Renewing Collagen Elastin Moisturizer

Renewing Collagen Elastin Moisturizer

See ya later, scale-igator (get it?). Inspired by collagen and elastin proteins, this lotion helps renew skin’s glow. Use morning and night for softer, visibly smoother skin.

DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC

Renewing Collagen Elastin Moisturizer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 415.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This is seriously the best affordable moisturizer out there. I’ve been using it for years, and often get compliments on my skin. I have paid way more for others that are simply not as good and always end up coming back! This one is light, not greasy and it doesn’t have heavy perfumes in it. It’s also mild enough for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Wonderful I have had a rough go with finding the right moisturizer over the past thirty years, I bought this product and have never looked back! My skin has cleared and the price is wonderful!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!!!! I have gone through hundreds of products. None of them made any difference at all.....then I found St Ives Renewing Collagen Elastin Moisturizer. Within two short weeks I began to feel a change in the texture of my skin. It is so smooth and soft. That alone would have been enough, but now, after using SIRCEM for 2 months, I no longer have the redness in my skin that I thought was just me! I purchased this product for dry skin but have benefited in so many other ways. I lovvvvvvve this product!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with acne marks! I’m in my 20s and since getting older, I noticed my skin doesn’t revert back from acne as well anymore. I was searching and searching for a product to get rid of red acne marks and this product worked amazing! In less than a week, I can see my red acne marks lightening.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Renews my skin each day! Even well into adulthood I get acne and other blemishes on my face. I don't like just trying any and everything on my face, especially due to having sensitive skin. I deliberated in the store for a while and kept looking back at St Ives product. Especially since I have used St Ives since I was a child. Best apricot scrub and face wash I ever used. So I bought this Collagen elastin moisturizer in hopes it would allow blemishes to diminish and heal and help my skin. Well....it did!!! Within one day I saw a difference. It's not greasy. It blends eveningly and you don't have to use alot. A pump would be nice but that's the least of my problems. This product gets 5 starts from me!! Please keep making it and especially selling it for such an affordable price gets 5 stars! Thank you St Ives!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For those concerned with packaging Just wanted to say for those complaining about packaging I use a qtip dip it in jar and apply to my face. That one dip is enough to spreadall over and you won't be wasting product or spreading bacteria! Hope this helps
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Me This cream is so fresh smelling and light but moisturizing. I use it to cleanse my face as well as for moisturizing. It is great because it does not strip my skin of its natural oils when used as a cleanser. And as a moisturizer it is perfect because it's light enough to not leave me oily but has the perfect amount of moisture for my face. I love it and have loved it for years....I am a big fan of stuff in tubs too.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has improved my skin completely! This has helped my dry skin and evened out my skin tone. I use it before bed and in the morning. It helps clear up my acne when I get flare ups.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! This is exactly what I was looking for!! It’s not greasy,light (for me personally at least),cheap,and perfectly moisturizes! And it helped with my acne so that’s a plus
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features love this product and have been using 35 years. I am getting up there now 76 and can still pass for 60 as is my husbands age. It truly is a timeless product, is non greasy and just gives your skin a visible smooth and healthy glow. My daughter is 52 and now can't live without it. All the stores in my zip listed have zero jars,Please Help!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. Its helped get my dry and flaky skin feel smooth and hydrated. Its a good price and the container is packed to the brim with cream so you know itll last for a long time! This cream is amazing. I refuse to go back to my old moisturizer after trying this one out.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff. I got it because it was a cheaper face moisturizer but this stuff is awesome. I have not been able to use many lotions or skin care products because I have super sensitive skin and Im allergic to almost all of it. But this stuff I am not. And its so gentle on your skin. I feel so good after using it. My skin doesnt feel oily or gross after using it. It is just so awesome. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have already recommended this to so many of my friends, even my mom! and all of them have been so impressed. One of my friends who usually has to use dermatology approved creams can use this, and is so impressed! It lasts ages, and never fails to hydrate any type of skin.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combats my dry skin w/o causing redness I've tried so many different types of facial moisturizers for my sensitive combination skin and it always caused an inflammation. Once I found out that St. Ives also made a moisturizer I gave it a shot since their apricot acne scrub hasn't given me any issues. Thank goodness that this stuff works! My skin has never felt more nourished than it does now and I haven't had any redness since using this cream
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin so soft I love this moisturizer, especially after I wash my face in st. Ives scrub!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I Ever Used. Seriously. I started using this about a year ago. Really loved it, left no oiliness, no residue, never irritated my skin, felt great any time of year (any temperature). Then I got pregnant and everyone started saying I needed belly butter, oils, etc. I tried oils for a short time. Got a rash, felt itchy all the time. I switched back to my Renewing lotion and everything has been awesome. I have no stretch marks, my skin feels great and the smell hasn't offended my pregnant senses once. I love this stuff!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth on the skin. Hydrates and rich in textures. Leaves a great smell. Works on all skin types
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throw away your expensive moisturizers!!! I've spent so much money on moisturizers, and nothing has compared to this! i love this. it doesn't leave a greasy texture to my face at all, and it keeps my face moisturized all day!! i apply this after my nightly routine, and in the morning whether i'm wearing makeup or going bare!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am actually in love with this! Not only is it super affordable but it lasts a really long time. Its really helped my skin out during the harsh winter days.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mantains your skin feeling and looking fresh and young. This cream has one of the most important components in life collagen. We will always need it and this cream will always provide it. Nice texture and affordable cream. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you get super dry during the winter time this will defiantly be your best friend!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best facial moisturizer I've ever used. I've struggled for years to try and find a moisturizer for my face. I'm 55 years old, menopausal skin, and prone to breakouts. A new cleaning regime and I started using this product. My face feels amazing!! And it feels like that all day. I use it as a primer under my makeup and it really helps with foundation application. Please dont ever stop making this stuff...its like gold!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this gentle moisturizer that packs a punch! I love this product. It really agrees with my aging skin.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the results. I have very dry facial skin, and grabbed this recently at Wal-Mart due to size & price. This is the first affordable face moisturizer I have ever fallen in love with. I love using this right after I wash my face in the morning, I'll give it normally 5-10 minutes to fully asorb (not that it needs it, it sinks in almost immediately) usually just the time it takes to get dressed, and then I'm able to put on a makeup primer and do my full makeup routine. Since I started using this daily I no longer have flaky skin show up as I apply my foundation/powders. I've also noticed that I no longer see as much texture as I'm used to. I'm approaching 40 and to find a product like this at the drug store is an amazing deal. The fine lines I was starting to notice more and more each day have been disappearing. I have been using less makeup because it seems like I don't have to hide the little details that were bothering me about my appearance. I also apply at night after showering and there's no sticky residue and I have not been breaking out as much as I used to. I've enjoyed finding this product. My only complaint is the container, I do feel like there's too much opportunity for cross contamination.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This moisturizer is one of my favorite drug store items. My only complaint is the packaging I wish it came with a pump or a squeeze bottle. I just dont like he idea of sticking my hand into a pot of product, even if my hands are clean (I feel like its still being exposed to too much bacteria). So I dump some of the product into a travel squeeze bottle (ones you can find at travel section at like target or CVS) and I use it that way. The moisturizer smells great, and is VERY moisturizing. I dont notice too much firming with the collagen part, but my skin definitely does not feel dry after using this moisturizer. I usually slather this on at night. But if my skin is feeling a little dry in the morning, I use this to give my skin some TLC during the day and it doesnt make me look oily. It actually goes pretty well under the skin with makeup. I love this moisturizer!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great moisturizer! It is probably the easiest to apply and spread compared to anything else I've tried and it is so light and fresh feeling you'll want to use it everyday, which you can because it doesn't seem to have any chemicals that hurt the skin longterm. Works great for healing sun burns as well!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is very sensitive so I do not use it all the time because it can make my face break out. On occasions when my skin is dry I love to use this face moisturizer right before bed even when my skin is peeling as well.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have super dry skin around my nose and forehead area especially around this time of year when its bitter cold out. So I got this to try out and it definitely moisturized my dry spots and makes my skin feel super soft!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully I been using this Renewing Collagen Elastin Moisturizer since my 20's... It always gives me a fresh feeling in the mornings. Now that I will be turning 60 this year... People still think I am in my 40's... I couldn't thank this product enough...
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is amazing!! I love this! It leaves my face feeling amazing. It’s not heavy, doesn’t clog my pores, leave it greasy and that nasty feeling most moisturizers do. I skin has never looked better!! Hello to a healthier me! :)
Date published: 2019-01-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043104736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
10oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

MoisturizerMoisturizer

Scoop a small amount of moisturizer onto fingers. Rub to distribute evenly. Smooth all over face, massaging until fully absorbed.

KEY INGREDIENTS

SAFFLOWER SEED OIL

Meet the sunflower’s more colorful, more thistle-y cousin. Don’t be deceived by its prickly looking exterior—its oil (ours is 100% pure) is known to help effectively smooth and moisturize skin. Our safflowers are handpicked in places as far away as Australia and Argentina.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua, Eau), Mineral Oil (Paraffinum Liquidum, Huile Minerale), Propylene Glycol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Stearic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance (Parfum), Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hydrolyzed Elastin, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Coumarin, Geraniol.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!