Renewing Collagen Elastin Body Lotion

Renewing Collagen & Elastin Body Lotion

Renewing Collagen & Elastin Body Lotion

For skin that needs a little rejuvenation, our Renewing Collagen & Elastin Body Lotion will reawaken your glow. Smooth on daily to put moisture back in your skin!

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL MOISTURIZERS (VEGETABLE GLYCERIN, SOYBEAN OIL) • PARABEN-FREE • SUITABLE FOR SENSITIVE SKIN • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC

Renewing Collagen & Elastin Body Lotion is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!! made my skin feel so nice, so hydrated!. My face was flaky and dry and one use of this renewed my skin.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good. Lasts long. Effective. Keeps you moisturized. I like this product. Its cheap. I will continue to purchase this. I like it a lot.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this when I went away. I really loved the smell and it made my sunburn feel ao much better. I definitely reccomend if you need a new every day lotion.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this lotion so much! Smells so good! Very light weight but always moisturizes skin!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great. Super smooth. Great for someone in a budget. Gets the job done. Needs to be used daily to work.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this product. I use this everyday to help renew my skin. Overtime I started to see a real different in my skin because of the collagen. I highly recommend this! The smell of the lotion isnt overpowering either. Its light smelling.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size of the product, I really liked the fragrance and the final results when using it
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has been the most amazing lotion i have tried. I use it ever day after my showers. I have been using it for a year already. The scent is so refreshign it makes you want to use it a lot. I would defintly buy this product over and over!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this lotion for everything!!! My body, my facial moisturizer, everythingggg! It absorbs and dries so nicely and my face never feels oily or gross. My kids even use it on their faces as well! They love the very subtle scent that is so fresh and not overpowering at all!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product I really enjoyed. Nice light scent and good moisture level for daily wear.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lotion. Deafly moisturizes your skin for several hours. I love that it has limited ingredients natural ingredients plant-based. Its definitely a good product and I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am always looking for something to help my dry skin. This does the job and makes me feel like I am providing my skin the moisture that it needs. Highly recommend for anybody over 40!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This is the greatest and strongest lotion with an incredibly fresh scent. This is a must in my home, and I need to purchase another soon!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Younger looking hands I am a nurse it’s non greasy so I am able to wear rubber gloves and my hands looks younger no more dry dull skin
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great for in the summer time on sunburns and damaged skin. Feels fresh and smooth and goes on the skin very easily. Super light weight and smells nice but doesn't have a strong odor. Comes in a smaller bottle as well which works nice for travel. Couldn't ask for anything better, would recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff smells so good, I use it every day all over my body. Keeps my skin smelling good and feeling soft and hydrated. I would purchase this lotion again. I didnt identify any cons with this product - would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have extremely sensitive and dry skin and this product works miracles on my skin. It leaves my face feeling baby soft, and soothed. Its become part of my skincare routine and I recommended it to everyone that I know!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this lotion. leaves your skin feeling very smooth, and moisturized for the day. it has a very soft scent. very light weight
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my absolute favorite lotion. Its smells nice while not being too strong. And is doesnt leave a greasy or sticky feeling. Its makes my skin so soft!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lotion. Very affordable. Used this during pregnancy. No streach marks until the very end. 3 to 5 dollars each. Good size product.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lotion for dry skin that isnt greasy or heavy. It has a very mild scent Incase your sensitive to smells
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using St. Ives Renewing Collagen Elastin Body Lotion since my twenties. I am now 40 years of age and moisture is key in keeping wrinkles and sagging skin at bay. I like the smell and whipped consistency of the lotion. Although, I wish it was a little thicker. It is absorbed into the skin quickly and is not greasy.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it for life!! I have been using this lotion exclusively as my facial moisturizer since I was 16, originally because it was the only one I could find that would not make be break out. Now in my 40s... I am constantly told that I look so much younger than I actually am. I hope it stays as it is for the next 40 years!!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Great Product! I love that you lotions are organic. I'm all for protecting the environment.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Living in the caribbean the heat can do damage to your skin. St. Ives keeps our skin looking healthy.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells really good. Feels really good. Leaves my skin feeling nice and smooth. I would buy again. Not a bad price for how much you get ig.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This body lotion smells amazing and leaves the skin feeling sooo soft after a shower i put it all over me and i’m smelling amazing all day long, would totally recommend to everyone out there that likes smelling good.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very soft product. I cease with this product when I feel there is build up on my face from wearing makeup all the time
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells so great. It really helps your skin to be really soft and hydrated for a long time. Perfect for applying after a shower.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well I use this twice a week in my beauty routine and I love it keeps my skin soft and smooth
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043608029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
2oz, 7oz, 21oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Body LotionBody Lotion
1. Press 1-2 pumps of Renewing Collagen & Elastin Body Lotion into palms and smooth all over, concentrating on extra-dry spots like elbows and heels.2. Massage lotion in until absorbed. Use daily. *Pro-tip*: Use small circles to boost blood flow and awaken skin!

KEY INGREDIENTS

SOYBEAN OIL

Soy simply screams healthy. When we found out that soybeans (a.k.a. edamame and the stuff that makes tofu) had softening and moisturizing properties, we immediately put soy milk and soybean oil into our lotions!We grow our beans on American soil, and harvest them just for our products—meaning whatever we use is 100% natural, and works just as nature intended!

ALL INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glycol Stearate, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Triethanolamine, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, BHT, Stearamide AMP, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hydrolyzed Elastin.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!