Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Hydrogel Eye Mask

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Hydrogel Eye Mask

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Hydrogel Eye Mask

We love cactus water and beautiful hibiscus! The extracts from desert dwelling cacti and hibiscus know a thing or two about hydration and both are known to help soften skin. This hydrogel eye mask is an instant hydration hero giving tired eyes a refreshed glow!

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXTRACTS • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Hydrogel Eye Mask is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 316.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so nice! Ive never tried an eye mask before and this was a dream. I loved the ingredients and scent as well as the results. Will likely purchase in the future.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually did enjoy this eye mask! Because it felt like my eyes were hydrated and not dry after using this product
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating, smells really really nice! I received this in a Vox Box but i could definitely see myself repurchasing!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this mask! Felt so soft and easy to use! I used a clash mask that made my face break out so I was a little scared but this eased my worries. So soft and refreshing! Plus smells so lovely and great! And I love the packaging, makes me feel like its a little tropical treat !
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (I received this product complimentary from Influenster.) I lOVE these eye gels. I'm a huge fan of hydrogel in general, so I was thrilled to see that an affordable brand was using hydrogel in their products. They felt soooo nice on my skin and super cooling. I would highly recommend these!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! It made my under-eyes so hydrated, which I tend to have a problem with. I used this before I applied my makeup and for once my under-eyes didnt feel dry and my lines were smoother
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried almost every eye gel mask on the market and I love this one! Gentle, and provides instant results. Great quality, not too thin as some other brands are. Definitely recommend and a not overly priced like other brands!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These eye masks are so refreshing and just what I need after a long day at work! They are great for depuffing underneath my eyes
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the first time I tried an eye mask. Overall, the experience was wonderful. The directions were easy to follow and once the mask is removed, the face is left feeling refreshed and hydrated. I would recommend this item.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never really use products like this, but it was pretty nice. I dont feel like I saw a huge difference after using it. But maybe eventually you could. I think its great quality for the price point. If ever in need for an eye mask, Ill probably reach for this.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eye mask was very refreshing! I felt like my eyes were less puffy and it was perfect because my undereyes tend to be kind of dry.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating. Im sure if I used these eye mask more often it would make a huge difference. I specifically used them before my makeup application and it made my concealer not be drying. I would honestly buy them its a great investment to use before makeup.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! It does exactly what its supposed too which is hydrate, I 100% recommend this product
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved these eye masks. The moisturizing and refreshing quality that it gives is comparable to my Skyn Iceland eye patches! I wish I could find these in stores more frequently because I would buy a ton!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These eye masks were good!! I think they really made my skin feel and look brightened and hydrated. I would definitely recommend to anyone who wants that in an eye mask and makes you feel very relaxed too!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dont typically use eye masks so when I received this in a voxbox I was pretty excited. I have combo skin but the area around my eyes gets SO dry and due to late night studying I have some serious dark circles. After using these my tired eyes felt hydrated and less sad. I will definitely go out and purchase these myself.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive always struggled with dark under eye circles and I really noticed a difference after using this product! My under eyes look a lot more energized and the puffiness went down after just one use. Will definitely be purchasing again.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked amazing loved this. First eye mask Ive ever used and saw results immediately. Smelled great and felt great.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are really hydrating under your eyes! When I tried these I had really red puffy eyes but after having these on , my eyes calmed down and look so much better ! I would buy again especially when I have bad eye bags .
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this eye mask! It is amazing ! It freshens up your under eye so good! I will definitely buy lots of these!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic product. I have seasonal allergies right now and this helped with the puffiness of them. It felt great. Had a little bit of a cooling sensation which helped with the swelling. I have very sensitive skin but I had no reaction to it. Will definitely buy in the future!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My eyes are in constant need of hydration and this eye mask is IT. I love how easy it is to use and the fresh scent. I will definitely continue purchasing from this brand and letting people know how wonderful it is!!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love face masks as it is so when I received this one I couldnt wait to try it. It is great for my skin and makes it look glowing and smooth. Its very refreshing! I love it and Id buy more
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best eye mask ever. The masks themselves were the perfect shape for me and they didnt slip around at all. Afterwards my eyes were significantly less puffy . I will 100% be buying these again and recommend them !
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved how these felt on the skin. They immediately woke up my eyes ! I feel rejuvenated! They feel like jelly and smell awesome ! Very calming and I feel like I am at a spa! I would highly recommend this project !!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eye mask immediately made my under eyes look more refreshed. I had been using the paper sheets from other brands, but this mask was plastic or another thicker material. I was super satisfied and would totally buy these to use again!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is actually the first eye mask Ive ever tried. I used this product after a long day outside in the sun and it was fantastic! It added hydration to my under eyes. This product also smelt really nice.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been obsessed with these eye masks recently!! My under eye bags have been really bad from staying up late for school, and combined with the cold weather (snow, wind, below freezing temperatures) my undereyes have been super dry as well. These masks are so soothing and moisturizing! Love it!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeeee it! My eyes have been really poofy from lack of sleep. It definitely hydrates your under eyes so much, giving it much needed treatment! It looked brighter the next day after using it
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I must say, Im so impressed with St. Ives products. Ive used many eye masks before and this one is probably the most hydrating eye mask Ive used! Perfect for those early mornings where you feel like a zombie and your eyes need a little waking up
Date published: 2019-03-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043001219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1 Pair

HOW TO USE

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Hydrogel Eye MaskHydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Hydrogel Eye Mask

1. Unfold mask and position over under eye area-make sure it’s clean and dry!

2. Leave on for 10 minutes and soak in the magic!

3. Remove mask and discard. Massage remaining serum into the skin. No need to rinse, just glow & go!

KEY INGREDIENTS

CACTUS WATER

These hardy, prickly desert plants really know a thing or two about hydration. After all, they thrive in one of the world’s toughest environments! It’s truly special stuff. Cactus water is known as a hydration hero!

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Powder, Ceratonia Siliqua Gum, Cellulose Gum, Xanthan Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Glucomannan, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Potassium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Sodium

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!