Radiant Skin Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Face Scrub

Radiant Skin Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Scrub

Polish away skin’s little imperfections. Infused with pink lemon and mandarin peel extracts, this citrusy face scrub smoothes away rough skin and evens out skin tone for positively glowing skin.

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXFOLIANTS AND EXTRACTS • HYPOALLERGENIC • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC • CRUELTY FREE

Radiant Skin Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Face Scrub
Radiant Skin Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Face Scrub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 328.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this when my skin decided to break out randomly. I heard from a friend that VERY gentle usage of this product accompanied with rose water would help, and it totally did! I keep it for those times when my skin decides to act out.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size beads and scent is amazing. Leaves my skin feeling so clean and new. Use it daily
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells energyszing. It is gentle on the skin. It is very very effecitve. It wakes me up in the morning and i look forward using this product every morning. It is affordable and you can get it from every single grocery store. I love it and I reccomend this to others.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite from their collection. The smell is amazing and it feels good when you put it on your skin. I feel like its gentle enough but still gets the job done. Leaves my face with this natural glow. I love everything about it
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite manual exfoliator. Its not too much for my sensitive skin and every time I run out I repurchase. It feels very awakening when you use it and gets rid of dry rough patches you dont want on your face.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has a thick pasty consistency. It pulls away dirt , and oil. Its gentle and smells great. Also very affordable
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from definitely love this face scrub. it feels so good on your face and helps keep your face looking as radiant as ever.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this in the shower it gets my face really clean and easy too wash off it doesnt leave and product behind
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this every day. It is gentle enough but still gives a good scrub and removed all oils. It makes my skin look amazing
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This gets my face super scrubbed and clean, and the smell of it is just Devine. St Ives has been a go to scrub since I was a teenager.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love how this feels on my skin, love the smell and price. My face responds well to the exfoliant, gentle and rinses easily making a fresh smooth glow. I will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and its affordable! Leaves my skin clean and smooth. Ive used it for a long time. What more can you ask for?
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend if you have combination to dry skin where you need to exfoliate every other day. My dead skin is so bad that I have to exfoliate every other day. Definitely recommend this cleanser
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave me a clean exfoliate scrub. It smells very good. The beads are hard but they are meant to get rid of dead skin.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this at Walgreens. It smells good. Its a gentle scrub compared to the apricot one. I really like it and it makes my skin feel super soft afterwards. I have sensitive skin and this didnt mess me up at all and my skin has been fine. I would really recommend this one.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good and makes the skin so refreshed and clean , the only brand that I buy scrubs off of it !
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love St.Ives face scrubs but this is one of my favorites. The smell is so good and it always leaves my skin feeling refreshed.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im addicted to this stuff! Wipes off all my makeup and sweat and makes me feel so clean
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favorite deeper cleaning cleansers. Its not too harsh on your skin and just makes it glow. Plus, its inexpensive
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great affordable scrub for your face smells delicious and leaves skin so soft I will buy again and recommend I use this in a morning in my morning routine
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful smell and i love how this product makes my skin better and smoother with each use!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! This is my favorite scrub in this world lol. I love the smell and I love the way my skin feels afterwards. I also love how affordable it is and how I am able to stock up on it.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent is so good, I could eat it. The exfoliant in this scrub is fine grain, so it is very gentle on the skin. Ive used st. Ives facial scrubs for 10+ years and still love to use them. I use this product once a week to rid my skin of the dead skin and buildup, but not more often than that.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I try my best to not use physical exfoliants but this one has my heart. I use it only once a week because I dont want to over exfoliate. I use it on those days that my skin needs a little extra ump of brightness. I have restocked on this several times and will keep doing it. Its the perfect amount of exfoliation while still not being too harsh.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the inly scrub that ultimately works on me. After jus one wash my face looks and feels brighter and gives that natural glow.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so amazing I do use it everyday and it leaves my skin so soft & it feels great
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my skin feeling refreshed This is a really nice scrub and not too harsh and it really helps make my skin feel more energized.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this. It smells nice and the exfoliants are not too harsh - it is gentle and doesn't irritate your skin. I've noticed a big difference in my skin since I started using it!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iv been using this since high school its amazing for those white spots on your arms will get rid of them like nothing. It also smells amazing and it hold its sent even after your done showering. Its a bit pricy and the scrub could be a little les harsh (crushed more/thinner)
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought this product was nice for my skin. Although this is a face scrub it wasnt to harsh for sensitive skin! The scent was subtitle yet nice. I also like how its available at any drugstore and has a lower price tag!
Date published: 2019-07-01
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043357644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
6oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Face ScrubFace Scrub
1. Squeeze a dime sized amount of Radiant Skin Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Scrub onto your fingertips and massage onto damp skin.2. Spread in small circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.5. Use 3 to 4 times a week (depending on skin) for best results.

KEY INGREDIENTS

PINK LEMON FRUIT EXTRACT

Pink on the inside, and greenish-yellow on the outside, these special lemons are hard to miss (yes, they’re totally real!). We love using them to add a distinctive citrus kick to our scrubs and body washes.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Glycerin, Sodium Methyl 2-Sulfolaurate, Decyl Glucoside, Acrylates Copolymer, Acrylates/Palmeth-25 Acrylate Copolymer, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium 2-Sulfolaurate, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Powder, Cocamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phospate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance (Parfum) Disodium EDTA, Polyacrylamide, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 33 (CI 17200)

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!