Radiant Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Body Wash

Radiant Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Body Wash

Radiant Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Body Wash

We can never say no to citrus. Made with zesty pink lemon and mandarin orange extracts, this exfoliating body wash gently polishes way imperfections for more even-toned skin that glows.

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXFOLIANTS AND EXTRACTS • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • SUITABLE FOR SENSITIVE SKIN

Radiant Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Body Wash is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1930.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I received this product through Influenster, and I love it! I use it nearly every day, and it is great and gentle on my skin!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing & Works Even Better! I used this after I worked out and it smelled amazing. It was a nice fruity smell without being too sweet. It was a great exfoliator without being too harsh for my skin. I used it in combination with plain dove soap and it still held the scent on my skin. Overall a great scrub for a good price that is very gentle on the skin.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT!!! I love this body wash. I have psoriasis and it is perfect for my sensitive skin. After a long hard run I like to hop in the shower and use this. It leaves my skin feeling clean and soft. I recived this body was free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great exfoliating cleanser!! I love to exfoliate my skin, but sometimes I don't have the time to use a scrub. So instead I'll use this with my puff and it does a pretty great job at removing the dead skin and cleansing my skin. Its not very ruff on the skin, but I still don't suggest that it be used on a daily basis, because you don't want to over exfoliate your skin. It has a really nice fruity smell. Its just a great wash overall.I was given this item from influenster for free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighten up with pink lemonade This product not only smells heavenly but has helped to revitalize and rejuvenate my skin. I use this product daily in order to keep my skin looking, feeling and smelling as great as I feel.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! I received this body wash for free in my Influenster VoxBox a while back. I've never been set on a body wash… because it all does the same thing, right? Nope! This stuff leaves me feeling squeaky clean, exfoliates without being too harsh, and has a nice citrus scent that wakes me up in the morning!Even & Bright is by FAR my new favorite body wash!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! I have used this product before I received it free from Influenster. I love the scent and how much it suds up.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenating I love the saying does lemon and mandarin orange body wash. The only does it smell great but it also gives you that deep clean feeling the love. Have you seen eyes products for a long time and had to say that I really enjoy this body wash. I received this for free and didn't need to write anything. However I'm compelled to share how much I love it!!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I loved this scent as a facewash, but I love it even more as a body wash!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great this is the best smelling soap! the exfoliating beads aren't too harsh and the smell actually lingers leaving you smelling good all day
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell so good!! I cherish this body wash, it smells greats and lather up nicely. And the scent stays with me for a while!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great and it's really gentle I tried it for a few days now and it's working great! It's gentle on your skin so it doesn't feel like you are rubbing your body with a cactus. It also leaves behind a very subtle and sweet smell that is very pleasing! I enjoy fruity smells more than flowery smells so this is perfect for me! I received this product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance! I received this product through Influenster and I really enjoyed this product. It not only smelled great, but also exfoliated my skin while keeping it smooth. It's an awesome product! I definitely would recommend to others. I received this product free for review and testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wash and scrub combo I loved that this product lathered like a body wash while also having a scrubbing/exfoliating power. The smell was stronger than most their other products, but it does smell great so I didn't mind the strongness. I received this product free for testing purposes, but my opinions are my own and honest.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product for testing reasons and let me tell you that this was one of the best products I have tested! It smells great and it makes me feel so fresh and clean! I love love love it!
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I love how it smells and tgey way my skin feels, I have been using it every day and so have my kids really like it***I received this product to reviewHowever I received it 2 months ago I wanted to use it long enough before I gave my review
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. The smell and feel on my skin is amazing. I can actually feel what seems like instant exfoliation and clean. Great Product. I received these products complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Morning Shower Scent This is a very exhilarating and fresh scent, that seems to wake you up during a morning shower. I felt like the scent lingered through the morning, making me feel refreshed and ready to take on the day. I received this product to test and review, but the opinions and experiences are my own.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle exfoliating scrub I received this product as part of an Influenster box and was pleasantly surprised by how gentle this product is. The fragrance is nice but not too overpowering and the gentle exfoliation is great for everyday use, even if you have sensitive skin like I do.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous sent Make me feel energized and awake early in the morning. To send this open my senses
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Ive previously used st. ives products and when i received this one from voxbox i fell in love! it smells amazing and my skin feels great!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I received this product complimentary from Influenster to try. I rarely use body wash and was excited to give it a try. The scrub smelled amazing and felt great on my body!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! The Bright Pink Lemon And Mandarin Orange Body Wash smells amazing! And the exfoliating feels so great on my skin. My mom came for a visit and loved using it! I received this product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Clean!! I recieved this product as part of a my #St.Ives #Influenster #VoxBox. This review is based on my own opinions of this product. I have to say that this is my new favorite body wash and I will be buying this product again!! The smell alone is enough to fall in love with this product!! It has an amazing citrusy smell. It leaves your body feeling fresh and clean. You only have to use a small amount. It has a great lather and with the large size bottle it last a long time. I really like the way its exfoliating little beads make your skin feel so soft and smooth.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture I really loved this product! There is a nice, light, exfoliating texture to it. The smell is fresh and bright, definitely something for every day. It felt really invigorating. The consistency it perfect and it lathered a decent amount. I can't wait to try the other scents.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this body wash! I have used the St. Ives apricot scrub for my body for years. That means I've been buying tons of the small tubes, just so I could wash my body! This body wash has the same scrubbing power and a fresh scent and it comes in a huge bottle! It works great! I love it! I got a free trail from influenster!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye Winter Skin! This body wash nourishes my skin and safeguards it from the winter air! Plus it smells amazing!*I received this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product I love everything about this body wash. The scent is fantastic :) and i did see some brightening in my skin. Definitely recommending this :D
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! This body wash smells absolutely amazing and did not dry out y skin at all. I lather up with it as well as use it to shave my legs. Its perfect.I received this product free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell!! This body wash smells great and makes my skin feel nice and refreshed. Glad I got a free sample to try it out. Definitely would recommend to others! #free sample #influenster #StIvesvoxbox
Date published: 2016-03-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1930
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043355992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
13.5oz, 24oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Body WashBody Wash

1. Pour a generous amount of body wash onto your hands or favorite squishy pouf!

2. Lather over wet skin, soaking up the incredible scent.

3. When you’re done, rinse off!

KEY INGREDIENTS

PINK LEMON FRUIT EXTRACT

Pink on the inside, and greenish-yellow on the outside, these special lemons are hard to miss (yes, they’re totally real!). We love using them to add a distinctive citrus kick to our scrubs and body washes.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Acrylates Copolymer, Hydrated Silica, Cocamide MEA, Sodium Chloride, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Extract, Fragrance (Parfum), Glycerin, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, PPG-9, Propylene Glycol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Red 33 (CI 17200), Yellow 5 (19140).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!