Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

The icon. The cult classic. The beauty editor favorite. Our deep cleaning apricot scrub with 100% natural walnut shell powder works to give you soft, smooth, positively glowing skin.

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXFOLIANTS AND EXTRACTS • HYPOALLERGENIC • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub
Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 885.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face scrub I have ever used. It is so amazing. It takes off all the dead skin and leaves my skin feeling soft and amazing
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one is my favorite of all the other scrubs that Ive tried, I love them all but one is just MUAH!!! If you havent tried, you need to, doesnt make your skin super glowy but it makes you feel and look clean :)))
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I clean my face with this scrub everyday and it keeps my face nice and clean and glowing!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great age and sun damage made me start looking for products that could help my skin and I found it!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a classic for a reason! Gentle but effective. It gives a nice lather and the apricot grains give a nice texture to swirl around while you lather up, I use in the shower while inlet my conditioner sink in.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE! Such an amazing scrub! Leaves your skin smooth and feeling so fresh! Minimizes pores after the first wash!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its so soothing to massage this scrub in because it smells sooo good and it removes a lot of dirt and build up in my pores, I noticeably see a difference when I use this product after a long day of make up on.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this stuff for years. I wash with he scrub once or twice a week. It helps makes the face nice and soft. It does not dry out your skin
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous for my dry skin. Something Id buy over and over! Inexpensive. Very well worth the price!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only thing I've stuck with!!! I have oily skin, and if you do as well then I would totally recommend this wash. I use it 3 times a day (when I wake up, shower & before I go to bed) due to my high maintinced skin, but it works great for me. I follow with a very generic combonation skin oil free moisturizer and my skin has never been better. Bottom line, if you struggle with stubborn pimples or acne and you can't seem to find something that really works for you, I would recommend either this face wash (fresh skin) or the acne wash, both having the deep exfoliation factor and wash twice a day. I hope this helped! :)
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the way it makes my skin feel after using it, and it leaves it feeling soft and clear. I started using it in 2017 and it's been my go to. The packaging is very eye catching, and I love the feel. It doesn't peel like normal plastic over layers.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dry skin and live where the air hurts my face so it makes my skin even drier. I moisturize my face twice a day and use this scrub 2 times a week to remove the dead skin. It leaves my face feeling soft and then my nighttime moisturizer sinks right in.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using St. Ives apricot scrub for YEARS! Definitely over 8 years. I use it everyday I take a shower to ensure I don't get breakouts. When I have a flare up, I apply it 2-3 times a day and the breakout spot is gone in no time. Definitely recommend and have purchased so many times!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeling!! I use this scrub daily. 57 yrs young and my skin looks great, considering age. Thank St. Ives...
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic face scrub for a reason. Smells so spectacular and it’s very exfoliating. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my daily scrub. I use it morning and night. It’s milled and not overly abrasive.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face felt so clean after using it. This was the first time I had purchased and the price wasnt bad. U will use again.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a faithful shopper! My used this, my sister used this, and now I use it. It gets rid of all of blackheads and helps keep my breakouts under control. Sometimes if my skin is more oily than usual my face gets a little dry, but a little lotion and your skin will thank you.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so good! I am in love with St.Ives Fresh Skin Aprocot Scrub, it leaves my skin feeling smooth and clean. Love using it after I take of my makeup.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this scrub for at least 10 years and I love it! I use it 2-3 times a week for a deep exfoliation that leaves my skin super soft.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeling I have very sensitive skin and this face was is by far my favorite. It feels like it is exfoliating your skin and it feels very refreshing. Usually with any other face wash, my face feels tight after I wash it but with this scrub my face feels soft. Truly amazing!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very affordable If you want an awesome scrub that works really well and is available everywhere
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You either hate or love this scrub, I honestly love it. The thing is you can’t use it too often, because just like any other scrub, it can harm your skin. Using it just once every week or two is enough for your skin to clear up and feel smoother.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First exfoliator I used by this line and I love it. Definitely my go to product when looking for something to exfoliate my skin and get the job done without excessive drying of my skin.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this apricot scrub since High School and I love it! The scent is so fresh and I love the feeling of it when applying. After applying, my skin feels so soft and rejuvenated. It seems brightened and light. This is one of my favorite scrubs!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrub I have every used and have used it ever since I have found it. I would recommend it to anyone who has combination skin and is looking for an exfoliator. It cleans out all of my pores and keeps me pimple free.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product always gives my face a sleek feeling of smooth and gentle skin once I dry it. I feel like it really scrubs the dead skin and bumps away right on the spot! The smell also isn’t too overwhelming which is something I always make sure of.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only for this scrub, but all St Ives scrubs I feel are amazing. They leave my skin feeling so soft and renewed. I love using these on self care days.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adult acne is awful, but this product makes your skin feel fresh and clean. It helps put break outs in check too. It is a great value and easy to find. Great scent too. I would recommend this product if you’re looking for a scrub to check your break out.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve used this stuff since I was in middle school. It truly does work its magic. Has a nice nectarine scent and the scrub you can use more water to tone it down for less scrubbing action or use less water for more. This tube lasts me a few months using 1 time a day.
Date published: 2018-11-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_885
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043467497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
6oz, 10oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Face ScrubFace Scrub

1. Squeeze a dime sized amount of Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub onto your fingertips and massage onto damp skin.

2. Spread in small circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.

3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.

4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.

5. Use 3 to 4 times a week (depending on skin) for best results.

KEY INGREDIENTS

APRICOT FRUIT EXTRACT

We adore these fuzzy fruits. Depending on the season, you’ll find us in either sunny California, or somewhere in North Africa, picking out the juiciest ones. It’s how we get the fragrant extracts and kernel oils we want for our scrubs and body washes.
See the full range of St. Ives apricot products and learn more about why we love apricot.

WALNUT SHELL POWDER

Crushed walnut shell powder is the gentle-yet-effective secret behind many of our scrubs. After harvesting the walnuts in California, we carefully mill them to just the right size for a deep but thorough exfoliation.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua, Eau), Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycerin, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Meal, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetyl Acetate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Polysorbate 60, Ceteareth-20, Acetylated Lanolin Alcohol, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Fragrance (Parfum), PPG-2 Methyl Ether, Phenethyl Alcohol, Limonene, Linalool, Methylisothiazolinone, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Fruit Extract.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!