Repairing Cranberry & Grapeseed Oil Body Lotion

Repairing Cranberry & Grapeseed Oil Body Lotion

Repairing Cranberry & Grapeseed Oil Body Lotion

For dry skin in need of a little TLC. This body lotion infused with tart cranberries and grapeseed oil tackles parched skin for a silky smooth glow. Clinically proven to lock in moisture for up to 24 hours.

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL MOISTURIZERS (VEGETABLE GLYCERIN, SOYBEAN OIL) • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED

Repairing Cranberry & Grapeseed Oil Body Lotion is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the scent! Great fresh scent, love it but can't find in other stores, please bring back!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite St Ives lotion!!! Not sure why other reviews were not 5 stars, but this is my FAVORITE lotion by St Ives! Only lotion I’ve found that doesn’t leave a greasy/sticky residue, and I feel 100% moisturized.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loe this lotion but hard to find! I love this lotion. I am very sensitive to smells and this one is one I can tolerate. It actually smells good and fades quickly. And it works. My skin feels great with this lotion.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fixed my wind-burned hands I love this lotion. It healed my hands almost instantly after they've been damaged from the harsh winter wind
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What My Skin Needs When I saw that this product had a lower rating I was shocked. My skin is very, very sensitive to pretty much anything, so I decided to give this deep lotion a try. I really don't ever use lotion either, but I knew my skin needed something. Within two days,, my little red bumpy rash that covered my legs were gone. This was only the beginning of my St. Ives obsession. I have not used any other lotion because I truly believe this is the best. Now that I use all of St Ives products, I rarely HAVE to use the lotion at all, but I have gotten to the point where I WANT to use it. I highly recommend this product to anyone- especially those with naturally sensitive skin like mine!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you!!! Thank you for this wonderful lotion!!! It saved and treated my very dry skin!!!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lotion This is my favorite lotion. I have psoriasis and this lotion has given me the best results with healing my skin when I have a flare up.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturizing, not heavy & light fragrance I have normal to dry skin and this lotion is perfect. It moisterizes very well. I apply it once after a shower and it lasts all day without the need to reapply it. It does the job without being heavy, sticky or greasy at all. I also find that the scent to be light and pleasant, and this makes the Cranberry & Grapeseed oil lotion my favorite of all St Ives lotions. The others either are too strong or just dont smell that good (or both). Will keep using this forever if I can!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lotion! I love this lotion. My skin is silky smooth. It has improved the overall appearance of my skin as well. No more redness or bumps! I highly recommend these products!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of St. Ives Great lotion for a man. Fragrance is not too sweet or strong. Stores around here don't seem to keep it in stock, however.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well & smells fantastic! I love using this lotion. It makes my skin so soft and smells fantastic! The lotion soaks into my skin and makes it feel plump and soft without feeling greasy at all!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lotion Ever!!! This lotion is my absolute favorite. I've been using it for years and it is the best thing to keep my skin hydrated without an obnoxious smell or breaking me out. I've been having a hard time finding it lately in my local stores. Please don't discontinue this lotion!!! I don't know what I would do without it.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lotion! I love, love, love this lotion! On Day 1 I saw a change but continual use really does make your skin healthier and noticeably softer. There is a healthy glow without a greasy feeling. Please never stop making this product.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST LOTION EVER!!! I have incredibly sensitive skin and this is THE CHEAPEST and largest size lotion that works EXTREMELY WELL!! Its the only lotuon I have ever tried that keeps my skin moisturized ALL DAY!! I'm really surprised everyone has not given this lotion five stars. Its even better at absorbing into my skin then the other lotions currently offered by St Ives!!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LOTION This moisturizes very nicely and has a soft scent. My skin tends to get itchy as the weather changes, but this doesn't irritate it. Love that I can also use it on my little one's skin too and her skin can be very sensitive. I also love that it is affordable and paraben free! Have been purchasing for years.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only lotion to use living in the desert Intensive Healing lotion is the ONLY product I've found which heals & sooths the cracks & jagged skin which months in the summer heat of Arizona creates. I can't get through the year without it -- & I've tried almost every other product for dry hands.
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this lotion! I loved the whipped silk you used to make but since that is no longer available, I tried this and love it.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this lotion! This has been my favorite body lotion for several years now. Like others, I like the light smell and feel of it. You have recently changed the formula though and taken out the shea butter so it doesn't keep my skin moisturized throughout the day like it used to. I immediately noticed that it was thinner feeling than before. Please go back to the original formula.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lotion I think it's worth purchasing. It seems to keep my skin soft, and I layout and swim in AZ
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Very good product.Not expensive .Available everywhere
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have a question Have you yet fixed the problem with this lotion, which others have complained about, saying that you were now making it very thin? I really wanted to try this lotion, but after reading how disappointed others were that you changed the formula, I'm now not so sure.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I have used the Intensive Healing body cream for many years. I was very disappointed a couple of months ago when I started using the last bottle I had bought. I thought I had bought the wrong kind. The first thing I noticed was the “smell”. It was not pleasant. The second came quickly behind the smell…..it was not thick and creamy like it had always been. I am very disappointed with the formula change. I will finish up this bottle and find something that has the creamy richness that the Intensive Healing once had.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The new formula is watery I used to love this lotion because it was thick and creamy. Last week, I bought a new bottle and it's watery. The bottle says "new", which I assume means a new formula. It's a disappointment.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too think I have used this product a while and noticed that the last time I bought this lotion it was super thin. Luckily I had my previous bottle and read the ingredients and sure enough, they changed it. Words for St. Ives...don't change lotion to make it THINNER. It doesn't work as well.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be my very favorite lotion This was the only lotion I used to purchase but now I am unable to locate it anywhere in my area with 10 miles. From reading the reviews, it seems to have changed it's name from "Intense" to "Repairing" and it appears to lack the same qualities that it once did. I am giving one star because of it's unavailability to even try it. I have tried two other St. Ives body lotions but the fragrances are overwhelming.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So sad Disappointed to see the original Intensive Healing is gone. This was by far the best and for so long the only lotion I ever bought. Now on the hunt for something new. If it’s not broke, why “fix” it???
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO longer the best lotion in town... I was a LONG time St Ives user... UNTIL they recently changed the "consistency" of this lotion!  It is now too thin, or watered down. I am so sorry and disappointed to say, I will no longer be purchasing this product and cannot recommend it to anyone. Very sad. :(
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from User since 1988-Disappointed with new formula A friend visited from Milwaukee in 1988 and mistakenly left her container of St. Ives Intensive Healing lotion at my home. I tried it on my winter chapped legs and was amazed at how quickly my dry flaky skin became soft and pliable. I was sold and became a dyed in the wool user until just recently--the "NEW" intensive healing just doesn't have the viscous moisturizing capability of the "original" formula. I'm off to the drug store to search for a replacement brand. Sorry St. Ives, you've lost a long term previously happy customer.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be the only lotion in the house..no longer I have been using this lotion for years. It was the BEST. I told everyone who would listen to buy this. I would drive past Target to go to Walmart to buy it because Target didn't carry it. I squeezed it into small bottles for travel and my purse. My two teen daughters use it exclusively. The new formula is weak, runny and DOES NOT moisturize like the older formula. I'm disappointed to have to shop for a new lotion. Why St. Ives? Why?
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New, but definitely not improved! I have been using St. Ives Intensive Healing for years for my extremely dry skin. Within the last year, it's become harder to find in my area so I resorted to ordering a few bottles at a time online because I loved the lotion so much. With my most recent shipment, I noticed after applying the lotion that my skin did not look nor feel as great as it normally does. When I compared the latest bottles delivered to the old bottle, I noticed the new shipment had 'New' imprinted on the container. Sure enough when doing an ingredient comparison, I noticed a few ingredients were no longer listed (e.g. shea butter, mango seed butter, cocoa seed butter). Perhaps this is why it doesn't moisturize as good as it used to? I find this 'new' formula to be very inferior to the older one so I will no longer be hunting it down online to purchase. Unfortunately I'll have to begin the search for a new brand of lotion. So very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043608012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
21oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Body LotionBody Lotion

1. Press 1-2 pumps of Repairing Cranberry & Grapeseed Oil Body Lotion into palms and smooth all over, concentrating on extra-dry spots like elbows and heels.

2. Massage lotion in until absorbed. Use daily. *Pro-tip*: Use small circles to boost blood flow and awaken skin!

KEY INGREDIENTS

CRANBERRIES

Plump, jewel-like, and known for their omegas, cranberry extract is the perfect addition to our lotions. Plus, they smell great! Our cranberries come from the USA where they’re harvested from flooded fields in the fall. All the good stuff is gently extracted to make sure our cranberries aren’t damaged in the process.

SOYBEAN OIL

Soy simply screams healthy. When we found out that soybeans (a.k.a. edamame and the stuff that makes tofu) had softening and moisturizing properties, we immediately put soy milk and soybean oil into our lotions!We grow our beans on American soil, and harvest them just for our products—meaning whatever we use is 100% natural, and works just as nature intended!

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glycol Stearate, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Triethanolamine, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Fragrance (Parfum), Hydroxyethylcellulose, Disodium EDTA, BHT, Stearamide AMP, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!