Purifying Sea Salt & Pacific Kelp Body Wash

Purifying Sea Salt & Pacific Kelp Body Wash

Skip the beach and step into the shower. This ocean-inspired body wash is made with sea salt extracts to exfoliate and leave skin feeling extra-smooth—like you spent all day playing in the sand!

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXFOLIANTS AND EXTRACTS • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • SUITABLE FOR SENSITIVE SKIN

Purifying Sea Salt & Pacific Kelp Body Wash is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell and lasting scent Ive beem using for a month and i love this body wash.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally in love..... Love this very body wash, people are commenting about my skin, and i love my skin too, thanks to st.ives.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav!!! My favorite body wash ever! I always use this and love the light exfoliation of the sea salt and the great clean smell. My local supermarket rarely carrys the soap so I have to order online but it's totally worth it!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Wonderful! This stuff is amazing! I have very sensitive skin and have always struggled to find something that was gentle enough to exfoliate and wouldn't make me break out. I've tried SO MANY body washes, I can't even count....and then I stumbled upon this. It's wonderful! It smells AMAZING and I look forward to showering. It is the perfect amount of exfoliation for my sensitive skin and it doesn't leave any filmy residue...just soft and smooth skin. Love this!!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light exfoliant Doesn't exfoliate as well as salt scrubs, but it serves its purpose as a cleansing body wash, and it leaves my skin soft. My skin is sensitive, but this is the only body wash that doesn't make me itch. Smells fantastic, too!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Body Wash I Love This Body Wash It Smells So Good And Plus I Love The Sea Salt That’s In It :)
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a body washer!! Simply, its wonderful. I was dying to buy this when I read the user reviews. I have a normal Asian skin and it tends to dry upon several environmental conditions. Skin felt smooth more than any other day and touchable. Its very ocean. All my exhaustion all over the day evaporated after using this product. I love this.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Revitalizer I discovered this product at the Family Dollar store here in Maryland. I decided to try it and I'm glad I did! This product not only smells amazing, but the sea salt in it truly revitalizes my skin and makes it glow! Thanks for such a great product. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea Salt body wash It is an excellent product for the skin. It makes the skin so smooth and fresh. I love to use whenever its available in the shops.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This is the only body wash I continue to buy over and over. Exfoliation without being drying. Great neutral ocean like scent that my boyfriend likes just as much as I do. Try it!!!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a lot!! Great name. Today was my first use of this body wash. It smells really good and the sea salt addition makes for like a spa. It was very refreshing. Great Find!!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin I have very dry skin and dry skin patches as soon as two washes my skin start to clear ... Also it smells wonderful.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer for bodywash For me this bodywash did wonders. I'm not a fan of coconut, so i chose this bodywash because it smelled really clean & refreshing. Let. Me. Tell. You. I'm not a fan of lotion either (i know you guys might think i dont like anything by now but i do) i moisturize my body with body oil because i feel it really does do a better job as soon as i get out of the shower. This made my skin feel extremely soft without any lotion/body oil. I'm not kidding you. Youll notice a difference within your 2nd wash. You can't beat the price. This deserves a rpun of applause, well done St. Ives.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest skin I've had in years! I've been amazed at how soft and clean my skin feels after using this product. We have hard water and that leaves my skin feeling waxy. With this product the salt counteracts the effect leaving it clean and soft. The sent is light and I appreciate that because I have fragrance sensitivity. The texture is lovely, just enough grain to exfoliate. My only wish I could find it in a local store.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Wash Ever I was compliment by saying I smelt like summer after a shower with this body wash! I've been looking for it for 5 years since, only now did I find it! I adore it, please make this one be a regular again!!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! 3rd bottle! I'm allergic to almonds and coconut. It's been really hard to find products that are allergen friendly and also an amazing product. I hope this stays around forever.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product A little cheaper than most leading body washes but just as good or better than most I've tried.Lightly gritty, good light scent , makes my skin feel soft and i think it just makes me feel better after a shower like I'm nice and new . I like it .
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This wash is so good for my skin.it makes me feel fresh and renewed
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite!! This is my new favorite body wash. I've tried other ones but this is by far the best. Love the smell, love how my skin feels after using it. Hope this stays in markets forever!!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love sea salt bath soap, it's relaxing after a l It relaxing after a long day. I can't wait to tell all my friends. The smell is awesome, I would recommend St Ives to all my family and friends.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My skin has been really dry lately but using lotions just make me break out. I wanted to buy an exfoliating body wash but not the ones that are bad for the environment. I found this at Walgreens and it's awesome! My skin is so much happier!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is great I recently had surgery and ended up with two stabs sites that were covered with skin glue. I can wash away dead skin from the stab sites and at the same time not irriate the stab sites from surgery. It helped with the healing process.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this This is by far my favorite of all the body wash scents. So happy and surprised to have found it!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Smells Amazing! This literally is the best smell I have ever smelled. I love it. I love trying new products but I'm done looking for body wash. I really just came on here to see if there was a body lotion in this scent. Please make a lotion in this scent! I can't find the "sea salt" smell anywhere. I have a Dead Sea lotion but it's not the same scent.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Question I used to buy it from pharmacy Sebamed, but now it is not in stock in the local shops in Bulgaria. It was really the best shower wash I've ever had. Can you please tell me at which pharmacy or supermarket it could be found?
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best body wash! PLS. RESTOCK this back in canada! best body wash! it exfoliate gently to your skin for everyday use. feels fresh after each shower. I truly hope St. Ives will restock or bring back this product in the market here in Canada. I've been looking for this throughout any local drug stores for like 1yr now but no more of this type of body wash :( wishing I bought more of this before they were gone :( pls.. plss.. bring it back!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! This is a awesome product! I tried it for the first time last month. I love it, it really does work great on my dry skin. It is very gentle. I have sensitive skin, it has not irritated my skin at all. My skin feels and looks so much better. Excellent product, at an affordable price.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great! Love this product. Smells great and makes skin feel good. just wish a coordinating moisturizer with the same scent was available.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea Salt Body wash improves my dry skin I love this product. It has reduced the dry flaky skin on my arms and elbows. It leaves my skin soft, smooth and most importantly, not red or irritated. Other scrubs leave the overly dry areas obviously red.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make a Scrub! I love this body wash! I wish there was a scrub I could use for my face. I currently use the apricot blemish control product, but I would love it if you made a sea salt version.
Date published: 2015-01-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043101773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
13.5oz, 24oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Body WashBody Wash

1. Pour a generous amount of body wash onto your hands or favorite squishy pouf!

2. Lather over wet skin, soaking up the incredible scent.

3. When you’re done, rinse off!

KEY INGREDIENTS

SEA SALT EXTRACT

Did you know salt is a natural exfoliator that helps to smooth off dead skin? It’s why we decided to extract sea salt from the Atlantic and Pacific oceans to add to our body washes.

PACIFIC SEA KELP EXTRACT

Sea kelp is a kind of algae that grows in the ocean where it can reach lengths of up to 60 metres (that’s longer than an Olympic swimming pool). Our sea kelp extract comes from the United States and Canada. Our growers extraction process takes a little longer but that’s just the way we do things here. We never cut corners.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Pumice, Acrylates Copolymer, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Sea Salt, Macrocystis Pyrifera (Kelp) Extract, Fragrance (Parfum), Glycerin, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, PPG-9, DMDM Hydantoin, Propylene Glycol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Yellow 5 (CI 19140)

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!