Radiant Skin Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Scrub

Radiant Skin Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Scrub

Bye bye dullness! From Canada’s #1 scrub brand, this delicious, citrusy scrub contains a 100% naturally sourced exfoliant blended with pink lemon & mandarin orange extracts. Be amazed as it polishes away dryness and reveals irresistibly radiant skin.

Radiant Skin Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Scrub
Radiant Skin Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Scrub is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried St. Ives even & bright pink lemon & mandarin orange facial scrub based on reviews on this website. I had been using a scrub that contained synthetic scrub granuals and I was uncomfortable with these ending up in our waste water. I decided to try the st. Ives as it was all natural. I love this product. It smells nice, the texture is nice, the scrub is gentle, yet effective, and the product rinses off quickly leaving my skin smooth and refreshed. I use it every morning and follow with my usual morning skin regimen. I have been using it for two weeks now and notice an improvement in my skin 's overall appearance. I would recommend this product without reservation. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pimples gone!!! I've been using this scrub every night for the past year. It helps reduce my pimples and redness, makes my skin super soft,smooth and bright. It's super gentle and smells great. It also helps reduce and sometimes prevent my breakouts. The only reason why im not giving a 5 star rating is because i still have to use a toner and spot treatment for my face to be clear. It doesn't get rid of my dry patches at all.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had been looking for a facial scrub to use in a pinch because I couldn't find my normal brand. I had used the St. Ives brand in the past and it had worked quite well on my skin and the price was highly affordable. This particular combination was recommended for brightening the skin and it did exactly what it said on the bottle. My 11 year old daughter now uses St. Ives and she loves it as well. Definitely my "go-to in a pinch" choice. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this facial scrub! I have always loved St. Ives facial scrubs because they are delicate enough for my sensitive skin. When I tried this product I loved it even more because it smells so heavenly and the citrus scent makes my skin feel fresh and clean. This product is best used once a week when your skin is freshly cleaned. It leaves my skin feeling baby soft. I love it and would recommend it to anyone. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent, especially first thing in the morning. Not exactly sure if it does exactly what it promises. But overall I find St Ives products wonderful. They leave your skin feeling rejuvenated and soft, have pleasant scents, and have great quality ingredients for the cost of the products. I find it best to use this product first thing in the morning in the shower! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Clinique!! I am in love with this facial scrub and I've only used it twice so far. But the results are visible after only one use! It smells great and is a very gentle scrub. My skin is left feeling smooth but not dried out, and it's glowing with radiance! I use a lot of Clinique products, but this scrub delivers better results at a fraction of the price. I also like that it's paraben-free. LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from affordable for a low price and performs/ benefits Just bought the product literally 1 hours ago and couldnt wait to try it. I bought it from my local shoppers drug mart store ($4.99) On sale. My first impressions on the product is that 1. it smells AMAZING!!, 2. Leaves skin feeling smooth and I cant stop loving how smooth my face feels and 3. It makes you face look brighter and more healthier then it was before. (gives your face a lift, without the surgery)
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried this facial scrub after having used the apricot scrub by St Ives for years. I thought it would be similar if not better but I found the smell a bit too overpowering! It is super effective though and doesn't irritate or clog my skin however, I think I will still stick to the Apricot scrub in future as I find it slightly more milder. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this scrub! I bought it on a whim to replace my holy grail from Origins, and I do not know if I can go back to paying for the other one. This scrub smells amazing and wakes me up and it cleans my skin without leaving residue. I also love how gentle it is. I had previously used the apricot one and it is wayy too harsh for my skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scrub doesn't give as nice of an exfoliation as the apricot one because the granules are softer/scarcer but oh my goodness, the smell is amazing! I use this in the mornings as opposed to in the evening because the smell hits you so hard (in a good way!) and wakes you up. It makes you feel refreshed and ready to take on the day. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been exploring new face washes and so when i came across this product i knew i had to try it. For my acne it was very good because it just lifts the impurities out of my face and makes my face feel softer after each use. Nothing is better then a fresh face after a long summer day so this is definitely a great product to use (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I am a huge fan of St-Ives (both for the price and quality of product) but I HATE this scrub. It makes me breakout everytime I use it. In the beginning I continued to use it for about 3 weeks thinking my skin is just adapting to the new scrub, but no, garbage! Other scrubs (Apricot or Green Tea) do wonders to my skin though! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just used the St. Ives Pink Lemon and Mandarin Orange scrub and I am really impressed. I have used some of their other scrubs and I found them a little too rough for my skin. This one was a lot softer (smaller scrub beads) and left my skin feeling soft and clean. I will definitely continue using this as my regular exfoliant. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do love this face scrub. I am currently using it, I use it on the rough patches on my body it's not so harsh that I feel like my skin will scrub off. I wear Kat Von D make up, it's very heavy but this scrub gets it and all my eye make up off. I can use it everyday without my skin feeling dry or flaky. <br /> Great Product!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this scent. The little scrubbies feel like they get deep into your pores. The only downside with this scrub is I found that it really dries my skin out. Since I do t have very oily skin, I really only need to use this scrub once a month and then need to ensure I apply a nice oil free moisturizer afterwards. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the entire St.Ives product line because its gentle on cost and very effective. This is my go to morning scrub. It wakes up your skin leaving feeling soft, refreshed and ready to take on the day. It's great at getting rid of impurities and does not dry my skin out with extended use. It has a great citrus smell as well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've always really liked the apricot scrub. My mom used to use it when I was a kid and now I have for quite a few years. Gave this particular kind a try when I couldn't find my usual face wash and was pretty pleased with it! The smell is great and even though it isn't as abrasive as the apricot, it still got the job done. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like that this face scrub is not runny. It is a thicker formula that turns a little sudsy when wet. It leaves my face feeling smooth and gives me a great glow! I have been using it for a month now and I definitely notice the difference in my skin. Also, the mandarin and lemon scent is perfect, not overwhelming at all. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells so great! I use it with the lotion that matches, just love all the St.Ives products. So refreshing and gentle on my face too. I love the apricot one and alternate between the two now. I use this about once per week as I have dry skin, but it doesn't dry my skin out and leaves it feeling tingly and soft. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I started using this facial scrub after I could not find a previous scrub from St. Ives that I loved. This did not compare and I wish I could still buy the other product. My face doesn't really need brightening so I didn't notice much difference, it smells great but it didn't take away my dry patches either. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found about this product on you tube. One of the you tubers highly recommended it. I tried it and loved it!!!!!!! Have been using it ever since. Makes your face look brighter and it is great for those dark spots that sometimes appear on your face. It has only a mild scrub for those sensitive people. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just recently got this St.Yves Even and Bright pink Lemon and Mandarin Orange Facial scrub.It is very affordable and gives your skin a nice light exfoliate it is not harsh on the skin at all.I love the scent as well.I have never been disappointed in any St.Ives product this is my new favorite. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the refreshing smell of this facial scrub! I use it every second day to really deep clean my face, and it's gentle and doesn't leave my skin irritated or dry...great product that is usually on sale and works just as good if not better that some of the more expensive facial scrubs! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was not using any facial scrub and thought my face was looking and feeling dull and dry. I bought this to try as the label stuck out at me. I love this so much! It smells amazing and leaves my face feeling clean and fresh and looks brighter. Very great facial scrub for your dollar. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used this for a while and I love the smell of it but I didn't find it too effective. That being said, I do have combination and acne-prone skin and this product wasn't targeted directly towards those issues. Overall, a good face scrub, didn't break me out more and made me feel fresh! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always fine myself buying facial scrubs from St. Ives for a good reason.. very effective! I used to use a apricot scrub from them & I stumbled upon this bad boy.. the scent is so refreshing, my skin gets such a nice feeling after scrubbing.. Refreshing,smooth & soft skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love St. Ives facial products, and the "Even & Bright Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange" facial scrub is a favourite for refreshing my skin. I use it in winter and summer, to freshen my face and get rid of dullness. My skin is slightly sensitive, and this doesn't irritate me! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm an avid St. Ives product user but this one was the first to disappoint me. I love the smell it's fantastic but when you use the product, even in the shower, it is hard to get rid of the white grainy exfoliates. I will stick with other St. Ives face washes in the future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am absolutely in love with this scrub. it leaves my face so soft and the smell is so refreshing. I simply can not get enough of it. I keep it in the shower and use it every other day when I wash my hair because my skin can not handle scrubs everyday. it works wonders. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second favourite St. Ive scrub after the Apricot! It smells great and does a great job as an exfoliant. The exfoliating pieces are smaller and more abundant that the apricot scrub,which I think gives a nice thorough scrub and leaves my face feeling very smooth. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043357651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
150 mL

TELL ME MORE

NATURAL INGREDIENTS


  • Pink Lemon Fruit Extract
  • Exfoliating mineral

EXTRA BENEFITS


  • Polishes away little imperfections for bright, radiant skin
  • Instantly reveals skin’s natural radiance
  • Made with a 100% naturally sourced exfoliant
  • Moderate exfoliation scrub factor level
  • Hypoallergenic & Paraben free
  • Dermatologist tested & non-comedogenic (meaning it doesn’t block your pores)

HOW TO USE

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

KEY INGREDIENTS


PINK LEMON FRUIT EXTRACT


These lemons are unmistakable (yes they do exist!). Their distinctive green and yellow stripes protect a juicy pink inside.
Like most of us, pink lemons benefit from a good dose of the sun. So our pink lemon extract comes from the sunshine state – California.

ALL INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Hydrated Silica, Glycerin, Sodium Methyl 2-Sulfolaurate, Decyl Glucoside, Acrylates Copolymer, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium 2-Sulfolaurate, Acrylates/Palmeth-25 Acrylate Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Cocamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Polyacrylamide, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Extract, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 30 (CI 73360).

HOW TO USE


Cleanser St. Ives

Dispense scrub onto fingertips and massage onto damp skin. Spread in small circular motions to wake your skin’s natural circulation. When you’re done, rinse and glow! For best results, use up to 3-4 times a week.