Rose Water & Aloe Vera Body Wash

NEW Refreshing Body Wash
Rose Water and Aloe Vera

NEW Refreshing Body Wash
Rose Water and Aloe Vera

Hit refresh on your shower routine! Made with 100% natural rose and aloe vera extracts, our refreshing body wash delivers a sudsy lather that leaves your skin feeling soft and balanced all over. It can also be used as hand soap to effectively wash away dirt and bacteria.

PETA CERTIFIED CRUELTY FREE • MADE WITH PLANT-BASED CLEANSERS • 100% RECYCLED PLASTIC BOTTLE • PARABEN FREE •
DERMATOLOGIST TESTED

NEW Refreshing Body Wash Rose Water and Aloe Vera is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing The St. Ives Aloe Vera and Rose water body wash smells amazing. It also has a very nice texture, At first I thought that this body wash was going to leave my skin feeling super dry, but on the contrary it left my skin feeling super refreshed throughout the day. I would definitely recommend this product to others especially since it is cruelty free and has a lot of benefits!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Body Wash I love this body wash. It smells amazing and it didn't dry out my skin. I highly recommend to my friend's and family St. Ives. This product is also great for shaving too. Everybody in my family uses this body wash.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell!! The smell of this body wash is the best part. I struggle with only being able to buy sensitive skin body wash, so with this being pretty health conscious I was excited to try it because if any of you are like me you know how bland sensitive skin soaps can be. This is great. It’s nice and clean smelling but also gives a nice floral smell. So far I haven’t had any reaction to it & that’s after about 9 days of use. Hoping we stay in the clear cause I love it!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel good on skin I would recommend this to my friend and family. It very soft on your skin too. My mother loves it. She said “ it smell good and she loved the texture. In the future I would be buying some more of the soap.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great This refreshing body wash rose water and aloe vera smells amazing. It left my body feeling so fresh and amazing for this summer. Also, it is amazing for sensitive skin and it leaves your body feeling clean too I will be buying more of this amazing body wash.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good One of my favorite scents of body wash. The amount of fragrances to it is great. It’s not too overwhelming, which is a big thumbs up for me. The aloe and rose water body wash keeps my skin soft, and I feel refreshed.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite I am always looking for new and good body wash. I have been using this one for few weeks and I love it. It's my new favorite body wash. It has a heavy rose fragrance, as soon as you open the bottle you can smell it. I personally love a good smelling body wash so it works for me. It also makes my skin soft and smell good. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fresh I really this body wash so far. It has a light fresh smell that isn’t overpowering. It foams up nicely and leaves my skin feeling smooth and clean. I like the ingredients and the packaging, simple but pretty.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells SO good! To start, I have extremely sensitive skin and I love this body wash! It smells so good and leaves you feeling fresh and clean! I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who has sensitive skin as it is a gentle wash!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body wash This was a great body wash. The scent was not too overpowering, and it left my skin feeling great and smooth without stripping the moisture. It is definitely a must have, and the pricing is not too high.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this body wash! Not only does it smell great but it’s super moisturizing. I have trouble finding both a great smelling soap that moisturizes my skin. The aloe vera is definitely great for that! I look forward to other scents.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! I love the rose water scent because it’s feminine and flowery without being super strong. It leaves a nice fresh scent behind when you’re done. It’s a good summer scent and soap. Not drying but dryer skin conditions may need something heavier in colder months.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and refreshing First of all I love that this is made with 100% natural rose and aloe extracts. It has a nice clean and fresh scent and the smell of Rose's is not overwhelming at all. It lathers well and a little goes a long away. It leaves my skin feeling so soft and smooth.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I got this product a couple of weeks ago and I LOVE it so much. It was the best body wash I ever tried. Usually I am sensitive to body washed especially fruity ones but this one did not. Would recommeded to everyone.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!! I love this product! It has amazing scents and it is super refreshing. Gives me a clean and refreshing feeling after shower and leaves my skin moisturized and smelling amazing! I recommend this product and this brand!!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and smells good I'm not a huge fan of rose scented products. But this smells good almost like a light sweet floral fresh scent. As for the body wash it didnt dry out my skin. Instead it left me feeling refreshed and my skin feeling soft. Overall it's a great bodyeash and I will keep using this in the future.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well wow! As someone with extremely dry, sensitive skin this product is the holy grail! I have struggled for years with my skin and honestly had begun to give up hope. It smells incredible, doesn't break me out, and leaves my skin looking and feeling amazing! I highly recommend giving this product a try if your skin is dry and sensitive.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! Great body wash! I don't normally like rose scented things but with the aloe, this was a nice calming scent that I quite enjoyed. It did not leave my skin feeling dry like certain other soaps do. Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I loved everything about this body wash. From the smell to the way it lathered you. You really don’t need a lot of it either as it goes a long way. The smell wasn’t to strong either witch I like since I have a newborn
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave! I love the scent! My body feels so smooth after I shower!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and works great! The Rose Water and Aloe Body Wash from St. Ives smells so good! It has just the right amount of fragrance to it that isn’t overpowering, but just enough that the scent lingers throughout the day. My skin felt super soft after using it as well. Usually when I use body washes with my bath brush I have to get more soap at least three times to have enough to do my entire body. With this body wash, I only needed to get soap twice (and the second dollop was super tiny)! I would definitely recommend, and I'll definitely be buying more!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body wash I absolutely loved the smell that the combination of rose water and aloe vera brought to my skin. The scent was long lasting. Once I added the body wash to my loofah, it lathered well on my skin, leaving my skin feeling nice and soft.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so refreshing I love the st Ives rose water and aloe Vera body wash! It smells so amazing and it is the first body wash I can truly say it is refreshing. The body wash feels really good and it makes you feel really clean after showering. I also love that it is cruelty free! I would definitely recommend this body wash and I will be continuing buying it
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good body wash I got this rose water and aloe Vera body wash a week ago. I can already tell a difference since I have been using this body wash. My skin seems more healthier since I have been using this. I like that my skin is soft. My skin don’t seem to be dried out like it was before using this body wash. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It smells so good!! i love the way it makes my skin feel so soft after i've lathered and washed it out. The body wash leaves a nice scent on my skin and its not too strong so it wont overwhelm you. i will definitely be buying more of these body washes.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body wash Smells amazing! My body feels so smooth and feels clean. It's thick so I feel like this is actually a body wash. Not a water down soap. I think I found my new body wash! Plus, it's made with all natural extract !
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I have used the body wash for the past couple of weeks and love it! The smell is great; not too floral, not too sweet. I love that it is free of Parabens and cruelty free. Has a great lather for being a more natural product!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good I was actually very surprised by this product. I usually do not like rose-scented products because they smell fake and really strong, but this one didn't! It lathers well and leaves you feeling clean after using it, and actually smells good without being too much. I will probably be buying this again in the future.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I love this body wash, the smell is amazing which I love because I hate really strong smells, but this smells is so relaxing and light. I love that it's leaves your skin feeling cleansed, soft, and balanced.St. Ives does not test on animals anywhere in the world and is certified Cruelty-Free by PETA."
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine! I love this body wash! Really refreshing scent and it doesn’t leave my skin dry! It has aloe and rose water extract which is great for my dry skin during the summer. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a new body wash!
Date published: 2020-06-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043002124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
16oz, 22oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Body WashBody Wash

1. Pour a generous amount of body wash onto your hands or favorite squishy pouf!
2. Lather over wet skin, soaking up the incredible scent.
3. When you’re done, rinse off!
4. Enjoy skin that feels smooth all over!

KEY INGREDIENTS

ROSE

More than just a pretty petal, rose is known to soothe and smooth skin.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Ingredients/Ingrédients: Water (Eau), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Fragrance (Parfum), Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Glycerin, PPG-9, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Rosa Damascena Flower Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool, Red 33 (CI 17200), Yellow 5 (CI 19140).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Suds up, recharge, and glow out! Made with 100% natural extracts & exfoliant, St. Ives body washes cleanse skin with a sudsy sumptuous lather.CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!