Oatmeal & Shea Butter Shower Foam

Oatmeal & Shea Butter Shower Foam

Keep calm and soothe on! Amp up shower time with this light, airy foam made with 100% naturally sourced extracts. Now cleanse and glow!

Oatmeal and Shea Butter Shower Foam is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely one of the best shower foams I’ve tried! There’s not as much foam dispensed from the pump, and it’s not as bubbly (if that makes sense?) so there’s more product and less air. The result is more soap to lather on your body and less product needed! Which made me feel like it was more effective than most. It also wasn’t drying like I’ve come to expect from shower foams. Overall, my only dislike so far is the scent... it’s too bad because I love oatmeal and shea butter (and the like), and it’s not a hard scent to get right — but this one was too phoney and sugary smelling for my taste. Would definitely love to try the other scents though! Overall, can see myself probably buying this one again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dry skin, and though this current season is the transition from winter into spring I need something to keep my skin hydrated. When I first started using the product I noticed that the light airy consistency wasn't enough to for my skin type. I used it again more recently (Spring) and I noticed a difference. It's a great experience because of the foam, the easy application make the work effortless. I would recommend this to my friends and family during the summer. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So I got this item for free. I like to keep very open mind about trying new products especially when I LOVE foam products. So first of, the bottle is quite big but you do get a lot out of it. The scent, isn’t my favourite. If you like a good clean and fresh scent then this is for you. If you want to smell fruity and light, maybe try the other scents. As for effectiveness, it’s pretty good. Extremely moisturizing. Would I recommend? Maybe. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from But now I'm sold. After a week my skin was noticeably softer and much more hydrant. Yay to no more ashy skin! I do like that it's a lighter texture, but I feel like I'm using way more than needed. I use 2-3 pumps, which feels like alot. Or am I doing this wrong? Also my foam is not as "foamy" however I do like that it's not strongly scented so I can still use perfume and not worry about the clash of scents. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was perfect to receive this products More went we are leaving from the cold weather. I was using for one week I loved the texture The hydration that It leave to my skin has been great. I like that it performs and it really is moisturizing. Yes, I recommend that you buy this product and I wanted to buy the coconut to try it too. Thanks #stlvesshowerfoam @stlvescanada @chickadvisor (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was surprised that I liked this as much as I did. I received it as a part of the Peer Review club free however I'm glad I did! The product feels lovely on your skin, very soft and light. It has a calming kind of scent but nothing overpowering . It rinses off your skin easily and does not leave any weird film feeling. I would definitely use again and am excited to try the other scents. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this product not too long ago, hence the unfortunate late review. But, when I got it, I immediately put it to work! After a week of using the product I can say that it was worth the wait. Initially, I thought it would be like any other body wash. But, this pleasantly surprised me! The smell and texture of the product are absolutely delicious. I was lucky enough to try the shea and oatmeal scent. The bubbles are nice and light and the scent lingers for a bit. Paired with the matching body lotion it's absolute heaven for your olfactory senses! There was no tacky film or slippery sensations with the foam. I felt nice and clean. My only complaint is with the pump itself. It was hard to push once my hands were wet. But, I'm a happy camper regardless. I can't wait to try other scents and tell others about this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Here is my review on the St. Ives Shower Foam that I received for free through ChickAdvisor. First of all, it smells SO good. I was a little afraid that this product might dry my skin out since it’s a foam, but it left my skin feeling clean and hydrated! there was no tight or dry feeling on my skin at all. The foam doesn't feel too foamy, it has a smoothness to it that I really liked. I tried using it with and without lotion afterwards, and while it does work better with lotion, i noticed that even without lotion my skin still felt fine; my skin wasn’t glowing or anything, but it wasn’t dry and it still felt soft. The scent is quite strong and makes the entire bathroom smell great. Unfortunately it doesn’t last long on the skin. Overall, I would most likely buy this product again since I’m also interested in the other scents! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very excited for this product and I’m very happy that it lived up to my expectations.The scent of this shower foam reminds me of coconut scented sunscreen which I really enjoy. The scent is not over powering and you can’t really smell it after you get out of the shower.This shower foam made me feel clean without my skin feeling dry.#IGotItFree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got sent this from The Product Review Club. I've never tried a shower foam before so i was excited to try this. The pump is really nice and easy to use. When applying the foam it feels really nice. I didn't have any redness or irritation after. The smell was really subtle but still there. This let me feeling really smooth an hydrated! Would recommend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is so soothing theraputic and gentle. The concept of a foam is BOMB i tell u. They did an amazing job with the product. It smells amazing aswell. The only concern i have withthe product is that it feels squeaky clean so it isnt that pleasant. I was hoping it would be more moisturizing but aside from tht its good. May purchase agian (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this product. It's very light and foamy, and trust me when I say that a little goes a long way. Normally, I wouldn't be a fan of this type of scent, but it is very mild and fresh smelling, which is a plus. It leaves you feeling squeaky clean, but also made my skin feel a little dry. Overall, I see myself using the shower foam. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The foam was very soft which was great. Overall, I think it is an overpriced product. Although it is nice feeling, it does not leave my skin any softer or cleaner than something I could even get at the dollar store. So it is just not worth the money in my opinion. This won't make me stop using it though. It is nice, just over priced. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received the St. Ives Shower Foam in the Oatmeal and Shea Butter Scent free from Chick Advisor and I love it. The foamy body wash leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized. The scent is soft and nice. The only thing is that u feel like I use quite a few pumps to clean my body which feels like I'm using more body wash than usual. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The foam feels great and I love the smell of it! It makes my skin so soft and after this up and down Canadian winter my skin is definitely in need of a pick me up! I’m going to continue to keep using this product throughout my pregnancy and see if it helps with future stretch marks as well! Love it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So the bottle is pretty big, and the foam is what I would consider medium density, so you're going to get a lot of use out of this bottle. The scent was very light but pleasant. Rinsed clean without residue. I found it kind of disappeared into the loofah so I preferred direct application. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so fun to use a foamy wash. I'm glad the trend is coming here to North America. The shea butter and oatmeal St Ives Shower foam is a gentle fragrance that even my yoga studio allows. I feel clean and smooth after a wash. So glad I was gifted this to try out by chickadvisor. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the chance to try this product and at first I had my doubts as it was a foam wash. I thought it would not be very effective for cleansing the skin. However, it nourishes, and cleanses the skin leaving it feeling soft and smooth. I would recommend to anyone with dry skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love how this is a naturally sourced product. The smell is authentic and the foam feels nice compared to shower gels that could be a little cold. The only down side to it is that I find I need to use more of the product to use on my whole body. Other than that, I love it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is smooth feeling and very gentle on sensitive skin. I felt moisturized while cleaning my body, I received the oatmeal Shea shower foam and couldn’t be happier with the clean and soothing smell along with the smoothness it gave my skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this St Ives Shower Foam for free from ChickAdvisor. I really love that the bottle is big and is worth its value. The foam is very light and it leaves my skin feeling soft after each use. I enjoy the smell too as its not too strong! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! I love hot steaming showers, but my skin were always left so dry and itchy after. Thus product is great that now using it my skin no longer feels dry and tight anymore. It is do mosterized and the smell is great too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed St. Iveys shower foam in oatmeal and Shea butter. It smelt nice, had a nice texture, and felt nice on the skin. It also made my skin feel soft after showers. I look forward to trying the other scents! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is the shower phone left me so soft and silky it made me feel just great in the shower I loved itIt was gentle enough for my children and my teenagers thought they were in heaven thank you so much for a great product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St ives shower foam is great for my skin. It feels nice and makes my skin feel soft and smell great. It foams up nicely and rinsed clean. I love the way it smells and will be recommending to my family and friends. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my free st.ives shower foam this product smells so good . Leaving your skin soft the the touch, not leaving a residue . I will be buying more in the future . I'd recommend this to anyone of any age . (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got this free to try, and I love it. I love foam soaps, and having a shower foam is great. And the smell of this oatmeal & shea butter is sweet, not too subtle and not too strong. Just enough to be enjoyed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product, the foam is dofferent than typical shower gels, but i love it! It leaves my skin super soft and has such a nice light scent, nothing too over powering! Definitely reccomend! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using St-Ives products for many years now. I love this brand. This soap goes on smoothly and it works well. Also, this scent is truly amazing, it smells heavenly! I recommend it to every (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always moisturize after my shower but using this foam wash, my skin was moisturized and required nothing more. The thickness of the foam makes it go along ways- I only used two pumps per shower. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2019-04-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043001196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
400mL

TELL ME MORE

NATURALLY SOURCED INGREDIENTS


  •  Shea butter extract
  •  Oatmeal extract

EXTRA BENEFITS


  • Made with 100% naturally sourced extracts – shea butter & oatmeal
  • Cleanses for invigorated, healthy-looking skin
  • Paraben free

HOW TO USE

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

KEY INGREDIENTS


SHEA BUTTER


We’re not shy about shea.
Shea butter comes from nut grown on the shea tree which is indigenous to Africa. The butter is extracted and refined to ensure nothing is lost.

OATMEAL


The humble oat doesn’t shout about it’s merits but we don’t mind doing it.
Our oatmeal comes from the USA. A cool and moist climate suits those oats down to the ground. The whole oat kernel is ground into a fine powder. It’s then extracted with water, filtered and distilled.

ALL INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENTS

Water (Eau), Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Sodium Lauroyl Glycinate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Polysorbate 20, Fragrance (Parfum), Phenoxyethanol, PPG-9, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Iodopropynl Butylcarbamate, Avena Sativa (Oat) Meal Extract.

HOW TO USE


Simply press the pump to fill your hands with light and airy foaming body wash. No lathering up required – just smooth the instant bubbles all over your body to gently cleanse your skin.