Radiant Skin Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Face Scrub

Radiant Skin Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Face Scrub

Radiant Skin Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Scrub

Polish away skin’s little imperfections. Infused with pink lemon and mandarin peel extracts, this citrusy face scrub smoothes away rough skin and evens out skin tone for positively glowing skin.

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXFOLIANTS AND EXTRACTS • HYPOALLERGENIC • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC

Radiant Skin Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Face Scrub
Radiant Skin Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Face Scrub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 287.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so amazing I do use it everyday and it leaves my skin so soft & it feels great
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my skin feeling refreshed This is a really nice scrub and not too harsh and it really helps make my skin feel more energized.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this. It smells nice and the exfoliants are not too harsh - it is gentle and doesn't irritate your skin. I've noticed a big difference in my skin since I started using it!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iv been using this since high school its amazing for those white spots on your arms will get rid of them like nothing. It also smells amazing and it hold its sent even after your done showering. Its a bit pricy and the scrub could be a little les harsh (crushed more/thinner)
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought this product was nice for my skin. Although this is a face scrub it wasnt to harsh for sensitive skin! The scent was subtitle yet nice. I also like how its available at any drugstore and has a lower price tag!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like to tell you that this product is very, very cool ... and deserves every dollar in its price .. Try it .. wonderful and its result is immediate .. you like it
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from - high price it big , nice smell , I love it , there are know effect and I will use it again
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this stuff since high school I love all of the scents and it does a great job exfoliating your skin to make it feel super smooth. I have the grapefruit in the shower for mornings and the tea for night
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my ultimate favorites it makes my skin look so bright and glowy. It works! I love it!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good and leaves your face feeling so refreshed and awake its unbelievable
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this for my mom and my self. Needed something for brightening effect and this was it. This is a very nice scrub if youre looking for that glow and to get rid of dullness. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has been the best choice by far for my facial scrub routine. Every after use, it always gives me a soft skin and good feeling. My older sister, my mother and even my brother had decided to use it too and they liked it as much as I did. It also helped to eradicate the unknown spots on my face. I would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I prefer a scrub over a regular facial cleanser. I only use this about 2-3 times a week and just use cleanser wipes the rest of the week and my face hasnt been clearer!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this product at least twice a week. My face has a tendency to have dry patches which tend to be flaky. This scrub helps a lot to remove that dead skin. My makeup seems to go on much smoother cause my flaky patches are smoothed out. I would not recommend using it more than twice a week.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS! It is amazing especially for morning time. Wakes me up and leaves me feeling refreshed and my skin feeling healthier. Definitely worth the money and nicely priced.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this scrub, its amazing for when my skin is tired and dull. After using this scrub it cleared away all the dead skin and made my skin super glowy. The smell of this is perfect for the summer. I recommend this to anyone who needs a good scrub.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me and my husband LOVE this facial scrub! St. Ives has the most affordable and beneficial favial scrubs that I have encountered. I love the smell and feel of this scrub. Its not too rough on the skin and gives me a nice glow after!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love St. Ives scrubs! This one is gentle, and effective! Just the right amount of exfoliation during the winter months for my sensative/combo skin. I use this every morning during the fall and winter months. It doesn't leave my face feeling overly dry and tight. It helps tighten my pores and keep me clear of blackheads.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive used almost all St.Ives scrubs, and this is probably 3rd favorite, I have 2 in my shower and they smell amazing!!! This one makes my skin feel so fresh and clean. I would definitely buy it again, until they go out. Great product!!! :)
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great scrub for when you don't want anything too rough, but want to shine up that face and make it a little less dull. This is my winter go-to.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE GLOW IS REAL This product is absolutely amazing I use it after the acne scrub and it completely makes you glow your face looks polished and feels so fresh. Amazing facial product.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Ives scrub is amazing. It always leaves my skin feeling fresh. I use this product often.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scrub is finer and better for sensitive skin than other st Ives scrubs. It smells great and leaves my skin feeling very smooth. I would definitely repurchase this. Ive tried more expensive scrubs that arent as good. Walmart is the best price but you can often do bogo at CVS.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the st. Ives exfoliating scrub! Its gentles on the skin and this scent is invigorating!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am currently using this as my morning wash and the scent is so citrusy and such a refreshing wake up. The scrub is very gentle and not harsh.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favourite face wash to use while Im in the shower! The granular texture exfoliates the skin leaving my face feeling refreshed and smooth. Would definitely buy this again. Comes in other scents but this was my favourite for sure!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scrub smelled fantastic and left my skin feelings clean. The packaging is clean and appealing. The product lasts a while.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells great. Thats the first thing that sold me. It also does a great job creating a nice even tone with a glow.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives my skin the hydration and moisture it needs,all for a reasonable price.This is goes smooth and fast absorbant ,I love it.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When it comes to the winter month my skin can feel very dry however using this great smelling body scrub has helped my skin to remain super smooth. An added bonus is the wonderful scent that wakes me up in the morning.
Date published: 2019-02-02
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043357644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
6oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Face ScrubFace Scrub

1. Squeeze a dime sized amount of Radiant Skin Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Scrub onto your fingertips and massage onto damp skin.

2. Spread in small circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.

3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.

4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.

5. Use 3 to 4 times a week (depending on skin) for best results.

KEY INGREDIENTS

PINK LEMON FRUIT EXTRACT

Pink on the inside, and greenish-yellow on the outside, these special lemons are hard to miss (yes, they’re totally real!). We love using them to add a distinctive citrus kick to our scrubs and body washes.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Hydrated Silica, Sodium Methyl 2-Sulfolaurate, Glycerin, Decyl Glucoside, Acrylates/Palmeth-25 Acrylate Copolymer, Acrylates Copolymer, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium 2-Sulfolaurate, Cocamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Fragrance (Parfum), Disodium EDTA, PPG-2 Methyl Ether, Phenethyl Alcohol, Polyacrylamide, Methylisothiazolinone, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Extract, Red 30 (CI 73360), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!