Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Radiant Skin Exfoliating Body Wash

Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Radiant Skin Exfoliating Body Wash

Bye bye dullness! Live it up with this delicious, citrusy body wash for fresh, glowing skin. Our body wash with a 100% naturally sourced exfoliant blended with pink lemon & mandarin orange extracts gently polishes away dryness for that clean and cleansed feel.

Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Radiant Skin Exfoliating Body Wash is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St.Ives is a product or maybe I should say products that isn't expensive to purchase compared to some Body Washes but no matter what,they always do the job they were made for.St,Ives Even & Bright Pink & Lemon Manderin Orange Body Wash is excellent to use in a shower.It bubbles up on the foam sponge and when it touches your body,youget that beautiful smell and it feels so good on the skin.It gives your skin a calming soothing feeling.The scent is mild yet can be smelled very easily.It leaves my skin feeling refreshed and moisture ckean.St.Ives Body Wash doesn't leave my skin feeling dehydrated other wise I couldn't use it.I have very dry skin so I have to be careful on what products I use.This is nice and it feels nice,especially the scent.I would recommend this product to anyone (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from St. Ives Even & Bright Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange Body Wash is amazing for summer! I love that it gently exfoliates and does not irritate my sensitive skin (it is especially great that it is hypoallergenic!). The smell is awesome and refreshing - it provides a great wake up during my morning shower! Skin is not left dry after either which is a major plus. Will definitely re-purchase! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this Body wash. it smells soooo good and had scrubbing texture. It is great after a good workout or in the winter when you want a pick me up in the shower. The only thing is that is not a deodorant kind of soap so you will have to use a bar soap under your arms to remove any smell. But other than that it is an awesome body wash and have bought it many times now. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am the type of girl that has 3 different body washes and 2 different shampoo products in my shower at all times. I like to switch it up from time to time. But since I tried the st.yves body wash, I have not switched between 2 or 3 brands. The smell is amazing, it leaves my skin silky and soft. It is easy to use. Definatly a keeper! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I remember when I was on the hunt to find the perfect body wash. I had been using FA orange. It was my favorite and then they discontinued it. I must have tried literally everything. I really liked this one. The smell was awesome. As a body wash it was great but I also use it to shave and it wasn't great for shaving. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im in LOVE with this body wash. Smell is amazing, I'd like to swim in a bath full of it if i could. If there was a shampoo, a conditonner, a perfume, a lipstick with this flavor, I'll buy all of them for sure! Size is sooo big it last a long time! Seriously this is the best body wash i ever tried. Fan for life!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh man I am in love with this new body wash the smell is just heaven and it works so well all while keeing your skin soft. use this along with other st ives proiducts and you will be hooked. such a great scent and product. will definatly be buying again.. never a dissapointment from st ives. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Another amazing smelling body wash! I have a thing for amazing smelling body washes. I buy too many of them, but love being able to switch up the scents on a daily basis. It leaves my skin feeling soft, and it does not affect my sensitive skin and further enhance any red spots or blemishes. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lemon and mandarin St. Ives body wash works well. The scent is so refreshing and clean, I stayed in the shower for far longer just because it smelled so good! I love St. Ives products and this is another favourite. It doesn't dry my sensitive skin and leaves a nice fresh smell. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was looking for a new body wash to try and I stumbled upon this. I love how St.Ives body wash bottles are so big. They last me for a very long time. I love the smell of this body wash. It leaves my skin soft and clean and is very mild on my skin. The fresh scent is perfect! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love St. Ives body washes, they are so creamy and lather so well, and they leave my skin feeling clean and moisturized and pampered! This pink lemon and mandarin scent is one of my favorites, especially during the summer. It's very citrusy and fresh, I love the smell! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The smell of the pink lemon and mandarin is so refreshing! I love coming out of the shower and having that scent linger on my skin. It's moisturizing enough for me that sometimes I don't have to put on lotion afterwards, too, which is a plus for busy mornings. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another good product from st ives. Its a very soft body wash, that lather well and cleans very good without drying the skin. The scent is sweet and fruity, but not too strong . I like microbids in it feels like sand but it exfoliates great. Good price as well (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one definitely wakes your senses up in the early mornings, what a fresh zippy scent! I luv the colour of the body wash, a juicy ripe pink colour. It's a very generous size and I was thrilled when I found it for 3.99$! St Ives is a lovely company. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My son loves the smell! I have received this product a few weeks ago and right away fell in love with the scent! My son and boyfriend both agreed that they loved the smell and we all have been using it since. The bodywash is very energizing and I found when I followed up with my st.Ives body lotion it is a dream team!
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oh my goodness the smell of this body wash is just to die for left my skin feeling nice and soft and left my bathroom smelling fantastic I would definitely recommend trying this or any of the other st. Ives products I absolutely love the brand (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This body wash, won't disappoint. Love the fact that it has natural fragrances & leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. It has such a nice fragrance to it, that after using it, it left my bathroom with such a nice aroma, as if I was at a spa (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favorite body washes ever! The smell is so amazing and after my shower not only does my skin smell great, my whole bathroom smells wonderful! It is a very good price and my skin doesn't dry out from using it. I love it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I find the scent of this body wash to be very refreshing and invigorating, nice for those of us who shower in the mornings to wake up! I've purchased it a few times and might repurchase in the future, but I prefer to try out new scents. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This St . Ives body was smells really amazing! I love how it is made with natural ingredients and the exfoliation leaves my skins soft and smooth. I would definitely recommend this product to those who loves fruity smell body wash. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love the scent of this. So fresh and wakes me up in the morning. My skin smells so good and feels soft after I use it. The price is very decent and doesn't break the bank. It lathers nice. I would buy more than once :-) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell of this body wash. It leaves my skin with an awakened and refreshed feeling, and the smell lasts all day. it's a really good body wash for the summer. I stopped stealing my husbands after I tried this...LOL (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like the smell of this and how powerful it is! It leaves your skin smelling great and I find this one more moisturizing! It's priced reasonably and lathers great, felt I had to rinse a couple times bu6 good overall (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mmm..love, love, LOVE the citrusy scent and all-over clean feeling that I get from using this body wash. Scent is a huge factor in determining whether I'd buy something and based on this criteria, definitely buy it again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sudsy delight, the amazing zesty scent and the way it leaves my skin soft and scented lightly. I love it!! It lathers up very very nice and washes away easily. The scent is not overpowering but perfectly light. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this is one of my favorite drugstore body washes. The scent is so invigorating, it really helps wake me up in the morning. I typically use it in the summer as I prefer something more hydrating during the colder months. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bodywash! The scent is amazing and it doesn't dry your skin! For the price it is amazing! Compared to other brands, you get more product for a good price! The ingredients are not bad either! love it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this body wash. The scent is AMAZING and the colour is so fun. You won't need much, but it will smell so good you won't want to stop. It also doesn't have the overly lotion feel some body washed do. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am a long time user of St Ives products I wasn't totally happy with this body wash though the scent wasn't great and I thought the bubbles to be not very nourishing. I much prefer there facial cleansers (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the scent of St. Ives Even and Bright Pink Lemon and Mandarin Orange Body Wash. It leaves your body feeling really clean and the scent of the lemon and orange lasts for hours on your skin. Love it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-19
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043355671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
709 mL

TELL ME MORE

NATURAL INGREDIENTS


  • Pink lemon fruit extract
  • Mandarin orange peel extract

EXTRA BENEFITS


  • Made with 100% naturally sourced mineral exfoliant
  • Made with 100% naturally sourced extracts – pink lemon fruit & mandarin orange peel
  • Paraben free
  • Dermatologist tested

HOW TO USE

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

KEY INGREDIENTS


PINK LEMON FRUIT EXTRACT


These lemons are unmistakable (yes they do exist!). Their distinctive green and yellow stripes protect a juicy pink inside.
Like most of us, pink lemons benefit from a good dose of the sun. So our pink lemon extract comes from the sunshine state – California.

ALL INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Acrylates Copolymer, Hydrated Silica, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Parfum, Glycerin, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, PPG-9, Propylene Glycol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Extract, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Red 33 (CI 17200), Yellow 5 (CI 19140).

 

HOW TO USE


Body Wash

Pour a generous amount of body wash onto your hands or favourite loofah! Lather over wet skin, soaking up the incredible scent. When you’re done, rinse off!