Oatmeal & Shea Butter Soothing Body Wash

Oatmeal & Shea Butter Soothing Body Wash

Keep calm and soothe on! Wrap your skin in this rich, creamy body wash for that calm and cleansed feel. With 100% naturally sourced oatmeal & shea butter extracts, this body wash comforts dry skin with a sumptuous, soothing lather.

Oatmeal & Shea Butter Soothing Body Wash is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's an amazing body wash that is very quite moisturizing for my dry skin. It smells very nice. It has a good pricing quite affordable you get lot for the price you pay. Can be found mostly at drug store. It is quite foaming. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this body wash it smells great . I have sensitive skin and it's not a strong product for the skin makes you feel fresh after your shower . By using this product and the St. Ives body cream. Your skin will thank you . (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the St Ives body washes and have tried several over the years. I ran out of my all-time favourite do I decided to try this one. I love the smell but it makes my skin itchy so I will stick with my favourite, coconut (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Ives Oatmeal and Shea Butter Body Wash is a favorite of mine. The oatmeal soothes my dry skin and the Shea Butter smoothed my skin and left it silky soft. I would recommend this product to anyone with dry itchy skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love St. Ives products so decided to give this a try... it was awesome! Left my skin feeling nourished and hydrated. We're big fans of body wash, and so far everyone in the house has tried it and seems to like it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing, and even for sensitive skin. Not only that but for people who have skin problems, such as dryness or eczema, it helps relieve the itchiness feeling because of the oatmeal. Great product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just as the name says, I found the body was to be quite hydrating. It gave my skin a very clean feeling with the dryness of soap. I would definitely be buying this product again and i do recommend it to others. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love st Ives body wash specially the oatmeal and Shea butter one...it's always in my bahroom. It smells nice, clean and skin doesn't feel dry. I have a dry skin, but r is one leaves my skin soft and hydrated. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the clean smell, its nice and subtleA wonderful body wash. . Super softening to the skin. I love to follow up out of the shower with St. Ives oatmeal body lotion. Perfect duo. Ist a great price. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing; even with my sensitive skin. I love the smell, the consistency and just the overall quality of this product. It lathers well, leaves you feeling really clean and also hydrated! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. Have been using it for 2 weeks now and I really like it. No harsh smell and really leaves the skin moisturized. Little pricey but when it's on sale, it's really an interesting choice. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At. I've oatmeal ans shea butter hydrating body wash is amazing. I dokt use it all the time I use it when my skin acts up (gets red ans itchy). It helps alot I'm guessing the oatmeal helps my skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like the fact that after I got out of the shower my skin wasn't itchy or dry. It felt moisturized until the next day.. I also use st. Ives lotions and together they are absolutely amazing. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product... nicely scented, cleans effectively and isn't hard to rinse. Priced decently, just not really easy to find unfortunately. Certain St Ives body washes are hard to find in our city (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed this body wash. It smelled great, was soft and creamy going on my skin and left my skin feeling soft without any left over film on my skin. I would definitely recommend this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have used this body wash several times and use to be my go to. Love the smell and the shea butter really helps to keep your skin fresh and hydrated! Definitely recommend this body wash! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from St. Ives' body washes are awesome and I absolutely love the scent of this one! it doesn't have strong smell and it works so well on my skin. I love it makes my skin so soft after using it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the st. Ives oatmeal collection my bought a ton of them a while ago I feel that it leaves my skin feeling nice and soft and also helps with itchiness that I get in the summertime (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells great and leaves your skin feeling soft, moisturized, but without the leftover residue feeling. One of my fav body washes and I invariably come back to it. Highly recommend! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I find ST IVes products to be well made, well priced too so I can afford to treat myself to several different scents for my bath, this one made my skin feel like silk afterwards too! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the St.Ives line of body washes. I alternate between the Shea Butter and the Coconut. It has a very nice lather with just a little product. Nice and creamy-very moisturizing. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG I love the scent and how refreshing it smells in the bath. I use this a lot and love it and will continue to use it. I love St Ives products, the smells and the effectiveness. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This body wash is gentle on the skin and leaves you feeling so moisturized, but not only that - the feeling lasts! It is also quite affordable and a little surely goes a long way! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this smell. It is a soothing and calming but clean. The body wash felt nice, not overly nourishing but definitely not drying. I like the price point as well. Good product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this body wash. It smells great, was soft and creamy on my skin and left my skin feeling soft without any left over film or strong smell. Felt clean but not drying (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this product to help get off a layer of skin after I want to remove my self tanner and it works wonders. It is so cheap and easy to find. I use this about once a week. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I frequently purchase St. Ives products and this is one of my favorites. It has a gentle feeling on your skin and a soft scent, it is a good price and a decent body wash. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like the rich lather that I get from this body wash. My skin is left super soft, and the oatmeal is very soothing to irritated skin. Would definitely buy again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always been a huge fan with any product that has oatmeal in it. This is such a nice body wash that leaves skin very smooth and soft. Always on for a good price! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love how this body wash smells and how it leaves your skin so soft. It is great to use after shaving or when your skin is dry. Even my husband loves this body wash! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043669358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
709 mL

TELL ME MORE

NATURAL INGREDIENTS


  •  Shea butter extract
  •  Oatmeal extract

EXTRA BENEFITS


  • Made with 100% naturally sourced extracts- shea butter & oatmeal

HOW TO USE

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

KEY INGREDIENTS


SHEA BUTTER


We’re not shy about shea.
Shea butter comes from nut grown on the shea tree which is indigenous to Africa. The butter is extracted and refined to ensure nothing is lost.

OATMEAL


The humble oat doesn’t shout about it’s merits but we don’t mind doing it.
Our oatmeal comes from the USA. A cool and moist climate suits those oats down to the ground. The whole oat kernel is ground into a fine powder. It’s then extracted with water, filtered and distilled.

ALL INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Avena Sativa (Oat) Meal Extract, Parfum, Glycol Stearate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Citric Acid, PPG-9, Propylene Glycol, Stearamide AMP, Methylisothiazolinone, Blue 1 (CI 42090), Red 33 (CI 17200), Yellow 5 (CI 19140).

HOW TO USE


Body Wash

Pour a generous amount of body wash onto your hands or favourite loofah! Lather over wet skin, soaking up the incredible scent. When you’re done, rinse off!