Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Hydrogel Eye Mask

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Hydrogel Eye Mask

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Hydrogel Eye Mask

We love cactus water and beautiful hibiscus! The extracts from desert dwelling cacti and hibiscus know a thing or two about hydration and both are known to help soften skin. This hydrogel eye mask is an instant hydration hero giving tired eyes a refreshed glow!

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXTRACTS • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Hydrogel Eye Mask is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 316.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this eye mask so much and it really good to read instructions on it before using. It's very relaxing and satisfying. I'm a first time user of it and surely I'll purchase and use it again for the next time. I also love its scent that's why I'm so in love with it.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eye mask is amazing! It has cute and user friendly packaging. It helped brighten my under eyes after a long day of work. This product isnt overpriced and it easy to find at a local drug store. I would recommend this product to others that want to rejuvenate their under eyes!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this smells super good! Leaves my under eyes smooths, and for the price at the score is decent.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The eye masks were very nice and were very relaxing. I used it with my clay mask. I felt like it did work because my eye bags needed it. I almost fell asleep with them on. I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the packaging on this eye mask. Its cute, simple, and my eyes felt hydrated and refreshed!! I would buy it again because the price is great and I did see positive results from this mask.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive never used an eye mask before so I went in blind with this product but I have to say I was incredibly impressed! I used the eye masks the day I after I had the flu to wake myself up and help myself look more presentable for work. The cooling effect during and brightening effect after worked wonders on my sick tired skin. Definitely will be purchasing again!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These eye masks felt very cooling and hydrating under my eyes! I love that these eye masks didnt slip off my face or move a lot compared to other eye gels Ive tried! They also didnt leave any greasy/ sticky residue after removing them!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The eye mask significantly helped my tired eyes. They smelled great and really gave my my tired eyes a boost of hydration. It also helped with my makeup application afterwards creating a nice clean and hydrated canvas! I loved them!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this eye mask! Will definitely reach for it again! I saw a difference right away and couldnt really notice my dark circles. It also left my under eyes brighter and refreshed!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This does a really good job at de-puffing my undereyes. It feels so nice and cooling, and it really works! The serum sinks into the skin and doesnt leave a film under my eyes. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really loved this eye mask! It was super cooling and hydrating and it left my under eyes feeling soft. I also really liked the packaging, it's super cute and colorful. I will definitely be incorporating these into my every day beauty routine!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The instructions said to leave in your refrigerator for a cool treat, I didn't read the instructions until I was ready to use so I just popped them in the freezer for a couple minutes and they were the perfect amount of cold to be a soothing treat! I was a little unsure of the texture of the pads at first but once I got them on and situated they stuck on just fine for the 10 minutes! It definitely felt cool and soothing to my undereyes. My undereyes feel nice and plump now! A definite fun summer treat after a hot day in the sun!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was awesome! I have heavy bags under my eyes pretty much at all times and my skin felt amazing after! Super hydrating and lessens the appearance of dark eyes! I loved this product and would definitely recommend to anyone
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The St. Ives Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus eye mask is very hydrating! It smells amazing and felt so refreshing. Its easy and quick to use and its affordable. I would highly recommend giving this eye mask a try!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received these in a voxbox to try out. I loved them! Ive tried a couple different eye masks and these were by far the best. They stayed on the skin really well and had great results. Definitely interested in getting more.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this it made my under eye are feel fresh and smooth it feels hydrated I really want to purchase this again but havent found it any where
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that felt fresh under my eyes. Theres no better feeling that taking this eye mask off as prep before a big night or after a long day!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think that this hydrogel eye mask is amazing! I received it complimentary from Influenster for reviewing purposes. This product was gentle enough for my sensitive skin and it gives you a refreshed glow! I would recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually LOVE this product!! Im so lucky to have gotten it for free in my VoxBox! Ive been dealing with dark circles under my eyes for a while, and this made them feel so much fresher!! It was super easy to apply the masks and they felt really cooling. They didnt slip at all. It was a little sad having to take them off!! After, my under eyes looked a little bit brighter and rested, and they felt super soft.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved this eye mask! It really hydrated my under eye, and was super easy to use! I liked how thick the masks themselves were, and they didn't slid off of my face or anything!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this eye mask. Its great and well needed as a college student. Good for depuffing!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am absolutely obsessed with this product! Left my under eyes feeling refreshed and ready to go! Definitely effective and recommend to anyone looking for a great eye mask! Unbelievable!!! Obsessed!!!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was very happy and pleased with using this product because it did not irritate my skin. My skin felt moisturised and refreshed.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked this mask for the eyes, it fits perfectly under them thanks to its shape. Placing it cold gives you a feeling of relaxation, part you feel as it hydrates and helps you with the bags (if you have them) leave for 15 minutes I think it is enough. This nascarilla will not help you with dark circles. Its smell is pleasant, easy to use. I loved. I recommend it
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating, I recently came back from the Caribbean with sunburnt skin to the cold and this helped to soothe my skin so much. This was the first time using this eye mask and I will definitely go out and purchase this!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super great eye mask!! I love the brand & this I love too! It is effective! Its very gentle & hydrating! My under eyes were super smooth after application! Very good price & I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The eye mask are clear gel peices that leave my eye bags feeling refreshed and relaxed. It reduces the puffiness and redness from my eye bags.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing!! It made my undereyes feel so moisturized. I did it with a jade roller and it made my skin feel awesome!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive never used eye masks but these felt super good on the under eyes! The next day I definitely saw a difference in the appearance of my fine lines because hydration is much needed in that area! Cannot wait to buy and use the again :) highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed using these. They made my under eye area feel refreshing and hydrated. This was my first time using this type of eye mask and I'm pleasantly surprised. I definitely recommend you all to try this. I was sent these products complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043001219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1 Pair

HOW TO USE

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Hydrogel Eye MaskHydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Hydrogel Eye Mask

1. Unfold mask and position over under eye area-make sure it’s clean and dry!

2. Leave on for 10 minutes and soak in the magic!

3. Remove mask and discard. Massage remaining serum into the skin. No need to rinse, just glow & go!

KEY INGREDIENTS

CACTUS WATER

These hardy, prickly desert plants really know a thing or two about hydration. After all, they thrive in one of the world’s toughest environments! It’s truly special stuff. Cactus water is known as a hydration hero!

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Powder, Ceratonia Siliqua Gum, Cellulose Gum, Xanthan Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Glucomannan, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Potassium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Sodium

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!