Exfoliate & Nourish™ Apricot Oil Scrub

Exfoliate & Nourish™ Coconut Oil Scrub

Exfoliate & Nourish™ Coconut Oil Scrub

Nourishment plus gentle exfoliation for your face. We combine the skin-softening, makeup-melting powers of pure grapeseed oil with 100% natural coconut shell powder to bring you silky smooth, super-fresh skin.

NON-COMEDOGENIC • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED

Exfoliate & Nourish™ Coconut Oil Scrub
Exfoliate & Nourish™ Coconut Oil Scrub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 254.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I wasn't sure how this scrub would work since my skin can get kind of oily. But when I used it, I was so surprised how smooth my skin was after one use! My skin felt so smooth and soft. Usually scrubs make my face feel raw, but this left a smooth and moisturized feeling behind. It's great!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This product left my skin feeling soft and smooth. In love it and look forward to purchasing more!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great , feels even better I was very skeptical when first purchasing this product as I am prone to breakouts and anything with the word 'Oil' tends to make me nervous. I have been using this product for about 2 months now and both my girlfriend I love it. We have totally opposite skin types and it works wonderfully for us both. We both have soft radiant blemish free skin afyer regularly using. A body wash in the same formula would be amazing!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, glowing skin I've been using this scrub for about a month now. I'm pregnant and have had issues with breaking out and couldn't seem to find anything that would work... until I found this! I have sensitive skin and am combination oily/dry. I use this 3-4 times a week and it leaves my skin feeling silky smooth, super fresh and glowing (not just because i'm pregnant). The best part of all is that it smells amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for very dry and sensitive skin My face is super dry, I've tried too many high end products and a lot of drugstore face scrubs but nothing compares to this stuff. I live in Michigan and through winter this was the only thing that saved my skin and prevented dry areas and its gentle enough for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought St. Ives Exfoliate & Nourish Coconut Oil Scrub at Walmart and thought I would give it a try since I had been struggling to find a good facial cleanser. The price was great and I trust St. Ives to create a quality product. Wow - was I impressed at the performance of the cleanser as well as the results. It is easy to use, has a pleasant smell, and thoroughly cleans your face. I awoke the next morning to soft skin with a radiant glow. This is my new cleanser! Thank you, St. Ives!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product for dry skin I love this product. I've been frustrated because I haven't been able to find a product that would help my very dry sensitive skin. This made my face feel so soft and took away the flakiness that I had. It's so frustrating when your skin is dry and you put makeup on and it magnifies the dryness. I had tried a lot of different products and I drank plenty of water and nothing seemed to help til I used this. Make one like this for a body scrub. Will definitely be buying this product again.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love this scrub it works awesome then on top of it make my face sooo soft I don't feel dried out after using it I have already bought me a second bottle to have it on hand love it!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good exfoliation, not greasy I have dry skin, and this product does a good job of gently exfoliating my face without being too abrasive, while it also leaves my skin feeling soft afterwards. There's no greasy feeling at all. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Unlike no other face wash I've used ! Great product! I love the coconut oil because it eliminates having to put heavy moisturizers on my face But it still has the exfoliating beads so I feel like I'm getting a good clean
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves you with super soft skin! I was skeptical when I first purchased this product but after using it I was in love! I went back and bought more in both scents! My favorite is the coconut oil version and it just feels delicious!!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Face Scrub I love this new scrub from St Ives very gentle won't dry out skin
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturizing This product is great. My first time buying it, as it is a new product. Gently exfoliates, but leaves skin hydrated. I used this after getting sunburn and it felt great. The smell is wonderful as well.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle, Great for Removing Makeup I love this scrub! The oil like texture removes makeup easily, and leaves my skin soft and moisturized, but with no oily residue, and no dryness. It combines the scrubbiness of the apricot scrub with a makeup remover. It also smells like coconuts: yesssssss. I use this every night and it's going to be a regular in my routine from now on!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap! I really like this product! It makes my face feel really clean and soft.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I just bought this today. I love the smell of it. It makes my face feel really soft too. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healed my face! This product is amazing. I made the mistake of using a hotel's facial bar soap on my face when I forgot to bring my own cleansing product. When I woke up the next day my face was on fire, it was almost like a chemical burn on my face. When we got home, I tried this on my face to help with the itching and burning caused by my poor decision. This helped immediately. It took away some of the inflammation and the burning and itching stopped instantly. Best product I have ever used on my face! I used it 3 times within 2 days, all the redness is now gone, my skin is a little dry yet due to it healing, but it doesn't hurt or itch. This product was a life saver!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I love the St. Ives Coconut Oil Scrub! It smells amazing and left my skin smooth and radiant. I could really feel the exfoliators working.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel Love this scrub! Non abrasiveon my sensitive skin! Not harsh on my face! Leaves my face feeling smooth!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ! I love the way it leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized. I will continue to buy it!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My skin felt refreshed and soft after using this product.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this scrub to use to exfoliate before I start using a self tanner lotion, and it is working great! The fine grit is perfect for sensitive skin like mine, but I still feel like I'm getting rid of the winter dryness my skin tends to form despite regular lotion applications. I highly recommend this product for body exfoliation, but I have not tried it on my face at this time. It does not seem to leave an oily residue and would likely not cause breakouts.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my face fresh! I really like St. Ives products. I flip flop back and forth between them and products that have medication in them, but I prefer St. Ives because it feels my face feeling fresh and smooth. I was excited to use this new product and it did not disappoint.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great exfoliate Love this product! great exfoliate. Smells good. Doesn't leave an oily residue.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives baby soft skin! I was looking for a cleanser to deep clean and make my skin feel super soft. This definitely hit the jack pot! Love it!!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I love St. Ives products, but this new Coconut scrub raises the bar. You still get that great scrub feel, but you also feel the softness and moisture at the same time. The smell is a plus. It leaves my skin soft, bright and glowing every time.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut oil scrub Love the product. Amazing. Works great with my dry skin.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last One On Shelf! Call me crazy, because I bought this product as it was the last one on the shelf. I thought since others have been buying it...that I must have it too! I am so amazed with the results. With my crazy skin type from acne, dry skin, to wrinkles this product helps with it all! I am normally a "Negative Nelly" and complain about everything, but I couldn't find anything negative about this product. This product made my face soft and firm. This product reduced my blemishes and helped to heal the ones I had. I haven't needed to use the product daily. My teenage daughter was amazed with the results too. Maybe there is still a chance I could still be a "One Hot Mama."
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good After using this product my face feel realy soft and bright. I like that it uses on dry skin you can feel how it's really working after you wet your hand to keep working on the product and start feeling the different. After raise the product your face wont feel dry.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrub! This is a great scrub for super dry skin that typically struggles in the winter no matter how much I moisturize. This scrub allows me to moisturize my skin, still exfoliate, and have clean moisturized skin. I still only clean once a day to prevent dryness but overall I'd give this 5 stars and will use as my daily scrub.
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043495933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
6oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

hidden video id
Oil ScrubOil Scrub

1. Shake and squeeze a small amount (dime-sized is a good start) of Coconut Oil Scrub into *dry* hands.

2. Next, rub hands together to distribute oil evenly around palms.

3. Massage gently onto face (again, *dry*).

4. Now, add warm water, continuing to massage in small circles to emulsify the oil. Once it turns milky white, rinse with warm water.

5. When you’re done rinsing, pat dry with a towel and admire your soft, glowing skin!

KEY INGREDIENTS

COCONUT OIL & COCONUT SHELL POWDER

Did we mention how much we appreciate coconuts? Ours come from the Caribbean, Africa, and Sri Lanka, and we use every single part of them in our products.
We use the milk extract in our lotions for moisture, we crush the shells and use them in our scrubs for gentle exfoliation, and we even use the oil in our cleansing sticks and oil scrubs for a nourishing boost of hydration!The coconuts are lovingly picked from the tall palm tree where the flesh is separated from the shells, washed and dried. The oil is then extracted from the flesh of the coconut.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate, Isopropyl Palmitate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Hydrated Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance (Parfum), Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Shell Powder, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!