Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub

Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub

Problem skin has met its match. Salicylic acid packs a punch in this dermatologist-tested, blackhead-tackling green tea face scrub that unclogs pores and calms redness for glowing, bump-free skin.

CONTAINS 1% SALICYLIC ACID • MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXFOLIANTS AND EXTRACTS • HYPOALLERGENIC • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC • CRUELTY FREE

Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub
Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 508.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin feel so refreshed and clean! Reduces my blackheads and my deep pores! I feel so much better after using this and its not too harsh on my sensitive skin either!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it in the morning and it help with blackheads pretty well. Its not very strong and it doesnt damage skin much which I like. Smells very nice and leave my face looking glowy and soft. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how clean and refreshed my skin feels after using this cleanser. The tiny scrubbies dont irritate my skin, and the matcha makes my skin feel minty fresh. Gentle enough to use daily, highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Ives never fails and this the best scrub. Not too harsh on your skin and lightly scented. Easy to find in stores and affordable. I'll buy again and recommend. Paraben and oil free product. Easy to use and great instructions to use. Leaves my skin feeling great after use. Great for breakouts and blackheads. [product:st.-ives-blackhead-clearing-green-tea-scrub]
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live by St. Ives. They have always been one of my favorite brands, especially with all of their products that specify their use for certain types of skin issues that we may be fighting. Ive been using St. Ives Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub for about 2 years now and I love it!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even with what everyone says about micro tears in the skin cause by this exfoliant, I'm not able to find anything that does as good as a job as this exfoliant for my face.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It !! I’ve used this product for only a short amount of time and already i’m seeing results!! The 100% natural exfoliants make the product even better. My skin glowed after applying and rinsing. I’ve gotten responses from people saying that they could tell a change in my skin after use. Thank you St. Ives !!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this product are roof seemed to really work and bring out the blackheads it meant my expense expectations when it came to trying to remove the blackheads I would recommend does I have use this product many times and I buy it every couple months when mine runs out
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this facial scrub. Its been two years , I havent left it yet. Is so smooth while applying and scrubbing. It has also helped me with my blackheads, specially with my nose blackheads. It is oil free , but doesnt make your dry at all.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this scrub for the past month and am really enjoying it! I have sensitive skin but have been using this 2 or 3 times a week and have not had any problems. I have definitely noticed less blackheads than before but the biggest difference is I havent had any breakouts since I started using this. I normally get a couple pimples a month but this seems to be keeping them away :)
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super good face scrub. Its got tiny scrubbing particles and the smell is calming and not overwhelming. It makes my face very smooth without drying it out.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing. I exfoliate my face daily, as Im a big sweater, and wear a full face of makeup. Does help with blackheads
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use to have a really bad black heat and when I star to use this product I can notice a big difference in my nose I love to use this and is good for the acne too
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contains 1% salicylic acid to helps clear blackheads and calm rednessMade with 100% natural exfoliants and helps unclogs pores*Our green tea leaves are carefully picked from ChinaOil FreeSt. Ives Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for minimizing pores Saw fast results! Within one day after use, my pores got smaller. Love at first sight for me :)
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Amazing I use to use the astringents from Walmart. Which is just basically alcohol drying out your skin. I came upon St. Ives 8 months ago at my mother's place. My sister had left behind the apricot scrub. I fell in love with St. Ive's products. When I ran out of the apricot scrub, I went and found the green tea scrub! I've used it ever since. One bottle is about $4.50 at Walmart, but will last a good 3-6 months depending how much and how often you use it! I have acne and deal with really bad black heads, and St. Ives green tea blackhead remover is the best at it's job. The only thing I recommend is to use some moisturizer because it does dry some parts of your skin. You can use it anywhere, shoulders, face, back, and bottom. It's great for those who have sensitive skin. It also smells great. I recommend this scrub to everyone!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've only used it twice but... So the first time I used it I was like, what the heck! Nothings changed! But then I waited two days and I've noticed my pores are clearing up. My pimple has looked like it has gotten worse? Idk I've never used an acne or blackhead cream. I just know pore strips are bad for you. Or peel off masks. Anyway. My pores are smaller and getting cleaner and I just used it again. It'll make your face red because of the scrubbing but it goes away. I do recommend. Now I'm trying to figure out other st.ives products to use :0
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps your skin in a matter of days! This scrub is amazing! I first used this two days ago and the next day, half of my blackheads were completely gone! I've never used a product that had such fast results! This smells amazing, too! I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesremove a lot of dirt and it makes my skin really smooth. It removes makeup and the beads are small so they arent too abrasive
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing the green tea has such a good scent. My blackheads havent cleared completely but some are gone already.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive used this forever. I really love how it exfoliates without being overly harsh on my skin.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really good one. The great tea helped cleanse my face and keep it clear, the beads arent too rough it was just about the perfect texture
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This is St.Ives best facial scrub. It does clear blackheads and isnt to harsh for my sensitive skin. My skin type is very dry in the winter and Dry/Combo in the summer. I dont strugle alot with deep acne. But i strugle with blackheads and white heads in between my eye brows, nose, and chin. I use it 2 times a week and i see a difference. I would recommend to use a non exfoliator wash the rest of the time.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this green tea scrub especially the scent it smells so fresh and clean
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always been a fan of this! It leaves your face feeling so nice and cool!! And it smells great
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Definitely worth it! Gently exfoliates, while leaving your skin super soft , smooth, and moisturizer! Also smells great...not too strong, just the right amount of scent
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like to tell you that this product is very, very cool ... and deserves every dollar in its price .. Try it .. wonderful and its result is immediate .. you like it
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I needed My face had suffered from sun burn and acne. So went to a store n saw the scrubs and tried green tea one n its amazing. The scent and how fresh my face feels glows is a total plus
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a problem of getting blackheads on my nose. This product has really helped me to get rid of blackheads.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scrub honestly. Leaves my face looking more awake and clearer. This scrub is also not harsh at all so different skin types can use it without being too worried. Its so doesnt sting which is something I have had with other face scrubs
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043358023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
6oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Face ScrubFace Scrub
1. Squeeze a dime sized amount of Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub onto your fingertips and massage onto damp skin.2. Spread in small circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.5. Use 3 to 4 times a week (depending on skin) for best results.

KEY INGREDIENTS

GREEN TEA

Did you know green tea has tons of skin benefits? Ours are from China, where we process them the very, very old-fashioned way. They say anything worth doing takes time—it’s why we use the same methods that have been used throughout the last couple millennia!

ALL INGREDIENTS

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (1.0%) Other Ingredients: Water (Aqua), Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Cetyl Alcohol, Triethanolamine, Cetyl Acetate, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Benzyl Alcohol, Fragrance (Parfum) Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Extract, Carbomer, Ceteareth-20, Polysorbate 60, Disodium EDTA, Benzoic Acid, Acetylated Lanolin Alcohol, Sorbic Acid, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Limonene, Linalool, Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Blue 1 (CI 42090)

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!