Hydrating Watermelon Daily Cleanser

Hydrating Watermelon Daily Cleanser

Say hello to hydration! Our Hydrating Watermelon Cleanser (made with 100% natural watermelon extract) removes dirt, oil, and impurities from the skin’s surface to leave skin refreshed and glowing! *Available only at Target (online and in stores)

CRUELTY FREE • PARABEN FREE • NON-COMEDOGENIC • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED • OIL-FREE • BOTTLES MADE WITH 100% RECYCLED PLASTIC

Hydrating Watermelon Daily Cleanser is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This face wash is my new go to, I woke up this morning (I have super oily skin) and went to go wash my face and try this product out. I really liked it actually, I always use the noxcema wipes on my face when I wake up and the tend to be super drying so I used them and then followed it with the face wash which is hydrating and my face feels so soft and hydrated. I think this is my new go-to! I cant wait to keep using it definitely go and buy if you need a new face wash! It also smells SOOOOOO good St. Ives Juicy Watermelon Daily Cleanser
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ST.IVES REVIEW The St. Ives Watermelon Daily Hydrating Cleanser works so well. The product smells 3x more than the actual fruit & cleanses your face/pores thoroughly. It is 100% natural & is dermatologist tested. This is a product you can definitely tryst & will want to continue to use. #LipScrubLove ##TurningUpTheGlow Disclaimer: This post is for the purpose of product testing only. I received these products complimentary. I am not sponsored. St. Ives Juicy Watermelon Daily Cleanser
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it !!! Love the watermelon scent soo much and my daughter as well ! Gently cleanses my face
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from watermelon yes! I love watermelon products and this product smells amazinggggggg! I love using it in the shower right before I get out and start my actual skin care routine.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing! I love this cleanser. It smells exactly like a watermelon jolly rancher. It also is amazingly hydrating! After one use I noticed my skin was glowing, and had more shine to it. This would be great for someone with dry skin.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review This product is amazing! The smell is marvelous and in a few days I noticed how clear my skin got just from using it for 4 days
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, clear, and hydrated skin I got really excited when I found out influenster was sending me this to try out for free. When I opened it the first thing I looked at was the ingredients and they're all really good! The second thing I noticed was the amazing smell it had, because of the smell I was nervous to use it on my face because i dont normally like to use skin care products that are heavy in scent but it was suprising not too harsh on my skin. It didn't irritate it at all. I wanted to use this product for a least a week before I reviewed it and it has made my face feel so clean, hydrated, and soft! I had a pimple on my face and within a few days of washing it with this cleanser my face is already looking more clear! Its amazing what a cleanser can do for your face and this one I would give ten stars. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser! My first impression from this cleanser was the smell! It smells wonderful, and it is such a good value product. It is very effective and takes off all my makeup so smoothly. Definitely recommend this product!!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watermelon Daily cleanser This cleanser gave me a instant glow:) My family member was asking what I was using and I show them :) I have combo skin and the dry patches felt really good :) I think it's a good price and it made my face feel really good :)
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing Amazing smell! And its leaves my skin smooth and ready for a good nights rest! Recommend
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soooo refreshing This daily cleanser is gentle on skin and smells amazing! It instantly wakes up and rejuvenates your skin. Perfect for morning or night apart of your daily routine!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have oily, acne prone skin and this cleanser has been awesome. It cleans the face without stripping the skin and it provides hydration without feeling oily. After using, my skin feels more balanced, less greasy and ive had less acne. A little goes a long way with this product and it smells wonderful.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I used it once already and made my face really smooth and it's smelled like watermelon . So now my face smelled like watermelon I recommend this daily cleaner.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing skin 101 I received this product in a vox box and I waited a week to see some results but I could notice the glow immediately. My face drinks up the watermelon and feels refreshed all day! The smell is just a bonus!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good cleanser Its good smells nice, feels refreshing I enjoyed using it the past few days my skin looks glowy and feels amazing, I recommend it to anyone who has kinda oily skin because it helps a lot. Would buy it for sure
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser! This cleanser is so refreshing and perfect for summer! I love how light it feels on your skin while leaving it feels extra clean. The smell is light and fresh. Not a cleanser that I would use daily but perfect for a couple times a week.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So awesome This cleanser is awesome works great oily skin and hydrates while you cleanse. Also smells amazing, like a fresh summer watermelon. St Ives is one of go to skin care lines.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser Smells really like watermelon. It didnt leave my skin dry after use, in fact it was soft, and it cleaned all the makeup residue right off my face.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wowee! I'm not usually a fan of watermelon anything but this stuff smells fabulous. It's very gentle on the skin and lathers up nicely. I'm not sure i could think of any way to improve this, it exceeded my expectations. I got this free for testing purposes. My skin feels so smooth and clean. I love it
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! This product smells amazing and leaves your skin feeling soft. I have been using it every night before I go to bed and I wake up with my skin feeling refreshed!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent daily cleanser This Daily cleanser leaves your skin feeling hydrated and healthy for the whole day. I love the way it makes you feel when you first apply it, also it smells AMAZING!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice Ok so it was good influenster/ st. Ives had wrapped it, because the bottle had leaked in the package. Anyways, a very nice scent, and made my face feel clean. Im glad I was able to try it out for free first.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Ives The St. Ives Juicy Watermelon Daily Cleanser works wonders for my skin! The smell is to die for and having combo skin it really helps keep the oil levels down
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I really like this cleanser and it smell. My face feels really good and fresh after use it. It smells like sweet watermelon. The package was good and the product is cruelty free. I would recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!! this cleanser made my skin so hydrated after i used it for the first time i barely needed any moisturizer, the scent was a bit strong but other than that it was so good!!! i would definitely buy it again and encourage u to buy one!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St.ives cleanser This cleanser is refreshing and it leaves my skin feeling really nice and fresh . I also love how its oil free. I have oily skin and it has not broke me out so far.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The St. Ives Juicy Watermelon cleanser has so far been a great addition to my skin care routine, I believe my skin looks brighter and feels softer. I am excited to continue to use this product it's only been two days now but I plan on using till the very last of it and write a more in depth review!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love the smell of it and makes my face feel like life has been restored back to life !!! I love it !!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanser At first i was very iffy about putting scented cleanser on my face, i was definitely glad i did! this cleanser was great & it made my face feel wonderful. great product.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from watermelon daily cleanser Love love love it! Smells amazing and leaves a very clean feeling! And I have pretty sensitive skin but it is great!:)
Date published: 2019-08-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043001974, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 143.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
6.4 fl oz

HOW TO USE

1. Squeeze a nickel size amount onto fingertips and gently massage onto face
2. Spread in small, circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.
3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.
4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.

KEY INGREDIENTS

WATERMELON

Watermelons are made up of 92% water! The extracts from this juicy fruit are known to instantly hydrate skin.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Decyl Glucoside, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, PEG-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate, Sodium Chloride, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance (Parfum), Panthenol, Bisabolol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Polyquaternium-39, Disodium EDTA, Benzophenone-4, Citric Acid, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool., Red 33 (CI 17200).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!