Hydrating Watermelon Daily Cleanser

Hydrating Watermelon Daily Cleanser

Say hello to hydration! Our Hydrating Watermelon Cleanser (made with 100% natural watermelon extract) removes dirt, oil, and impurities from the skin’s surface to leave skin refreshed and glowing! *Available only at Target (online and in stores)

CRUELTY FREE • PARABEN FREE • NON-COMEDOGENIC • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED • OIL-FREE • BOTTLES MADE WITH 100% RECYCLED PLASTIC • CRUELTY FREE

Hydrating Watermelon Daily Cleanser is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this product even on my sensitive skin, made me feel refreshed in the mornings. I see this product being used for someone who isn't acne prone.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail product! This cleanser leaves my face feeling rejuvenated after every use. It smells absolutely amazing as well.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT my new favorite cleanser. it feels sooo great on my skin. my skin is very sensitive but this didnt bother me at all. it also smells heavenly!!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have for any skincare routine I love love LOVE this stuff. A friend of mine told me I should try it out, and I dont regret it one bit. Not only does it leave my face feeling clean, it also smells good enough to eat! (I wouldnt do that though, dont worry). Recommend this product followed by Thayers Witch Hazel Coconut Water after
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! I really like this facial cleanser, it smells great, and doesnt feel too harsh on the skin, doesnt leave your face feeling tight, pretty hydrating. Packaging is easy to use and made from recycled plastic. I think its a good and affordable product. Give it a try!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great This product helped hydrate my skin and it smells amazing. My skin was really dry and had texture, but this product helped to lessen the texture and hydrate my face. I really liked it.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing scent! I love this cleanser! It smells amazing! It really cleans my skin and adds moisture back to really help my skin look nice and radiant!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dry skin lover! I lobe this so much, it helped get rid of my dry skin, made my face GLOW to the High heavens. Made me happy as can be. Smelt like heaven, cant get over how it smelt!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! Smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling so soft, would highly recommend to anyone and smells so so so good! Same with the lip scrub.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS SO GOOD super gentle and good for combination skin! smells exactly like watermelon and its really refreshing!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cleanser This cleanser smells like watermelon candy. I received it complementary in a vox box from influenster. I have very sensitive skin and this did not make me break out. It helped even my skin tone and reduce the oil on it. Not only does it work wonders but it also smells amazing. Made this my staple face wash for now on!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved my cleanser. I got the watermelon scented one. It was very natural feeling. I love that its not too thick. I dont feel it needs any improvement although some exfoliant beads would be neat. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family. I will be purchasing this in the future.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Its amazing!!!! Leaves my skin looking clean, fresh, and soft. Would highly recommend this to someone else.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is seriously GREEAT! First of all, it smells amazing! Just like super sweet watermelon. It feels great when using it and leaves your face feeling super clean and soft. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new gentle facial cleanser!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES YES YES This is such a good cleanser!! I love the smell and my face is so refreshed after using it!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received this in my voxbox and I love it! It works so well and smells delicious. Definitely would recommend. Ive been buying St.Ives for years, but the juicy watermelon is one that I've never tried before and I'm so happy I did!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SMELLING PRODUCT I loved using my st. Ives cleanser! It was so refreshing and smelled amazing! I also felt like my skin was smoother after!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This cleanser is amazing! it smells amazing and is so refreshing! its gentle on skin and cleans everything away! perfect product for summer!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend I use this everyday! Great scent, great feel! My skin has been clear ever since using this product.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Suprised At first I didnt know what to expect because Ive never really liked anything watermelon but I gave it a chance and you cant even smell the watermelon once rinsed off and my face felt like a baby!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AMAZING. Deep cleansing This product smells AMAZING. Every time I use it it brings my back to my childhood eating watermelon candy. It cleans thoroughly and my face feels and looks refreshed every time I use it. A little bit goes a long way, too! I could definitely buy this product!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so fresh, so good! Definitely on love with this product!! Watermelon is my favorite fruit so you already got me. Ive never tried before a cleanser so refreshing and really hydrating that does not leave my skin dry at the end. It is just amazing!! Ill definitely get it again
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glowing I loved this cleanser! It made my face look clearer right away. Ive had hormonal acne on and off for months now, and this made my face look a lot brighter. Im so happy with the results from everyday use.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Ives Juicy Watermelon Lip Scrub and St. Ives juicy watermelon daily cleanser are absolutely amazing.I was sent these samples for testing purposes, and have been asked to review them with complete honesty.The lip scrub is a life saver! the daily cleanser has my face feeling wonderful, and hydrated. the smell is really nice, and a little goes a long way with both products.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cleanser! I highly recommend this cleanser. This product works really well with my skin. I have dry & sensitive skin. It gives me a good cleanse & sense it's hydrating, I don't get that over drying feeling. Not to mention it smells soo good! Just like watermellon candy I love it!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facial Cleanser I decided to give this product 5 stars, as it should be about 10 stars honestly, but they dont give the option for that. I was so happy to start using this product, it smells amazing and does not leave your face feeling dry. Its perfect for everyday gentle face cleaning! I love it!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Ive been using this for about a week now and so far I absolutely love it! Its smells so good just like watermelon. Has also left my skin feeling clean and hydrated after.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect hydration for all skin! I already have oily combo skin, so I tend to stay away from hydrating cleansers - but this one really blew me away. It smells incredible and refreshing, not like a perfume at all, which I love. Its always cooling, and extremely gentle on the skin. I love this and will definitely purchase when I run out!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE!! I absolutely fell IN LOVE with this cleanser! It works so good with sensitive skin! #holygrail it makes my face feel so smooth and clean! The scent is not over powering. Its the perf amount of scent. I cant get enough!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy Watermelon Ive been using this for about a week now and so far I absolutely love it! Its smells so good just like watermelon. Has also left my skin feeling clean and hydrated after.
Date published: 2019-08-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043001974, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
6.4 fl oz

HOW TO USE

1. Squeeze a nickel size amount onto fingertips and gently massage onto face2. Spread in small, circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.

KEY INGREDIENTS

WATERMELON

Watermelons are made up of 92% water! The extracts from this juicy fruit are known to instantly hydrate skin.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Decyl Glucoside, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, PEG-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate, Sodium Chloride, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance (Parfum), Panthenol, Bisabolol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Polyquaternium-39, Disodium EDTA, Benzophenone-4, Citric Acid, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool., Red 33 (CI 17200).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!