YAAAS Face Mist Happy Grapefruit

YAAAS Face Mist Happy Grapefruit

Brighten your day with St. Ives hydrating face mists, made with fragrances designed to provide mood-boosting benefits. Spritz YAAAS for an instant boost of happy thanks to vibrant notes of grapefruit, peach, and orange. Get glowing with good vibes!

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL HYDRATORS • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED • CRUELTY FREE

YAAAS Face Mist Happy Grapefruit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell of this product is great! Its a refreshing scent. Its a pretty fine mist so I dont mind a little spritz here and there and Im not worried to ruin my makeup! Its refreshing I love it!!!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have become addicted to this. Ive never really gotten why someone would be into a facial spray, but this one has really made me a believer. The scent is really crisp and refreshing, I have it at my desk and give myself a little spritz every time I need a pick me up!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very refreshing scent. It helps wake me up when Im feeling tired. It goes nicely on the face and my face absorbs it quite well. It also has not caused me to break out. I have not used it enough to determine if it is effective or not but I am continuing to use it.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for refreshing your skin! It smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling dewy and bright! Its very gentle and lasts a long time! I will definitely be repurchasing when I run out!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mist! Ive never owned a product like it aside from toner. This is so much more gentle and soothing on the skin and perfect for refreshing your face throughout the day. Also, the smell is to die for.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this face mist. I used it the first day I got it in my St.Ives voxbox. Not only does it smell great, it is also a great makeup setting spray!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was hesitant at first, I have very sensitive skin, but Im so glad I took the risk. I just this before I put on makeup and as a refresher during the day, I love it! Its gentle on the skin and makes my skin so soft
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product smells great! Its a great little pick-me-up that I would highly recommend. Does not irritate or bother my skin or face.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really loved this product, I use it whenever I need a good refresher during the work day. It smells amazing and has great packaging and a good sprayer I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product. Its great to use during the day and when I first wake up in the morning. Gentle on the skin and smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this face mist! It keeps my skin feeling refreshed throughout the day. It makes my face look hydrated, moisturized, and fresh. The mist has a nice, clean feel to it.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this in my voxbox and the mist smells so good!! I actually am a fan of the grapefruit scent. It is also very refreshing and cooling on the skin. I like to use it at work as a quick pick me up! I like that it is hydrating and will definitely continue to use!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new face mist from st. Ives! It smells amazing and comes in the cutest packaging. It definitely refreshed my dull skin and was not harsh at all on my sensitive skin. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this for a dupe of Mario Badescus facial spray. I love the smell and it works to wake you up in the morning or to even set your makeup! Ive been using this every day since! Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product! Made me feel refreshed after I sprayed this on my face. Very effective product! This product is so easy to use and it is such a great value for its price! I would for sure buy this product again!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I have never really used face mists but now I want to try the other scents! I got this complimentary from Influenster. It was easy to put on and gentle. I will be buying in the future when I finish this bottle! Cant wait to try the other scents.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not sure what this does for prolonging the longevity of my makeup, but I don't care. The smell of this alone will make me keep it forever. It's moisturizing without making me oily or taking my makeup off. A spritz midday refreshes my skin and applied after powder is just gorgeous. Love love love love love this.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the complimentary St. Ives Face Mist from Influenster. It makes my face feels refreshed after washing it. It has a great smell and can use it daily. It is non-greasy and I would possibly try the other scents. I received the grapefruit, but their are three scents in total.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg I absolutely love this mist! I honestly have never used a face mist before and Im so thrilled with this product. Each time I spray it on my face I feel refreshed and happy! I definitely recommend this spray :)
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AMAZING! Leaves your skin feeling refreshed and dewy. I think this is a great affordable facial mist. I received this complementary but I will definitely be repurchasing!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was sent this product by @Influenster. I am writing this review with all my own reviews first impression: this smells so great ! Super refreshing and leaves the skin feeling awake and hydrated. My friend has been spraying some on her face since it arrived as well. I especially love that it uses plant based glycerin
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this face mist! Its very light and the grapefruit scent is so refreshing. I really like using it midday to freshen up. The packaging is also super cute. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this every morning and it is so gentle and moisturizing for my sensitive skin. I absolutely love the smell and it has really been helping to keep me hydrated.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super refreshing for a quick pick me up, would not recommend for a setting spray. Light scent and not overwhelming
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this. Im an actress and brought this with me to my show and it was a perfect refresher in between scenes. The nice grapefruit smell gives an extra burst of energy and its perfect for any one with a busy schedule that needs a little pick me up in their day!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love this! It smells amazing, its not too harsh on my skin, AND it keeps my shine at the minimum. Even my boyfriend said he loves it! I would recommend it for those who doesnt wear make up, just to rejuvenate their skin.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im literally obsessed with this face mist. I have oily skin and this makes my skin feel hydrated, but in a good way. Plus it smells AMAZING. I would totally recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the greatest product! It gives your skin the best glow and it doesnt mess up your makeup at all! It has the best smell! My mom has already stolen it from me because it is that good. This was given in my Influenster box!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this face mist!! Feels so good going on and the smell is an instant pick me up! The packaging and name is so cute. I love using it after a good work out. I'm s first time user of this product and definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mist is so refreshing. I put this on morning and night to awaken my skin. It not only feels amazing but always smells just as good. This was something new for my skin and I love feeling so hydrated!
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_07704300147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
4.23 fl oz

HOW TO USE

Hydrating Face Mist Happy GrapefruitHydrating Face Mist Happy Grapefruit
Close your eyes and mist 10-­12 inches away from skin, before or after make-­up for hydrated, glowing skin (think face setting spray!). Spray throughout the day while on the go.

KEY INGREDIENTS

GRAPEFRUIT

We Love Grapefruit! Did you know that grapefruit is an accidental hybrid of a pomelo and a sweet orange? What a beautiful, beautiful mistake!

ALL INGREDIENTS

WATER (AQUA), HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, GLYCERIN, PEG-6 CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES, FRAGRANGE (PARFUM), PHENOXYETHANOL, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, CETYLPYRIDINIUM CHRLORIDE

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!