Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

The icon. The cult classic. The beauty editor favorite. Our deep cleaning apricot scrub with 100% natural walnut shell powder works to give you soft, smooth, positively glowing skin.

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXFOLIANTS AND EXTRACTS • HYPOALLERGENIC • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub
Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 892.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weve been using this for so long my skin feels great would buy over and over again.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I vary between these scrubs but they are my favs. People say I look 30 instead of my actual age. This is due to this scrub along with my dna. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oh my gosh. where has this been for the last 10 years!? the fresh skin scrub is SO good. it really gets in there and gets rid of all of the dead skin. my face is left looking fresh and bright.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive used this product for years. My grandmother actually introduced me to it. Her skin was always radiant so, of course, I wanted the same! This was her secret
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped my skin tone and acne! I bought this from Family Dollar, and omg it was the best thing I could have bought. My skin tone before i began using this was uneven mostly from being tan in some spots, but pale in others. Now my whole face is tan but it's an even, natural lighter tan clearly from the scrub (I havent even been outside) I use this every other day, and it is amazing. It makes my skin feel fresh, and clean ♡
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Exfoliation It leaves my skin feeling clean and without dead or dry skin without over exfoliating.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved I had bought this product for about 5$ at my local superstore I saw results within the fist time!! (Half of my acne was gone) I used it because it was recommended to me from instagram 100% recommend to everyone ❤️❤️
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Scrub Okay, this product works perfectly with my skin. I've been using this product since I was 15 (now 17) because I had severe acne that would never ever go away. Within a couple days of me using this product my skin was clearing up. I use this scrub everyday and it is not harsh on my skin AT ALL, it leaves my skin feeling fresh and soo smooth. I love this product with all my heart.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive used this since I was a teenager. My mother always recommended it and I love it! Its perfect for a quick clean face after a day of relaxing with no makeup on!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gentle face scrub. My skin is typically very sensitive especially on my face but this works great and smells great. Leaves me always with a. Fresh and hydrated face
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Last Love! I have struggled with acne-prone, dull, oily skin for almost my entire life. I have tried numerous products over the years, but have found nothing which I felt was truly living up to their promises. I recently purchased St. Ives and thought I had nothing to lose. I was hesitant as the price was relatively inexpensive (why do we always think the more expensive, the better?). Let me just say only now do I understand why this product has been a cult classic/favorite and why it's been highlighted so many times by my dermatologist and some magazines I've read. I can honestly say after the first use, I noticed a difference in my skin. After the past two + weeks, my skin is dramatically more clear, it is smooth and it has seriously helped my oily complexion. Family, friends and coworkers have all noticed the positive changes. I don't know why it took me until age 39 to try this product. I seldom take the time to write reviews - maybe 3 throughout my life - but I feel I should say thank you for making such a great product which truly works wonders. I really thought all hope was lost and that I would just have horrible skin forever, no matter what I tried. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge Fan I had used this scrub on and off for years. But one day, I went online and discovered so many horror stories and why people "hate" this. I stopped using my old tube. Fast forward a few years later, my makeup was constantly flaky and no facial scrub, cleanser, moisturizer, or facial brush I had would solve it.I repurchased this. Used it once, rubbed it on my face and washed off. My skin was soft and smooth for days and my makeup was no longer flaky. If you have sensitive skin or KNOW for a fact that deep exfoliation will damage your skin, don't use the product. If you do use it, just don't rub so hard. The formula seems the same, it smells great every time and it's been a pleasure to use. The price is also great. I'm so glad I gave it go once again.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loveeee this stuff! It smells so nice and really exfoliates my skin! Also, theres no really bad ingredients in it which is huge for me. I buy this over and over again, its definitely a must have and holy grail product!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this face scrub. It could be too harsh for sensitive skin. It smells good and after I wash it off my skin is really soft. This is affordable and you can purchase this product anywhere. I recommend trying this. I would repurchase this again.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dont actually use this product on my face I use it in my body but it is an excellent body exfoliater which makes my skin feel extra smooth after shaving and removes the little strawberries dots as well . Its very inexpensive as well!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me looking young I have been using St. Ives Apricot scrub since my teenage years. I am now 56 years old and I still use it everyday. I have never had any problems with it causing more acne or skin infections. Great product.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome kind This is Amazing . It really helped my face full of Acne. Try it out!!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for body ! Call me crazy, but i use this on my body and it’s amazing. i love to use this to exfoliate my legs before shaving and on my arms because my skin is very dry. Personally i’ve never used this on my face, my go to is the St. Ives Green Tea and charcoal blackhead clearing facial exfoliant and it’s bomb
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this scrub it smells great and is truly amazing. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If used this for so many years and it's will always be a favorite for me it's so easy to use and the price point is right on. It always leaves my skin looking fresh and getting all the dead skin off makes me feel so clean I just love the soft feeling me skin has after every use
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive actually been using this for a really long time. Its definitely my go to when Im not using Korean products. Nevertheless its a great product , leaves my skin smooth and plump but I would not recommend this on a daily bases.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling and good exfoliation level. I use it in the shower about twice a week and it gives my skin a nice refreshing feeling. I wish the scrub was a bit finer, but for a cheap product it is a good substitute in comparison to more expensive items.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I swear by this scrub. After having acne prone skin for years, I found that adding this scrub to my skin care routine finally helped do the trick in clearing my skin. Also helps reduce the appearance of skin and evens skin tone. Leaves my skin feeling soft and looking smooth.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic I Can Always Rely On! I've been using St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub for years. This is the ONLY facial scrub that actually works to deeply scrub off dead skin, helps unclog my pores, helps smooth texture and really leaves me with fresh, smooth skin. And yes, my skin does glow afterward every time. This scrub lives up to its claims for sure. I have some acne as an adult in her 30s, but this really helps with healthy skin turnover! I'm happy with it. I will always use this one but i also look forward to trying out some of the newer ones too!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The awesomeness of this product is beyond what I i I was pretty doubtful of the product when I first saw it and honestly didn’t expect it to work at all since I’ve had bad experiences with “amazing” products in the past. After the first wash you can feel a difference obviously not a drastic one but you can feel the freshness on your skin and the softness. My face is naturally very oily so I would use products for that and well for my acne but those products only irritated my skin and caused me to break out more, but with this product what I loved the most is that it’s very gentle on the skin and it doesn’t cause any more acne outbreaks. I’ve been using it for about two weeks as directed on the label and it has honestly cleared up my face pretty fast and actually given me more confidence and I don’t question what people see anymore. I just want to say thanks to the expert who came up with this amazing formula because it has worked wonders on my face, and I definitely would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using St. Ives products for twenty years and have always been happy with them. They are cost effective and get the job done. I wish they would bring back the blue clay mask - haven't seen that in years and it was the most effective blackhead mask I have ever used.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scrub,its gentle on my face but it also does a great job at exfoliating my skin. The scent is amazing I always buy it because it really gets the job done,its not harsh on the skin. Would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have use this product since I was 16 year old and have never used another one I love this face scrub and it has always left me with great again I have barely ever had any pimples and would recommend it to anybody is very gentle on your skin and very affordable
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this it makes my skin so clear and glowing. It make me feel more refreshed in the morning
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a good scrub for those who need to lift dirt it is mild scrub not to harsh on skin - good for young adults
Date published: 2019-04-02
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_892
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043467497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
6oz, 10oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Face ScrubFace Scrub

1. Squeeze a dime sized amount of Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub onto your fingertips and massage onto damp skin.

2. Spread in small circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.

3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.

4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.

5. Use 3 to 4 times a week (depending on skin) for best results.

KEY INGREDIENTS

APRICOT FRUIT EXTRACT

We adore these fuzzy fruits. Depending on the season, you’ll find us in either sunny California, or somewhere in North Africa, picking out the juiciest ones. It’s how we get the fragrant extracts and kernel oils we want for our scrubs and body washes.
See the full range of St. Ives apricot products and learn more about why we love apricot.

WALNUT SHELL POWDER

Crushed walnut shell powder is the gentle-yet-effective secret behind many of our scrubs. After harvesting the walnuts in California, we carefully mill them to just the right size for a deep but thorough exfoliation.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua, Eau), Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycerin, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Meal, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetyl Acetate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Polysorbate 60, Ceteareth-20, Acetylated Lanolin Alcohol, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Fragrance (Parfum), PPG-2 Methyl Ether, Phenethyl Alcohol, Limonene, Linalool, Methylisothiazolinone, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Fruit Extract.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!