Hydrating Vitamin E & Avocado Body Lotion

Hydrating Vitamin E & Avocado Body Lotion

Hydrating Vitamin E & Avocado Body Lotion

Better for skin — but maybe not tastier — than avocado toast. This super-hydrating daily lotion easily restores skin’s glow and leaves it feeling like silk.

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL MOISTURIZERS (VEGETABLE GLYCERIN, SOYBEAN OIL) • PARABEN-FREE

Hydrating Vitamin E & Avocado Body Lotion is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this lotion! This is my new favorite lotion. I love the consistency and how it doesn't leave any residue. I can't shower and put it on and still feel fresh and clean and my skin can breath. Another great thing, is I love using this on my face! My skin doesn't agree with alot of lotion and feels like it's clogging my pores but this leaves my skin fresh and smooth. I trust this lotion to improve my skin and not cause more problems. I have had wonderful results in the few weeks I've been using this. I absolutely love it, please don't change a thing!! ♡
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion This lotion smells so refreshing and it makes my skin feel soft! I’ll definitley buy this again. (I really like the bottle design too haha!)
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and Wonderful Wonderfully absorbent. Moisturizing and softening. Best lotion I’ve tried.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from far better now than then Because it use to break me out as a result of too many ingredients but now it doesn't because of the little and powerful ingredients in the products which even  work far better than it use to be. Please don't change anything from this. Thank you st Ives and God bless you
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion i have tried I've tried many different lotions and this one is the best for me. It doesnt feel greasy or heavy on my skin. It soothes my itchiness and dryness and leaves me soft.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful I have eczema and this lotion works better than all of the expensive hand moisturizers that I had tried, it's great to be able to go through my day without the skin on my hands drying and cracking.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Lotion!!! I have finally found my absolute favorite lotion. This stuff is AMAZING!!!! First of all, it WORKS!!!! I have been using this for about one month. I use it every day and my skin has never been more moisturized or soft. It absorbs quickly and has a great fragrance. I don't feel greasy whatsoever after using it. It lasts all day and makes my skin look beautiful. Did I mention the fragrance....it's lovely!!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff I like the vitamin E and The Avocado. It makes my skin feel soft and not so dry.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pregnancy too I used this lotion with both of my pregnancies (except with my first, it was still made with aloe vera, not avocado, which I liked better) along with Bio-Oil and not one stretch mark. The lotion absorbs really well and smells good.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff i love it it helps my skin alot i would love a sample if u got one
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich but not greasy! A smooth, rich moisturizer that isn't greasy, soaks in all the way, and doesn't leave bits of wax on your hands if you rub it into your skin for too long. I've tried different brands and even different St. Ives lotions, but this one is my go-to body lotion summer and winter!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, Creamy, Rich No greasy or filmy feeling after applying. Goes on like a cream & absorbs perfectly. No after application film on your skin. Leaves a refreshed, young, vibrant feeling. Smells GREAT!!!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I like this product and I would love to receive some coupons so I can get it all the time
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like your product We've used this product in our household and love what it does for our skin. Thanks for creating a great product...
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect moisturizer good fragrance like ingredients
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion i have tried for my skin This lotion as improved my dryness of skin making it as smooth as a baby's butt
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not sure if I got a bad batch I have purchased and used the Daily Hydrating Lotion for years, but recently one bottle I have that says its NEW on the top left, has been too watery, not thick and creamy like before. I hope its just a bad batch. If they changed it to be that way I won't be able to use it because I like the way it use to feel.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturizing I have very chapped dry hands and this pear and soy nector lotion works great. It instantly makes hands feel softer and also smalls great!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love this lotion. It is not so watery and really makes dry skin feel moisturized.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer My family LOVES this lotion!!! It smells great, it's not greasy and your skin feels amazing after applying. My daughter has issues with rough, raised, red patches on her hands in the winter and after just two applications it goes away. I recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Product For Review!! Out of the 3 products I got for review, this was absolutely my favorite!! It went straight to the nightstand because each night after my shower I use it to moisturize before bed. It's not greasy, but it's also not too thick. It's the perfect combo!!
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pear Nectar The scent won me over , I love the sent not perfumy at all. The lotion does what it has to do smoothes my skin which is good . Defently will purchase again. Thanks @influenster
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Great Smells Great This lotion makes my skin feel good and smell great. It doesn't live my skin and I love putting it on after a shower. I received this product free for testing purposes and am overall satisfied.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth returns! Bought this to replace my Naturally Indulgent Coconut Milk & Orchid Extract Body Lotion. Talk about an upgrade! The scent is very gentle (almost unscented it's so pleasant). This lotion seems to penetrate straight to my dry skin leaving it to feel silky smooth. I have used this on sunburns before using aloe with quick healing results. I cannot say enough good things! It does everything the bottle marketing claims: fast absorbing, non-greasy, defends dryness, hydrating, feel young and fresh. I've even tried this to reduce the appearence of stretch marks. Winner.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily lotion I won't use anything else. I have been told how soft and nice my skin looks! I love the clean feeling on my body, not sticky or leaving a film...love...love....love it! I have even recommended it in the store I go to while picking it up. Someone is looking for a body lotion I tell them, "use St. Ives you won't use anything else"!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Hydrating Lotion The St Ives Naturally Indulgent was recommended due to my need for a Ph balance of 4-6. I liked the product but the scent was a little too much for me so I tried the Daily Hydrating Lotion. I would like to find out the Ph balance of this and other lotion products as I do like the lotions.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love this lotion! The only thing I don't like is they seemed to have stopped selling the smaller bottle so it's hard to travel with unless you buy your own smaller container to put it in.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is the perfect lotion for year round use. Has a wonderful texture, but not too thick. Absorbs well, leaving skin soft without a sticky residue. The light, clean scent is great even though I'm sensitive to many fragrances. Love that contains natural ingredients/moisturizers.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I have tried every lotion you can imagine.. from high to low. This is the best! Definately a fan of how it works so well and the scent is subtle and refreshing.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY lotion I use! When I first tried this product I was in awe. This lotion gets my skin so soft and smooth! I tend to get very dry feet very easily and when I used it I fell in love. I also have very sensitive skin and I was afraid it was going to irritate my skin. I was very wrong! Can't live without this lotion. Thanks St. Ives!
Date published: 2014-11-30
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043608036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
21oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Body LotionBody Lotion

1. Press 1-2 pumps of Hydrating Vitamin E & Avocado Body Lotion into palms and smooth all over, concentrating on extra-dry spots like elbows and heels.

2. Massage lotion in until absorbed. Use daily. *Pro-tip*: Use small circles to boost blood flow and awaken skin!

KEY INGREDIENTS

AVOCADO OIL

Forget guacamole; avocados were meant for moisturizing. We get ours from places as far as South Africa, Kenya, and Mexico to make sure all our fruits are the ripest they can be before we press them for the oil used in our lotions.

SOYBEAN OIL

Soy simply screams healthy. When we found out that soybeans (a.k.a. edamame and the stuff that makes tofu) had softening and moisturizing properties, we immediately put soy milk and soybean oil into our lotions!
We grow our beans on American soil, and harvest them just for our products—meaning whatever we use is 100% natural, and works just as nature intended!

ALL INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Glycol Stearate, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Triethanolamine, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum, Carbomer, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Disodium EDTA, BHT, Stearamide AMP, Tocopheryl Acetate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!