Hydrating Face Mist Energizing Lavender

Relaxing Lavender Face Mist

OHMMM…Relaxing Lavender Face Mist

Need to reset and relax? Meet St. Ives hydrating face mists with fragrances designed to provide mood-boosting benefits! Spritz OHMMM for an instant feeling of relaxation with notes of calming lavender and get that zen moment you crave.

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL HYDRATORS • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED

Relaxing Lavender Face Mist is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually really liked this product including the scent and Im not a big lavender person! I would buy this again because I love the way it felt on my skin.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried a lot of face mists and this one was good. Not my favorite of all time but if you like lavander you would enjoy the smell and its very affordable.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First off, I love the packaging this comes in! Super cute color! It was super gentle on my skin and had an AMAZING smell! It was instantly refreshing and calming, I just wanted to keep spraying it on my face! Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once I opened it and sprayed it, it smelled amazing!! Not a strong lavender smell but a nice soft sweet one! And once you feel the most touch your skin you can feel the refreshens! And I love how you can use it before you apply anything on to your face, and than add it as a finishing hydrating spray on-top of your makeup.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ok first of all, IT SMELLS AMAZING!!! its incredibly refreshing. 10/10 would buy again. the most is very light and not too heavy on my face, i love that.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product smells like heaven I mean ITS AMAZINGGGGG! Other than that I love this face mist, I find it very relaxing and moisturizing.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Smells so good, very hydrating, didnt break my skin-out. Love it as a setting spray for my makeup too! St. Ives Face Mist Relaxing Lavender
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product smells like heaven!!!! Sprayed it on my face in the morning and it made me feel more awake. I loved it! Definitely didnt think i would love it this much.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never used a face mist before and this one is fabulous! Super moisturizing for before makeup in the morning or late at night before bed. Does not leave a greasy look and only needs one little spray to cover the whole face.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS SMELLS AMAAAAAZING! I was hesitant because I have the Mario lavender as well and I do NOT like that one but is is great! Love it
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I normally dont like scented products, especially face mists because I feel like they dont do much. However, I LOVE putting this on before my makeup. The lavender smell is seriously so calming and it doesnt irritate my skin
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smells nice and fresh keeps your face hydrated and locks in moisture I use this for setting my makeup and on bare face Im totally loving it
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only does this product smell AMAZING, its also so refreshing and calming. I will be re buying this product! So good.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the way this smells. I hate lavender but this scent only has a little hint of it. It smells amazing. So relaxing and calming. I love how dewy it made my skin. Used before doing my makeup and my makeup went on just fine! Gave me a more dewy look.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I find that this lavender spray is great for moisturizing for people with oily skin. Its affordable too
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this complimentary to test out. I use this before applying my makeup and absolutely love the scent this has! Its so calming and fresh. Thank you @influenster @stivesskin
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alot more hydrating than I thought it would be actually left me a bit oily but I dont mind since Ive been so dry lately.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let me start by saying, I have never been a big fan of face mists. When I received my St. Ives box, I decided to give this mist a try! I havent put it down since. I love it! The mist is so fine and soft, so it doesnt feel overbearing or cold when sprayed. It also smells amazing!! The lavender scent is so light and soothing. Definitely not overly fragranced like some mists. It is perfectly scented! Feels refreshing, and makes my skin look healthy. Doesnt take much, so I think itll last a long time. Would definitely purchase in the future when I run out!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. Lavender is one of my favorite scents to use on my face. This product leave my face feeling hydrated and soft while giving it a nice dewy look. I did receive this product in a voxbox so I didnt pay for it.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff smells SO GOOD!!! Ive been spraying it on my face after I get all of my makeup on and it makes my makeup set so nicely and brings back some hydration! I feel like Ill definitely be repurchasing this one!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mist smells great without having too strong of a fragrance, I dont think I would have liked the other two scents more than this one so Im happy I got this one. The mister is really fine so its not an aggressive mist which I appreciate, and it leaves my skin feeling hydrated with no sticky residue. Thus far no breakouts! I think St. Ives is trying to step it up as people have begun to get more focused on ingredients in their products and skincare in general and this mist was a hit! Great product
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this face mist! It is beyond refreshing, smells so good youll want to eat it, and feels great on your skin- not too heavy or wet. The lavender really puts you in a calm mood and can help you feel better in an instant spritz!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product! First off it smells incredible! It leaves my face feeling super refreshed and hydrated! Love it!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin feel so clear and clean! I love to use it in the morning and at night. It easily relaxes me. I was a little skeptical at first but I absolutely love it and would recommend anyone to use it. My skin it dry and oily at times but it still works great no matter what
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells so good and is great at moisturizing! It doesnt make my face feel sticky like some other face mists and is far more affordable than the super trendy ones. I will definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This face mist is so refreshing! I love to use one of my lavender scented face wipes, and then spray my face with this at night before I go to bed and i always feel so fresh and relaxed and ready for bed! I also love to use it after i do my makeup to lock my look into place! This spray is phenomenal!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product! It smells so good that I literally want to bathe myself in it! I love the smell of lavender, so I was really excited to try it out! I use it as a primer face mist before makeup, and it gives my skin a beautiful, natural glow even without makeup on! It feels super hydrating and is not sticky at all which I love! It also works great as a boost to my skin throughout the day if my makeup is looking a little dry! Definitely will be purchasing in the future!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mist!! It smells AMAZING and I spray it on my face all the time throughout the day to stay refreshed and relaxed!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I personally really love this product! It smells amazingggg... im so addicted! & its really refreshing, I always refresh my face with this before and after i apply makeup for a smooth-hydrated look. I will definitely buy this once i run out. St. Ives Face Mist Relaxing Lavender
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells super good and makes my skin so soft! i would recommend this product to everyone!!
Date published: 2019-02-25
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_07704300148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 126.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
4.23 fl oz

HOW TO USE

Hydrating Face Mist Energizing LavenderHydrating Face Mist Energizing Lavender

Close your eyes and mist 10-­12 inches away from skin, before or after make-­up. Spray throughout the day while on the go.

KEY INGREDIENTS

LAVENDER

We Love Lavender! Rumor has it that you can enjoy lavender forever by drying it out!

ALL INGREDIENTS

WATER (AQUA), HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, GLYCERIN, PEG-6 CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES, FRAGRANGE (PARFUM), PHENOXYETHANOL, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, CETYLPYRIDINIUM CHRLORIDE

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!