Exfoliate & Nourish™ Apricot Oil Scrub

Exfoliate & Nourish™ Apricot Oil Scrub

Exfoliate & Nourish™ Apricot Oil Scrub

Our iconic exfoliator meets the nourishing, yet makeup-melting, powers of pure grapeseed oil in our face oil scrub. This oil scrub infused with our signature apricot extract (100% natural, of course!) leaves you with soft, refreshed skin.

NON-COMEDOGENIC • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NO ANIMAL INGREDIENTS

Exfoliate & Nourish™ Apricot Oil Scrub
Exfoliate & Nourish™ Apricot Oil Scrub is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 217.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate results! My skin is on the drier side and I recently noticed some fine lines on my forehead and corners of my eyes (I'm 27!) I heard exfoliating can help, but I was hesitant to do anything drastic since I have pretty sensitive skin. I used this twice and I can't even see the lines anymore! My dry patches are GONE! I will definitely continue to use.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and Great Scent The exfoliation is very effective and it smells great! immediately got rid of my dry skin, and my skin feels so soft, I love it! Just a dime sized amount of a shower sponge does the trick. Great value!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St.Ives; Perfect once again! !! I too, love apricots. And I love St. IVES, since the 70'S. And now an oil scrub, more love !!!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean and fresh Deep cleans but doesn't dry out the skin. It has proven effective always
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St.Ives aprocit scrub Very good for skin and very soothing after using the product.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apricot scrubbing I love the Apricot Oil Scrub by St Ives. It does a great job of making my skin feel soft and radiant. It gently exfoliated my skin and makes it look smooth. I feel nourished after using. It smells good and doesn't feel harsh. I highly recommend the St Ives Apricot Oil Scrub I love how effective it works and I believe you would love it too.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Cleans the face very good and the smell is amazing highly recommend
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Great product! Love it! Love the little beads to get that extra clean feeling without stripping away oils.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Ives Exfoliate & Nourish Oil Scrub This product gives the spa experience in a bottle. Does a great job in exfoliating the skin and yet feels very luxurious and silky. Love that it has all natural ingredients. Leaves a nice finish and smells wonderful!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I purchased this to try because I'm always looking for a good scrub. My face gets dry and flaky, especially in winter. I was very impressed with the St. Ives scrub. My skin feels smooth and clean after using it. I definitely plan to purchase again and continue using it.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scrub! This was a great face scrub! It worked well and made my face feel great! I would definitely buy it again, even without the rebate possibility.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser, super moisterizing I love this cleanser. Like most St. Ives products it exfoliates wonderfully. This one however also moisterizes and leaves your face soft and very moisturized.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser I bought this so as to take care of my face and it has worked well. I can feel the cleanser scrubbing my face without being rough and the oil makes it smooth. My face feels fresh after the cleanse
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for sensitive skin I have super sensitive skin and I have been using this for about a week and it is amazing. I absolutely love it! My skin is so soft and smooth, even my husband noticed a difference.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I love this new face wash! You can feel the exfoliation but the oil helps my face not to dry out. I will definitely be purchasing this product again!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing and pleasant This product is good for dry skin. I have a combination skin and it dint break me out.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing The oil left my skin feeling great, and grains were just harsh enough.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apricot Oil St.Ives I am pleased with St. Ives faces scrub. It left my face clean and refresh. I only needed a little for my face. It looks like there's not alot but you don't need much.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb softness Super soft feeling skin after using scrub, smell great too
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleansing!! Amazing!!! Got because was on sale at target and gave a try!!! Love it!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Also I have St. Ives coconut oil scrub...Feeling like a new face!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth This scrub is much better than the regular St Ives scrub. It exfoliates and leaves the skin glowing , literally. I love the smell and a little. It goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!!! Live this new scrub!!! It works great and and helps my dry skin!!!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Refreshing! I love this product! Feels very natural and refreshing!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love this new St Ives product. It makes your skin feel so refreshing.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the product. First product we found in awhile that we like
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love St. Ives products and while I have never been one to consistently exfoliate, I do like this product so far. My skin feels so soft after using it and I really like the smell.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Skin Scrub! I'm a big fan of St. Ives products to begin with, and really love their latest oil scrub. It makes your skin feel fresh and there's no oily after-feel after you've rinsed and dried your face. A little goes a long way too, so you get a good deal for your money.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrub! I loved this scrub. It really feels like it takes off the gross layer, and it leaves soft, moisturized skin behind.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love everything about this product! Smells great, feels great and my skin is so much smoother.
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043495940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
9oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

hidden video id
Oil ScrubOil Scrub

1. Shake and squeeze a small amount (dime-sized is a good start) of Apricot Oil Scrub into *dry* hands.

2. Next, rub hands together to distribute oil evenly around palms.

3. Massage gently onto face (again, *dry*).

4. Now, add warm water, continuing to massage in small circles to emulsify the oil. Once it turns milky white, rinse with warm water.

5. When you’re done rinsing, pat dry with a towel and admire your soft, glowing skin!

KEY INGREDIENTS

APRICOT FRUIT EXTRACT

We adore these fuzzy fruits. Depending on the season, you’ll find us in either sunny California, or somewhere in North Africa, picking out the juiciest ones. It’s how we get the fragrant extracts and kernel oils we want for our scrubs and body washes.
See the full range of St. Ives apricot products and learn more about why we love apricot.

WALNUT SHELL POWDER

Crushed walnut shell powder is the gentle-yet-effective secret behind many of our scrubs. After harvesting the walnuts in California, we carefully mill them to just the right size for a deep but thorough exfoliation.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate, Isopropyl Palmitate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Hydrated Silica, Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance (Parfum), Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!