ZING! Face Mist Energizing Orange

ZING! Face Mist Energizing Orange

Seize the day with St. Ives hydrating face mists, made with fragrances designed to provide mood-boosting benefits. Spritz a little ZING! for an instant burst of energy with sparkling notes of orange, lemon, and lime. It’s all you need for an instant pick-me-up!

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL HYDRATORS • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED

ZING! Face Mist Energizing Orange is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This face mist does feel very nice and REFRESHING. The scent is very pleasant and not overwhelming. The nozzle does spray too much product sometimes however, and when you use too much your face does not feel as nice with time. Although it can be fixed easily by just washing your face. My favorite time to use this mist is after a clay mask! I received this product for complimentary testing purposes.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of the 3 complimentary products I received in my voxbox for testing purposes, this one is the one I love and use the most! Its so refreshing and smells incredible. It doesnt leave my skin feeling sticky, and it hydrates my skin very well. It works just as well as my high end face mists!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product! It made me feel so refreshed and energized on the dreariest of days! It didn't make me feel oily or gross at all! Totally would recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so in love with this product it moisturizes my face and leaves it smooth and dewy I love using it before my makeup cause it gets tacky so my base sticks to it it's really good and smells so good
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this every morning before working out and after taking a shower as a quick way to hydrate my face when its feeling dry. Now I do have dry and sensitive skin so for me this is not a replacement product from my regular face cream but it is a good product to keep with me at all times to quickly hydrate my face trough out the day (that is if im not wearing any makeup). I received the orange scent which can be strong so if you are sensitive or do not like strong scents in products I would not recommend this. Me personally I have no problem with it and I love the smell. It also claims to give you a glow and honestly I do see that It gives my face an instant beautiful glow!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The scent is great and its very refreshing! Would definitely purchase in the future.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the way this mist left my skin feeling! Gives you that nice/fresh/cool feeling! It is definitely energizing and I highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a good face mist!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product! When I first saw this product I really loved the packaging- it was so eye catching. I used it in place of my setting spray at first, but then I found it is best to use right in the morning to wake me up. It's great as part of the start of my day under my makeup
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the face mist! It provides moisture to my skin while also smelling good. I have sensitive skin and this didnt break me out either which is always a plus! Did I mention the smell? Love it!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this one because of the zing and freshness that came with it. It was my first time trying it and it did feel like a fresh mist
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great especially for on the go people like me. Spray some with makeup on, great, your face is glowing and your make stays in check. Spray some without and your face is also glowing and feels soooo refreshed! The scent is very light and not overwhelming. It doesnt linger either which is nice for people like me who get easily nauseated. I am definitely gonna incorporate this into my skincare routine!!!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great St Ives , I loved my hydration spray it left my face feeling moisturized , I used it After a full face of makeup and loved it St. Ives Face Mist Energizing Orange
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep this in my bag and use it at least twice a day! Its such a nice refresher, and smells amazing. It also helps to freshen up your makeup throughout the day if youre feeling dry. Overall I love this product!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it. I wish I could bathe in this spray. It was so fresh, cleansing and smelled the way I want the world to smell. I do wish the smell/pop of refreshing orange stayed a little longer though. Overall, best facial spray Ive ever had!!St. Ives Face Mist Energizing Orange
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Smells amazing, makes my face have a natural glow. feels good on my skin. I use this before makeup and on its own after I wash my face, day and night and throughout the day. Its not summer yet where I am but once it comes around I feel like this would be great to take with me places just to give my face a refresh!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This face mist is wonderful! I love it on days I dont want to wear makeup. I use it to add life back into my skin after I cleanse and moisturize.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so great! Its amazing for the summertime especially!! It makes my face feel really revised and fresh. 10/10
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy this face mist. It has a really nice citrus smell that lasts for a decent amount of time. I usually use this right after Ive washed my face before the rest of my skincare routine. I have really dry skin, and Ive found that this product does add a bit of moisture to the skin. I also have used this as a sort of setting spray (like macs fix +) to help my base makeup melt into the skin. Overall I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this in the morning with my facial routine. The orange scent is perfect for spring and summer. It also wakes me up and has me feeling energized for the day ahead. Its gentle on skin and very lightweight. Id definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS FACE MIST!!!!! Its so refreshing and moisturizing. I feel like my face has a nice glow to it when i use it. My boyfriend loves it too and has taken hostage of it
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love fast mists! Whether they make my makeup last longer or just make my skin feel hydrated I just cant live without them. I was so excited to receive this because I was interested in something that could boost my energy and lift my mood. It definitely helps and it smells so good! My face also feels hydrated and happy.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I gotta be honest....I don't know if this is really hydrating my face, but I really do like it. It's a soothing way to start my morning face routine and it smells amazing. The spray is pretty good but I don't think I would use this as a setting spray or over a full face of makeup because you might get some small spots from the droplets. This, paired with my morning cup of coffee, makes me feel like I'm doing self-care right.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing, great as a primer mist before makeup application! Its dewy so it worked great for my dry skin! The mist scent wasnt too strong, I will more than likely repurchase it! Just two sprays and it will last in the long run.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im a big face mist fan and when I saw that my favorite skincare/face wash brand St.Ives was releasing a face mist, i was beyond excited. At first I was worried that the citrus scent would be overwhelming and sharp but ive found that I really enjoy the refreshingly real citrus smell! I use this mist as a primer or after washing my face and keep it in my purse to refresh during the day! Definitely a super affordable product that does exactly what it claims. Refresh and energize your skin!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! It smells like orange juice! Very affordable! Then need to make a travel size bottle
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influenster gave me this product for free to test out, and I honestly love it! I like to use this product in the morning, right before my makeup. The refreshing smell of the orange combined with the light mist is the perfect thing to help me wake up!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product makes my skin self refreshed at any time. I love misting it in the morning and during the day when my face feels a bit dry. Smells great as well and keeps skin hydrated. Definitely purchasing and recommend to all. Want to try their other dents as well.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing! I wasnt expecting much out of this because Ive never heard of St. Ives coming out with a face mist but I can definitely see myself getting some use out of this during the summer when my face needs a quick pick me up
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about this! I wake up and spray my face with this and its wakes me right up! It smells amazing & leaves my face feeling bright and smooth every single day!! Would highly recommend to everyone
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product for on the go moisture. My face gets so dry during the winter but I can just spray this on when Im not wearing make up or when I am wearing make up. Its very light so if I need an extra splash of moisture I can just spray it over my make up. Works great and last
Date published: 2019-03-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_07704300146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
4.23 fl oz

HOW TO USE

Hydrating Face Mist Energizing OrangeHydrating Face Mist Energizing Orange

Close your eyes and mist 10-­12 inches away from skin, before or after make-­up for hydrated, glowing skin (think face setting spray!). Spray throughout the day while on the go.

KEY INGREDIENTS

ORANGE

We Love Oranges! There are over 600 varieties of oranges — now that's a big family!

ALL INGREDIENTS

WATER (AQUA), HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, GLYCERIN, PEG-6 CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES, FRAGRANGE (PARFUM), PHENOXYETHANOL, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, CETYLPYRIDINIUM CHRLORIDE

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!