Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

The icon. The cult classic. The beauty editor favorite. Our deep cleaning apricot scrub with 100% natural walnut shell powder works to give you soft, smooth, positively glowing skin.

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXFOLIANTS AND EXTRACTS • HYPOALLERGENIC • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub
Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1260.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one is awesome the only bad thing is that it has walnut in their ingredients and is not good for your skin
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub daily. I love how it resurfaces my skin and removes the dead skin cells and buildup. I would highly recommend this product to everyone. Its safe to use on all types of skin and should definitely be a part of everyones skin remedy.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for exfoliating that dead skin and dirt off your face. Bright and easy to find on shelf. Very reliable product and brand.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know theres a TON of controversy about this product but Ive had nothing but great experiences by using it properly. Having dry skin, exfoliating about 2 times a week is beyond necessary for me to get rid of those flaky/dry spots so my makeup doesnt look caked on. I tried this once and fell in love. You HAVE to use this very gently and cant be aggressive when rubbing it onto your face since its pretty abrasive. With light circular movements, this product will have your skin feeling ridiculously soft and smooth with minimal effort. My makeup always looks incredible the next day and I love the scent/price of this product!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me and my husband love this product. Stays in the shower at all times. I use 2 times a week since Im a oily hot mess and need the exfoliating time
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know this stuff isnt any good for your face I have dry skin and I use it once a week it helps take away some of the dead skin cells and leaves it soft .
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are use this about once a week to give my skin a good scrub down from all the tougher dirt and such that doesnt come off when I wash my face normally and it works great its smells good and it doesnt irritate my skin and its a great price
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to exfoliate the skin leaving you with a nice and glowing skin and its pretty affordable.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My motto has and always will be St. Ives started it all! Why? Be use its true. They were the first ones on the market to have effective, affordable skin care that gave/gives you that not over the counter skincare results! Ive used several of St. Ives items and my Skin was/is always left feeling supple and smooth ready to be toned!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I stand by all St. Ives products!!! I have been using this for years. This exfoliater smells amazing and is very effective. After use, my skin literally feels like it is glowing. It looks like its actually taking off the top layer of dirt on my skin (just wow....)
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has to be the best face scrub I have a ever used. It leaves my face feeling fresh and soft.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started using this in high school 30 plus years ago. I love it. It is the one product I have seen in more bathrooms across the country than any other. I still use it in between my microdermabrasion scrub. St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best face scrubs I use. It is very thick and feels great on your face I love the smell! I like that the scrub doesnt feel so rough. Your skin after using this product you get a glow and smooth skin.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I grew up on this scrub. It does a great job with exfoliating but with consistent use my skin tends to break out from it. I still give it 5 stars because its definitely a staple in my shower and skin is different for everyone. I know what my skin likes and needs and what works and what doesnt. I still feel like this works. I like the smell, texture of it, and I like how my skin feels after. I usually use this scrub about once a week because its very textured and it helps with breaking out.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using this as my exfoliate I love the smell and how fresh it makes my face feel very affordable as well
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE this product. It's one of the best drugstore natural scrubs out there you can buy. But warning, you should only use this scrub 1-2 times a week or else you will hurt your skin barrier. I don't only use this on my face, but I sometimes use it on the chest, shoulders, and arms to scrub off everything. Once you wash off, you absolutely feel nice and smooth.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub I rate this product 5 stars!! This face wash is Amazing! It exfoliates youre face very well with the use of natural ingredients- very small bits of grounded apricot seeds. This scrub truly cleans and feels nice on the skin. I surely recommend it! It also helps with acne and oily skin. It improved my skin tremendously and never failed on me! After using it my face always felt hydrated and super clean!!!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely helped reduce my acne. I had harsh acne spots and after a few times using I definitely saw a change! Love the product a lot and definitely worth the money you spend!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive been using this since I was in middle school. It makes my skin super smooth and doesnt make me break out.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I donno man I think its good but many says it messes your skin up it hasnt done any damage to mine but I will be looking for a new one
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this exfoliate. Its a familiar brand, the packaging is fine, and the price is reasonable. I use it on my face and also on my bikini area and have had success reducing ingrown hairs. I will buy this again.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dont use everyday but I have been us6this for a while now and it's great love it.....try using everyday but I forget sometimes. ..lol St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband swears by this face wash. We can both see a huge difference in the clearness of his face when uses it vs skipping a day. Other washes dont seem to do as good of a job for his skin. I have sensitive skin so this formula is a bit tough for me but I love the smell!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it does the job and is more on the rougher side so you dont need to rub on skin as long and it removes all my makeup
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive used this product for years after seeing it recommended online. It isnt too harsh on my skin and really makes it feel smooth. I also use it for other parts of my body that I need extra exfoliation, like my feet when I give myself a pedi.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best exfoliator i have used. Your skin can actually feel the exfoliation but its not too harsh! I love St. Ives because its inexpensive and they use natural ingredients!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this product. I only use it about once a week. I was told by a cosmetologist once that it was too harsh for my skin but I say pish-posh...I like it! I love how soft my skin feels after I use it!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best for Cleaning ur acne it doesnt hurt the skin at all it really good for damaged skin I really like this product
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this stuff basically every since I can remember. Always a go to. Love this stuff.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I know this have a lot of bad review but I love it .It clean very gently the skin and get rid of the dead skin.After the use the skin is very smooth and glowy .Perfect for me, it cleanse very well! I suggest to try it .I Recommend ! :)
Date published: 2020-07-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1260
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043467497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
6oz, 10oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Face ScrubFace Scrub

1. Squeeze a dime sized amount of Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub onto your fingertips and massage onto damp skin.
2. Spread in small circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.
3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.
4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.
5. Use 3 to 4 times a week (depending on skin) for best results.

KEY INGREDIENTS

APRICOT FRUIT EXTRACT

We adore these fuzzy fruits. Depending on the season, you’ll find us in either sunny California, or somewhere in North Africa, picking out the juiciest ones. It’s how we get the fragrant extracts and kernel oils we want for our scrubs and body washes.
See the full range of St. Ives apricot products and learn more about why we love apricot.

WALNUT SHELL POWDER

Crushed walnut shell powder is the gentle-yet-effective secret behind many of our scrubs. After harvesting the walnuts in California, we carefully mill them to just the right size for a deep but thorough exfoliation.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua, Eau), Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycerin, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Meal, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetyl Acetate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Polysorbate 60, Ceteareth-20, Acetylated Lanolin Alcohol, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Fragrance (Parfum), PPG-2 Methyl Ether, Phenethyl Alcohol, Limonene, Linalool, Methylisothiazolinone, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Fruit Extract.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Suds up, recharge, and glow out! Made with 100% natural extracts & exfoliant, St. Ives body washes cleanse skin with a sudsy sumptuous lather.CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!