Hydrating Face Mist Energizing Orange

Energizing Orange Face Mist

ZING! Energizing Orange Face Mist

Seize the day with St. Ives hydrating face mists, made with fragrances designed to provide mood-boosting benefits. Spritz a little ZING! for an instant burst of energy with sparkling notes of orange, lemon, and lime. It’s all you need for an instant pick-me-up!

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL HYDRATORS • PARABEN FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED

Energizing Orange Face Mist is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing! I wasnt expecting much out of this because Ive never heard of St. Ives coming out with a face mist but I can definitely see myself getting some use out of this during the summer when my face needs a quick pick me up
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about this! I wake up and spray my face with this and its wakes me right up! It smells amazing & leaves my face feeling bright and smooth every single day!! Would highly recommend to everyone
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product for on the go moisture. My face gets so dry during the winter but I can just spray this on when Im not wearing make up or when I am wearing make up. Its very light so if I need an extra splash of moisture I can just spray it over my make up. Works great and last
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic. Is a nice refresher during the day. Is also a great way to wake up! I want to try the other mists now! I am really glad that Influenster sent me this.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this face mist!!!! Its so great when you spray it on your beauty blender and blend your foundation with it. The finish it gives is simply beautiful.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great way to refresh yourself throughout the day! It smells great (if youre sensitive to fragrance though I wouldnt recommend). This will be great for the summer to refresh my face during the day and hot weather!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this most complimentary to sample and I love it! Its light weight , smells amazing, and does not make my face oily/greasy. I have naturally oily skin and I have noticed that using this most has helped keep my oil under control. This product is amazing
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never tried any products from this brand, but since I got it for FREE in my Influenster box I had to give it a try of course and get my REVIEW and honestly I really liked the mist and the smell of it!!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got zing which has a citrus scent. I thought I wasnt going to like it but I fell in love w the scent! It refreshed my skin! I would definitely recommend it. And I would purchase future products!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first time ever using a face mist before so I didnt know really what to expect. I really like how refreshing my face feels after even when I have makeup on!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this face mist. I love the smell of it. This is my first time using this brand and I completely love it. I will be buying this again. It makes my face feel so good. I love it.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mist Smells amazing it is super refreshing and it is worth the price I love everything about it! It refreshes my skin instantly. The packaging is super cute I will definitely try the other ones they have
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very skeptical about using this face mist after the Mario rose water one because it broke me out but after using it for a week it really hydrates me face and it was really dry and makes my face look alive, bright and healthy.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This face must smells great I got the orange one it really does leave you looking Dewey and fresh makes your makeup look great all day
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could spray this on my face all day. So light refreshing and hydrating. Great scent.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using a mist before and after using moisturizer and this one is super affordable and smells great! It refreshes your skin, and is even great as a setting spray, I would totally recommend to anyone over the Mario Bedescu sprays!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lightweight feeling and the smell. Literally vitamin C! Is my new vice, cant leave my house without it. Perfect to refresh and revive the makeup.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im obsessed with a good face mist & this one is def a must have. It smells SO delicious and makes my skin feel so fresh. I would for sure recommend this. I use it right after I cleanse my skin!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IM OBSESSED WITH THIS!!! It smells so good and makes my face feel great! Ive used it as a primer and setting spray or just for hydration!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this facial most! Super hydrating & a perfect spray to use before or after makeup. Love the smell and its not overwhelming at all.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell of this mist! It is very refreshing. Im going to definitely incorporate this in my morning routine! I think the packaging is simple and cute! This is my first time use! I would definitely buy its very inexpensive!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive been loving this so much, I use it in the morning after I moisturize to help prep my skin before I apply makeup. I received the orange scent and it smells so good and feels refreshing on my skin!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love my St. Ives VoxBox complimentary of Influenster for my 100% honest review!It contains the oh so refreshing grapefruit facial mist that I can apply for a mood boost & pick me up throughout the day that also smells great!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product I use it everyday before I do my make up in the morning. It makes my skin feel so much better and so moisturized I absolutely love the smell of it!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was super excited to receive this complimentary from Influenster and St. Ives. The most smells SO GOOD & it feels refreshing. I love to use it after applying my make up and after washing my face.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive been trying out different face mists and Ive never tried an Orange one! It smells so fresh and feels very light and refreshing on the skin. I like the packaging and plan to take this with me on vacation!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this mist before I apply my makeup, when I take my makeup off, or any other time I wash my face. This product makes my skin feel refreshed and rejuvenated. I especially love the light, airy, orange scent.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this! It takes away the over-powdered look. The mist is so fine sprays great.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the way this face spray smells, it has a nice citrus smell to it that makes you feel energized (definitely a good way to start off your day with). This face spray is not a setting spray but a spray to keep your skin looking refresh and hydrated through out the day. It can be applied before you apply makeup or even after you applied makeup, I have tried it both ways and really like the way it leaves my skin looking. I cant wait to try the other two scents out !
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This st Ives face mist smells so good! It does feel super refreshing and energizing. I receive it complementary from Influenster to review. I would recommend this product to a friend! I am going to try the other two scents as well!!
Date published: 2019-02-25
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_07704300146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
4.23 fl oz

HOW TO USE

Hydrating Face Mist Energizing OrangeHydrating Face Mist Energizing Orange

Close your eyes and mist 10-­12 inches away from skin, before or after make-­up for hydrated, glowing skin (think face setting spray!). Spray throughout the day while on the go.

KEY INGREDIENTS

ORANGE

We Love Oranges! There are over 600 varieties of oranges — now that's a big family!

ALL INGREDIENTS

WATER (AQUA), HEXYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, GLYCERIN, PEG-6 CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES, FRAGRANGE (PARFUM), PHENOXYETHANOL, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, CETYLPYRIDINIUM CHRLORIDE

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!