Oatmeal Gentle Smoothing Scrub & Mask

Oatmeal Gentle Smoothing Scrub & Mask

Make the move to smooth! From Canada’s #1 scrub brand, this smooth operator contains 100% naturally sourced exfoliants and oatmeal extract. Just relax as it works double time as a mask or scrub, leaving skin looking and feeling soft and supple.

Oatmeal Gentle Smoothing Scrub & Mask
Oatmeal Gentle Smoothing Scrub & Mask is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from St. Ives makes great products at great price points. I really like this scrub & mask all in one. It didn't fell heavy or thick on my face. It was very light. I liked that it was non-irritating. After 7 minutes, it rinsed off really easily and it didn't leave any film on my face. My skin felt smooth. I like that it has natural exfoliants. Best of all, it's affordable and it was gentle on my skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I currently have this product in my shower and I have been enjoying it. I found that this product does a great job at moisturizing my skin but also does a great job at exfoliating. I have combination skin and it has worked fine for me. I would not recommend this to anyone with oily skin because it does moisturize really well and it might not work that great.<br /> <br /> For the days I need more moisture I use this product as a mask and it works great too! I leave it on for 10 minutes and my skin is very soft. I give this product double thumbs up for the multiple uses of this product! This product does a good job at making my face feel very clean with the moisturizing benefits! <br /> <br /> I forgot to mention it smells nice too and not overpowering! No irritation! I will repurchase this again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I put this mask on my face just before I get in the tub for a soak and I leave it on while i AM SOAKING... Then just before I get out of the tub I splash a little water on the mask (face) and message the mask paste into my face, then rince it all off. My face is left smooth, soft and feeling great.... I use this about once a week, and I have found a difference in how my skin feels. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love St.Ive's products and this one is a winner! I find my skin so finicky with what makes me break out and this is a great product that refreshes my face without leaving me broken out. And you certainly can't beat the price. I love that you can leave it on while relaxing in the bath and also get a scrub in as well. Smells great, texture is nice and leaves my skin soft. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is "go to" facial scrub - it's great! It smells good, it's not overly abrasive, and best of all, it leaves my skin feeling smooth and fresh. I love that it rinses off easily; there's nothing worse than using something on your face and feeling like there's a "mask" left over! The price point is fantastic, and even my two teenaged boys use it. Big thumbs up from me. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have never used this product as a mask, so I can't speak for how it works as a mask. But, I do use this to exfoliate a few times per week and I love it! St Ives is my go to facial scrub when I need to exfoliate and I really want my skin to feel unclogged and refreshed. I go back and forth between facial scrubs but I normally come back to St Ives every few months. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate in scrubs ,, works wonderfully and produces wonderful results ,. skin is left smooth and soft and never a break out ever after use .. does the job it claims to do ..and smells wonderful ! text ure is great .. application easy to use .. <br /> its fabulous.. !! and the price is the best part for such great quality and results !!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As a scrub, this does nothing for me because I feel like the granules are TOO soft, giving it no exfoliation effect. Compared to the apricot scrub, this is definitely more gentle and moisturizing and would be a good mask for dry skin and during winter months as it is very nourishing for the face. Don't expect a deep exfoliation with this though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoy this product, I use it a couple times a week while showering and it doesnt just exfoliate but it also moisturizes the skin. I have a bit of a sensitive skin and i had no problems with this product. I like how fresh my face feels afterwards plus it is really soft! You also don't have to use too much, so it really lasts a long time! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always used st ives scrubs as an exfoliant as it doesnt have any harsh chemicals. I have sebsituve skin and most prifessional brand name high end items have additional things added like toners etc that irritate my skin leaving it feeling tight. With this oatmeal scrub my face felt clean, fresh and most importantly smooth. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Ives Smooth & Nourished Oatmeal Scrub + Mask is very gentle on my sensitive skin. I use this about once a week or so. It is non allergenic so it doesn't upset my skin and it cleans well yet gently. The scent is nice and fresh, not over powering. I havent used as a mask to leave on yet, but use as a face exfoliator weekly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As others have stated, this doesn't work amazingly as an exfoliant, however as a mask for dry skin it's a treat! I love to use this on my forehead where I get dry skin and it always feels soothed and nourished afterwards. I love that it has more natural ingredients and contains oatmeal which is known to be kind to skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great time saving product. I love that it is a 2 in one and great for sensitive skin. The mask helps clear oil and spots and unbalanced skin, after the mask treatment it is used as a scrub to rid your skin of impurities. I love how my skin looks and feels after I use it. And the price is gentle on any budget. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favourite masks (mainly) when my skin needs a little extra TLC. I never fails to bring a nice healthy glow to my skin and help with dryness. I like using it as a scrub as well, but mainly use it as a mask. Would definitely recommend people with dry skin issues to try this and it will help for sure :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is a decent exfoliant. I have some dry skin around my nose area that I like to scrub away at least once per week and this product gets the job done. I would say I prefer the St. Ives apricot scrub, simply because I like the feeling it leaves while on my face and I prefer the scent, but both are effective. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product because I am feeling very dry, this scrub took my dead/dry skin away. Made me feel quite a bit better however of course I needed to moisturize after. The only thing I would say to women is expect the beads to be corse. The higher end scrubs I find are alot less course. I recommend this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favourite scrub EVER. And it's so cheap in price! This makes my face feel like a baby's butt. I have dry skin and I like that this doesn't strip my skin of moisture. It improves my acne as well. It smells amazing. If you haven't tried this one, try it. I like it the best out of all the St.Ives scrubs. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love St. Ives for many reasons, mostly because the products are safe and effective for my sensitive/allergic skin (and the prize is amazingly affordable). I really love the St. Ives Oatmeal scrub+ mask because its gentle, its mild, and I love the double feature. Its one of my all time favourite products. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love St. Ives products, especially this one. I love the way it feels while washing your face, the scratchy scrubbing feeling. you know you are getting a good deep clean. I use this face wash about 3 -4 times a week, not every day. My mom has used this for years which is how I started using it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've always loved St Ives products...and this is definitely no exception. My skin feeling firmer, looking smoother and feeling very soft. It's my first time using the Smooth Oatmeal Scrub & Mask...but it won't be my last. I've used St Ives products for many years. I would recommend this highly (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have always been a fan of the St. Ives face scrubs; however, this one did not really wow me. It doesn't seem to exfoliate as well as the original apricot one. I think this is because it is supposed to be more of a moisturizing scrub, which isn't really what I'm looking for in an exfoliant. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With both oily spots and sensitive skin I have to be very careful what I use on my skin.ALL of the St Ives products work very well for me but this one is especially great -leaves the skin feeling great, good price point and oatmeal makes me feel it has a very healthy base as a bonus! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I usually buy st Ives products because to me they are affordable and still provide the nourishing needed for the skin to look amazing.. the oat scrub is my go to expecially after taking my make up off, I like to exfoliate my skin before using cleanser and this product works wonders. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this scrub.I have sensitive skin but want a cleanser that has a scrub in it that is not overly abrasive.My skin feels clean and really soft after using it.It very affordable as well.I really like St.Ives products good quality that wont break your bank account. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried the St. Ives smooth and nourished oatmeal scrub and mask and love it. I have red skin on my cheeks and I find his scrub to be effective and gentle on my face. My skin feels great after using it and feels nice after. It is also not to expensive which is a nice bonus! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask/ scrub is one of the best I've ever used. My skin is somewhat sensitive so I find most scrubs to be too harsh or abrasive, but this one was so gentle and soothing, and left my skin feeling clean yet soft. Totally recommend it if you have sensitive or dry skin! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for a great price! This is one of the best products to help remove dead skin and black heads. Use it two three times a week in the shower and you will notice a difference in your skin by the first use! Smells great and leaves skin feelings extremely clean (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this more as a mask than just a scrub. I do have sensitive and acne prone skin so I do have to be careful what I use, however this product doesn't seem to bother my skin (doesn't make it better or worse), but I just enjoy my face masks so I will continue to use. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received St. Ives Oatmeal Scrub and Mask as a gift. I am so glad I did! I use it a couple of times a week to deep clean and exfoliate my face and neck. I simply love the way my face feels afterwards. The best thing, besides being gentle is the price! So afordable! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love st Ives products, especially their scrubs. This oatmeal scrub feels great on your skin, it literally tingles as it removes dead skin. I find it so effective I only use about twice a week. Very well priced too for a scrub this effective. Smells great too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
  • y_2018, m_6, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043356852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
150 mL

TELL ME MORE

NATURAL INGREDIENTS


    • Oatmeal
    •  Walnut Shell Powder
    • Honey Extract

EXTRA BENEFITS


  • 2-in-1 Face Scrub & mask. Softens skin and smoothes away dryness
  • Used as a scrub, smoothes away dullness, leaving skin looking and feeling soft & healthy
  • Used as a mask, instantly nourishes skin
  • Instantly reveals skin’s natural radiance
  • Made with the 100% natural exfoliant walnut shell powder
  • Gentle exfoliation scrub factor level
  • Hypoallergenic & Paraben free
  • Dermatologist tested & non-comedogenic (meaning it doesn’t block your pores)

HOW TO USE

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

KEY INGREDIENTS


OATMEAL


The humble oat doesn’t shout about it’s merits but we don’t mind doing it.
Our oatmeal comes from the USA. A cool and moist climate suits those oats down to the ground. The whole oat kernel is ground into a fine powder. It’s then extracted with water, filtered and distilled.

HONEY EXTRACT


Bees. We have a lot to thank them for; honey being an obvious choice.
Our honey comes from bees buzzing around the states of North and South Dakota in the USA. It goes through a careful process of extraction.

ALL INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Glycerin, Sodium Methyl 2-Sulfolaurate, Hydrated Silica, Decyl Glucoside, Acrylates Copolymer, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Acrylates/ Palmeth-25 Acrylate Copolymer, Disodium 2-Sulfolaurate, Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Phenoxyethanol, Cocamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Polyacrylamide, Honey, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Avena Sativa (Oat) Meal Extract, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

HOW TO USE


Body Wash

Dispense product onto fingertips and massage over damp skin. Scrub: Spread in small circular motions then rinse off and glow! Mask: Leave on for 5-7 minutes, then gently massage and rinse off. For best results, use up to 3-4 times a week.