Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub

Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub

Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub

Problem skin has met its match. Salicylic acid packs a punch in this dermatologist-tested, blackhead-tackling green tea face scrub that unclogs pores and calms redness for glowing, bump-free skin.

CONTAINS 1% SALICYLIC ACID • MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXFOLIANTS AND EXTRACTS • HYPOALLERGENIC • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC

Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub
Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 455.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive used this forever. I really love how it exfoliates without being overly harsh on my skin.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really good one. The great tea helped cleanse my face and keep it clear, the beads arent too rough it was just about the perfect texture
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This is St.Ives best facial scrub. It does clear blackheads and isnt to harsh for my sensitive skin. My skin type is very dry in the winter and Dry/Combo in the summer. I dont strugle alot with deep acne. But i strugle with blackheads and white heads in between my eye brows, nose, and chin. I use it 2 times a week and i see a difference. I would recommend to use a non exfoliator wash the rest of the time.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this green tea scrub especially the scent it smells so fresh and clean
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always been a fan of this! It leaves your face feeling so nice and cool!! And it smells great
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Definitely worth it! Gently exfoliates, while leaving your skin super soft , smooth, and moisturizer! Also smells great...not too strong, just the right amount of scent
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like to tell you that this product is very, very cool ... and deserves every dollar in its price .. Try it .. wonderful and its result is immediate .. you like it
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I needed My face had suffered from sun burn and acne. So went to a store n saw the scrubs and tried green tea one n its amazing. The scent and how fresh my face feels glows is a total plus
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a problem of getting blackheads on my nose. This product has really helped me to get rid of blackheads.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scrub honestly. Leaves my face looking more awake and clearer. This scrub is also not harsh at all so different skin types can use it without being too worried. Its so doesnt sting which is something I have had with other face scrubs
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible for removing black heads i love the way it works fast on my face and i love the fresh scent
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for if you have cystic or any kind of acne! I used this throughout high school and it would keep my skin clear and clean without stripping it if its natural oils! Smells great and doesnt make my skin red
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This is truly amazing. It’s literally the only thing that actually gets rid of the texture and black heads on my nose and chin. I’ve used VERY expensive products and they don’t even come close in effectiveness to this gem. If you have very sensitive skin i could see this being a touch harsh, but honestly it’s worth a try, and since it’s so cheep there's nothing to lose.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is the best scrub to get rid of blackheads. Love the smell and texture. Love green tea. I wish to have a matching face cream with this stuff too.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so nice for easy exfoliation. I bought this for my boyfriend because he was getting dry skin around his nose and this cleared it up really fast. He also says it helps control his acne and he enjoys the smell.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing. My skins feel flawless after using it. And it smells great!! Wonderful
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the way this stuff smells and leaves my face feeling clean. I'm definitely glad i chose this instead of a different product i was considering. Hopefully it does in fact help me with my blackheads. Will update after a month of using daily.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive used st. Ives since middle school. This is a great alternative to the regular old apricot scrub.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldnt ask for a better blackhead clearing scrub! I found this, and its been an absolute staple in my routine. My pores have never been this small.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deeply satisfying and cleansing . Works very well. I have only tried it once and loved it. It lasted a very long time. I really like green tea because it relaxes you and cleans your pores. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your skins glow and really soft Makes your skin glow and really soft it also removes the blackheads off your face and leave your skin really smooth after
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product it really helps lift down in pore problems and you can literally see blackheads wash away
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product, is a really strong and effective scrub. Is great value and price, totally meet my expectations. Is very effective and didnt disappoint me. I would totally tell my friends to buy this.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now, this is my favorite blackhead scrub that pretty gentle in the skin, its actually not harsh at all its actually really refreshing and it smooths out your skin. Definitely would repurchase and definitely recommend!!! :)
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I alternate using this and another St. Ives product. I have dry skin and it doesnt dry out my skin more like Ive found with other face scrubs. Its decently priced ans theres always deals! Im going to continue buying this.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS AN AMAZING PRODUCT!!! Ive never seen better results than the ones ive seen from ising st. ives.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Its so good. It is totally worth it. Good price for a lot of product. Super effective. It works so well for the price. I would recommend to Someone. Love the packaging 10/10
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible I literally used this once and I immediately saw results. I've had blackheads my whole life and nothing has been able to get rid of them and all of a sudden this product comes around and now my face is a smooth as a baby's bottom I'm amazed!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the st. Ives exfoliating scrub! Its gentles on the skin and the great tea scent is refreshing!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing products your start to see results instantly.. who doesnt love a clear and smooth complexion!!
Date published: 2019-03-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043358023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
6oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Face ScrubFace Scrub

1. Squeeze a dime sized amount of Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub onto your fingertips and massage onto damp skin.

2. Spread in small circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.

3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.

4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.

5. Use 3 to 4 times a week (depending on skin) for best results.

KEY INGREDIENTS

GREEN TEA

Did you know green tea has tons of skin benefits? Ours are from China, where we process them the very, very old-fashioned way. They say anything worth doing takes time—it’s why we use the same methods that have been used throughout the last couple millennia!

ALL INGREDIENTS

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (2.0%) Other Ingredients: Water (Aqua), Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Glycol Stearate SE, Glycerin, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Meal, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cetearyl Alcohol, Triethanolamine, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Fruit Extract, Cetyl Acetate, Ceteareth-20, Carbomer, Polysorbate 60, Acetylated Lanolin Alcohol, Fragrance (Parfum), PPG-2 Methyl Ether, Phenethyl Alcohol, Methylisothiazolinone, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!