YAAAS Face Mist Happy Grapefruit

YAAAS Face Mist Happy Grapefruit

Brighten your day with St. Ives hydrating face mists, made with fragrances designed to provide mood-boosting benefits. Spritz YAAAS for an instant boost of happy thanks to vibrant notes of grapefruit, peach, and orange. Get glowing with good vibes!

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL HYDRATORS • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED

YAAAS Face Mist Happy Grapefruit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've gotta try this between the fragrance and what it should do for the skin!! It sounds amazing!! How can I try this for free??
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love the fresh smell & can really feel it hydrate my skin not only on a bare face but even through makeup.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from W O W! I was expecting this to be good, as all VoxBox goodies are, but this blew me away. This mist makes your face feel moisturized and refreshed, even after a hot, dry day. Not to mention the scent, which is TO DIE FOR. I absolutely love grapefruit and this smells divine. Plus I love the fact that they use plant- based glycerin!! Definitely go out and buy this!!!!St. Ives Face Mist Happy Grapefruit
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes a Gratz face moisturizer AND makeup seal it smells wonderful and is quality for the price! I received it for testing purposes, and its now part of my daily face routine! Will definitely continue using
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this face mist!!! I applied before and after my makeup and it made me feel refreshed and helped my makeup to stay in place. The scent is amazing and its a perfect for when you need a shot of hydration!!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This face mist is amazing!! Its one of the best face mists Ive ever used. It has a cooling and hydrating effect on my skin. The scent is really good too, Im not sure if its exactly grapefruit, seems floral to me, but either way its a great scent! I highly recommend this if youre looking for a new face mist. I plan to get this product again in the future.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this face mist! It has an amazing smell, better than my other face mist from a different brand that's suppose to smell like grapefruit. This one has a very fruity, natural, and delicious scent! It doesn't spray like crazy, it's a pretty fine mist so I'd say this is safe to use while you have makeup on and you don't have to worry about it soaking your face. Leaves my skin feeling refreshed and hydrated!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it not only does it smell amazing it feels amazing and makes my skin feel so good and look refreshed and ready to take.on the day. The sprayer is soft and feels so good And works amazing . I love the scent so much it's so incredibly amazingly fabulous love it so much xoxo
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first thing I must say is that this mist smells soo good. When I first used it I was scared that it was going to dry sticky on my face but it did not. This spray is a nice refreshing mist to spray on your face throughout the day. This will definitely be a must have in my purse when the summer comes.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I lovee this st ives mist it smells soo amazing and leaves you feeling so refreshed! Its super gentle and refreshing. It soaks right into the skin and leaves you feeling awake and motivated! I lovee this stuff!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this face mist. It leaves my face feeling refreshed and hydrated. It makes my make up look better and stay on longer. Im so happy I was able to receive this in a bow box I will definitely purchase this secon it leaves my face feeling refreshed and hydrated. It makes my make up look better and stay on longer. Im so happy I was able to receive this in a voxbox I will definitely purchase this.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great and very refreshing and its very affordable and will fit so youre able to take it on the go
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this from a voxbox. I loveee the smell of this face mist. Its not strong or irritating at all. I use it every morning and my skin feels so fresh
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im obsessed with how this smells! I spray it before and after I apply makeup or when my skin is feeling a little dry. I will definitely buy this ! I would recommend for anyone ! I spray it all of the time and it hasnt even gone down that much ! Great product !!!!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with this face mist. Its so fresh and makes your skin super hydrated. It also smells wonderful! I am so happy with this product I will continue to use it
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let me start this off by saying I am loving this face mist. When I received this VoxBox I was unbelievably sick with a terrible cold and the scent was uplifting and cheery which was fantastic. Its fresh, clean, and a mood booster. The spray its self is also fantastic, it sprays evenly and leaves skin feeling fresh, hydrated, and supple. Not to mention the mist is multiple use! I use it anywhere from after washing my face to setting my makeup to give it a dewy finish. St. Ives Face Mist Happy Grapefruit
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am absolutely obsessed with this!! The smell is delightful and it gives my skin a refreshing burst that brightens it right up. Ive used probably 5 other luxury brand facial sprays but this one is without a doubt my new favorite. I use it in the morning before applying makeup and will add a spritz throughout the day to refresh my skin. It smells sooo good sometimes I use it at night too. My nail tech even commented on how great my skin looked and this is the only new product Ive tried in 6 weeks or so... highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it !!! I received this product from Influenster to review and I loved it ! I Love the smell and how refreshing it makes my face feel. I would apply it in the morning and afternoon since I live in a very hot and humid city and I would feel really hydrated ! Define recommend this product to anyone looking for a face mist !
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am super happy with this product! I have been using it to set my makeup and it is so refreshing and light! I have also been using it after the gym when I need a boost (it also smells delicious)! I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this face mist. It smells great and is so refreshing. I love to use it before applying my foundation and even use it to wet my beauty sponge.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this mist. Its light and sensitive on my skin. Ive been using it to prep my skin before my primer. I love the way it smells too; its not too strong of a scent. Nice and fresh Would recommend to friends
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This grape fruit spray is amazing! It perfectly hydrated my face and leaves a cool and soft sensation behind. Its great aroma therapy too! Its definitely a must have.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This most is absolutely incredible. I love the way it can make my makeup look great but it doesnt look greasy. I use it as a primer AND a setting spray and I feel so moisturized and so dewy. It really helps my dry skin!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this! Its so refreshing and gently moisturizing. The scent is a wonderful blend of grapefruit and peach, and the first time I used it was already great. The packaging as has an effective spritzer for a fine mist!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just received this product in a vox box with influenster!! Im already obsessed and it smells amazing. My skin absorbed the product effortlessly and it feels amazing. I did receive this #complimentary for testing. But I still love!!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mist is sooo hydrating and gives you the most perfect glow and leaves your skin feeling super soft. The packaging is great and really good for on the go looks, i would definitely repurchase this!!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! Perfect for the cold and dry weather, the face must helped replenish my skins moisture throughout the day! Its a great price comparable to too faced hangover spray! Smells amazing and I would recommend! #gifted #contest
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love my St. Ives VoxBox complimentary of Influenster for my 100% honest review!It contains the oh so refreshing grapefruit facial mist that I can apply for a mood boost & pick me up throughout the day that also smells great!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this face mist! I use it every morning! It brightens up my tired and dry skin from all night and actually wakes me up much more peacefully then say cold water
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg this smells so good! I spray it all day whenever I pass by it and its really helped my face stay hydrated. This is my first time trying this face mist and now I really want to try the lavender one. I would recommend trying. Its awesome.
Date published: 2019-02-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_07704300147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
4.23 fl oz

HOW TO USE

Hydrating Face Mist Happy GrapefruitHydrating Face Mist Happy Grapefruit

Close your eyes and mist 10-­12 inches away from skin, before or after make-­up for hydrated, glowing skin (think face setting spray!). Spray throughout the day while on the go.

KEY INGREDIENTS

GRAPEFRUIT

We Love Grapefruit! Did you know that grapefruit is an accidental hybrid of a pomelo and a sweet orange? What a beautiful, beautiful mistake!

ALL INGREDIENTS

WATER (AQUA), HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, GLYCERIN, PEG-6 CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES, FRAGRANGE (PARFUM), PHENOXYETHANOL, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, CETYLPYRIDINIUM CHRLORIDE

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!