Hydrating Face Mist Happy Grapefruit

Happy Grapefruit Face Mist

YAAAS Happy Grapefruit Face Mist

Brighten your day with St. Ives hydrating face mists, made with fragrances designed to provide mood-boosting benefits. Spritz YAAAS for an instant boost of happy thanks to vibrant notes of grapefruit, peach, and orange. Get glowing with good vibes!

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL HYDRATORS • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED

Happy Grapefruit Face Mist is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this face mist! Its very light and the grapefruit scent is so refreshing. I really like using it midday to freshen up. The packaging is also super cute. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this every morning and it is so gentle and moisturizing for my sensitive skin. I absolutely love the smell and it has really been helping to keep me hydrated.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super refreshing for a quick pick me up, would not recommend for a setting spray. Light scent and not overwhelming
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this. Im an actress and brought this with me to my show and it was a perfect refresher in between scenes. The nice grapefruit smell gives an extra burst of energy and its perfect for any one with a busy schedule that needs a little pick me up in their day!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this! It smells amazing, its not too harsh on my skin, AND it keeps my shine at the minimum. Even my boyfriend said he loves it! I would recommend it for those who doesnt wear make up, just to rejuvenate their skin.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im literally obsessed with this face mist. I have oily skin and this makes my skin feel hydrated, but in a good way. Plus it smells AMAZING. I would totally recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the greatest product! It gives your skin the best glow and it doesnt mess up your makeup at all! It has the best smell! My mom has already stolen it from me because it is that good. This was given in my Influenster box!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this face mist!! Feels so good going on and the smell is an instant pick me up! The packaging and name is so cute. I love using it after a good work out. I'm s first time user of this product and definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mist is so refreshing. I put this on morning and night to awaken my skin. It not only feels amazing but always smells just as good. This was something new for my skin and I love feeling so hydrated!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing, one of my favorite items in the new collection. Is very good to give the skin a radiant glow. Is very affordable and worth it! I will buy it again and recommend it ! Specially if you have dry skin !
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've gotta try this between the fragrance and what it should do for the skin!! It sounds amazing!! How can I try this for free??
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love the fresh smell & can really feel it hydrate my skin not only on a bare face but even through makeup.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from W O W! I was expecting this to be good, as all VoxBox goodies are, but this blew me away. This mist makes your face feel moisturized and refreshed, even after a hot, dry day. Not to mention the scent, which is TO DIE FOR. I absolutely love grapefruit and this smells divine. Plus I love the fact that they use plant- based glycerin!! Definitely go out and buy this!!!!St. Ives Face Mist Happy Grapefruit
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes a Gratz face moisturizer AND makeup seal it smells wonderful and is quality for the price! I received it for testing purposes, and its now part of my daily face routine! Will definitely continue using
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this face mist!!! I applied before and after my makeup and it made me feel refreshed and helped my makeup to stay in place. The scent is amazing and its a perfect for when you need a shot of hydration!!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This face mist is amazing!! Its one of the best face mists Ive ever used. It has a cooling and hydrating effect on my skin. The scent is really good too, Im not sure if its exactly grapefruit, seems floral to me, but either way its a great scent! I highly recommend this if youre looking for a new face mist. I plan to get this product again in the future.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this face mist! It has an amazing smell, better than my other face mist from a different brand that's suppose to smell like grapefruit. This one has a very fruity, natural, and delicious scent! It doesn't spray like crazy, it's a pretty fine mist so I'd say this is safe to use while you have makeup on and you don't have to worry about it soaking your face. Leaves my skin feeling refreshed and hydrated!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it not only does it smell amazing it feels amazing and makes my skin feel so good and look refreshed and ready to take.on the day. The sprayer is soft and feels so good And works amazing . I love the scent so much it's so incredibly amazingly fabulous love it so much xoxo
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first thing I must say is that this mist smells soo good. When I first used it I was scared that it was going to dry sticky on my face but it did not. This spray is a nice refreshing mist to spray on your face throughout the day. This will definitely be a must have in my purse when the summer comes.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I lovee this st ives mist it smells soo amazing and leaves you feeling so refreshed! Its super gentle and refreshing. It soaks right into the skin and leaves you feeling awake and motivated! I lovee this stuff!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this face mist. It leaves my face feeling refreshed and hydrated. It makes my make up look better and stay on longer. Im so happy I was able to receive this in a bow box I will definitely purchase this secon it leaves my face feeling refreshed and hydrated. It makes my make up look better and stay on longer. Im so happy I was able to receive this in a voxbox I will definitely purchase this.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great and very refreshing and its very affordable and will fit so youre able to take it on the go
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this from a voxbox. I loveee the smell of this face mist. Its not strong or irritating at all. I use it every morning and my skin feels so fresh
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im obsessed with how this smells! I spray it before and after I apply makeup or when my skin is feeling a little dry. I will definitely buy this ! I would recommend for anyone ! I spray it all of the time and it hasnt even gone down that much ! Great product !!!!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with this face mist. Its so fresh and makes your skin super hydrated. It also smells wonderful! I am so happy with this product I will continue to use it
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let me start this off by saying I am loving this face mist. When I received this VoxBox I was unbelievably sick with a terrible cold and the scent was uplifting and cheery which was fantastic. Its fresh, clean, and a mood booster. The spray its self is also fantastic, it sprays evenly and leaves skin feeling fresh, hydrated, and supple. Not to mention the mist is multiple use! I use it anywhere from after washing my face to setting my makeup to give it a dewy finish. St. Ives Face Mist Happy Grapefruit
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am absolutely obsessed with this!! The smell is delightful and it gives my skin a refreshing burst that brightens it right up. Ive used probably 5 other luxury brand facial sprays but this one is without a doubt my new favorite. I use it in the morning before applying makeup and will add a spritz throughout the day to refresh my skin. It smells sooo good sometimes I use it at night too. My nail tech even commented on how great my skin looked and this is the only new product Ive tried in 6 weeks or so... highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it !!! I received this product from Influenster to review and I loved it ! I Love the smell and how refreshing it makes my face feel. I would apply it in the morning and afternoon since I live in a very hot and humid city and I would feel really hydrated ! Define recommend this product to anyone looking for a face mist !
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am super happy with this product! I have been using it to set my makeup and it is so refreshing and light! I have also been using it after the gym when I need a boost (it also smells delicious)! I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this face mist. It smells great and is so refreshing. I love to use it before applying my foundation and even use it to wet my beauty sponge.
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_07704300147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
4.23 fl oz

HOW TO USE

Hydrating Face Mist Happy GrapefruitHydrating Face Mist Happy Grapefruit

Close your eyes and mist 10-­12 inches away from skin, before or after make-­up for hydrated, glowing skin (think face setting spray!). Spray throughout the day while on the go.

KEY INGREDIENTS

GRAPEFRUIT

We Love Grapefruit! Did you know that grapefruit is an accidental hybrid of a pomelo and a sweet orange? What a beautiful, beautiful mistake!

ALL INGREDIENTS

WATER (AQUA), HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, GLYCERIN, PEG-6 CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES, FRAGRANGE (PARFUM), PHENOXYETHANOL, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, CETYLPYRIDINIUM CHRLORIDE

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!