Oatmeal Gentle Smoothing Scrub & Mask

Oatmeal Gentle Smoothing Scrub & Mask

Make the move to smooth! From Canada’s #1 scrub brand, this smooth operator contains 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and oatmeal extract. Just relax as it works double time as a mask or scrub, leaving skin looking and feeling soft and supple.

Oatmeal Gentle Smoothing Scrub & Mask
Oatmeal Gentle Smoothing Scrub & Mask is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Of course, St. Ives did it again! This oatmeal scrub + mask is one of my favourite from the brand. I love oatmeal so I definitely gave this product a try! I do not just use this on my face but also on my body. It is very gentle and does not irritate my skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My nieces recommend this product to me, I was thinking it will not suit my skin as obviously my niece is 17 years old while I am in early 30 but I givd it try. Its smooth nice creamy not to harsh on skin very gently scrub the skin and no irritation at all. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flake away that pesky dead skin off your back! I am all about exfoliating my skin and getting it ready to look glowy! I have been using the oatmeal scrub/mask on my body for the past 2 weeks and I am in love! I have very sensitive skin and using this as a mask then scrubbing it off is the best thing my skin could ever ask for! Must buy in my opinion!
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can only say positive remarks about this product. A must have during the long cold winter season when our skins are exposed to harsh temperatures. After using the product a couple of times your skin will feel smooth, look healthier and smell great. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love oatmeal based masks and face cleaners and I liked this mix but for the little scrubbing particles which are horrible, scratchy things that I dislike. If this consisted of just the product it would be perfect. Skin feels clean and looks good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I definitely love this product. After using it, my skin feels fresh and squeaky clean! I usually use it twice a week while taking my shower. For the quality versus price, you can't asked for more. I strongly recommend this product to everyone! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This oatmeal Scrub Works fantastic I love the way it leaves my skin feeling fresh I also found when my skin is itchy it only hurts a lot of the dryness that you get particularly in the summer time or I get any way I would recommend using this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love this product! I have used it both as a face wash and as a mask and enjoy its dual function. It smells nice and natural - like good home cooking with the oatmeal. I saw a decrease in believes and my skin feels smooth and polished. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I find this exfoliant doesn't work as well for getting rid of dry skin the way I would like but it may work for someone who doesn't want a rough exfoliant or they have sensitive skin. It's thick and pasty takes forever to wash/wipe off. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very sensitive skin so it is hard for me to find a scrub that works well but the St.Ives scrubs are always great I've used the apricot scrub before and I loved it and this one works wonderful too leaving skin really soft. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves this product. It makes my skin smooth, cleans my skin and moisturizes it. I love using it as a mask, very hydrating and soft. I like natural ingridients and good price. Different texture then average scrubs but i like it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The scrub is super gentle, unlike the peach st ives scrub, I grabbed this product because I like the idea of a scrub/mask in one. For me, I felt that it acts as a mask first, then it turns into a scrub when soaked with water. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love products with oatmeal!! This one was great. Went on nice and creamy and definitely not irritating. My skin is all over the place especially since I'm pregnant. This helped calm my skin down leaving it soft and supple (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using St. Ives Smooth & Nourished Oatmeal Scrub for years. I leave it in my shower, I use it as a scrub 3-4 times a week and once a week I use as a mask. It leave my dry skin feeling very clean and refreshed (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my usual scrub but I thought I would try it. I like a super gritty feeling scrub and this particular one is on the lighter side. I do not find it does as good of a clean as my regular St. Ives deep pore cleaning. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the price, this is a very good product! I really like the smell and the texture. My face is fresh after an application and its works well. I recommend this product to everyone who wants to have a beautiful skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am not crazy about this scrub as I am about the Apricot or Green Tea scrubs. It's not bad but its not amazing either. I have it as a backup scrub when I run out of my usual but I probably wouldn't restock this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I want to think that this product is not for my type of sensitive skin because I noticed it broke me out every time I used it. Other than that, I would say it did a good job at taking off dead skin and all that. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was quite disappointed with this product.. it look me forever to take it off, and I didn't get that clean, fresh feeling after using it. I'm usually one for St.Ives products, but this one wasn't for me. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super great, good smelling, great value, long lasting and works for my sensitive skin. Cleans my face without clogging pores, and leaves my skin soft and nourished. Very happy with this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I prefer it as a masque over a casual scrub. The oatmeal is incredibly replenishing and feels pretty excellent. The scrub is a bit to gentle, but it works, if you scrub with a bit more vigor (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scrub for sensitive skin! I really like how easy it was to apply, and wash it off. Left my skin feeling soft, clean and fresh! Highly reccomend and would definitely buy it again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried the St. Ives smooth and nourished oatmeal scrub and mask and love it. My skin feels great after using it. It left my skin smooth and I love using oatmeal as a mask or a scrub! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I found this works when you need to take away your dried skin when you need exfoliate. Super gentle and really affordable. Used this before and ran out but do sometimes re buy it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St.ives scrubs are always a nice buy because its affordable and you are giving your skin the nourishment it needs ,oatmeal is really good exfoliant and its a mask too so win win (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this as my daily face scrub. It's very light and gentle and always leaves my face glowing. I also like that I can use it as a mask and I often do when I have the time. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This face scrub works really well at exfoliating your skin and it smells mild so it is good for sensitive skin. I love how safe the ingredients are in this product as well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will put this product on 5 minutes before showering then rinse off in shower. My skin feels smooth without the tight, dry feeling that usually follows using a face mask. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this facial scrub is awesome!! it exfoliates and cleans skin and pores..this makes my skin look and feel healthy and my face feels soo soft!! this is gentle on skin too (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oatmeal is really soothing to skin redness. This gently exfoliates and feels so soft. My skin feels amazing! really improves skin clarity. I would definitely buy again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043356852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
150 mL

TELL ME MORE

NATURAL INGREDIENTS


    • Oatmeal
    •  Walnut Shell Powder
    • Honey Extract

EXTRA BENEFITS


  • 2-in-1 Face Scrub & mask. Softens skin and smoothes away dryness
  • Used as a scrub, smoothes away dullness, leaving skin looking and feeling soft & healthy
  • Used as a mask, instantly nourishes skin
  • Instantly reveals skin’s natural radiance
  • Made with the 100% natural exfoliant walnut shell powder
  • Gentle exfoliation scrub factor level
  • Hypoallergenic & Paraben free
  • Dermatologist tested & non-comedogenic (meaning it doesn’t block your pores)

HOW TO USE

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

KEY INGREDIENTS


OATMEAL


The humble oat doesn’t shout about it’s merits but we don’t mind doing it.
Our oatmeal comes from the USA. A cool and moist climate suits those oats down to the ground. The whole oat kernel is ground into a fine powder. It’s then extracted with water, filtered and distilled.

HONEY EXTRACT


Bees. We have a lot to thank them for; honey being an obvious choice.
Our honey comes from bees buzzing around the states of North and South Dakota in the USA. It goes through a careful process of extraction.

ALL INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Glycerin, Sodium Methyl 2-Sulfolaurate, Hydrated Silica, Decyl Glucoside, Acrylates Copolymer, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Acrylates/ Palmeth-25 Acrylate Copolymer, Disodium 2-Sulfolaurate, Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Phenoxyethanol, Cocamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Polyacrylamide, Honey, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Avena Sativa (Oat) Meal Extract, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

HOW TO USE


Body Wash

Dispense product onto fingertips and massage over damp skin. Scrub: Spread in small circular motions then rinse off and glow! Mask: Leave on for 5-7 minutes, then gently massage and rinse off. For best results, use up to 3-4 times a week.