Mineral Clay Firming Mask

Mineral Clay Firming Mask

Hooray for clay! This mask containing 100% naturally sourced extracts and kaolin clay deep cleans and tightens skin, leaving it firm and supple.

Mineral Clay Firming Mask is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MINERAL CLAY FIRMING MASK - WOW! I began using the St Ives MCFM when I was barely out of my teens and still use it today and I am now 70 years old. I have always used it once a week and attribute my flawless complextion to my weekly mask treatment. I use it before going to bed and wake up with vibrant glowing skin. Thank you St Ives.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Loved it!!! this is one keeper. What i loved most is the subtle minty fragrance when you take some off the tube.. and it spreads so well and easily!!! This pack is a delight and i think with regular use, when i am 40 and grander, i may still end up looking 25!!! ;) atleast i hope to!!!
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product of its kind, by far! Of all of the St. Ives products, I love this one best. Just as the others have stated, you can literally feel it tightening up your skin. Its hard to find in the stores though. (PS... its fun scaring the dog while its on)
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the St Ives products. I love this clay mask for use when my skin is feeling extra oily. It removes the oil and leaves my skin feeling firm and refreshed. No powerful smell and there are no ingredients that irritate my skin or make me break out. The only word of caution i have about this product is that it is a little drying, so follow up with the St. Ives collagen elastin moisturizer ( which is my favorite facial mosturizer!!) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mask! I use it once or twice a week after cleansing my face. I love to apply it with a mask brush to get an even later everywhere (also less messy on my fingers and less chance of contaminating the whole tub) After 15 minutes I remove the mask with warm water. My face feels velvety soft, my pores are tightened and my complexion is better. Love this mask and I will definitely use it all my life!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been dealing with acne breakouts for a while now and nothing seemed to work for me. I have also been trying out different products. This one seems to do the trick for me. It has been my face more firm and less prone to acne breakouts. It is also a good value for the amount of product that you get. I am generally very happy with St.Ives products (e.g. scrubs, etc.) and this one is great as well! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask literally smells like a spa, and every time you put it on, you're immediately transported to a more relaxing, serene place. I use this mask in times of stress when I need some aromatherapy to get me through my day and to help with my fine lines. This is one of the better anti-aging drugstore masks and I definitely recommend it to those who want to target wrinkles, fine lines and even stress! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This stuff looks and smells like toothpaste with a refreshing minty fragrance. The formula is neither too thick nor too thin, which helps it to dry quickly. My skin felt tighter and firmer so I made sure to use a soothing night cream or moisturizer afterwards. This affordable mask worked really well with my oily skin, and helped mattify while sucking out any unwanted sebum. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this face mask once a week to get a deep clean. It is easy to apply a nice even coat to my face. As the mask hardens I don't feel like it is getting too tight on my face, unlike other kinds I have tried, which I love. I leave it on for about 15 minutes and then remove using a washcloth and warm water. It comes off easily and my face feels nice and refreshed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Ives products are really well made. I love the natural ingredients and how they actually give a lot of thought as to what will work and not just the scent alone like other products. I use this weekly or so, it does what it promises, it makes the pores appear smaller and feels like it tightens my face. It does get it feeling very clean and soft as well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mask. It's not irritating and not so harsh on my skin. After leaving on for 5 minutes I gently rinse off and my skin feels so clean and fresh. It tightens my pores and gives a smooth refreshed look! Smells good too! I love to relax to this on a Saturday afternoons. I use once a week because it's gentle enough! Highly recommend this product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great drug store buy. It's a standard clay mask, it give a tightening and tingly feeling to my skin when I first apply it. I use it about twice a week in the summer, I would only use it once a week in the winter because it can be pretty drying. Over all I love this mask, it's so simple and it really helps if you deal with oily skin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like St Ives products but this one is a bit time consuming. I have two kids. In between the the time it takes to brush my teeth and do my morning routine with the kids, the mask does not get to dry quick enough, Making it pointless to app. I do however love the apricot scrub. That is a part of my facial routine and it works well for me. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While this mask does not have the fancy ingredients a lot of other face masks have, it does a great job -- especially given the very affordable price. It clears my skin of impurities whenever I need a deep cleanse. The mask can get a little drying if you leave it on for too long, but that's nothing a sheet mask or moisturizer won't fix! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! I use it about once a week or when I just need to pamper myself. It feels nice on my skin and I like the smell. It doesn't irritate my skin which can sometimes be sensitive. After I use this mask my skin looks so smooth and feels so soft. It keeps my skin looking great for days, till the environment gets ahold of it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used the original product or at least one from a few years back. I always really liked it because it was very inexpensive but definitely didn't feel like that. For a mask it made my skin feel soft after but to me my skin didn't look too different. I'd buy it again because I do like doing a relaxing mask from time to time. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mask is pretty good. It firmed up quickly and really left my skin feeling soft and smooth afterwards. I love using face masks at least two times a week. I try to alternate between different products so that my skin does not get used to one product, and become immune to it. Try this face mask, you will like it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this mask since I was a kid and it's something that I will always keep on hand. My skin feels soft and clean after I wash it off. The minty scent is very pleasant. While it's not going to reap significant benefits like an expensive mask, it's great mask to have if you want to feel refreshed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really really good for extracting impurities, especially for acne prone skin. If you have a blemish, using this once every few few days in a row will take care of it. It's not abrasive at all, but it can dry your skin, so be sure to moisturize properly!! I only use this product occasionally, not every morning. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product!!! It makes your face feel so smooth and tight....and it gives your face a natural glow.My skin looks even better every time I use it. It looks smooth, toned and soft. I would be careful using too much, because it seems like it could dry your skin, but I haven't had that problem. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I started using St. Ives Timeless Skin Mineral Clay Firming Mask at the age of 44. I really liked the firmness it gave and how soft my skin was. I used it once a week for 2 months and my pores were noticeably smaller. I still use it today at 47. It also lasted a long time and didn't go bad. I say "go for it". (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this make on a weekly bases because it's so good ! I really like St. Ives products they're natural and affordable. This mask is very tightening. After the mask dries i always feel like my pores have tightened and are smaller. There ins't a strong smell and it leave my skin silky smooth. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick effects The effect isn't a "long-term use promise". I like how quickly you can see results directly after use. It may not be extremely comfortable on the face but it's just worth it no matter what age you are. I like the skin tone clearing and the soft, fresh and pure feeling after usage. Very affordable for a nice quality. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I know that I am giving my face a good treatment + after using it, i dont feel that my skin has suffer from dehydration. After using it, my skin though felt tight and this is what i am looking for. After using it, i moisturize my face. This make my skin glow And remove all the duch. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving clay mascs. This one is a good find it dries my oily skin well but not too much just enough to remove exsess of oil from my skin. I also love that it hwlps to prevent breakdowns .its priced well and a quality is awesome, not any different then expensive ones from sephora (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mom and I both used this product before, it makes your face smooth and soft. I liked how you don't need to put on the product to long and you just have to wash it away, which is nice. I like that's it's gentle and doesn't make your skin break out. My mom and I both enjoy it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this drugstore mask! There aren't a lot of masks in bottles at drugstores so it's nice to be able to get this. St. Ives products are always really great quality for the price and they work well too! Can't say that its firming but it definitely makes your skin feel great! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have included a facial mask as part of my cleansing routine for as long as I can remember. Whereas other clay masks I've tried in the past have left my skin feeling a bit tight, this one leaves it feeling soft and refreshed. And as usual, great price point with St. Ives. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is amazing i love how clean and soft my face feels after using it. Yes it is something you have to get used to it gets really tight and hard as it is drying and it does crack if you smile, but the feeling after it comes off is amazing. Have bought over and over. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used this a few times when I went home and didn't have a face mask so I took my mom's. I don't need a firming mask but this one feels really nice on the skin. It does tingle but its nothing uncomfortable or concerning and it leaves me skin feeling really nice and smooth. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-08
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_CA, sid_077043645802, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stives-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
170 mL

TELL ME MORE

NATURAL INGREDIENTS


    •  Kaolin clay
    •  Ginkgo biloba extract
    •  Rosemary extract

EXTRA BENEFITS


  • Made with plant-derived, 100% naturally sourced extracts- rosemary & ginkgo biloba
  • Deeply cleanses and firms skin
  • Non-comedogenic (won’t clog pores)
  • Dermatologist tested.
  • Oil-free. Paraben free

HOW TO USE

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

ALL INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Kaolin, Glycerin, Bentonite, Stearic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Citric Acid, Parfum, PEG-4 Laurate, PEG-4 Dilaurate, Dimethicone, PEG-4, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Caffeine, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Blue 1 (CI 42090).

HOW TO USE


Begin with washing face with your favourite cleanser. Dispense product onto fingertips and massage over damp skin, avoiding eyes, lips, and hair. Leave on for 10-15 minutes, then rinse off! You may experience a brief tingling and tightening sensation.