OHMMM… Face Mist Relaxing Lavender

OHMMM… Face Mist Relaxing Lavender

Need to reset and relax? Meet St. Ives hydrating face mists with fragrances designed to provide mood-boosting benefits! Spritz OHMMM for an instant feeling of relaxation with notes of calming lavender and get that zen moment you crave.

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL HYDRATORS • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED

OHMMM… Face Mist Relaxing Lavender is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this before I put on my makeup and after I wash my face anytime during the day! It automatically makes my skin feel refreshed and not dry like it has been. Ive reached for it more than I thought I would and I truly will be keeping this as a staple!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The face mist can be used before or after applying makeup and can be sprayed throughout the day on the go to keep the face feeling fresh. I will be adding this mist to my work bag to keep my face looking bright throughout the day. I love how refreshing it makes my skin feel and the notes of lavender really relaxes me. My skin feels hydrated and refreshed during the day. I highly recommend since it is an affordable product that everyone can enjoy. St. Ives Face Mist Relaxing Lavender
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loveee this face mist!! It smells so good and is very refreshing! Super gentle on my sensitive skin! When my face feels dry throughout the day I spray this and feel super refreshed! Ill purchase this again for sure!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this! I received from influenster and it is such a relaxing and refreshing smell.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mist is so amazing ! It smells super good and leaves my face hydrated, and feeling smooth. I would buy it whenever i am done with this one!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the packaging and scent of this face mist! Definitely a nice quick and refreshing way to add moisture! Great price and easy to find in stores too! Would use again, highly recommend this brand and scent.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product complimentary. I am not one to purchase face mists, so this was new to me. I do not use it for makeup purposes but rather used it during my lunch break at work. This spray is very gentle and has a great smell. Overall, my skin looked more dewy and I felt refreshed after using it. The lavender scent is a great pick me up when I was getting stressed and tired from work. Overall liked it for the calming scent and to provide some moisture to my skin throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This face mist is great! The lavendar scent is subtle and very relaxing. I even spray it on my pillow on nights when I am having trouble falling asleep!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOOOOOVE THIS!!!!!! I love the scent, my skin feels refreshed, and my stress melts away. Very gentle on my skin and the scent is just strong enough. Beautiful packaging& I will for sure be buying this
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! The nozzle is great and sprays out evenly. Met my expectations!!! Definitely effective and would repurchase. Leaves you feeling hydrated and refreshed!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product absolutely blew me away. The scent is amazing, the ingredients are somewhat natural, and it made me feel hydrated, refreshed, and relaxed. This isnt too zen; its a soothing mist for any time of the day. i wear it under makeup, over makeup, use after a workout, as a pillow spray, and even shade with friends during our work shift! would highly recommend to anyone on a budget!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im obsessed with this stuff! Has literally the best smell ever. It says Lavender (which Im not a huge fan of) but it doesnt really smell like lavender to me. Its sooo good. Doesnt leave your face with a stick reside or anything. The spray has a nice mist.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! It does exactly what its supposed too which is hydrate, I 100% recommend this product
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! I honestly did not expect this most to be so good but its amazing. I love to use it in the mornings after I have showered and applied my facial creams and products. Its just a relaxing and calming finishing touch for my skin and a surprisingly great base for makeup!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing, keeps me feeling relaxed, great value not too pricey. Keeps makeup waterproof and keeps it looking fresh.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like to spray this on my face after my nightly routine and before I go to bed. I like the lavender smell on my face before I sleep. Its the best after a day of working and I recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a magical mist that makes sure each spray covers every square inch of your face. The lavender scent isnt overwhelming either, it actually relaxes me and puts me in a fantastic mood! It doesnt take too long to dry. Overall, a face mist worth trying.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The face mist smells great and is super refreshing. It brightens up my skin and makes it seem to glow more than usual. It is also super relaxing. Most importantly it is extremely affordable. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this every morning and every night! It smells so nice and it makes my face feel nice and refreshed. I would absolutely get this again and would recommend this to my friends! Looking forward to trying the other scents!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente product ! Give a beautiful glow boost . Leave your face hidrate and you can use it any time during day ! Love the scent
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This face mist is so relaxing and crisp once you spray it on your face! Lavender is my favorite scent, and this one is not too overpowering. The packaging is so cute as well. Id def recommend this for a hot summer day!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. It is not that expensive at 6 dollars and last you a long time. It makes your skin moisturized and feeling fresh. Also the lavender smells amazing. I would definitely recommend to others and buy it again.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite face mist! I use it every morning and every time I get out of the shower. It feels soooo nice on the skin and smells amazing. Thank you sooo much, Influenster! Ill definitely be purchasing once this bottle is finished.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually really liked this product including the scent and Im not a big lavender person! I would buy this again because I love the way it felt on my skin.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried a lot of face mists and this one was good. Not my favorite of all time but if you like lavander you would enjoy the smell and its very affordable.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First off, I love the packaging this comes in! Super cute color! It was super gentle on my skin and had an AMAZING smell! It was instantly refreshing and calming, I just wanted to keep spraying it on my face! Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once I opened it and sprayed it, it smelled amazing!! Not a strong lavender smell but a nice soft sweet one! And once you feel the most touch your skin you can feel the refreshens! And I love how you can use it before you apply anything on to your face, and than add it as a finishing hydrating spray on-top of your makeup.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ok first of all, IT SMELLS AMAZING!!! its incredibly refreshing. 10/10 would buy again. the most is very light and not too heavy on my face, i love that.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product smells like heaven I mean ITS AMAZINGGGGG! Other than that I love this face mist, I find it very relaxing and moisturizing.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Smells so good, very hydrating, didnt break my skin-out. Love it as a setting spray for my makeup too! St. Ives Face Mist Relaxing Lavender
Date published: 2019-03-12
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_07704300148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
4.23 fl oz

HOW TO USE

Hydrating Face Mist Energizing LavenderHydrating Face Mist Energizing Lavender

Close your eyes and mist 10-­12 inches away from skin, before or after make-­up. Spray throughout the day while on the go.

KEY INGREDIENTS

LAVENDER

We Love Lavender! Rumor has it that you can enjoy lavender forever by drying it out!

ALL INGREDIENTS

WATER (AQUA), HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, GLYCERIN, PEG-6 CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES, FRAGRANGE (PARFUM), PHENOXYETHANOL, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, CETYLPYRIDINIUM CHRLORIDE

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!