Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Hydrogel Eye Mask

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Hydrogel Eye Mask

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Hydrogel Eye Mask

We love cactus water and beautiful hibiscus! The extracts from desert dwelling cacti and hibiscus know a thing or two about hydration and both are known to help soften skin. This hydrogel eye mask is an instant hydration hero giving tired eyes a refreshed glow!

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXTRACTS • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Hydrogel Eye Mask is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The #complimentary eye mask that I received was amazing! I thought it was extremely refreshing and my eyes felt amazing after. It was a nice treat and did not leave my eyes feeling irritated after. I think I will get this again!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dont usually use eye masks but this one was really nice, and calmed my under-eyes. Packaging is so cute and easy to use. It felt very nice underneath, whereas some eye-targeted products make my under-eyes sting.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very refreshing! My under eyes were starting to get pretty dry but after using the eye masks they felt very hydrated!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite item out of my st Ives box!!! So cooling and refreshing on the under eyes! I have a hard tie with puffy eyes when I wake up in the morning and I threw these on while I did my brows and eye makeup and when I took them off my under eyes looks awake and smooth! Will keep buying these!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product complimentary from Influenster to test out, and I can honestly say that I really liked this product. I constantly have bags under my eyes that can get really irritating. After using this eye mask, the bags under my eyes were significantly smaller. The scent was also really mild. Definitely will be buying some of these in the future!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really enjoyable eye mask. The scent was clean and fresh instead of being overly perfumed. Its lightly colder when you put them on and that really helped with the depuffing under the eyes. My under eye area definitely looked more fresh and awake than when I put these on. I will definitely buy these in the future! They are such a fun treat.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time trying this eye mask and it was amazing! So refreshing and had a wonderful smell! Once I placed it on under my eyes I felt the fresh feeling and after the 10 min I could say it helped a lot in not just reducing puffiness but hydrating my skin. Especially since I have dry skin it made it feel amazing!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am always a huge advocate of eye masks, this one was extremely refreshing. I loved the way that it smelled in the way it felt on my skin. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who loves eye masks or who is interested in trying them. Very good product overall.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved trying this eye mask! The strips are clear and saturated in moisturizing essence, so it was really refreshing to put them on under my eyes. The scent was very refreshing, cactus water and hibiscus. The strips stayed on and didnt slip off at all within the 10 minute recommended times I really enjoyed using this mask and will be buying it again. Soooo refreshing.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are really nice eye masks. I've used some before that just have too much product and are really hard to get on and to get to stay on, but not these! Very gentle I stored these in the fridge a while before using them so there were cool and really nice on my eyes. I would absolutely reccomend these!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much needed for my dark circles. This mask is gentle for the skin yet packs a punch in terms of how hydrating it is. Very gentle and not irritating
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the first eye mask Ive done and let me tell you- I saw results RIGHT AWAY. It felt great under my eyes when I put them on and then after I really felt a difference and you could see the difference too
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask feels amazing on the eyes. Again smells wonderful. I am in love with this collection.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product a lot! Its very lightweight and refreshing. This was my first time using the product. It definitely did meet my expectations. The packaging is very cute. I would recommend to others.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was sent this product by @influnester 100% conplimentary and the review is all my own ideas. Wow, this smells amazing ! Left my tired eyes feeling awake and brightened . There's not much better than a self pampering day this is the perfect addition to it perfect addition for a deep cleanse skin routine .
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never felt the need to use an eye mask more than the day that I inboxed my st. Ives voxbox & was looking forward to using this eye mask! I had a 16.5 hour shift at work & the next day my eyes were super sunken in. I used this eye mask & it completely woke me up & my eyes no longer felt strained and tired! I definitely recommend this to anybody & everybody!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from anything with the word hydrating in its name usually has my heart and this one is no different. LOVED IT!!! i recently developed super dry skin, and these helped me so much. cant wait to re purchase!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this eye mask. I used it after traveling when my skin was in need of some hydration. It was very cooling and refreshing on my face and left my skin feeling great. I plan on using this eye mask again soon!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I absolutely loved this! It made my eyes feel amazing dark circles gone almost instantly and it smelled amazing! I will definitely be purchasing this!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a super refreshing mask. It left my skin hydrated and feeling fresh and ready for the day
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the texture of this eyemask. It was simple to put on and easy to move if you wanted to fix the placement. This mask had a cooling effect, just like the face mask that Saint Ives sent me! I loved the scent of it because it was super fresh. I would definitely purchase this after receiving and using it. Saint Ives is an affordable brand that really stepped up their game with this launch.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG AMAZING! So in love with how this eye mask feels so cooling and refreshing. A definite must to have for skincare. Cant wait to get some more because its that good.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive and dry skin! Smells so good and very affordable. I highly recommend this product for everyone! St. Ives Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Eye Mask
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this eye mask! It left my eyes feeling totally hydrated. It was gentle and smelled great. This product is great for dry skin, especially in the winter, and for anyone whose eyes could use a little wake up!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were so nice and smelled so good! Truly refreshed my under eyes giving me more of an awake look! I went out and bought myself more the same day I received influensters package! I truly recommend these and they arent a waste of my money!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye mask, its super hydrating and also cheap. Probably the best drugstore eye mask youll get. Worth it!!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this under eye mask! Lately Ive been noticing that my under eyes have much dryer than before so these eye masks really helped bring back that moisture I so desperately needed!!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I looooooooved this eye mask. It kept my under eyes hydrated and had the most wonderful fragrance. I think, for the price point, you cant go wrong on this quick pick-me-up. I received this product complimentary from Influenster, but will definitely buy my own set!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent of this was light and sweet but not overpowering. It gave a cooling sensation under the eyes and I felt like I saw results after taking the mask off! Would definitely buy and incorporate into my skincare routine
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This complimentary eye mask is by far one of the best Ive tried! The scent is great and it feels like my under eyes took a big drink of water. Similar to the mask, it doesnt feel slimy like other masks and didnt slide down my face. It felt gel like and I would definitely buy!
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043001219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1 Pair

HOW TO USE

Hydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Hydrogel Eye MaskHydrating Cactus Water & Hibiscus Hydrogel Eye Mask

1. Unfold mask and position over under eye area-make sure it’s clean and dry!

2. Leave on for 10 minutes and soak in the magic!

3. Remove mask and discard. Massage remaining serum into the skin. No need to rinse, just glow & go!

KEY INGREDIENTS

CACTUS WATER

These hardy, prickly desert plants really know a thing or two about hydration. After all, they thrive in one of the world’s toughest environments! It’s truly special stuff. Cactus water is known as a hydration hero!

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Powder, Ceratonia Siliqua Gum, Cellulose Gum, Xanthan Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Glucomannan, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Potassium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Sodium

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!