Revitalizing Açai, Blueberry & Chia Seed Oil Sheet Mask

Revitalizing Açai Blueberry, Chia Seed Oil Sheet Mask

Revitalizing Açai, Blueberry & Chia Seed Oil Sheet Mask

A superfood smoothie for your face. Inspired by Korean beauty trends, we soaked this sheet mask in açai and chia seed extracts for intense hydration in an instant. Use during your next TV binge sesh, on a plane, or whenever skin feels extra-thirsty!

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXTRACTS • MASK MADE WITH 100% COTTON • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED

Revitalizing Açai Blueberry, Chia Seed Oil Sheet Mask is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from your dry skin will love this mask and you! I love BlueBerries, and i get anything that has blueberries as main ingredient and once i received St. Ives sheet mask from Influenster i fell in love. the mask was very hydrating and my dry sink (winter weather in Midwest is bad) loved the hydrating the mask provided. I would recommend everyone with or without dry skin to try this. your skin will love you and it.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mask! This mask feels very hydrating and cool - almost like a minty feeling on the skin, but not quite. It definitely makes my face feel energized and moisturized. It doesn't irritate my skin or my fiancé's skin, and we both suffer from acne from time to time. I also love the price - very reasonable cost. I'll probably continue using these masks at least once or twice a month.A++
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMells so good! I loved this mask! I received it for testing purposes and I’m so glad I did. It left my skin smelling and looking great for hours!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle for the super sensitive! I have really bad sensitive skin that hates the weird CA weather happening. However, the mask is great on my face and doesn't burn. No weird smells and feels hydrating. I definitely like this mask for how makes my face skin feel happier. There is enough of the mask that it isn't dripping everywhere and my face is immersed. I would buy again.I received this product free for testing.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The revitalizing sheet mask is amazing. I tried it and it truly did make my skin look fresh and “alive” I would definitely buy their product. I highly recommend it for anyone who wishes to make their skin feel revived. I received this product for free from Influenster for promotional purposes however all opinions are solely my own.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this mask! I definitely loved this mask. It smelled great and there was even extra product left over to rub on the neck. It made my face feel clean and smooth. I received this product for free for testing purposes. 
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Berry great feeling This mask is amazing. It smells great leaves my skin super moisturized, and gives me this soft subtle glow. Skin was feeling on point! This mask definitely provided some hydrating power as my skin was more supple and vibrant. Pro tip: be ready for a cooling sensation when applying this mask as it's really cold coming out of the package! I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mask So my skin did feel a bit tighter after using this once but of course the results didn't last. Maybe after multiple uses I will see more results! My skin is a bit droopy so I have high hopes for this.The smell was absolutly amazing too! I did recieve this from influesnter free to review.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I loved this sheet mask. It smells amazing! It made my skin feel so soft and smooth afterward. I received this product for free from Influenster for reviewing purposes
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Really liked the smell and how it made my skin feel after using it. Also love how much serum is on the mask sheet they don’t play lol. I massage the left over serum on my face and go on with my regular routine. Thanks Influenster for letting me try out this awesome face mask for free, compliments of your voxbox program. Will definitely be purchasing in the future.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I was very excited to try this mask, I love St Ives. The revitalizing mask was soaked in it’s product and was very cold when I put it on my face. After while I came used to it and I was able to go about my day. Some masks you have to sit in a certain position or else it will fall off but I was able to move freely with this mask. My face was left feeling really soft and hydrated and my complexion looked clearer. I received this product from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This has been my favorite sheet mask I’ve used! The smell is so amazing! It left my skin feeling so smooth and fresh. I really enjoy this mask! I received this for free for testing in exchange for a review.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Mask So I got to try out this mask and I must say I love it. My skin was looking dead but after using it my skin began to look alive. It was easy to use. It did not irritate my skin. I felt refreshed after use. I'm lucky to have been able to try this for free.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sheet mask I really enjoyed the sheet mask. I used it right after I took a shower at that time my skin was very dry and head dry patches. after using this my skin felt hydrated. I love the easiness of this product you do not have to rinse it off and it only takes 10 minutes. I would recommend this to anybody who is suffering from dry skin. also I received this product free in the mail to do a review
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sheet mask I really enjoyed this sheet mask. I used it right after I got out of the shower at that time my skin was very dry and had dry patches. This had my skin feeling very hydrated. I love that this sheet mask only takes 10 minutes and you do not have to rinse it off afterwards. I received this sheet mask for free in the mail to do this review.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great After Feeling After using it my face did not feel sticky at all compared to the apricot one...i did not wash the residue off. My face feels refreshed and moisturized. Will definitely use again !
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask I really enjoyed this mask. It was nice and relaxing to have on and I love the smell. It stayed in place really well and the result from wearing he mask were great. My skin felt soft and rejuvenated. I received this product free for testing.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG So good! I got this as a complimentary sample for review and this mask was great! I have loved the apricot scrub from this brand for so long and I was excited to review this sheet mask and it did not disappoint! It smelled great and left my skin with a healthy glow! I received this product complimentary for review purposes.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sheet mask! This sheet mask was wonderful. It didn’t feel sticky or overly slimy. When I put it on, my face was relaxed and soothed. By the time it took it off, my face felt more hydrated and my skin had a glow about it. I would definitely recommend this product! I received this product free for testing from Influenster, but the opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and hydrates! I received this mask for free in exchange for an honest review
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I tested this out while I was in vacation in Florida. I’ll be honest...I had a very bad hangover and my face wasn’t bright/fresh like usual. Tried this out and...wow! This stuff made my face look and feel brand new!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so fresh! My skin feels just like new after using this! So great.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great This was my favorite of the 3 masks it smelled good and didn’t leave me a sticky residue
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I received this product free for reviewing but I really did like this mask!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sheet mask Before I used this product I had dry dead skin patches on my face. Afterwards it went away and my skin was very hydrated. I loved this product and would reccomend to anyone with combo to dry skin.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sheet mask Right before I used this product I had just took a shower and my skin was very dry and had patches of dead skin, afterwards my dry patches were gone and my skin felt very hydrated! I would reccomend this to anyone with combo to dry skin. Love the convenience of this product and it only needs to be worn for 10 min, and you don't have to worry about rinsing your face afterwards.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nourishing This prouduct was very nourishing and different gave my skin a healthy glow. Very easy to use I’m definitely going to buy more
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Looks Awesome! I love sheet masks and am always looking for new masks to try. Finding one that is a great deal and that actually works is awesome! This one is just that! I tried it before bed and didn't pay much attention to how my skin actually looked because it felt great. However, the next day after I came home from work I was looking in the bathroom mirror and it was one of those, "dang my skin is looking good!" kind of inspections. It's honestly probably one of the best results I've had from a mask. I'll definitely be purchasing it in the future!*I did receive this product complimentary for testing.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I received this product for free from Influenster, and absolutely loved it! It is super hydrating and smells great. If I could change one thing about this mask, I might make it a little smaller. I also didn't really love that this came out of the package dripping, but I suppose that you would get that with any sheet mask. Overall a really great mask!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sheet Mask! I've always been hesitant about sheet masks. I've tried so many and just feel like they NEVER work. Well after receiving this face mask for free from Insfluenster to test and review I have to say I am shocked. The sheet fit over my face and all its curves perfectly. I didn't have to fuss with it to get it to stay in place either. I was a little disappointed because opening the mask itself was difficult. And the serum is perfect. It's not super sticky and thick like other sheet masks I've tried. And my skin after using was so soft and all around clearer. And it's helped with my oiliness. My skin also appeared brighter.
Date published: 2018-03-20
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043000496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.91fl oz, 26mL
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Sheet MaskSheet Mask

1. To hydrate skin quickly, unfold mask and place over clean, dry skin.

2. Smooth to fit face, adjusting around eyes, nose, and mouth.

3. Leave on for 10 minutes and soak in the magic!

4. Remove mask and pat any remaining serum until absorbed. No need to rinse—just glow and go!

KEY INGREDIENTS

BLUEBERRY EXTRACT

The tiny yet bold blueberry offers more than just a burst of juicy flavor. How can you not feel refreshed and revived just looking at these blue beauties?

ACAI EXTRACT

This smoothie superstar is known as a superfood darling! After extracting this dark-purple berry, we add it to everything from body washes and body lotions, to sheet masks, for formulas that help revitalize and soften skin.

CHIA SEED OIL

This nourishing oil is renowned for its hydration properties and leaving skin soft and radiant.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (aqua), propanediol, glycerin, agave americana stem extract, hydroxyacetophenone, allantoin, xanthan gum, caffeine, polyglyceryl-10 laurate, polyglyceryl-10 myristate, ethylhexylglycerin, lonicera japonica (honeysuckle) flower extract, sodium hyaluronate, lonicera caprifolium (honeysuckle) flower extract, euterpe oleracea fruit extract, vaccinium myrtillus fruit extract, salvia hispanica seed oil, fragrance (parfum).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!