Sea Salt & Pacific Kelp Body Wash

NEW Exfoliating Body Wash
Sea Salt and Pacific Kelp

NEW Exfoliating Body Wash
Sea Salt and Pacific Kelp

Made with 100% natural sea salt and Pacific kelp extracts, and 100% natural walnut shell powder, our exfoliating body wash purifies and exfoliates for smooth skin, while cleansing with a sudsy sumptuous lather. It can be used as hand soap to effectively wash away dirt and bacteria. Step out of the shower feeling smooth all over.

PETA CERTIFIED CRUELTY FREE • MADE WITH PLANT-BASED CLEANSERS • 100% RECYCLED PLASTIC BOTTLE • PARABEN FREE •
DERMATOLOGIST TESTED

NEW Exfoliating Body Wash Sea Salt and Pacific Kelp is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I am a fan for life, my body is so smooth and silky soft!!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love it Me an my sisters an mother love this body wash it smells great it makes our skin so soft I really recommend this!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY GRAIL!!! Super great product.. i love that it has a feel like texture as if a scrub feels like it gets everything. Such an amazing smell and leaves skin smooth!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh how I missed thee! I have been using this body wash since 2007 and for some reason I was unable to find it for a couple of years. Super thrilled that I found it again! I l sniff the scent like I'm in a fabreeze commercial...lol! As long as you keep this product around, it will be the only body wash I use. P.S. Any other products with this scent, let me know!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! i have been using this body was was over 2 years and i refuse to use anything else. it really helped out with my strawberry legs and just gives my body a smooth feeling over all! absolutely love this.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best exfoliating soap! I started having problems finding this soap, so I came to this site to see if it was being discontinued. I’m so glad it is not! I have tried many soaps and this is the best. It leaves the skin feeling clean without that tight and dry feeling. It is not overly fragranced.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! This body wash is absolutely divine! It smells beautiful, feels great and leaves my skin feeling exfoliated but not dry. Please please make a body lotion with the same scent - I would stock up on that for years!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite exfoliating body wash! I absolutely love this body wash! I love how it exfoliates, and washed all at the same time! I love the ingredients without over drying my skin. I feel clean and fresh after use. I hope you never get rid of this body wash scrub! Please keep making and selling it! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of their best products Been a fan of St. Ives for a long time. I think this is the best body wash they've had since they discontinued their Mineral Therapy. Most of St. Ives are too fragrant for me being male. Often times they are too flowery. But this is perfect. Its light, refreshing and the perfume doesn't stay with you a long time. A+. I just wish they had the body lotion version of this.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds Me of the Ocean ! I was using this product before the Company improved on it. Years ago it was more salty and I Loved it then ! The Fragrance smells like an Ocean Breeze and I love how it exfoliates my skin. It's not harsh- just right and even lathers up ! I usually have a bottle of this in my shower. I am a 62 year old Woman and have been using St. Ives Products for many, many years ! No wonder people tell me I have beautiful skin !
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very authentic ocean body wash It leaves you feeling so good and relaxed. You feel really clean. I would rate this as the best sea mineral body wash. I’ve tried others, but this seems to be one of the best. Real sea salt and kelp from the ocean.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Refreshing! This body wash is the best for all type of skin! I love it's exfoliating quality so so much
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell and lasting scent Ive beem using for a month and i love this body wash.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally in love..... Love this very body wash, people are commenting about my skin, and i love my skin too, thanks to st.ives.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav!!! My favorite body wash ever! I always use this and love the light exfoliation of the sea salt and the great clean smell. My local supermarket rarely carrys the soap so I have to order online but it's totally worth it!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Wonderful! This stuff is amazing! I have very sensitive skin and have always struggled to find something that was gentle enough to exfoliate and wouldn't make me break out. I've tried SO MANY body washes, I can't even count....and then I stumbled upon this. It's wonderful! It smells AMAZING and I look forward to showering. It is the perfect amount of exfoliation for my sensitive skin and it doesn't leave any filmy residue...just soft and smooth skin. Love this!!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light exfoliant Doesn't exfoliate as well as salt scrubs, but it serves its purpose as a cleansing body wash, and it leaves my skin soft. My skin is sensitive, but this is the only body wash that doesn't make me itch. Smells fantastic, too!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Body Wash I Love This Body Wash It Smells So Good And Plus I Love The Sea Salt That’s In It :)
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a body washer!! Simply, its wonderful. I was dying to buy this when I read the user reviews. I have a normal Asian skin and it tends to dry upon several environmental conditions. Skin felt smooth more than any other day and touchable. Its very ocean. All my exhaustion all over the day evaporated after using this product. I love this.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Revitalizer I discovered this product at the Family Dollar store here in Maryland. I decided to try it and I'm glad I did! This product not only smells amazing, but the sea salt in it truly revitalizes my skin and makes it glow! Thanks for such a great product. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea Salt body wash It is an excellent product for the skin. It makes the skin so smooth and fresh. I love to use whenever its available in the shops.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This is the only body wash I continue to buy over and over. Exfoliation without being drying. Great neutral ocean like scent that my boyfriend likes just as much as I do. Try it!!!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a lot!! Great name. Today was my first use of this body wash. It smells really good and the sea salt addition makes for like a spa. It was very refreshing. Great Find!!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin I have very dry skin and dry skin patches as soon as two washes my skin start to clear ... Also it smells wonderful.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer for bodywash For me this bodywash did wonders. I'm not a fan of coconut, so i chose this bodywash because it smelled really clean & refreshing. Let. Me. Tell. You. I'm not a fan of lotion either (i know you guys might think i dont like anything by now but i do) i moisturize my body with body oil because i feel it really does do a better job as soon as i get out of the shower. This made my skin feel extremely soft without any lotion/body oil. I'm not kidding you. Youll notice a difference within your 2nd wash. You can't beat the price. This deserves a rpun of applause, well done St. Ives.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest skin I've had in years! I've been amazed at how soft and clean my skin feels after using this product. We have hard water and that leaves my skin feeling waxy. With this product the salt counteracts the effect leaving it clean and soft. The sent is light and I appreciate that because I have fragrance sensitivity. The texture is lovely, just enough grain to exfoliate. My only wish I could find it in a local store.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Wash Ever I was compliment by saying I smelt like summer after a shower with this body wash! I've been looking for it for 5 years since, only now did I find it! I adore it, please make this one be a regular again!!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! 3rd bottle! I'm allergic to almonds and coconut. It's been really hard to find products that are allergen friendly and also an amazing product. I hope this stays around forever.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product A little cheaper than most leading body washes but just as good or better than most I've tried.Lightly gritty, good light scent , makes my skin feel soft and i think it just makes me feel better after a shower like I'm nice and new . I like it .
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This wash is so good for my skin.it makes me feel fresh and renewed
Date published: 2016-05-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043101773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
16oz, 22oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Body WashBody Wash

1. Pour a generous amount of body wash onto your hands or favorite squishy pouf!
2. Lather over wet skin, soaking up the incredible scent.
3. When you’re done, rinse off!
4. Enjoy skin that feels smooth all over!

KEY INGREDIENTS

SEA SALT

Did you know salt is a natural exfoliator that helps to smooth off dead skin? It’s why we decided to extract sea salt from the Atlantic and Pacific oceans to add to our body washes.

PACIFIC KELP

Sea kelp is a kind of algae that grows in the ocean. We love it because it’s packed with antioxidants and helps soften and hydrate dry skin.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Ingredients/Ingrédients: Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Acrylates Copolymer, Cocamide MEA, Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Fragrance (Parfum), Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Glycerin, Tetrasodium EDTA, PPG-9, Sea Salt, Macrocystis Pyrifera (Kelp) Extract, Linalool, Benzyl Alcohol, Blue 1 (CI 42090), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Suds up, recharge, and glow out! Made with 100% natural extracts & exfoliant, St. Ives body washes cleanse skin with a sudsy sumptuous lather.CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!