Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Sheet Mask

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Sheet Mask

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Sheet Mask

We love cactus water and beautiful hibiscus! Not to mention, hydration and softening skin are one of the many cactus water benefits for skin. Made with 100% natural extracts, this hydrating sheet mask will leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing. No need to rinse, just glow & go!

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXTRACTS • MASK MADE WITH 100% COTTON • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • CRUELTY FREE

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Sheet Mask is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i used this before applying make up and left my face smooth and hydrated, will be buying more
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mask was very nice and were very relaxing. It was very calming on my face and didnt aggravate my skin. It felt like my face got the hydration needed. I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this mask! I am someone who doesnt really do face-masks because I dont like the way they feel on my skin and theyre so messy. I reluctantly tried this out and was pleasantly surprised! My skin was so soft and moisturized after use! I felt like I was glowing. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sheet mask left my skin feeling so soft and really hydrated. Im at the weird season of post winter dry skin, but allergy rash from spring and this was exactly what I needed. I used this after letting it sit in the fridge for an hour and it was like a spa day. Love love!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite face mask Ive tried thus far!! It was very gentle and I used it to calm my face after exfoliating. It felt amazing. It totally met my expectations. I love the packaging as well. Its bright and clean and does the job!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this sheet mask! So hydrating and light on face! Face feels renewed and refreshed! I will definitely be buying again and using in my skincare routine!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was skeptic of this mask along with the eye mask only because Ive never reached for St. Ives skin care before. But did this change my mind! I loved the way it laid and how my skin felt right after I took it off! I was glowing!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is perfect for my sensitive skin! It really helped soothe my redness and give a ton of hydration to my dry winter skin. Its so affordable, I can pick up multiples of these for the same price as one high end sheet mask!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Things I love: the scent, the coolness, the hydration Things I dont like: NOTHING Best sheet mask Ive ever tried, in my humble opinion lol I love everything about it and have zero complaints. Highly recommend to anyone with a sensitivity to fragrances but loves sheet masks.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the simplicity of the sheet mask! Very easy to understand and apply, would be a great spa day goody for a group looking to get their pampering on together. The mask had a lot of serum on it when I pulled it out, I didn't feel like they skimped on the product at all. I was not a huge fan of the precut holes though, as everyone has a different face shape but I made it work for the time. I was a little worried it would fall off during the 10 minutes but I pressed it down and it stayed in place extremely well. A fun and sinple, easy to use product! Thanks St. Ives!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The St. Ives Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus sheet mask is very hydrating! It smells amazing and felt so refreshing. Its easy and quick to use and its affordable. I would highly recommend giving this sheet mask a try!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great sheet mask! It was hard to open because the sheet mask it very wet, but once I put it on my face it noticed how wonderful the smell was. It smelt like lavendar and an ocean breeze. Worth the price. It does a wonderful job as hydrating and moisturizing your face. It made me look very lively and bright.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry skin I love how hydrated my face felt after this I'm in love i really recommend this to anyone
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this before a big event to prep the skin and loved it! It felt so refreshed and ready to put all the makeup and foundation on it! I received this complimentary.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this hydrating sheet mask! I received it complimentary from Influenster for reviewing purposes. This product was gentle enough for my sensitive skin and it gives you a refreshed glow! I would recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive learned to lower my expectations for sheet masks over the years and honestly did not expect this one to be any different but Ive been proven SO very wrong. The mask goes on easy and instantly has a cooling/revitalizing feel. Theres no tingles or unwanted irritation/stinging that Ive experienced with other sheet masks of the sort. After removing the mask, they advise that you massage the remaining serum into your skin (a skip that I usually skip over and opt for washing it off due to the dry, sticky, residue Im usually left with) and I did just that. It absorbed into my skin leaving me looking glowy and hydrated and feeling even better! This sheet mask is definitely not a breakout preventer, but thats not what it claims to do. Its a refreshing, hydrating pick-me-up and I will definitely be repurchasing this in the near future. (And by that I mean whenever I can get to Target next)
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is super hydrating and cool to the touch on the skin. There was a light scent that was very nice and was very easy to unfold and place on the face. This mask left my skin glowing, hydrated, and smooth. I would definitely recommend it for a natural glow!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have a soft corner for sheath masks and always love to try sheath masks on this product was beyond my expectations,such a nice product give apt amount of hydration and leaves no greasy or oily feeling that is the best part about this product.would love to explore more about this product
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love a good sheet mask! This is actually really hydrating and my skin was soft and glowing after I used this!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of essences in this packaged. The sheet mask is not to thick or thin. A plus point is it big, face mask, so it covers all of my big face, which means alot of asian mask cant do that. A fragrance is nice and relax, not to overwhelm. It gave my skin little bit sticky after remove the mask, but not a big deal for me. It absorbed faster if you do some massages.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely need to restock on these! This sheet mask left my face feeling so good and refreshed! I also love the scent! Highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a great sheet mask! Obsessed with this product!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed using this face mask.I've never tried a face mask through through this brand I believe this is fairly new and I was very happy with the results I felt my skin smooth fresh and moisturized throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this face mask, it smelled so pretty and felt so good on my face, also afterwards my dry flakes where all gone!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I loved most about this mask is how super moisturizing it is, just what my skin needed since it was a little dehydrated. Its smell is tolerable. It is very easy to use and best of all! What's the score? This mask leaves my skin radiant and fresh. I recommend it !!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this mask on a dry winters day to give me some much needed moisture. Im a huge fan of plant products like aloes, but never really considered cactus. Lets just say cactus might be my new favorite plant. Def would buy this!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed this product. It left my skin feeling soft and glowy without making it greasy. It is gentle and good for sensitive skin. It also has a really nice, light scent! I do not use face masks often, but I may incorporate this into my skincare routine!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super great sheet mask!!!! I loved this product! Super cute packaging also! Most definitely will recommend this to others! Made my skin feel so hydrated & soft! I'll be purchasing again for sure!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is a must! It leaves my skin feeling refreshed and hydrated. It also smells great and leaves my skin glowy!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this sheet mask! It was amazing on my skin and I actually went out and bought more of them! adding these into my skincare routine
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would say that this mask is on par with other sheet masks that I have tried and I have tried many. The ingredients and scent are nice. I would likely try it again.
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043001158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1 Pack

HOW TO USE

Sheet MaskSheet Mask
1. To hydrate skin quickly, unfold mask and place over clean, dry skin.2. Smooth to fit face, adjusting around eyes, nose, and mouth.3. Leave on for 10 minutes and soak in the magic!4. Remove mask and pat any remaining serum until absorbed. No need to rinse—just glow and go!

KEY INGREDIENTS

CACTUS WATER

These hardy, prickly desert plants really know a thing or two about hydration. After all, they thrive in one of the world’s toughest environments! It’s truly special stuff. Cactus water is known as a hydration hero!

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (aqua), Propanediol, Glycerin, Agave Americana Stem Extract, Hydroxyacetophenone, Caffeine, Xanthan Gum, Allantoin, Carbomer, Caprylyl Glycol, Tromethamine, Ethylhexylglycerin Sodium Hyaluronate, Fragrance (Parfum), Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Cereus Grandiflorus (Cactus) flower extract.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!