Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub

The icon. The cult classic. The beauty editor favorite. Our deep cleaning apricot scrub with 100% natural walnut shell powder works to give you soft, smooth, positively glowing skin.

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXFOLIANTS AND EXTRACTS • HYPOALLERGENIC • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC

Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub
Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 948.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the grains this product has. It goes on the skin smoothly. Havent really helped with my blackheads but overall makes my skin soft.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear by this scrub! This scrub has improved my skin so much. Words cannot begin to describe how much I love it. First off, it smells amazing. The fresh, fruity scent awakening and sweet. It’s not too strong, but it’s balanced. I use this scrub every morning with cold water and tend to leave it on my face for about 3 minutes before rinsing it off. Right away, my skin feels softer and healthier. Just after 3 uses, I could see AND feel the difference it made on my skin. I have extremely sensitive skin, but after using this scrub, I barely have any blemishes or redness & my skin is just about crystal clear of any impurities. I love using this product & many products like it, because it’s from a brand I trust and absolutely adore. No, this is not a sponsored review at all, this is 100% just me fangirling over the best facial scrub I’ve come across. Thank you, St. Ives!! ❁
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face scrub!! It smells good and works even better. My skin feels like so clean after I use this. It really gets in and gets all the junk out. Its a really great price and you get a ton to last you a long time!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing. Removes all dirt/ make up and leaves skin looking and feeling refreshed!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so nice and not too rough on the skin. I use it twice a week because I feel like if I use it too much it will dry out my skin. Its a great price , not pricey at all. Recommend !
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love St Ives fresh skin Apricot scrub! It's a reasonable price, around $3-$5. It leaves your skin feeling fresh, clean, smooth, and smelling so good. I have used it on my back too. I have no complaints and my preteen son loves to use it too!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using apricot scrub since I was a teenager to keep my skin free of breakout's & it has worked like a charm! The scrub is gentle enough not to make skin abrasions and clean very thoroughly. When I rinse my face is clean, smooth & smells great! Very effective if used daily in preventing break outs.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If your looking for a cheap scrub that will get the job done this is it ! It works wonders not just for the face but for the body this product has meet my expectations and I will be buying it again
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I usually don’t wash my face often. I wear makeup daily and use makeup wipes to scrub it all off. However, when I do decide that I feel gross, I pick up my bottle of this. It is absolutely perfect! Whether you struggle with skin care or are just looking for something to make up feel rejuvenated. I have had my bottle for about 2 months and I have tossed all my other name brand face wash products. This will always be my go to. Before using this product, other face cleansers would dry out my face and cause acne to occur. This product speaks for itself. Clear skin and smooth as a baby.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for blackheads and whiteheads. Consistent use really leaves skin looking clear and glowy. I would recommend for everyone to use. No suds so soap doesn't get in my eyes is a major plus too. 10/10 in my opinion.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once you use this scrub you forget other scrubs exist. Ive been using this for forever and it does exactly what I expect it to. Exfoliate. Passed the oil and extra gunk my face wash just cant get. I even use this on my legs right before I shave and its awesome.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its cheap, it works well, I could really see the improvement it made in my skin and it last really long
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I rarely do a faceial scrub but when I do St Ives is my go to scrub. I have been using it for more years than I can count. It is reasonably priced and available at many stores. Not overly packaged so it is better for the enviroment. I highy reccomend it!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! If a brand works. I can feel the difference when I havent used it in awhile.i like the product as it is. It has always met my expectations.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this scrub and swear by it! I have been using it for years. I love the new packaging for it!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scrub has some controversy but I love it. It makes your skin feel so smooth and look amazing after using it. It smells good and prevents pimples and blackheads.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product it made my skin feel smooth and feel fresh and amazing and it made my face glow this product is very gentle to the skin and helps your skin look more healthier and my face not so oily and I swap between this one in the blackhead one I recommend you get this product it's the number one
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scrub smells AMAZING!!! It scrubs your face so well and I have never been disappointed in it. It makes my face smooth. Its a good price and can be found at Walmart and target. I dont know where else. I highly recommend this apricot scrub.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this face scrub. It's not too harsh on my skin, but it gets all of the dead skin off. I like to use it in the shower once a week. The only issue is it tends to get all the lid when it's sitting in the shower. I don't know why this happens. I would buy it again though.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very refreshing! Good for my skin type. Honestly would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it helps with my acne and it feels so good against the skin, i use it three times a week and it makes my skin so soft and glowy
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter and I both use this scrub to exfoliate our skin and brighten and get rid of blemishes. We only use 2 times a week at most to keep from drying out.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite scrub of all. It has a great smell, a good texture and makes the skin very soft. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Ives The apricot scrub which needs no introduction is a great exfoliating scrub. It removes dead skin so well leaving my skin very soft and smooth. Just make sure you dont do it every single day of the week.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scrub is very gentle on your skin and really helps exfoliate and get all the dry skin off your face
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum yum yum Smells wonderful... It is a great exfoliate but I will say don't rub it too hard if you have sensitive skin. My skin was left very smooth and soft. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive used this product for years and love it! It never fails me and makes it easy picking a face wash for both a man and woman. Its simple, fresh and does wonders for the skin without a whole lot of product
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently purchased this item St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub from Walmart & Ive really enjoyed it despite the texture being a bit rough if your skin is not prepared & damp. With that in mind, it has taken care of my skin wonderfully for an inexpensive price & a descent amount of product. Its worth it to me
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this in the shower because the exfoliating scrub tends to get in my hair, so its easy to rinse in the shower. It exfoliates my skin so well without being too harsh. I love this product and is the only face exfoliater I use.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite exfoliant, beads are definitely bigger in this one, but i have tough pores and it really cleans deep and leaves my skin feelings SO soft. i use it twice a week
Date published: 2019-09-30
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_948
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043467497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
6oz, 10oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Face ScrubFace Scrub
1. Squeeze a dime sized amount of Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub onto your fingertips and massage onto damp skin.2. Spread in small circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.5. Use 3 to 4 times a week (depending on skin) for best results.

KEY INGREDIENTS

APRICOT FRUIT EXTRACT

We adore these fuzzy fruits. Depending on the season, you’ll find us in either sunny California, or somewhere in North Africa, picking out the juiciest ones. It’s how we get the fragrant extracts and kernel oils we want for our scrubs and body washes.
See the full range of St. Ives apricot products and learn more about why we love apricot.

WALNUT SHELL POWDER

Crushed walnut shell powder is the gentle-yet-effective secret behind many of our scrubs. After harvesting the walnuts in California, we carefully mill them to just the right size for a deep but thorough exfoliation.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua, Eau), Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycerin, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Meal, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetyl Acetate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Polysorbate 60, Ceteareth-20, Acetylated Lanolin Alcohol, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Fragrance (Parfum), PPG-2 Methyl Ether, Phenethyl Alcohol, Limonene, Linalool, Methylisothiazolinone, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Fruit Extract.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Suds up, recharge, and glow out! Made with 100% natural extracts & exfoliant, St. Ives body washes cleanse skin with a sudsy sumptuous lather.CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!