Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

The icon. The cult classic. The beauty editor favorite. Our deep cleaning apricot scrub with 100% natural walnut shell powder works to give you soft, smooth, positively glowing skin.

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXFOLIANTS AND EXTRACTS • HYPOALLERGENIC • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub
Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 827.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using St. Ives apricot scrub for YEARS! Definitely over 8 years. I use it everyday I take a shower to ensure I don't get breakouts. When I have a flare up, I apply it 2-3 times a day and the breakout spot is gone in no time. Definitely recommend and have purchased so many times!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeling!! I use this scrub daily. 57 yrs young and my skin looks great, considering age. Thank St. Ives...
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic face scrub for a reason. Smells so spectacular and it’s very exfoliating. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my daily scrub. I use it morning and night. It’s milled and not overly abrasive.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face felt so clean after using it. This was the first time I had purchased and the price wasnt bad. U will use again.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a faithful shopper! My used this, my sister used this, and now I use it. It gets rid of all of blackheads and helps keep my breakouts under control. Sometimes if my skin is more oily than usual my face gets a little dry, but a little lotion and your skin will thank you.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so good! I am in love with St.Ives Fresh Skin Aprocot Scrub, it leaves my skin feeling smooth and clean. Love using it after I take of my makeup.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this scrub for at least 10 years and I love it! I use it 2-3 times a week for a deep exfoliation that leaves my skin super soft.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeling I have very sensitive skin and this face was is by far my favorite. It feels like it is exfoliating your skin and it feels very refreshing. Usually with any other face wash, my face feels tight after I wash it but with this scrub my face feels soft. Truly amazing!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very affordable If you want an awesome scrub that works really well and is available everywhere
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You either hate or love this scrub, I honestly love it. The thing is you can’t use it too often, because just like any other scrub, it can harm your skin. Using it just once every week or two is enough for your skin to clear up and feel smoother.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First exfoliator I used by this line and I love it. Definitely my go to product when looking for something to exfoliate my skin and get the job done without excessive drying of my skin.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this apricot scrub since High School and I love it! The scent is so fresh and I love the feeling of it when applying. After applying, my skin feels so soft and rejuvenated. It seems brightened and light. This is one of my favorite scrubs!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrub I have every used and have used it ever since I have found it. I would recommend it to anyone who has combination skin and is looking for an exfoliator. It cleans out all of my pores and keeps me pimple free.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product always gives my face a sleek feeling of smooth and gentle skin once I dry it. I feel like it really scrubs the dead skin and bumps away right on the spot! The smell also isn’t too overwhelming which is something I always make sure of.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only for this scrub, but all St Ives scrubs I feel are amazing. They leave my skin feeling so soft and renewed. I love using these on self care days.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adult acne is awful, but this product makes your skin feel fresh and clean. It helps put break outs in check too. It is a great value and easy to find. Great scent too. I would recommend this product if you’re looking for a scrub to check your break out.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve used this stuff since I was in middle school. It truly does work its magic. Has a nice nectarine scent and the scrub you can use more water to tone it down for less scrubbing action or use less water for more. This tube lasts me a few months using 1 time a day.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an all time favorite im sure everyone has try it at some point and loved it, it cleans deeply, exfoliates and leaves a very nice apricot smell on your skin, i love it
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scrub works great for me, it’s not super rough on my skin. It keeps my skin smooth and fresh.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely. Love. This. Product. I struggled to find exfoliators that were gritty enough to get the job done and this stuff is!! It can be a bit abrasive sometimes but it’s so worth it. My skin feels so incredible afterwards, I almost never skip exfoliating my skin because it’s such a nice feeling afterwards! This stuff works great, smells great, and I’d highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down, no other exfoliators compare to St. Ives. It is rough enough on skin to get off all of the dead and unwanted skin, but gentle enough for frequent use. After a good scrub with St. Ives, my skin feels unbelievably smooth and soft. This renews my skin every single time, I have yet to find another product that even comes close.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my all time favorite facial cleansers. It really exfoliates and gets the dirt deep down in my skin. Works great would recommend! And you can get it at target.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a go to product for me when I have been cleaning house and working up a heavy sweat and a dirty face.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive been buying this product for years now and its always another purchase in my life. It makes my skin soft and smooth and it smells great. My friend recommended it to me therefore I highly recommend to others
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cleansing and makes your skin feel so refreshed ! I would recommend to anyone looking to clean their skin.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this scrub is one that i love most it's not gonna harm ur skin so smooth and really takes the dirt
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s AMAZING and SO SO CHEAP! my favorite drug store facial scrub.. great when I’m in a pinch.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this 2-3 times a week to exfoliate and remove dead skin cells. Very affordable
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this on a regular basis. It’s easy to use and makes my skin feel really clean. It’s a staple in my skin care routine.
Date published: 2018-11-13
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_827
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043467497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 238.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
6oz, 10oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Face ScrubFace Scrub

1. Squeeze a dime sized amount of Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub onto your fingertips and massage onto damp skin.

2. Spread in small circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.

3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.

4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.

5. Use 3 to 4 times a week (depending on skin) for best results.

KEY INGREDIENTS

APRICOT FRUIT EXTRACT

We adore these fuzzy fruits. Depending on the season, you’ll find us in either sunny California, or somewhere in North Africa, picking out the juiciest ones. It’s how we get the fragrant extracts and kernel oils we want for our scrubs and body washes.
See the full range of St. Ives apricot products and learn more about why we love apricot.

WALNUT SHELL POWDER

Crushed walnut shell powder is the gentle-yet-effective secret behind many of our scrubs. After harvesting the walnuts in California, we carefully mill them to just the right size for a deep but thorough exfoliation.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua, Eau), Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycerin, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Meal, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetyl Acetate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Polysorbate 60, Ceteareth-20, Acetylated Lanolin Alcohol, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Fragrance (Parfum), PPG-2 Methyl Ether, Phenethyl Alcohol, Limonene, Linalool, Methylisothiazolinone, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Fruit Extract.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!