IT! I've never used St Ives lotion before and it exceeded my expectations. It's not just a smell good lotion, it really moisturizers and leaves skin feeling awesome. Will definitely be tryin more St Ives products in the future!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smells so good and leaves my skin feeling so smooth. Makes me feel nice a cool and i would defiantly recommend this to a friend
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lotion The smell of this lotion reminded me of a cucumber melon smell. It smells delicious and it leaves your skin smelling nice and good and very soft thank you to influenster for sending me the lotion it's my new favorite!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever Use this after every SHOWER! Best products ever. Can't wait for new products.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting feeling & Smell! I love the smell and feeling of this lotion on my skin. I tend to have dry skin from time to time and this body lotion is perfect for all parts of the body. I have many people ask me where I bought this lotion from because they love the feeling of it. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Body Lotion Great lotion with a great scent. I've been using this lotion for a month now and it doesn't disappoint. It makes me feel refreshed after a shower and leaves my skin moisturizerd. I use St. Ives products all the time and this lotion is a favorite in my household.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really enjoyed this product it made my skin feel very soft and moisturized. It did not make me feel greasy.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating! I received this product for free from influenster and it is amazing! The pear scent is very light and smells delicious. The lotion itself is very hydrating too. I put it on after I shower and its the perfect routine. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! I loved the scent of the Refresh & Revive Pear Nectar & Soy Body Lotion! I am a huge fan of fruity scented lotions. The scent lasted on my skin for hours. My body felt very smooth and moisturized after using this lotion.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've been using this product for over the course of a month, and I can honestly say this is one of my favorite lotions to use on a daily basis. I apply it all over my body after I shower and it's been keeping my skin moisturized. The product is light weight and absorbs right into the skin. The scent is very refreshing and not too strong. I've been recommending this product to my friends because it's just that wonderful!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I received this product through influenster and passed it along to my mother because I don't like pears. She loves it and uses it everyday.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I received this lotion in a promotion box from influencer. And I was not disappointed. This lotion smells and feels amazing on my skin. My skin is super dry though and it's not as moisturizing as I'd like but.. In the lotions defensive I am a horrible lotion applicator. I would rather go to the dentist than lather my body in lotion. Lol but this product has turned me around. The smell alone makes me apply when I get out of the shower. I think if I continue to use everyday it will be the perfect moisturizer. LOVE
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This lotion is one of the best lotions I had tried in a while left my skin feeling clean and smelling great.!
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love!! I absolutely love this lotion! I use it everyday. It feels fresh and smooth and it smells absolutely amazing. It doesn't mean your skin feeling sticky or dry after words. Feels fresh and smooth and it smells absolutely amazing. It doesn't mean your skin feeling sticky or dry after work I LOVE it!!!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This lotion works great--my dry skin is quenched and it smells great!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! The refresh & revive pear nectar and soy body lotion is most definitely one of my favorite products. This is my first time trying it and I'm already planning on buying more. Love the natural ingredients, fresh smell, and smoothness is gives me skin! Definitely would recommend!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturizing with a great scent ! This is now one of my favorite body lotions. It's a great lotion to apply after a shower cause it leaves you with a fresh scent !!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St.Ives® - Pear Nectar & Soy Lotion Amazing lotion, smells so so good and leaves my skin wonderfully soft and smooth, also reduces the redness and bumps.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! St. Ives Refresh and Revive Pear Nectar and Soy Body Lotion smells unbelievable! This lotion leaves my skin feeling smooth and refreshed.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got the opportunity from influenster to test out this product and I love it! It leaves my skin feeling so soft!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! If you love pears you will love the refresh & revive pear nectar & soy body lotion! Smells soo delicious while moisturizing my dry skin leaving it super smooth. My whole family has fallen in love this lotion!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A skincare must have Amazing! It left my skin feeling so smooth and soft and as I have senative skin this did not irritat it at all. I love this product and would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lotion for days Love this lotion!!! Leaves your skin smooth and with a fresh scent. Help revives your skin, especially combination skin, it meets both in the middle. Not greasy nor leaves residue.
Date published: 2016-03-30
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2028
  • loc_en_US, sid_007704349484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
21oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Body LotionBody Lotion

1. Press 1-2 pumps of Reviving Pear Nectar & Soy Body Lotion into palms and smooth all over, concentrating on extra-dry spots like elbows and heels.

2. Massage lotion in until absorbed. Use daily. *Pro-tip*: Use small circles to boost blood flow and awaken skin!

KEY INGREDIENTS

PEAR NECTAR EXTRACT

Beyond their soothing properties, pears are known to be packed with Vitamins C and K—a.k.a. nature’s bodyguards—both of which prevent skin cell damage!
We grow ours in orchards all across America, handpicking them just before they’re ripe. This allows us to keep in all that juicy goodness when we extract the nectar for our body lotions.

SOYBEAN OIL

Soy simply screams healthy. When we found out that soybeans (a.k.a. edamame and the stuff that makes tofu) had softening and moisturizing properties, we immediately put soy milk and soybean oil into our lotions!
We grow our beans on American soil, and harvest them just for our products—meaning whatever we use is 100% natural, and works just as nature intended!

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glycol Stearate, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Triethanolamine, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Fragrance (Parfum), Hydroxyethylcellulose, Disodium EDTA, BHT, Stearamide AMP, Pyrus Communis (Pear) Fruit Extract.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!