Avocado Hydrating Daily Face Moisturizer

Avocado Hydrating Daily Face Moisturizer

Avocado Hydrating Daily Face Moisturizer

Get your daily dose of hydration! Made with 100% natural avocado oil, soybean oil, and plant-based glycerin, our creamy face moisturizer deeply hydrates for soft, smoothe skin on the daily. It also contains niacinamide and Vitamin E, which help maintain glowing skin by defending against the impact of artificial blue light from devices like your cell phone. The result? Healthy, glowing skin every day! Our rich moisturizer quickly absorbs for a non-greasy feel that won’t clog pores. Plus, it’s perfect for combination to dry skin.

PETA CERTIFIED CRUELTY FREE • MADE WITH PLANT-BASED CLEANSERS • 100% RECYCLED PLASTIC BOTTLE • PARABEN FREE •
DERMATOLOGIST TESTED

Avocado Hydrating Daily Face Moisturizer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 500.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For greasy to dry skin I would describe my face as being combined, it gets a bit oily in some areas especially around the nose and sometimes eyebrows and cheek in summer but with cold air conditioner it gets dry as it does in winter mostly around lips and cheeks and nose. This moisturizer really works for me for those reasons it’s refreshing and feels light, it’s not greasy at all which won’t make your pores feel as if there clogged it feels more like if you just washed your face. It DOES NOT make me break out or leaves my skin red!!! 100% would recommend. It feels expensive because of the quality, in reality it’s a pretty good price. Even tho it’s a small container it really last up to 2 months and I use it night and day, EVERYDAY!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I have such a hard time finding moisturizers that don't break me out, don't bother my skin and leave me not greasy but moisturized. This stuff is great. My cheeks have been less red than usual and the scent isn't overwhelming. The price is good.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I was hesitant about this product at first when I received it from Influenster but it is now one of my new favorite moisturizers! I use it every day before I put on my makeup and I use it by itself when I am having a natural day! The only thing I really didnt like is the jar its in. I feel like if I were to see it in stores I would have passed over it and went for a different product with a nicer container but overall this product is great. The price is also fantastic btw!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely moisturizing! I have fallen in love with this wonderful moisturizer! I will definitely be buying more once Im out, just a small dab goes such a long way with this product!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing moisturizer! love this moisturizer! it doesn't irritate sensitive skin and feels really hydrating and cooling upon application. it has a pleasant scent to it, and i also love the consistency of this product.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good!! Smells more like cucumbers than avocado! Cheap price for a great moisturizer though! Nothing to improve about this product to be honest!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow I was extremely shocked by this moisturizer!! The smell is amazing and it feels like a high end moisturizer. I will def be buying another one. Leaves your skin super glowy!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Light I liked this product. It came at the perfect time for me to begin a new face skincare regime and I have been using it ever since. I wanted to use it for at least a week to give a proper review. It is light on your skin so it doesn't clog your pores but still does its job to moisturize, leaving your face smooth. There is practically no scent and the amount you get for the price I have seen in stores is really good.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good deal! I doubted this product in the start because of the price. When I finally tried it is very refreshing and moisturizing. I use it before make up and night time. My face really feels soft ans smooth in the morning
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I did receive this for free and it was great for my niece and me! It smells great and made our faces soft. She loves the color and we both want to try more from St.Ives after trying this product!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This!!! This moisturizer is super lightweight. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated and fresh! Ive been using it daily and I have no complaints whatsoever!!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very gentle! Love this it feels great on my skin! Its cold on the skin but it feels great on a freshly washed face! Ten / ten I would buy again!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this skin cream been using it for a short time,but notice a difference after a few days. Hope it has real avocado in it.(I think I found my facial cream)going to ditch my (O ofO)cream
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hydration I struggle to find really good moisturizers, but this stuff works wonders. Its really gentle on my skin (and a little goes a long way so it lasts longer than youd expect!). I would definitely buy this again!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moistuizer! I love this moisturizer. It makes my skin feeling very smooth. I have very dry skin and keeps it very hydrated. The scent of this is excellent. Iwould definitely recommend this to anyone who is having trouble with dry patches or all over dry skin!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating Hydrating and smells delicious! Also didnt break out while using the product. It also isnt heavy or too think. I love using it after washing my face at night. Definitely great for the price.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Ive been struggling with dry skin a lot lately and since using this moisturizer, my skin has felt refreshed, soft and smooth! It really helped combat my dry flaky areas around my nose and on my cheeks. The smell is really soft and pleasant. Really enjoying this product!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not someone who has to put a lot of product of their face, however, I enjoyed this product. It was lightweight and mixed well under my face products. It was so gentle on my face I even used it at night before I went to bed as well. A little really goes a long way with this product so I really feel like you get your money's worth.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love thissss I love the texture of the cream. It smells so good too. And the fact that this product does NOT clog pores is perfect for an everyday use. I added this moisturizer to my skin care routine and it just blends so nicely into my skin. It doesnt leave a sticky residue which a lot of moisturizers seem to do. But not this one. Its absolutely perfect I love everything about it. 10/10 would recommend
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great so far So Ive been using this moisturizer for about a week now, and no breakouts so thats always a good sign. Its very light and it smells good, I bought it for about eight dollars when it was on sale and and Ive been using it morning and it and for the most part it keeps my skin moisturized all day. Its nice to have an affordable drug store moisturizer that actually works
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love this moisturizer! It feels so refreshing and hydrating! I love the gel consistency! Its great for warmer days or before putting my makeup on. I have sensitive skin and it didnt break me out at all! I highly recommended it.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I absolutely loved this product, it had my skin feeling very moisturized and it paired well with my other serums and toners to leave my skin feeling great!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this with the E.l.f cosmetics moisturizer and i literally love it, it smells soo amazing i would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! this moisturizer is better than any i have ever tried before. it's not greasy at all and it makes my face feel so smooth. i don't think i would change anything about this product if i could. i would 100% buy it if i saw it in stores. i have already told basically everyone i know about it. 10/10 overall
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I loved it! Has felt so good on my skin. I was initially worried about breaking out but I have had no problems! Definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new go to ! I honestly can say this product is amazing ! It is a light weight and gentle gel like formula which I love. It doesnt leave a weird residue on my skin and is very hydrating! I recommend this to everyone !!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from avocado moisturizer This item was really nice. I liked the avocado smell. Its very silky smooth texture. This product isnt the best but it is still nice. If they added more minerals or vitamins in it, tjis would maybe help it be a better moisturizer. Seems more like a lotion to me
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this item in a VoxBox from Influenster. It smells so good and the texture is very light but not too watery. I like how it feels on the skin and it dries comfortably without feeling tacky. I also like how little you need for your whole face, making the product last longer. Usually, fragranced products would break my skin out more but not this one, it greatly helped my skin.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple, but great!! I love this moisturizer! It smells great and its super gentle on the skin! I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG BUY THIS! I really love this product I love how its so cold on your face it leaves my face smelling good clean and gentle and smooth and soft I really recommend using this product
Date published: 2020-05-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043002292, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1.8oz

HOW TO USE

Use on clean skin after your fave St. Ives Daily Face Cleanser or St. Ives Face Scrub. Here’s how: 1. Scoop a small amount of moisturizer onto fingers.2. Rub to distribute evenly.3. Smooth all over face, massaging until fully absorbed.

KEY INGREDIENTS

AVOCADO

It’s no secret that this creamy superfruit tastes amazing, but it also works wonders to hydrate and soothe skin!

ALL INGREDIENTS

Ingredients/Ingrédients: Water (Eau), Glycerin, PEG-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Isopropyl Palmitate, Stearic Acid, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Niacinamide, Dicaprylyl Ether, Tapioca Starch, Phenoxyethanol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloydimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Isohexadecane, Triethanolamine, Cetyl Alcohol, Carbomer, Disodium EDTA, Tacopheryl Acetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polysobrate 60, Fragrance (Parfum), Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Linalool, Blue 1 (CI 42090), Yellow 5 (CI 19140).

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Suds up, recharge, and glow out! Made with 100% natural extracts & exfoliant, St. Ives body washes cleanse skin with a sudsy sumptuous lather.CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!