Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Sheet Mask

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Sheet Mask

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Sheet Mask

We love cactus water and beautiful hibiscus! Not to mention, hydration and softening skin are one of the many cactus water benefits for skin. Made with 100% natural extracts, this hydrating sheet mask will leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing. No need to rinse, just glow & go!

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXTRACTS • MASK MADE WITH 100% COTTON • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Sheet Mask is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one was my favorite to use out of my voxbox because my face has been feeling dry lately and after using this I could feel the moisture and liveliness back into my skin
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are looking for a mask that is going to hydrate and leave a beautiful glow to your skin then this is the one for you. I love how good my skin felt and looked after and I appreciate that it didnt leave my face sticky or greasy after!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this face mask. It smelt really good and I am so happy that it is made with 100% of natural extracts! I could really feel the difference in hydration from before and after the use. I am also thrilled that it displays it is dermatologist tested because I have super skin. Did miracles! Will use again!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this product. It worked really well with my dry skin and helped hydrate. It smells sooo good also. I would definitely recommend. Plus the packaging is adorable.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this face mask. Sheet masks are so much easier to remove. Very moisturizing and fun!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this, it made my face very soft, glowing and hydrated, I will for sure be buying more!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am not usually a fan of sheet masks, but I love this one! Definitely hydrating and everything you want in a sheet mask - others are usually either too soggy or too dry. Great packaging and price too!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is so refreshing! I love the scent and that the company uses natural ingredients. Definitely one of my favorite sheet masks I've used
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was such a hydrating and soothing mask! I used this after cleansing and feel like it really hydrated and calmed my skin. I received this mask free for testing purposes my opinions are all my own!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy the combination of this sheet mask and the St. Ives Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Eye Mask because it leaves the entire face feeling refreshed. The sent wasnt to over powering and made you feel relaxed through the experience. I would highly recommend this mask to anyone.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this made me feel like i was at a spa getting a facial. it felt super hydrating and just really good! ill definitely be repurchasing
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im not a huge fan of sheet masks, but this was pretty good. I think its a good product for the price. I never see much of a difference with products like this, but if you use it religiously, you may!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved this mask! It smells AMAZING and leaves your skin super soft! I received this product for testing purposes, but looked up the price and couldnt believe how cheap it is! Will definitely be purchasing in the future!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent was not as strong as I expected. I met my expectations of a sheet mask. The packaging is like all other sheet mask so nothing special. It was gentle on my face since I do have sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love face masks and this one does not disappoint. Its great for the price and smells so good. Ive had some sheet masks that are sooo over saturated with product that your face feels slimey afterwards but not with this one. The product is perfectly distributed throughout. Cant wait to try more.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this!!! I went on vacation and I happened to get this mask a day before. Its so hydrating!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When i first tried this mask, I was a bit apprehensive because the masks essence was quite thick and almost sticky feeling. However, once I removed the mask and the essence soaked in to my skin, I was amazed to see how plump and peg my skin became in just 10 minutes! I highly recommend this sheet mask!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS! It definitely makes your skin feel very hydrated and I think the cactus water helps out with that. Very refreshing too I love to put these in the fridge before I use them because it cools down your skin and redness too!!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh man do I love me some sheet masks. I try to use one at least once a week if Im good to myself. What I love more than a sheet mask is a good hydrating sheet mask and this one from St. Ives is amazing for that. My skin felt happy and hydrated and just glowy. It also smells really nice too which is an added bonus jonas. I will totally go out and buy this when I want to treat myself.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this paired with the eye mask! The smell is so soothing and it really helped to wind down after a long day on the go. I noticed a significant difference in the dryness of my skin after using the mask once. It really does hydrate!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating, exactly what my face needed. Prefer this sheet mask over any peel off masks. Smells amazing and works great.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love sheet masks and this product is great. It left my skin feeling smooth and soft. I highly recommend this product and if purchase it
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED this face mask!!! I thought that the smell was unbeatable and there was more than enough liquid in the packaging. I've found that some masks come out of the packaging kind of dry but not this one. My skin felt soft and refreshed after using. I will definitely be buying again!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its really hydrating and the scent isnt too strong. Theres a lot of serum left in the bag which you can store and use later by applying a thin layer to your face. So it gives you more than just the worth of one sheet mask. Definitely recommend because my skin glows after !
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this sheet mask!! I received this product complimentary and I would continue purchasing it. It was so gentle on my face and exceeded my expectations. My face felt so refreshed after using this product.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sheet mask is one of the best Ive tried ! Its super fresh and leaves your skin feeling amazing ! I love the smell of it its super gentle ! Definitely worth trying
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mask, it made my skin look very vibrant and hydrated and thats what I love in a mask. It made my skin really soft and it was very refreshing.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing. My skin feels hydrated and clean. Good packaging with easy instructions. However one cover for the mask fell off but otherwise it is a great product! Will definitely buy again and would want to try other scents.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face masks are truly my favorite in my skin care regimen and this one will be added to my lists of faves. I love how it hydrates my skin and makes it glow very healthy. Sheet masks are just so easy to use and this one shows it. Its great
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and made my skin look and feel so much better. Ive tried a lot of sheet masks and this one is my favorite. Would definitely buy and I recommend this. St. Ives is the way to go!
Date published: 2019-03-17
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043001158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1 Pack

HOW TO USE

Sheet MaskSheet Mask

1. To hydrate skin quickly, unfold mask and place over clean, dry skin.

2. Smooth to fit face, adjusting around eyes, nose, and mouth.

3. Leave on for 10 minutes and soak in the magic!

4. Remove mask and pat any remaining serum until absorbed. No need to rinse—just glow and go!

KEY INGREDIENTS

CACTUS WATER

These hardy, prickly desert plants really know a thing or two about hydration. After all, they thrive in one of the world’s toughest environments! It’s truly special stuff. Cactus water is known as a hydration hero!

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (aqua), Propanediol, Glycerin, Agave Americana Stem Extract, Hydroxyacetophenone, Caffeine, Xanthan Gum, Allantoin, Carbomer, Caprylyl Glycol, Tromethamine, Ethylhexylglycerin Sodium Hyaluronate, Fragrance (Parfum), Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Cereus Grandiflorus (Cactus) flower extract.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!