Glowing Apricot Sheet Mask

Glowing Apricot Sheet Mask

Glowing Apricot Sheet Mask

Our signature apricot extracts are now in a hydrating sheet mask. Inspired by Korean beauty trends, this mask is made for extra-thirsty skin. Try it during your next binge-watch-athon or flight—whenever you need a dose of instant glow!

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXTRACTS • MASK MADE WITH 100% COTTON • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED

Glowing Apricot Sheet Mask is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REFRESHING I absolutely loved this mask! My skin felt so refreshed and hydrated afterwards. My friend even noticed a different the next day and asked if I did something different. It was great to receive this product for free to test it, because now I’d definitely buy it!!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results The instant results of this mask cannot compare. I absolutely love this product now. I think the price, design, and results are all impressive. I did get this free to test but it does not affect my opinion. I definitely will be buying this product and giving them as gifts.I received this product free for testing.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Great face mask. It smelled great and it was renovating to my skin. I would definitely purchase it again.I received this product free for testing purposes by Influenster.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Glow! I really loved this glowing mask. The smell was not overbearing and it did feel really good on my skin. My skin has been a bit dry and this mask made my skin feel hydrated and glowly. Once it dries down the GLOW is amazing! I did receive this mask for free from Influenster to give my honest opinion.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing mask This sheet mask was sent to me free and they voxbox for a review. This mask felt great on my skin the day I used it I was suffering from a dry skin day. The Mask smelled great and after using it my skin was replenished and glowy. I love this mask and would recommend it to anybody who is suffering from dry skin and I would repurchase it.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I was given to product for testing purposes and I’m so glad I was. This has been one of my fav masks I’ve used from any company. Noticeable brighter and smoother skin. It even toned down my redness. Such a great, affordable product.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This one has a very distinct apricot scent. Not an over powering just like a fresh light scent. There was a lot of product but the mask stayed in place with a lot of movement. It did moisturize my face quite nicely. After a few days I did not see any face demons. I was sent this for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Ives glow! I love this St. Ives Glowing Apricot Sheet Mask! I love that it says to leave it on for only 10 minutes, usually masks like these will say 30 minutes, and I don't normally have the time! After I used it, I rubbed in the remaining product and my skin absorbed it very quickly, and it feels soft and hydrated, giving me a nice radiance that I was lacking! I did receive this product free for testing!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin! This mask is the tried and true apricot St Ives formula. It definitely made my skin more hydrated and brighter!** This product was sent to me complementary from Influenster for an honest review.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That Peach Scent is Amazing! This mask has got to be the best smelling one of the bunch! Definitely provided that nice healthy glow. Left my face really smooth and soft. Noticed that afterwards my face didn't feel as greasy or looked as red.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bit of a Glowing Mask. I love the packaging in that it isn't busy with fancy artwork and has the right color palette. The mask had enough product for my face and I could dab some on my neck. The smell of the mask was nice and not overwhelming. I did find that the product iteself was kinda sticky and left a sticky feeling on my skin. The instruction was to not wash my face but I felt like I should have. I did see a slight glow but not too much.I received this mask free from Influenster's in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mask i really loved this mask. it was excellent and really brightened up my skin
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Upon opening the package you find the mask soaked in the serum.opening the mask.you feel like you may rip it but opens perfectly. Alityle large on my face but plus side it cover all my skin. It does feel cold when you put it on your face. Laftee removing the mask my face did feel a little sticky but once dried my face did feel from and moisturize. With a slight glow to my face. I did recieved this product for free threw Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Amazing Trying the glowing sheet masks was amazing. It really stepped up to its product description and added glow to my face. I put it on after a long day of school and work and had a family event in the night and needed something to make me look fresh. It was amazing. I did receive this product from Influenster for free for testing purposes but I have liked it so much I have bought it 4 times after the sample I was given.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go and get it! I love sheet masks, specially if they’re affordable and work great. This mask did not disappoint! My skin felt hydrated and smooth after. Specially with this dry weather here. I follow the instructions but before that I wash my face to have a clean face for the serum to work better. I recommend if you’re looking for a good and affordable mask. I did receive this complimentary from Influenster to try it out.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It The smell was absolutely amazing. It added a glow to my face for sure. Overall, this product did exactly what it was supposed to and for that I get it 5 stars! I received this product for free from Influenster for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of hydrationd The apricot smell was very refreshing and a great smell! The mask itself added moisture to my skin and gave me a healthy glow after such a rough winter. After you remove the mask, squeeze out the extra juice in the bag to use later! I recieved this product free from influenster to review.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask! I received this mask free from influencer but all opinions are my own. I really enjoyed the smell of this mask as well as how saturated it was. Also, the packaging says it is made from all natural extracts which is a huge plus for me. After I took the mask off I rubbed in the remaining serum and did feel like my skin was fresh and glowy! I would definitely recommend these masks!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This mask smelled so good. It definitely added a glow to my face. It did make my face feel a little sticky though. I received this product for free from Influenster for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw a difference I am really happy with this product I got from influencer. My skin felt really moisturized after using it, and it also looked better, more radiant after just one use. The only thing I didn't like was the thin material of the sheet mask.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin looks amazing This mask was a little bit slimier compared to other sheet masks I've done in the past, but it was worth it. My skin was glowing immediately once I was finished. Just sit back relax and let the mask work its magic.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! I’m so happy I was able to finally try this last mask. The mask arrives soaked in the serum and it feels really cold when you put it on your face. I wish the mask fit perfectly on my face but atlas it never does. Right now my face is still a little bit sticky from the serum but my complexion does look brighter. I recieved this product from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturizing! It’s a really great product that left my skin feeling very moisturized! I didn’t noticed a big difference in the appareance of my skin, but it felt great to use. 
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so good! I love the way this mask made my face feel! And looking at my skin after. So good!!!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All about My shine My skin sometimes can be very dull. After using the glowing sheet mask my skin glows. People have been complimenting me on my glow. I like to use it before going out. It brings out my best features. It also does not irritate my skin. I am in love with it. Happy I got to try it out for free.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Glow! I’m in love with this mask, it was such a treat to use! It made my skin feel super hydrated and very fresh, and I also noticed a nice glow to it immediately after using it. I loved how easy it was to use and you only had to leave it on for ten minutes. I received this mask for free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I absolutely loved this! I wore a good amount of make up for about a week straight and my fave was feeling it. So dry, it needed help. After using this it made me feel amazing. By the was this item was given to me to test.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite one! This sheet mask was great, probably my favorite in the line. It didn’t feel sticky or overly slimy. When I put it on, my face was relaxed and soothed. Loved the scent!! By the time it took it off, my face felt more hydrated and my skin definitely had a glow about it, more so than the other face masks in this line. I would definitely recommend this product! I received this product free for testing from Influenster, but the opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I really enjoyed how this mask smelled. Like with any of the three St. Ives sheet masks I’ve tried now it has too much serum, it goes beyond the level of soaked. Like opening the packet it will spray out and it dropped off of my face. Other than that though it was great. It fit my face perfectly, stayed on well, and was nicely brightening. I got this product for free in order to review it, but this is solely my own opinion on the product.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even great for oily skin As someone with oily skin, I'm often concerned with "glowing" masks. However, this mask really does make me glow without looking oily!
Date published: 2018-03-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043000489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
0.91fl oz, 26mL
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Sheet MaskSheet Mask

1. To hydrate skin quickly, unfold mask and place over clean, dry skin.

2. Smooth to fit face, adjusting around eyes, nose, and mouth.

3. Leave on for 10 minutes and soak in the magic!

4. Remove mask and pat any remaining serum until absorbed. No need to rinse—just glow and go!

KEY INGREDIENTS

APRICOT FRUIT EXTRACT

We adore these fuzzy fruits. Depending on the season, you’ll find us in either sunny California, or somewhere in North Africa, picking out the juiciest ones. It’s how we get the fragrant extracts and kernel oils we want for our scrubs and body washes.
See the full range of St. Ives apricot products and learn more about why we love apricot.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (aqua), glycerin, agave americana stem extract, propanediol, hydroxyacetophenone, carbomer, tromethamine, polyglyceryl-10 laurate, cellulose gum, allantoin, caffeine, polyglyceryl-10 myristate, caprylyl glycol, tocopheryl acetate, xylitylglucoside, ethylhexylglycerin, anhydroxylitol, niacinamide, disodium EDTA, sodium hyaluronate, xylitol, prunus armeniaca (apricot) fruit extract, fragrance (parfum).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!