Calming Chamomile Daily Cleanser

Calming Chamomile Daily Cleanser

Got sensitive skin? Get glowing with St. Ives Calming Chamomile Daily Cleanser. This gentle facial cleanser is cruelty free and removes dirt, oil & impurities.

FRAGRANCE FREE • OIL FREE • DERMATOLOGIST TESTED • CRUELTY FREE • BOTTLES MADE WITH 100% RECYCLED PLASTIC • PARABEN FREE • NON-COMEDOGENIC

Calming Chamomile Daily Cleanser is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cleaner is easily the best I have found at the drug store for everyday use. When I want a really deep clean I reach for another cleaner I have that is more a scrub. But I love this one for everyday, it is so gentle, has such a light scent to it. I have really sensitive skin, but I have no reaction to this. Its almost like I am cleaning my face with water, but way way better !! Recommend for sure !!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is so clear! im so glad to have found this product since my skin immediately cleared up and is softer as a result! i usually have an occasional breakout but this product has subsided any breakouts for a month now!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser I've had in a very long time. Best cleanser I've had in a very long time. It leaves my skin feeling soft, fresh, and clean. You only have to use a little amount for your whole face! Its a great price and will last a long time. Its a great value for a great product! I will keep this in my morning and night routine!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Skin! My skin has been so clear since I started using this cleanser! It makes me feel so clean right after I use it. Its one of the only ones Ive found that really helps take off makeup without doing damage. Also helps even out my coloring with the calming chamomile!!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soothing I have very sensitive and acne prone skin which makes trying out new skin care scary. After using this everyday for a month now, ive fallen in love! Its a great everyday wash that works wonderful for taking off my makeup as well as just cleaning and soothing my skin. Love this
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best face wash ever. I am in love with this face wash. The texture and consistency of the product is amazing. I love how it leaves my skin so soft and calm and flawless. I would recommend this face wash to anyone who wants clear skin.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing The packaging is really pretty and the box was really colorful.I really like this product because it made my skin really smooth. The cleanser feom was gentle and you didnt really had to put lot on your skin. I wish this product size was little big bigger , so it would last longer.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from st.ives daily cleanser I absolutely loved this product. I will definitely be buying it again. It leaves my face feeling clean and refreshed with out being either still oily or to dry. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. and they are also greatly priced!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cleanser! I really enjoy using this when my skin is acting up. I notice it calms my redness and helps clear up my breakout! I really like it!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentle I love any cleanser that leaves my skin feeling fresh without being stripped or overly heavy with moisturizers, and this delivers! My skin didnt have any funky reactions and thats a win in my book. The scent is mild and pleasant as well. I like how easy it to open the top and squeeze some out with wet hands. I received this product to review for free from Influenster.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!!! I hadn't experimented with St. Ives before receiving this product from Influenster but wow this was an outstanding cleanser. Packaging is great for home and for travel, scent is mild but good. Overall, I'm very impressed! St. Ives Calming Chamomile Daily Cleanser St. Ives Juicy Watermelon Lip Scrub
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleanser i love this cleanser! it makes my skin feel so soft after i use it. the only thing i dont like about it is sometimes it dries out my skin, maybe because i dont use it for a couple days and start using it again but other than that i love it
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This face wash was very gentle on my sensitive skin. It removed makeup and cleansed my face while still leaving my skin hydrated.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! For a new product, this is a feel good face wash and cleanses your skin like no other. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a simple and refreshing face wash as a daily cleanser
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This made my skin look so refreshed !!! It looked so clear and bright ! Definitely would recommend this product ! St. Ives Calming Chamomile Daily Cleanser
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! No fragrance, non-comedogenic, cruelty-free, & really cute packaging overall! It has a great lather so a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes yes yes I love this cleanser. It makes my skin feel clean without it feeling ultra dry. When I first started using it I broke out and I couldnt figure out why. It was actually my toner and this cleanser not mixing well, so I decided to ditch the toner and my face has been super clear ever since!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Have been using this for a few weeks now & have definitely noticed a difference in my acne and the tone of my face. The no fragrance is really nice and you can't beat the price! It's super gentle, I normally get blotchy red spots after trying new products, but not with this cleanser! Will be buying again.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Honestly, I was skeptical because I personally dont like chamomile scent. However, this product changed my mind. The scent is subtle, so you dont need to worry about a strong smell. Also, it smells amazing. And it does a perfect job of cleansing your face without making it too dry!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming Usually trying a new cleanser on my skin, I break out. However, I had no issue at all with this one! I like to use it especially after a long day of makeup.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surprised After a long day of wearing makeup and washing away all oils and dirt this cleanser gets the job done. I per say dont smell a fragrance but it is very soothing to my skin. I love the creamy thick lather it makes and leaves you with smooth results.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from calming cleanser This cleanser does not have a super strong smell but is very gentle on the skin. I find it perfect for morning cleansing and the packaging is so cute!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for the skin I dont like changing up my usual skin care routine that often but Im glad that I did. Its a really gentle cleanser which is great for my skin! It also has a great smell thats not overpowering at all! Its perfect on my skin after a long day !
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from calming and amazing I looove love love this stuff. It truly calms my skin after a long and stressful day. After a week of using it I really believe it has helped my skin glow more than usual. It blew my expectations way out of the water!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Ives is worthy of your skin St. Ives face wash is an amazing face wash. I recommend that you yes you try it. The product is at a great price and you won't have to worry about trying to buy other face products again that truly how great this product is. This face wash does though need more variety in fragrances. St. Ives Calming Chamomile Daily Cleanser
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This cleanser is very refreshing and is really smooth on the skin. A little goes a long way with this cleanser! And it really calms my skin! If my skin has irritated red spots it definitely brings them down! I love it! Its amazing. (:
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Ive used many cleansers before and Ive never had one clear my skin up so fast. After a week of using this daily, i noticed my skin feeling softer and had less acne. I recommend this product to anyone looking for a cleanser that works pretty well.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you won’t find anything better Ive been looking for something new and effective for my skin . I got really pretty skin and I love how golden it looks when its in the sun . Ive been using this daily everyday and my skin has never been better . Its like eating a mint then drinking water. Its refreshing.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleanser This cleanser is amazing! It is great for sensitive skin and is not harsh.y skin feels extremely soft and clean when using the product. I highly recommend this brand.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Ives face wash I absolutely love this face wash! Every time I use this it just makes my face softer and softer. The smell is not overwhelming, which is amazing! A little bit goes a long way! This is my all time favorite face wash! I received this for free from Influenster.
Date published: 2019-08-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043001950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
6.4 fl oz

HOW TO USE

1. Squeeze a nickel size amount onto fingertips and gently massage onto face
2. Spread in small, circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.
3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.
4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.

KEY INGREDIENTS

CHAMOMILE

The extracts from these dainty flowers are famous for their soothing properties

ALL INGREDIENTS

Active Ingredient: Water (Eau), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Propylene Glycol, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Sodium Chloride, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium EDTA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycerin, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Suds up, recharge, and glow out! Made with 100% natural extracts & exfoliant, St. Ives body washes cleanse skin with a sudsy sumptuous lather.CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!