Acne Control Apricot Scrub image

Acne Control Apricot Face Scrub

Acne Control Apricot Face Scrub

Our apricot face scrub for acne using salicylic acid will help you say goodbye to blemishes! This acne scrub will reduce breakouts and make your skin glow.

CONTAINS 2% SALICYLIC ACID • MADE WITH 100% NATURAL EXFOLIANTS AND EXTRACTS • OIL-FREE • PARABEN-FREE • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED • NON-COMEDOGENIC • GLOBALLY,
ST. IVES DOES NOT TEST ON ANIMALS AND IS CERTIFIED CRUELTY-FREE BY PETA

Acne Control Apricot Face Scrub
Acne Control Apricot Scrub is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blemish Control Apricot Scrub Very nice product in use i really like this product.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrub Best scrub in the universe. I recommend to all - try different ones!
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from munesh America's #1 Scrub gently cleans pores and helps stop breakouts before they occur.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from test title test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool cool,...........................................................................
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Test Product Review JC DEV This is a test review. This is a test review on the dev site.
Date published: 2011-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS A TEST Testing test test testing. Test test test, test. Test - test test. TEST!
Date published: 2011-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kljlkj lkjl;kjlk;djlkdjfl;asdjlf;sajdl;jasdl;fjweoirjuioewtulkjdlfj
Date published: 2010-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! Gifghoi gjkh lkjf g;hl j;lfhj ;lgjk h;lkgjhoity[qja;lkj h;lkgjh to ihlfgjh
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow! Very Cool Product, kjfdgh dflkjghiur g ghhlakjhg fjgh
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fgh@dfg.com Fghhhhcbhj chugged ghh. Hhh ghb. Gg Hhh. Hhh. Hhh. Bh
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mobile Mobile mobile mobile mobile mobile mobile mobile mobile
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from St. IVes St Ives St Ives St Ives St Ives St Ives St Ives St Ives St Ives
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shik_2_UAT Second on UAT , First on this product ...................................................
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wegwegweg wegwegwwegwegwgwgwgwgwgwgwegwgwegwegwegwegwgwgwegwegwegwegwegwegwgwegwegwegwegwgweg
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice product This is the best scrub I have ever used and would highly recommend
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from asdf asdfasdf asdf alksdjf laksjd flkajs dflkja sldkfjalskdjf alsd
Date published: 2010-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from title reviewtext assdfasf asd fsad fsadf sfsdf sdas fs fasfsad
Date published: 2010-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from awda adaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaadaada
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from adsfasfdasfsafdsaf dsafdsafdsafdsafdsafdsafdsafdsafsafdasfdsafdsafsadfdsafsadfsafdsafsdaf
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from teseet test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from test review for apricot scrub test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from test >> stagingtest >> stagingtest >> stagingtest test >> stagingtest >> stagingtest >> stagingtest >> stagingtest >> stagingtest >> stagingtest >> stagingtest >> stagingtest >> stagingtest >> staging
Date published: 2010-03-29
  • y_2021, m_5, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_077043104507, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
6oz, 10oz
FIND A STORE

Buy in Store

HOW TO USE

Face ScrubFace Scrub

1. Squeeze a dime sized amount of Acne Control Apricot Scrub onto your fingertips and massage onto damp skin.
2. Spread in small circular motions, applying gentle pressure to wake your skin’s natural circulation.
3. Work all over, right up to your hairline and onto the sides of your nose.
4. When you’re done, rinse and pat dry with a clean towel.5. Use 3 to 4 times a week (depending on skin) for best results.

KEY INGREDIENTS

WALNUT SHELL POWDER

Crushed walnut shell powder is the gentle-yet-effective secret behind many of our scrubs. We take pride in ensuring the walnut shell powder in our scrubs is finely milled and polished so that each particle has a smooth surface. This ensures our scrubs only provide exfoliation to the outer layers of dead skin cells and do not damage your skin.

APRICOT FRUIT EXTRACT

We adore these fuzzy fruits. Depending on the season, you’ll find us in either sunny California, or somewhere in North Africa, picking out the juiciest ones.
See the full range of St. Ives apricot products and learn more about why we love apricot.

ALL INGREDIENTS

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (2.0%)
Other Ingredients: Water (Aqua), Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Meal, Cetyl Alcohol, Triethanolamine, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetyl Acetate, Benzyl Alcohol, Carbomer, Ceteareth-20, Acetylated Lanolin Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Fragrance (Parfum), Disodium EDTA, Benzoic Acid, Sorbic Acid, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Fruit Extract, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891). *Please reference product packaging for the latest ingredient list

TAKE ME TO

FACE CARE

Face CareFace Care

Let your face have a little good, clean fun. Our scrubs are made with 100% natural exfoliants and our cleansing sticks are made with 100% natural coconut oil. Leave your skin feeling alive, fresh, and glowing! CHECK IT OUT 

BODY WASH

Body WashBody Wash

Suds up, recharge, and glow out! Made with 100% natural extracts & exfoliant, St. Ives body washes cleanse skin with a sudsy sumptuous lather.CHECK IT OUT 

BODY LOTION

Body LotionBody Lotion

Skin-smoothing lotions packed with 100% natural moisturizers (like soybean oil and plant based glycerin) soothes, smooths, and lets your skin live its softest life.CHECK IT OUT 





Hey! You made it! Welcome to the bottom of the page. Not everyone makes it down here, so we’re guessing you like us. Hooray!

We spend most of our time down here talking about what inspires our skincare. Oh, and how to get glowing skin—specifically, how to make your skin glow. So let’s get started, shall we?

Our products were all made to bring the joy of nature to your skin while making it glow—all without crossing into shiny skin territory (not cute). That’s why our entire lineup features 100% natural moisturizers, exfoliants, and extracts! We also just really, really love apricots.

Think of St. Ives as your go-to for great-smelling cleansers, lotions, masks, and body washes you can use on the daily to get glowing skin that feels super-hydrated and oh-so-silky smooth. Did we mention we’re America’s #1 Scrub brand*?

Thanks for stopping by. Keep on looking around!