Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Sheet Mask

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Sheet Mask

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Sheet Mask

We love cactus water and beautiful hibiscus! Not to mention, hydration and softening skin are one of the many cactus water benefits for skin. Made with 100% natural extracts, this hydrating sheet mask will leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing. No need to rinse, just glow & go!

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXTRACTS • MASK MADE WITH 100% COTTON • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Sheet Mask is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheet masks are some of my favorite products to buy so when I received this in the mail I was very excited! It definitely is hydrating and made my face feel very refreshed.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved how this mask made my skin feel. It definitely hydrated my face, but since I have combo skin it made some areas more shiny than other areas of my face, but other than that I really enjoyed my mask and i would definitely buy this mask again!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cooling mask is so refreshing! It smells amazing and is super gentle on my sensitive skin. It made my skin smooth and subtle and I already repurchased more!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product complimentary from Influenster to test out, and I honestly really liked it. Ive used St. Ives cleansers before but never their masks. Im always wary of sheet masks since a lot of them leave my oily skin even more oily. But this mask smelled great and left my skin nice and soft! Definitely will be buying another one in the future!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This face mask was amazing, I think it's one if the best I've ever had. I'm jit a huge fab of sheet masks because they never fit my face correctly, and I usually get itchy with them on. This one w as very comfortable on and the serum that was on it worked amazingly! Super cooling and absolutely hydrating. I would absolutely recommend especially during this time of the year when my skin is full and in need of some hydration!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been looking for a good face mask for the longest time and this definitely helped put me in a good mood. The mask smells so good and is good for people with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cactus water and hibiscus is the first thing I noticed in this and boy do I love it. I love when companies use natural resources to make amazing facial products! This left my face feeling better than ever!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soothing & relaxing. Smells amazing. Will definitely buy more in the near future.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product. It felt very refreshing after I took it off. It smells really good. I can see me using this product weekly. I love the serum in the mask too
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is actually the first sheer mask Ive ever tried! I did not expect it to be a sheet & was confused when I read that it was 100% cotton. It felt SO refreshing & made my face a lot more firm & tightened my pores! I highly recommend this product to anyone! The scent was also very refreshing!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS!!!!!!! i am a firm believer in face masks and i am a firm believer in this one!! definitely will be re purchasing. ive has dry skin this entire winter and i saw the different literally the day after using this. my skin was so soft.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you need a great face mask this one is it! Soooo moisturizing and plenty of product on it. It smelled great and is so gentle on the skin! I was more than pleased with it.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was just in the sun for a week and my skin was extremely dry ! I put this mask on and felt rejuvenated ! It smells awesome and the size is great! It didnt drip all over the place, but there was extra product in the bag so I used that on other dry areas of my skin. Awesome product !
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This made my skin look so good. I work on engines so Im constantly battling with dry skin because I scrub my face so hard everyday to get all the dirt and grease off my skin and I will take any moisture I can get. This was cooling and hydrating. 10/10 would buy again
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very refreshing face mask! Also did not have any specific smell or fragrance which Im happy with. Also super easy to take out of the package without ripping which can happen with other sheet masks Ive tried
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the price and that I can pick it up locally in stores. Great for sensitive skin and smells so so so good!St. Ives Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Sheet Mask
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love face masks, and this was a great one. It left my face feeling totally hydrated. The mask smelled great and was really easy to use.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is great! It left my skin feeling super soft and replenished! The mask is really relaxing while on. It almost feels cooling. The scent is nice as well, not too powerful. Overall I really enjoyed this product and would definitely purchase it!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice and relaxing. I like the packaging and the smell. It was very good for my sensitive skin and was very gentle. Did not cause any breakouts.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Sheet Mask (Cactus Water and Hibiscus) instantly hydrants my skin! Its made with 100% natural extracts and leaves my skin looking vibrant and refreshed. And one of the best part is NO NEED to rinse! You can massage the remaining serum into the skin! St. Ives Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Sheet Mask
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this and my skin looked stunning! The whole day I remained nice smooth and hydrated!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay, I absolutely loved this face mask. The fragrance is super light and summery. From the second you open the package, it takes you in a relaxation journey. I left my mask on for a little longer than the recommended time and rubbed all that extra product in and BOY, was my face hydrated after. This might be my new budget friendly face mask. Thanks, Influenster, for the complimentary product!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked that this mask wasnt dripping in liquids. It gave enough moisture without being heavy and the scent was really calming. For someone with sensitive skin I didnt see any breakouts or irritations after using this product!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sheet mask was ahhhh-mazing!! It had such a cooling sensation and the lavender was so relaxing. It was easy to apply and left my skin feeling nice and refreshed. I would keep these in my cabinet for use at the end of each week!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this so much. It is so hydrating and feels amazing on the face. My favorite thing about this mask is that after removing it, there is serum left over that can be rubbed into the skin. The most refreshing feeling! I received this complementary from Influenster, but i would repurchase.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow. First off this mask is the perfect size for my face which is nice considering most sheet masks are too big for my face. I also really love the fresh/clean scent of this mask. Its amazing. It makes my skin feel very hydrated, refreshed, clean, and cool. I love it. This was a complimentary product that I got in a VoxBox from Influenster. I will be buying more of these and I want to try the other ones!!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product for free in a voxbox and I loved it. I applied the mask as part of my night routine. It was very hydrating as suggested and the next morning my face looked very hydrated and fresh. The only thing I didnt like was that after I had taken off the mask and spread the residue, my face was a bit sticky for a while but eventually it went away. Other than that I loved it and would be purchasing this product soon !
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very nice sheet mask. It has a nice fresh and floral smell. The package comes with tons of serum in it which is really nice. It left my skin feeling very hydrated and smooth. It also left me with a nice glow as well.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Im a loyal follower of sheet face mask and this one its delicious, refreshing and it does what it says, I would completely recommend it and buy it for my spa routine!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this sheet mask! It has a really nice clean scent that smells like fresh skincare and like a high end product. It has a lot of the serum on it that you can use on your hands and neck. Its a very quick 10 minute wait time so this is a pretty quick mask to do if your short on time. It made my skin really nice and hydrated and slightly dewy. I also really enjoy the design they have on the front. It looks super bright and fresh and summery. I will definitely be purchasing some one these when they come out! I did receive this from Influenster.
Date published: 2019-03-09
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043001158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1 Pack

HOW TO USE

Sheet MaskSheet Mask

1. To hydrate skin quickly, unfold mask and place over clean, dry skin.

2. Smooth to fit face, adjusting around eyes, nose, and mouth.

3. Leave on for 10 minutes and soak in the magic!

4. Remove mask and pat any remaining serum until absorbed. No need to rinse—just glow and go!

KEY INGREDIENTS

CACTUS WATER

These hardy, prickly desert plants really know a thing or two about hydration. After all, they thrive in one of the world’s toughest environments! It’s truly special stuff. Cactus water is known as a hydration hero!

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (aqua), Propanediol, Glycerin, Agave Americana Stem Extract, Hydroxyacetophenone, Caffeine, Xanthan Gum, Allantoin, Carbomer, Caprylyl Glycol, Tromethamine, Ethylhexylglycerin Sodium Hyaluronate, Fragrance (Parfum), Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Cereus Grandiflorus (Cactus) flower extract.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!