Apricot & Manuka Honey Cleansing Stick

Apricot & Manuka Honey Cleansing Stick

Apricot & Manuka Honey Cleansing Stick

Get glowing skin with the Apricot & Manuka Honey Cleansing Stick. Inspired by Korean beauty trends, this solid cleanser easily dissolves away daily grime while leaving your face feeling healthy and soft.

MADE WITH 100% NATURAL COCONUT OIL • TRAVEL-FRIENDLY SOLID CLEANSER • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC

Apricot & Manuka Honey Cleansing Stick is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so great for your skin!!! This is a great product I have almost all of them, and this one by far is the one I love the most. This leaves your skin so nice and soft and brighter.. in the first few days using this my skin has looked better than ever.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn’t I try this sooner?! Let me start off by saying I am a St.Ives product junkie. I 10000000% super mega love all their products and I’ve been using them for a while (from body to facial care and I own all of their facial scrubs...). But recently I have been looking for a facial wash and you know I checked my favorite go to st.ives and was like wow how convenient a facial cleasning stick I’m going to buy it and try it out. Rushed home and when I used it I was totally amazed. The scent smelled so good and it left my skin feeling soft, cleansed, and it didn’t dry it out. After that one wash I automatically labeled that as my number one cleanser (plus with the bonus of it being so easy to travel with). Though it looks like roll on deodorant (lol) it really did wonders for me. I try any other products and they either didn’t cleanse or was way too harsh but I always go back to St.ives. once again you have succeeded in amazing me again with your amazing products and I will always be 100% loyal to you because they work best for me. P.S. I used their coconut body wash and lotion to shower and I was smelling like a snack that night ;)
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I’ve been using this for less than a week and my red, patchy spots on my cheeks have almost completely disappeared. My skin hasn’t been this clear since I was a kid. It leaves my skin soft and dewy. It is wonderful on my very sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this product! I was scared at first to use it because of the fragrances in it (my skin is super sensitive) but it has cleared my skin up with no red splotches at all. My skin is super soft. I'm going on 3 months of using this product now. My husband loves the smell it leaves on my face as well. Happy happy.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very convenient face wash. I love how my skin feels after washing. I purchased all 3 and love the varity.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I have tried a few different types of this cleansing stick - this one is the best!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This product was amazing!!! Great for taking off makeup and clearing skin!
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Absolutely love this product. This was my favorite scent of the two. My fave was so soft and gooey after one use and it didn’t dry my fave out which is nice!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Convenient and Easy To Use Really easy to use, very convenient, smells great, doesn't make me break out, makes my skin very glowy and bright, and clears my skin while refreshing it.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I use this in the shower on my face and chest. It’s amazing! Not only doesn’t cause breakouts but it helped cure the ones I had. It leaves my skin soft and clean! I love it. I received this product free for my unbiased opinion
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I was so excited to try this product, and, as usual, St. Ives didn’t disappoint! This takes off makeup beautifully and left my skin feeling great. Thank you for providing the world with amazing, simple products at the most amazing and simplest prices!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and glowy! I loved this formula, the packaging, the colors, the convenience. It really made my skin feel and look fresh. Will definitely be buying once I run out of the complimentary one I received via influenster.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I absolutely love this product. The face wash makes my skin so soft and it is perfect for traveling. Will definitely be purchasing when I run out!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing! I absolutely love this product! It's extremely easy to use and it left my face feeling refreshed, smooth, bright, and clean! It also smells amazing!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apricot smell is pure bliss Omg! I can not say enough about this product! It was amazing! The smell was sweet and yet still fresh! It’s super easy and convenient for when I travel! The stick is my new go to!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for travel! I was skeptical to try a new face cleanser because I am very particular about which one's I use since my skin is sensitive. BUT I love this one- absolutely LOVE it. It is easier to take than a liquid face wash when I travel (which is every few days for work!). It is no mess and it actually moisturizes my skin too so that cuts out my having to carry face lotion too. So so impressed overall with this product.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I actually fell in love with this product it is so simple to use and cleans very well!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! I’ve been using the Brand for more than 20 years and trying every single new improved and fall in love! The only Brand that really works for my sensitive prone acne skin and helps looks like I had the best skin✨ This stick and the new coconut & coffee scrub OMG perfect glowing combination!!! Still using my apricot too becomes it is my first love ;)
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was so excited to try this product, and, as usual, St. Ives didn’t disappoint! This takes off makeup beautifully and left my skin feeling great. Thank you for providing the world with amazing, simple products at the most amazing and simplest prices!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the idea I enjoyed the product, because it was innovative yet effective. I like the idea of a face wash in stick form.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dry winter skin is thanking me right now While my skin is usually oily/combo, it can easily get dried out in the winter. This cleansing stick was perfect for me! It hydrated my skin without making it feel oily or greasy, which is usually an issue with hydrating cleansers for me. The manuka honey is my new best friend. I did recieve this product for free from Influenster to try and review.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was skeptical of these, but they’re really nice! The stick design makes cleansing your skin less messy and easy to do. The green tea matcha scent is so nice and soothing to the skin. The formula of these sticks are so nice, left my dry skin feeling soft and moisturized!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy to use cleanser This product made washing my face so much easier than normal liquid cleansers. It didn’t get all messy and was quicker and more efficient than others. My face felt so clean and refreshed after and the scent was vibrant and reminded me of summer. I loved that I felt refreshed and energized after using this product. I would highly recommend this to others. 
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I got my "St. I've Turn Up The Glow" vox box from @Influenster. I received two complimentary cleansing sticks! These cleansing sticks smell AMAZING! They leave your skill feeling great, I would definitely purchase these in the future. They also have Coconut oil in them!!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for your money! Love this product! Leaves my skin silky smooth and ready for the day! Its so easy to apply with the stick because you don't have to worry about squeezing anything out you just glide it over your face, massage into your skin and ta da! Skin left feeling so amazing with a wonderful smell!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Ives cleansing sticks! I received a free product sample of the St Ives cleansing stick. It's awesome! I keep one in my gym bag and one at home! Always feel refreshed after use!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, easy to use- my skin is so clean! When I got this, I'll admit I was hesitant to believe it would work...but it's been such a blessing! So easy to use and my skin is glowing!! Scent is scrumptious! Best part- Pack this in your travel or work out bag and go/glow! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture heaven I love to use this stick in between my more harsh acne cleansers to help renew my skin and give it a great glow
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean! This cleansing stick smells so good and leaves your skin feeling so fresh and clean! It’s good for sensitive skin too!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I am currently obsessed with this new cleansing stick. One of my favorite things is how easy it is to use and store. I am someone who flies a lot and it is usually a pain to bring my skin care products with me due to fear that they’ll leak. Thankfully this stick is easy to travel and has really helped improve my skin. I received this item for free in exchange for a review.
Date published: 2018-01-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043000557, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
45g, 1.59oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

ALL ABOUT CLEANSING STICKS

What is a cleansing stick? What is a cleansing stick?

WHAT IS A CLEANSING STICK?

 
The benefits of a cleansing stick The benefits of a cleansing stick

THE BENEFITS OF A CLEANSING STICK

 
How to use a cleansing stick How to use a cleansing stick

HOW TO USE A CLEANSING STICK

 

KEY INGREDIENTS

APRICOT FRUIT EXTRACT

We adore these fuzzy fruits. Depending on the season, you’ll find us in either sunny California, or somewhere in North Africa, picking out the juiciest ones. It’s how we get the fragrant extracts and kernel oils we want for our scrubs and body washes.
See the full range of St. Ives apricot products and learn more about why we love apricot.

COCONUT OIL

Did we mention how much we appreciate coconuts? Ours come from the Caribbean, Africa, and Sri Lanka, and we use every single part of them in our products. We use the milk extract in our lotions for moisture, we crush the shells and use them our scrubs for gentle exfoliation, and we even use the oil in our cleansing sticks and oil scrubs for a nourishing boost of hydration! The coconuts are lovingly picked from the tall palm tree where the flesh is separated from the shells, washed and dried. The oil is then extracted from the flesh of the coconut.

MANUKA HONEY EXTRACT

Honey is not only for eating, it is also good for skin. Manuka Honey (the Queen Bee of honey!) is known to refresh dull skin.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Water (Aqua), Potassium Cocoate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Potassium Myristate, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Sodium lauroyl lactylate, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Sodium Chloride, Myristic Acid, Stearyl Alcohol, Potassium Laurate, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Glyceryl Oleate, Coco-Glucoside, Phenoxyethanol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Fragrance (Parfum), Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Fruit Extract, Honey Extract.

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Refresh skin all over with sweet-smelling suds made with 100% natural exfoliants and extracts. Feel oh-so-fresh from head to toe!CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 

Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!