Radiant Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Body Wash

Radiant Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Body Wash

Radiant Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Body Wash

We can never say no to citrus. Made with zesty pink lemon and mandarin orange extracts, this exfoliating body wash gently polishes way imperfections for more even-toned skin that glows.

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXFOLIANTS AND EXTRACTS • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • SUITABLE FOR SENSITIVE SKIN

Radiant Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Body Wash is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1928.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Ives Forever! I just started using st. Ives products... And I'm using this body wash too.. i love the feeling of relaxation it gives me ... I really love the scent, and leaves my skin smooth.. Can't wait to try it all.. ❤️
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this body wash! I've tried almost every body wash from the drugstore and this one is by far my favorite. It smells super good and I love that it is exfoliating but not too rough and leaves my skin still soft and lotiony smooth.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing aroma and scent ... Perfume vibes I really love and appreciate this bath wash... My favorite feature is the aroma . I would like to get this as a perfume... I know it's probably too much of a request ... But that's how much I love the aroma of this particular lemon and mandarin wash
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love citrus scent I tried the St. Ives Even and Bright Pink Lemon and Mandarin Orange Exfoliating Bath Wash and the citrus scent is just wonderful. St. Ives' product has good quantity, quality and price. I had been looking for a citrus scented body wash. This was the only reasonably priced product I found. I plan on using more St.Ives body products.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lotion please Love this body wash, smells great and exfoliates. Please make it in a lotion form!!!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indulging scent! I love love love this body wash! The scent is so indulging so much that I kept going back to the bathroom after bath,the first time I used it just because of the scent. I also love the tiny beads of exfoliating scrub that gently exfoliate your skin as you use it daily.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I've been using it for 3 years and it's a great mild exfoliator for the sun here in Abuja. I love it pls distribute more
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product, reasonably priced. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This body wash is SO sudsy, I love it! A little goes a very long way! I also love the tiny exfoliation beads. After I used this my skin felt super soft. This is only first time but I know my skin will start to glow soon because I'm also using the mandarin face wash and it has made my skin look amazing!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutly without a doubt the best This soap is the absolute best soap! All I will buy now
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for any occasion ! Squeaky clean , smells amazing ! I'd love to use it again
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great exfoliating body wash The Even and bright body wash works with sensitive skin. The smell is amazing and I love the fact that it has natural ingredients.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Pink Lemon and Mandarin St. Ives Bright Pink Lemon and Mandarin Orange Body wash is very nice and thick, and a wonderful fragrance. It has tiny scrubbing pieces in it. My skin feels so smooth and glows after I use this product. I absolutely love it. I received this product to test for free but all opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very refreshing I received this product from influenster for testing purposes & I'm glad I did. It's scent is so refreshing & wakes up my senses. It leaves my body feeling fresh & clean.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect smell to wake up to! I love the smell of this body wash! When I use it each morning, I feel like I am on a tropical vacation. It makes my morning a little brighter knowing once I go outside it is going to be cold. I also love the slight exfoliation. This has been great at getting a brighter skin tone during the winter months when my skin starts to get dull.-I received this product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review..
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shower product I am a huge fan of this body wash. I LOVE the smell. It is so fresh. It smells nice on my skin, but is light enough that my skin smells clean and fresh but not fragrant. I've used this throughout the winter and after having a problem with itchiness due to dry skin in the past year, I have not had any itchiness at all. This bottle is lasting forever but it will be what I use from now on. I got it to try for reviewing purposes, but the opinions are completely my own.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it !!!!! Omg the smell is amazing!!!!! Left my body felling so soft.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing! I received this body wash complimentary through influenster and I could not be more satisfied! The scent is so refreshing and makes me look forward to using it everyday. It is a very light body wash and does not leave a lot of soap residue on my body after use. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a lighter body wash for sure!
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!!! I received this product ftee of charge in exchange for my review... and let me tell you that I'm obsessed! The smell alone is insanely amazing! But on top of that, it leaves my skin looking smooth and healthy! I've already purchased 3 for friends and family members.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this body wash! I am so in love with this body wash. I struggle with dry patches and this has definitely helped with my problem. It is refreshing while exfoliating, which leaves my skin feeling so smooth! It exfoliates without causing more drying! Plus the smell. Oh my god, the smell. It smells absolutely incredible! Definitely my favorite scent. I received this product for testing purposes from Influenster. I have to say, I do love this product and have already purchased another bottle.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent & formula!! The St. Ives Even And Bright Pink Lemon And Mandarin Orange Body Wash, is a wonderfully smelling body wash with a very great formula. The body wash is all you could want in a body wash. The scent is wonderful, the formula is just the correct thickness without slipping out of your hand, you only need a tiny bit to wash yourself and the body wash leaves your skin feeling like you've actually used something moisturising and nourishing. I reveive this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Body Wash! The St. Ives - Even and Bright Pink Lemon And Mandarian Orange Body Wash is fantastic! It really does exfoliate my body especially with such an amazing scent!!! The size of the bottle is wonderful as well because the product is very long lasting. I received this product for free for testing purposes and I am stating how I truly feel about it. I love it!!!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite scent! I received a bottle of Even and Bright Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Body wash complimentary from Influenster, and I love it so much! I've tried a few of the St. Ives body washes, and this is my new favorite! It's very refreshing and smoothing. It has a pretty sweet, mandarin scent, with light lemon undertones. It has a nice consistency, you don't need to much liquid to lather. I would definitely get this again!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is great if your skin is sensitive to exfoliating! It gets the job done without being overly rough on your skin. Would recommend for those with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my morning I received this in exchange for an honest review. I love the Smell and the way it makes my skin feel after i use it absolutely is amazing. I feel invigorated using this every morning in the shower
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It So, I got this for free from influenster and lemme tell you guys something. My family loved using this. From my grandma to my mom and me, we finished the whole tube in almost a month. How could they not love it? First of all, the smell is AMAZING and REFRESHING. Not only that, but it also has some properties in it that helped exfoliate my skin. I didn't expect my mom to use it since it didn't specifically said hypoallergenic but she did use it and nothing happened to her. (For those who are hypoallergenic, test it first before buying since it might have a different effect on you guys.) so yeah, that's mostly it.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body wash! I love this body wash! I love the smell and the gentle exfoliation. This product leaves my skin feeling great!I recieved this product free from influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing This body wash smells sooo good! I love it, I use it when I wake up in the morning, and it gives me a little energy boost. The smell is invigorating and refreshes my skin and gets me ready for the day.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invigorating! Perfect for after a workout This is not a product I would have normally picked up, but I'm so glad I gave it a chance. Its scent is invigorating and is a game changer when used after a workout. With the scrub properties of this body wash, I feel like I am actually getting clean, instead of just rinsing away the top layer of grime. I highly recommend you give this a try - and maybe even grab an extra bottle for the gym!Disclaimer: This product was received complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I received this product through Influenster, and I love it! I use it nearly every day, and it is great and gentle on my skin!
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1928
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043355992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
13.5oz, 24oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Body WashBody Wash

1. Pour a generous amount of body wash onto your hands or favorite squishy pouf!

2. Lather over wet skin, soaking up the incredible scent.

3. When you’re done, rinse off!

KEY INGREDIENTS

PINK LEMON FRUIT EXTRACT

Pink on the inside, and greenish-yellow on the outside, these special lemons are hard to miss (yes, they’re totally real!). We love using them to add a distinctive citrus kick to our scrubs and body washes.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Acrylates Copolymer, Hydrated Silica, Cocamide MEA, Sodium Chloride, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Extract, Fragrance (Parfum), Glycerin, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, PPG-9, Propylene Glycol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Red 33 (CI 17200), Yellow 5 (19140).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!