Vanilla Pampering Body Wash

Vanilla Pampering Body Wash

Pampering never felt this good! Treat yourself to this rich, decadent body wash for soft, silky smooth skin. With our 100% naturally sourced vanilla extract, this body wash indulges with a luxurious, creamy lather.

Vanilla Pampering Body Wash is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thick rich and creamy cleanser lives up to it's vanilla name..quite a wrong vanilla scent. It lathers very well, and a little goes a long way . My skin felt well moisturized after using it, and also left a nice light scent on my skin. St Ives products are a great bargain for the prince...very reasonable price with above average performance for the price point. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic body wash from St. Ives. I love the vanilla scent and how my skin feels after showering. I don't need to use alot of this thick creamy body wash on my shower pouf to get a really good lather. After use, my skin feels so soft and clean with the hint of vanilla smell. I will definitely be trying out the other body washes from St. Ives. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have a few St Ives products on the go and this is one of my long time favourites. St. Ives Creamy Vanilla Triple Butters Body Wash smells delicious with the vanilla extracts and leaves my skin soft and moisturized, and very clean. I doesnt bother my sensitive skin either, which is one of the reasons I love the St, Ives products. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love St. Ives. And this product smells like a great vanilla shake. I want to drink it. But it probably works better in the shower. And it does work well. It hugs my skin in softness and moisture and makes it look better! I do like to also use a lotion after the shower but I'm not even sure if that's needed after this yummy body wash! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using St.Ives products, I find that they always offer a great size product for the price they charge and on top of that their products go on sale quite often where I live. I love this creamy vanilla scent, it's very nice without being overpowering. This lathers extremely well and leaves your skin super soft without any residue. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love the smell of this body wash! It is so nice! This wash is silky wothout being greasy, leaving a nice mosture to the skin! I can have issues with soaps and washes being deying to my skin but have no issues with this product. I have repurchased it many times, and will continue to in the future. Great for a relaxing bath! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely body wash, like all the St Ives I've tried so far it leaves the skin nice and soft and gives a good lather when used in conjunction with a body puff. However, the scent is a bit too strong for me and vanilla sometimes triggers my migraines so I don't think I'll buy this again. Would recommend for those who love vanilla! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my absolute favourite body washes. It smells SO lovely and the smell lingers on my skin even after I get out of the shower. I don't have to moisturize everyday because this leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. I often use it to shave if I run out of shaving cream! One of my favs. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ST.Ives always feels good on my skin. The formula doesn't give me a bad reaction. Usually with fragrance, I have flare ups and red patches. But I find this did not irritate my skin. The smell is not over powering enough to make you dizzy- it is the right amount. I feel clean and ready to go. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Just Recently Discovered This Unique Triple Butters Body Wash, And Fell In Love! This Product Is Awesome! Smells Wonderful And Leaves Your Skin Really Soft And Pampered. My Skin is noticeably soft & so moisturized. Good Lather, Not Too Thick, & smells like the Caribbean! Love it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good and lovely body wash I buy it usually from Walmart , it's an amazing product , very good and non greasy texture and it have a very lovely smell , that lasts for a long time , and the nice thing is that it leaves your skin moisturized all the day after using it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really love the smell of the St. Ives Creamy Vanilla Triple Butters body wash. I don't really notice my skin being any more moisturized after using this, but at the same time it doesn't seem to strip the moisture. For the price, this isn't a bad moisturizing body wash. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I do not are for this body wash ..i feel that if you use a good hydrating body wash you do not need to use lotion after your shower ..this body wash made my skin dry and itchy and yes i rinsed it all off really well befor exciting the shower... nope not for me at all.. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell of this body wash is unreal. My mom has it at her house and I love showering there so I can use this product. It turns into a rich lather and leaves my skin feeling soft. I have not bought St. Ives for myself in a while but maybe I will have to switch back. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lotion, st.Ives vanilla is the best. The long lasting smell is amazing, not to mention it leaves your skin feeling silky smooth, fr myself I can even skip a day of moisturizing with thus lotion and my skin still feels silky smooth the second day (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're someone who loves potent smelling body washes then this is for you! I love how cheap it is for a big bottle of this and how you only need a small dime size for your whole body to smell like vanilla! Not to mention how moistuerizing it is too! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love st Ives products and vanilla, so this creamy vanilla triple butter body wash is one of the product line that works well for me.The price is right, the smell/flavour is so good and i am happy with how it makes my body feel smooth and refresh. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this body wash. It makes me feel good when I get up and wash with this product. It smells great and produces lots of "soapy" bubbles. The smell lasts for a good long time and I would recommend this to anyone who loves the smell of vanilla. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this body wash. It makes me feel good when I get up and wash with this product. It smells great and produces lots of "soapy" bubbles. The smell lasts for a good long time and I would recommend this to anyone who loves the smell of vanilla. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm a big fan of St.Ives products, and I also adore anything vanilla scented so this product is right up my alley. I love how fresh and clean I feel when I use this is the shower, and also love that my hubby enjoys using these products too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What can I say but I love St. Ives Vanilla Body Wash - I have tried many body washes over the years but once I tried St. Ives there was no looking back. I love the smell and it leaves my skin soft, smelling good and hydrated. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product , I love the vanilla sent one of my favourites and leaves your skin silky smooth. The scent l lasts very well. Which after working around the farm having a shower with this makes you feel great. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For me the best feeling is when showering and feeling like you washing yourself with the feeling of silk and smelling good and that is how I feel using this. It comes on thick and feels like luxery and I smell amazing (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As a body wash I loved this product but unfortunately I use the body wash to shave and it didn't make for great shaving soap. There are very few body washes that do. But overall this one is awesome and smells amazing. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased this body wash to try it out because I love vanilla and this stuff smells great and leaves your skin so soft. I recommend it to anyone looking for a well priced body wash that works great St Ives is great (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It has a really rich texture. Smells amazing. I've had this bottle for such a long time. So i got a little sick of the smell haha. But i do really like it. Cleans nicely with no greasy feeling. Hydrates my skin well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my gosh St. Ives Creamy Vanilla Triple Butters Body Wash is amazing. It smells amazing and after washing my body my skin feels nice and smooth, Price is right and I love it what more could a person ask for. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all things vanilla and I also love this body wash. <br /> The aroma is perfect and lingers in my bathroom for a few hours after I've showered. My skin stays fresh and vanilla-scented for most of the day, it is usually faded by the time supper is over but by that time I am staying home and I am not too concerned. <br /> It is very creamy and rich, leaves your skin feeling supple, hydrated and very soft. Although it is a thicker consistency than some body washes, it does not leave any film or residue on your skin or along your shower/bathtub. <br /> The price was reasonable and I'm sure you could get it on sale for an even better price and the size of the bottle was huge! It lasts quite a long time, depending on how much you use and how ofter you shower. Definitely worth the money when you see how much product you get. I am very satisfied with this , I am always bouncing around from body wash to body wash and I am sure I will bounce back to this one in the near future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just picked this up a few weeks ago. Love St. Ives products. I love the smell of vanilla and the rich cream of this product. It leaves your skin feeling very soft and clean. I would recommend this body wash (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This body was smells amazing!. It's a long lastING fragNance that lasts but is not over powering. I also like it because it is not oily and I do not have to apply lotion after using thus in the shower. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043293676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
709 mL

TELL ME MORE

NATURAL INGREDIENTS


  • Vanilla extract
  • Cocoa butter

EXTRA BENEFITS


  • Made with 100% naturally sourced extracts – vanilla & cocoa butter

HOW TO USE

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

KEY INGREDIENTS


VANILLA EXTRACT


We don’t know how vanilla became a byword for blandness. We’d call it a little wonder. When you’re ready to relax, smell the blanketed aroma of creamy musk, warm vanilla and detectable coconut.
Vanilla orchids have a very short life span so we have to harvest them at just the right time. Our vanilla orchids come from Madagascar where they’re soaked and extracted gently from the pods.

COCOA BUTTER


Cocoa butter smells amazing. Naturally it’s super creamy and moisturizing so it’s the perfect inspiration for our products tackling.
Our cocoa beans come from West Africa (mainly the Ivory Coast if we’re talking specifics). The process isn’t easy, but it’s worth it. Whole cocoa beans are fermented, roasted, separated and then extracted.

ALL INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Theobrama Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Butter, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Parfum, Glycol Stearate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, PPG-9, Propylene Glycol, Stearamide AMP, Citric Acid, Methylisothiazolinone, Caramel, Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Yellow 6 (CI 15985).

HOW TO USE


Body Wash

Pour a generous amount of body wash onto your hands or favourite loofah! Lather over wet skin, soaking up the incredible scent. When you’re done, rinse off!