Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

The icon. The cult classic. The beauty editor favorite. Our deep cleaning apricot scrub with 100% natural walnut shell powder works to give you soft, smooth, positively glowing skin.

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXFOLIANTS AND EXTRACTS • HYPOALLERGENIC • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub
Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 920.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scrub smells AMAZING!!! It scrubs your face so well and I have never been disappointed in it. It makes my face smooth. Its a good price and can be found at Walmart and target. I dont know where else. I highly recommend this apricot scrub.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this face scrub. It's not too harsh on my skin, but it gets all of the dead skin off. I like to use it in the shower once a week. The only issue is it tends to get all the lid when it's sitting in the shower. I don't know why this happens. I would buy it again though.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very refreshing! Good for my skin type. Honestly would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it helps with my acne and it feels so good against the skin, i use it three times a week and it makes my skin so soft and glowy
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter and I both use this scrub to exfoliate our skin and brighten and get rid of blemishes. We only use 2 times a week at most to keep from drying out.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite scrub of all. It has a great smell, a good texture and makes the skin very soft. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Ives The apricot scrub which needs no introduction is a great exfoliating scrub. It removes dead skin so well leaving my skin very soft and smooth. Just make sure you dont do it every single day of the week.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scrub is very gentle on your skin and really helps exfoliate and get all the dry skin off your face
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum yum yum Smells wonderful... It is a great exfoliate but I will say don't rub it too hard if you have sensitive skin. My skin was left very smooth and soft. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive used this product for years and love it! It never fails me and makes it easy picking a face wash for both a man and woman. Its simple, fresh and does wonders for the skin without a whole lot of product
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently purchased this item St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub from Walmart & Ive really enjoyed it despite the texture being a bit rough if your skin is not prepared & damp. With that in mind, it has taken care of my skin wonderfully for an inexpensive price & a descent amount of product. Its worth it to me
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this in the shower because the exfoliating scrub tends to get in my hair, so its easy to rinse in the shower. It exfoliates my skin so well without being too harsh. I love this product and is the only face exfoliater I use.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite exfoliant, beads are definitely bigger in this one, but i have tough pores and it really cleans deep and leaves my skin feelings SO soft. i use it twice a week
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the better scrubs I had ever tried. I have oily skin and acne. It help my skin a lot. Definitely, I will buy it again.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ingrown Hair Bumps.... So I went and got a B-Wax for the first time ever. Painful yes they are but feel amazing and look amazing afterwards! So about 2 weeks later, I got hair bumps everywhere. Ingrown hairs that became very painful. After 1 use of the Apricot scrub I could see a major difference in my skin down there. Would definitely recommend for a all body exfoliating scrub.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product and its fragrance. It leaves my face feeling soft and I find my pores are a lot clearer. I also dont experience as many outbreaks when I use it a couple times a week. I definitely recommend this face scrub.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using St. Ives fresh skin apricot scrub for almost 10 years now , and I cant get enough how my face feels each time i use it .
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend recommend!!! Its such an amazing exfoliater, I use it once a week and its keeps my skin smooth and hydrated
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weve been using this for so long my skin feels great would buy over and over again.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I vary between these scrubs but they are my favs. People say I look 30 instead of my actual age. This is due to this scrub along with my dna. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oh my gosh. where has this been for the last 10 years!? the fresh skin scrub is SO good. it really gets in there and gets rid of all of the dead skin. my face is left looking fresh and bright.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive used this product for years. My grandmother actually introduced me to it. Her skin was always radiant so, of course, I wanted the same! This was her secret
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped my skin tone and acne! I bought this from Family Dollar, and omg it was the best thing I could have bought. My skin tone before i began using this was uneven mostly from being tan in some spots, but pale in others. Now my whole face is tan but it's an even, natural lighter tan clearly from the scrub (I havent even been outside) I use this every other day, and it is amazing. It makes my skin feel fresh, and clean ♡
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Exfoliation It leaves my skin feeling clean and without dead or dry skin without over exfoliating.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved I had bought this product for about 5$ at my local superstore I saw results within the fist time!! (Half of my acne was gone) I used it because it was recommended to me from instagram 100% recommend to everyone ❤️❤️
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Scrub Okay, this product works perfectly with my skin. I've been using this product since I was 15 (now 17) because I had severe acne that would never ever go away. Within a couple days of me using this product my skin was clearing up. I use this scrub everyday and it is not harsh on my skin AT ALL, it leaves my skin feeling fresh and soo smooth. I love this product with all my heart.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive used this since I was a teenager. My mother always recommended it and I love it! Its perfect for a quick clean face after a day of relaxing with no makeup on!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gentle face scrub. My skin is typically very sensitive especially on my face but this works great and smells great. Leaves me always with a. Fresh and hydrated face
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Last Love! I have struggled with acne-prone, dull, oily skin for almost my entire life. I have tried numerous products over the years, but have found nothing which I felt was truly living up to their promises. I recently purchased St. Ives and thought I had nothing to lose. I was hesitant as the price was relatively inexpensive (why do we always think the more expensive, the better?). Let me just say only now do I understand why this product has been a cult classic/favorite and why it's been highlighted so many times by my dermatologist and some magazines I've read. I can honestly say after the first use, I noticed a difference in my skin. After the past two + weeks, my skin is dramatically more clear, it is smooth and it has seriously helped my oily complexion. Family, friends and coworkers have all noticed the positive changes. I don't know why it took me until age 39 to try this product. I seldom take the time to write reviews - maybe 3 throughout my life - but I feel I should say thank you for making such a great product which truly works wonders. I really thought all hope was lost and that I would just have horrible skin forever, no matter what I tried. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge Fan I had used this scrub on and off for years. But one day, I went online and discovered so many horror stories and why people "hate" this. I stopped using my old tube. Fast forward a few years later, my makeup was constantly flaky and no facial scrub, cleanser, moisturizer, or facial brush I had would solve it.I repurchased this. Used it once, rubbed it on my face and washed off. My skin was soft and smooth for days and my makeup was no longer flaky. If you have sensitive skin or KNOW for a fact that deep exfoliation will damage your skin, don't use the product. If you do use it, just don't rub so hard. The formula seems the same, it smells great every time and it's been a pleasure to use. The price is also great. I'm so glad I gave it go once again.
Date published: 2019-06-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_920
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043467497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
6oz, 10oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Face ScrubFace Scrub
1. Squeeze a dime sized amount of Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub onto your fingertips and massage onto damp skin.2. Spread in small circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.5. Use 3 to 4 times a week (depending on skin) for best results.

KEY INGREDIENTS

APRICOT FRUIT EXTRACT

We adore these fuzzy fruits. Depending on the season, you’ll find us in either sunny California, or somewhere in North Africa, picking out the juiciest ones. It’s how we get the fragrant extracts and kernel oils we want for our scrubs and body washes.
See the full range of St. Ives apricot products and learn more about why we love apricot.

WALNUT SHELL POWDER

Crushed walnut shell powder is the gentle-yet-effective secret behind many of our scrubs. After harvesting the walnuts in California, we carefully mill them to just the right size for a deep but thorough exfoliation.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua, Eau), Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycerin, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Meal, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetyl Acetate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Polysorbate 60, Ceteareth-20, Acetylated Lanolin Alcohol, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Fragrance (Parfum), PPG-2 Methyl Ether, Phenethyl Alcohol, Limonene, Linalool, Methylisothiazolinone, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Fruit Extract.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!