Renewing Collagen Elastin Moisturizer

Renewing Collagen Elastin Moisturizer

See ya later, scale-igator (get it?). Inspired by collagen and elastin proteins, this lotion helps renew skin’s glow. Use morning and night for softer, visibly smoother skin.

DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC • CRUELTY FREE

Renewing Collagen Elastin Moisturizer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 433.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am actually in love with this! Not only is it super affordable but it lasts a really long time. Its really helped my skin out during the harsh winter days.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mantains your skin feeling and looking fresh and young. This cream has one of the most important components in life collagen. We will always need it and this cream will always provide it. Nice texture and affordable cream. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you get super dry during the winter time this will defiantly be your best friend!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best facial moisturizer I've ever used. I've struggled for years to try and find a moisturizer for my face. I'm 55 years old, menopausal skin, and prone to breakouts. A new cleaning regime and I started using this product. My face feels amazing!! And it feels like that all day. I use it as a primer under my makeup and it really helps with foundation application. Please dont ever stop making this stuff...its like gold!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this gentle moisturizer that packs a punch! I love this product. It really agrees with my aging skin.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the results. I have very dry facial skin, and grabbed this recently at Wal-Mart due to size & price. This is the first affordable face moisturizer I have ever fallen in love with. I love using this right after I wash my face in the morning, I'll give it normally 5-10 minutes to fully asorb (not that it needs it, it sinks in almost immediately) usually just the time it takes to get dressed, and then I'm able to put on a makeup primer and do my full makeup routine. Since I started using this daily I no longer have flaky skin show up as I apply my foundation/powders. I've also noticed that I no longer see as much texture as I'm used to. I'm approaching 40 and to find a product like this at the drug store is an amazing deal. The fine lines I was starting to notice more and more each day have been disappearing. I have been using less makeup because it seems like I don't have to hide the little details that were bothering me about my appearance. I also apply at night after showering and there's no sticky residue and I have not been breaking out as much as I used to. I've enjoyed finding this product. My only complaint is the container, I do feel like there's too much opportunity for cross contamination.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This moisturizer is one of my favorite drug store items. My only complaint is the packaging I wish it came with a pump or a squeeze bottle. I just dont like he idea of sticking my hand into a pot of product, even if my hands are clean (I feel like its still being exposed to too much bacteria). So I dump some of the product into a travel squeeze bottle (ones you can find at travel section at like target or CVS) and I use it that way. The moisturizer smells great, and is VERY moisturizing. I dont notice too much firming with the collagen part, but my skin definitely does not feel dry after using this moisturizer. I usually slather this on at night. But if my skin is feeling a little dry in the morning, I use this to give my skin some TLC during the day and it doesnt make me look oily. It actually goes pretty well under the skin with makeup. I love this moisturizer!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great moisturizer! It is probably the easiest to apply and spread compared to anything else I've tried and it is so light and fresh feeling you'll want to use it everyday, which you can because it doesn't seem to have any chemicals that hurt the skin longterm. Works great for healing sun burns as well!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is very sensitive so I do not use it all the time because it can make my face break out. On occasions when my skin is dry I love to use this face moisturizer right before bed even when my skin is peeling as well.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have super dry skin around my nose and forehead area especially around this time of year when its bitter cold out. So I got this to try out and it definitely moisturized my dry spots and makes my skin feel super soft!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully I been using this Renewing Collagen Elastin Moisturizer since my 20's... It always gives me a fresh feeling in the mornings. Now that I will be turning 60 this year... People still think I am in my 40's... I couldn't thank this product enough...
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is amazing!! I love this! It leaves my face feeling amazing. It’s not heavy, doesn’t clog my pores, leave it greasy and that nasty feeling most moisturizers do. I skin has never looked better!! Hello to a healthier me! :)
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on my sensitive acne-prone skin! So every moisturizer I have used has either made me breakout or it wasn’t hydrating enough. This moisturizer is AMAZING! It’s light enough and doesn’t make my skin feel greasy and it’s extremely hydrating. It’s great for layering under makeup too, it won’t pill up.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much for so little! I thought the price was wrong when I found this moisturizer, you get so much for how affordable it is. Not to mention it is so smooth and just a great basic moisturizer. And it smells great!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really really really enjoyed this moisturizer!!! It was the first moisturizer I had ever used (always been a drug store skin care gal) that really seemed to sink into my skin and have a lasting effect! The only reason I stopped using it is because I had heard online that St. Ives ingredients aren’t that great for your skin. Very good starting point though!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This moisturizer is the perfect light, gentle moisturizer! It’s my favorite for daily use. It comes in a big tub too so it lasts forever—great value for the price. It’s so gentle I can use it under my eyes too! You can layer it, use it at night or in the morning under makeup, wonderful product! Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This moisturizer is a great deal for the price! It has a nice consistency that is not too thick, and a light clean fragrance. I put this on at night before bed and wake up with the softest skin in the morning!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually use this on my stomach at night. It's a great product with a great scent at a great value. I use it for some extra skin from having kids and it keeps everything tight. Love it and would recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream! I came across this cream a few years ago and fell in love with it. It is leaves your skin hydrated and glowing. I am never without it. I apply it all over. Face, neck, arms... I apply it right after my shower and in the morning. Love it!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! I’ve been trying to find a moisturizer that would really hydrate my skin since I accidentally over exfoliated my skin using Neutrogena. I’ve been using this moisturizer for about a week and let’s just say my dry skin is so much more hydrated! It’s not even dry anymore! I use this product every night and a moisturizer with SPF 15 in the morning. It would’ve been nice if this moisturizer had SPF (sunscreen). This feel extremely nice on the skin. Even if you have oily skin, I really recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't discontinue this ever! I have used St. Ives colleges elastin face moisturizer for many years. Now I can't find it anywhere....CVS, Walgreens, supermarkets. Why are they not carrying it anymore?
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this. It makes me feel refreshed. I believe my skin is getting the moisture it needs this winter!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this little bottle. It’s the best moisturizing cream out there. Helps you eliminate fine lines, great for under makeup. It leaves your skin looking glowing and healthy!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this every single day! It keeps my makeup in place and keeps my face hydrated all day long. I do use it morning and night and I think my skin has honestly began to look tighter as well. It’s been about 3 months. AND it will last a LONG time. Theres so much product it’s unreal.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this facial cream! It absorbs into the skin very quickly. It does not leave my skin feeling oily at all, and it does a good job of moisturizing my skin! I would definitely recommend it to anyone and will probably repurchase!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a great fan of this brand ..... This product is amazing and I like the formula and texture of it ... love it
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this moisturizer, I always have a had a difficult time looking for a good moisturizer since my face is oily. But I like this one plus it’s a pretty good size jar and lasts a very long while. I recommend it.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried several different brands but this remains a favorite. It works great and isn’t ridiculously overpriced.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite moisturizer! So cheap and lasts forever. I definitely notice a change in my skin. I use it both morning and night.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a great moisturizer for dry skin. I used it daily, in the morning and also at night. I’ve been using this moisturizer for about 6 months now and My face looks radiant and healthy. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-11-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043104736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
10oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

MoisturizerMoisturizer
Scoop a small amount of moisturizer onto fingers. Rub to distribute evenly. Smooth all over face, massaging until fully absorbed.

KEY INGREDIENTS

SAFFLOWER SEED OIL

Meet the sunflower’s more colorful, more thistle-y cousin. Don’t be deceived by its prickly looking exterior—its oil (ours is 100% pure) is known to help effectively smooth and moisturize skin. Our safflowers are handpicked in places as far away as Australia and Argentina.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua, Eau), Mineral Oil (Paraffinum Liquidum, Huile Minerale), Propylene Glycol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Stearic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance (Parfum), Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hydrolyzed Elastin, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Coumarin, Geraniol.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!